No school May 30 in observance of Memorial Day. Learn more about this closure.

Address

16616 NE 32nd Street
Bellevue, WA 98008

Telephone

Main Office: (425) 456-4700
Attendance: (425) 456-4711
Early Learning: (425) 456-4745

Start & Dismissal

M-T-T-F: 8:05 am – 2:35 pm
Wednesday: 8:05 am – 12:20 pm

Fax

Main Office: (425) 456-4706


Staff Directory

ARDMORE STAFF   
KINDERGARTEN
LopezAnaRoom 201lopeza@bsd405.org
EspinozaCassieRoom 202espinozac@bsd405.org
MendenhallSarahRoom 203mendenhalls@bsd405.org
ElrodSherylRoom 204elrods@bsd405.org
FIRST GRADE
AmadonEmilyRoom 206amadone@bsd405.org
MarulisMelinaRoom 207marulism@bsd405.org
ChancellorShannonRoom 208chancellors@bsd405.org
SECOND GRADE
RobertsHanaRoom 211robertsh@bsd405.org
GainesSherryRoom 209gainess@bsd405.org
3RD GRADE
EngstromCarrieRoom 210engstromc@bsd405.org
KorverKatieRoom 212korverk@bsd405.org
BeckerSophiRoom 213beckers@bsd405.org
4TH GRADE
AnjazBaharRoom 106anjazb@bsd405.org
AndersonJulieRoom 107andersonj@bsd405.org
5TH GRADE
ZaghianAlissaRoom 108bebinaa@bsd405.org
SymondsLisaRoom 105symondsl@bsd405.org
CO-TEACHING STAFF
MancaMariaRoom 211mancam@bsd405.org
FrederickMireya5th gradefrederickm@bsd405.org
SPECIALISTS
DanielsonJolynLIBRARYdanielsonjo@bsd405.org
EstradaMiriamMUSIC - Room 215estradam@bsd405.org
HollowayJessicaART - Room 214hollowayj@bsd405.org
BenaMaryART - Room 214benam@bsd405.org
JohnsonGriffithP.E. - Gymjohnsong@bsd405.org
PetersonDianeResourcepetersondi@bsd405.org
FuYifanResourcefuy@bsd405.org
LaCroneMeganSLP - Room 231lacronem@bsd405.org
BrownEliseOTbrowne@bsd405.org
RichardsChelaPTrichardsg@bsd405.org
RoweAliciaLAP/MLLrowea@bsd405.org
DoleacBevLITERACYdoleacb@bsd405.org
WahlbergRyanMLLwahlbergr@bsd405.org
ChanEveMLL/Resourcechane@bsd405.org
ADMIN/OFFICE
ArroyoBrendaOFFICE - Principalarroyob@bsd405.org
LoMonicaOFFICE - Asst. Principallom@bsd405.org
LynchJenniferOFFICE - ITCLlynchj@bsd405.org
NordstromKellyOFFICE - Office Managernordstromk@bsd405.org
ShimizuChigusaOFFICE - Assistantshimizuc@bsd405.org
deAlteriisKristenOFFICE - Psychologistdealteriisk@bsd405.org
FiorilloKatelynOFFICE - Counselorfiorillok@bsd405.org
BorbergAmyCLINIC - Nurseborberga@bsd405.org
CUSTODIAL STAFF
VoKhaiCAFE - Head Custodianvokhai@bsd405.org
SUPPORT STAFF
CalvoLigiaFamily Connectionscalvol@bsd405.org
WestPatrickJubilee Reachwestp@bsd405.org
MillerBryannaJubilee Reachmillerb@bsd405.org
ArakelyanLianaGeneral Assistantarakelyanl@bsd405.org
BensonKyleGeneral Assistantbensonk@bsd405.org
LamElaineGeneral Assistantlame@bsd405.org
LeeKathyGeneral Assistantleek@bsd405.org
KeongJennyGeneral Assistantkeongj@bsd405.org
KwanDanielGeneral Assistantkwand@bsd405.org
ShafieMuntahaGeneral Assistantshafiem@bsd405.org
BoydTheresaparaeducatorboydt@bsd405.org
de la Cruz PerezLizbethparaeducatordelacruzl@bsd405.org
HaneySamparaeducatorhaneys@bsd405.org
GanJessieparaeducatorganla@bsd304.org
The Bellevue School District acknowledges that we learn, work, live and gather on the Indigenous Land of the Coast Salish peoples, specifically the Duwamish and Snoqualmie Tribes. We thank these caretakers of this land, who have lived and continue to live here, since time immemorial.