No school Feb. 17 through Feb. 21, for the mid-winter break.
Monday, Feb. 17: All district offices will be closed in observance of Presidents' Day.
Tuesday, Feb. 18 through Friday, Feb. 21: The district office will be open from 8 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.
The Early and Extended Learning Mid-winter Break Camp will be open from Tuesday, Feb. 18 through Friday, Feb. 21.
School will be back in session Monday, Feb. 24.

Updated 1/24/2020: Due to winter weather closures, The following changes have been made. January 30 will be the end of the semester. March 20 will be a regular school day. June 22 will be the last day of school.

2019

  • September 2 (Monday): Labor Day observance, all district offices closed
  • September 4 (Wednesday): First day of school for grades 1 through 12
  • September 9 (Monday): First day of kindergarten
  • October 11 (Friday): No school, professional development day
  • October 14, 15, and 16 (Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday): Elementary school early release, conference days
  • November 6 (Wednesday): End of First Quarter
  • November 11 (Monday): No school, Veterans Day observance, all district offices closed
  • November 28 and 29 (Thursday and Friday): No school, Thanksgiving, all district offices closed
  • December 23 through January 3: No school, winter break
  • December 25 and 26 (Wednesday and Thursday): All district offices closed

2020

  • January 1 and 2 (Wednesday and Thursday): New Year’s observance, all district offices closed
  • January 20 (Monday): No school, Martin Luther King Jr. Day observance, all district offices closed
  • January 27 (Monday): No school, Non-student day
  • January 30 (Thursday): End of Semester
  • February 17 through 21: No school, mid-winter break
  • February 17 (Monday): President’s Day observance, all district offices closed
  • April 10 (Friday): End of Third Quarter
  • April 13 through 17: No school, spring break
  • April 17 (Friday): Spring Holiday, all district offices closed
  • May 25 (Monday): No school, Memorial Day observance, all district offices closed
  • June 22 (Monday): Last day of school
  • July 3 (Friday): Independence Day observance, all district offices closed

Revised Jan. 24, 2020