Bellevue School District schools will be closed from March 13 through April 24. Learn about free meals for kids and teens, learning resources, childcare, and student technology assistance on our Coronavirus (COVID-19) page.

2021

  • September 1 (Wednesday): First day of school for grades 1 through 12
  • September 6 (Monday): No school, Labor Day observance, all district offices closed
  • September 7 (Tuesday): First day of kindergarten
  • October 8 (Friday): No school, professional development day
  • October 11, 12, and 13 (Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday): Elementary school early release, conference days
  • November 5 (Friday): First Quarter
  • November 11 (Thursday): No school, Veterans Day observance, all district offices closed
  • November 25 and 26 (Thursday and Friday): No school, Thanksgiving, all district offices closed
  • December 20 through January 3, 2022: No school, winter break
  • December 24 and 27 (Friday and Monday): All district offices closed
  • December 31 (Friday): New Year’s observance, all district offices closed

2022

  • January 3 (Monday): New Year’s observance, all district offices closed
  • January 17 (Monday): No school, Martin Luther King Jr. Day observance, all district offices closed
  • January 27 (Thursday): Semester
  • January 28 (Friday): No school, Non-student day
  • February 21 through 25: No school, mid-winter break
  • February 21 (Monday): President’s Day observance, all district offices closed
  • March 18 (Friday): No school, professional development day
  • April 19 (Tuesday): Third Quarter
  • April 11 through 15: No school, spring break
  • April 15 (Friday): Spring Holiday, all district offices closed
  • May 30 (Monday): No school, Memorial Day observance, all district offices closed
  • June 21 (Tuesday): Last day of school
  • July 4 (Monday): Independence Day observance, all district offices closed

Revised December 17, 2019