Chas Miller

Principal

millerc@bsd405.org


Emily Whitten

Assistant Principal

whittene@bsd405.org


Kelly Nordstrom

Office Manager

nordstromk@bsd405.org

Staff Directory

ChungKaylaCounselorchungk@bsd405.org
ZhangSarahEarly Learningzhanghu@bsd405.org
YamakawaMikeELL yamakawam@bsd405.org
WestPatrickJubilee Reachwestp@bsd405.org
WatsonKitGeneral Aide/Clinicwatsonk@bsd405.org
WanichsuksombatNissaParaeducator - Centeredwanichsuksombatn@bsd405.org
VoKhaiHead Custodianvokhai@bsd405.org
TuanSamanthaELL tuans@bsd405.org
SnowKatherineOT - 111snowk@bsd405.org
SimmonsChristinaFirst Grade - 205simmonsc@bsd405.org
SilvaLirioPreschoolsilval@bsd405.org
ShimizuChigusaOffice Assistantshimizuc@bsd405.org
SchulzAllisonPsychologistschulza@bsd405.org
SarkhoshGitiEarly Learningsarkhoshg@bsd405.org
SamudralaNirmalaParaeducator - Centeredsamudralan@bsd405,org
RoskillyMichelleECAP Directorroskillym@bsd405.org
RichardsonAshleyCascade - 113richardsonas@bsd405.org
Richards ChelaPT - 111richardsg@bsd405.org
ReidSonjaNursereids@bsd405.org
PetersonDianeResource - 111petersondi@bsd405.org
OrtizSarahParaeducator - Centeredortizs@bsd405.org
OrellanaGabyPreschoolorellanal@bsd405.org
O'BrienJulieSocial Workerobrienju@bsd405.org
NelsonHanaFirst Grade - 206nelsonh@bsd405.org
MontecalvoNickAfter School Caremontecalvon@bsd405.org
MeyersShannonEarly Learning Coordiatormeyerss@bsd405.org
MesquitaArielleEarly Learningmesquitaa@bsd405.org
McMackinMadisonFifth Gr ade - 109mcmackinm@bsd405.org
McKinneyMaryEarly Learning Supervisormckinneym@bsd405.org
McCainSureethaSecond Grade - 211mccains@bsd405.org
MarulisMelinaFirst Grade - 207marulism@bsd405.org
MandujanoBrendaEarly Learningmandujanob@bsd405.org
MancaMariaFirst Grade - 208mancam@bsd405.org
MacMillanJudithGeneral Aidemacmillanj@bsd405.org
LorellaJenniferThird Grade - 110lorellaj@bsd405.org
LopezAnaKindergarten - 201lopeza@bsd405.org
LombardoNickP.E. - Gymlombardon@bsd405.org
LeeKathyGeneral Aideleek@bsd405.org
Las PinasReynaldoNight Custodianlaspinasr
LamElaineClassroom Aidelame@bsd405.org
LaCroneMeganSLP - 231lacronem@bsd405.org
KimbleSarahKindergarten - 203kimbles@bsd405.org
KellyCatherineResource - 111kellyc@bsd405.org
KeenerEmilyCascade - 112keenere@bsd405.org
KearnsIreneLiteracy - Lit.kearnsi@bsd405.org
HemphillKendallEarly Learning Supervisorhemphillk@bsd405.org
HarringtonElizabethKindergarten - 202harringtonel@bsd405.org
HansonTonyParaeducator - Centeredhansona@bsd405.org
GillJupinderP.E. gillj@bsd405.org
GarzaKrystaMusic/Bandgarzak@bsd405.org
GarciaAnaFourth Grade - 107garciaa@bsd405.org
GainesSherrySecond Grade - 209gainess@bsd405.org
FryBruceTech. Specialistfryb@bsd405.org
FretzColleenOrchestrafretzc@bsd405.org
FreedmanCarynParaeducatorfreedmanc@bsd405.org
FlorioAmandaSecond Grade - 210florioa@bsd405.org
EricksonValerieSecond Grade - 212ericksonv@bsd405.org
ElrodSherylKindergarten - 204elrods@bsd405.org
DoleacBevLiteracy - Lit.doleacb@bsd405.org
DanielsonJolynLibrariandanielsonjo@bsd405.org
D'AntonioElizabethArt - 214dantonioe@bsd405.org
CutlerKathyFifth Grade - 108cutlerk@bsd405.org
CrubaughLisaArtcrubaughl@bsd405.org
ChioHarNutritionchioa@bsd405.org
CarrascoNormaGeneral Aidesiguenzan@bsd405.org
CalvoLigiaFamily Connectionscalvol@bsd405.org
BobickInnaThird Grade - 106bobicki@bsd405.org
BelindeanBeatriceGeneral Aidebelindeanb@bsd405.org
BassaniErinFourth Grade - 107bassanie@bsd405.org
BarrattKateFourth Grade - 105barrattk@bsd405.org
AndersonJoyThird Grade - 213andersonj@bsd405.org
AndersonAmberITCLandersonam@bsd405.org
AllenTerranceParaeducator - Centeredenglundt@bsd405.org