Address

16616 NE 32nd Street
Bellevue, WA 98008

Telephone

Main Office: (425) 456-4700
Attendance: (425) 456-4711
Early Learning: (425) 456-4745

Start & Dismissal

M-T-T-F: 8:05 am – 2:35 pm
Wednesday: 8:05 am – 12:20 pm

Fax

Main Office: (425) 456-4706


Staff Directory

ARDMORE STAFF   
Pre-K
HazeleyRaselineRoom 101hazeleyr@bsd405.org
JuneRebekahRoom 102juner@bsd405.org
MireUbahRoom 103mireu@bsd405.org
SilvaLirioRoom 104silval@bsd405.org
KINDERGARTEN
LopezAnaRoom 201lopeza@bsd405.org
MendenhallSarahRoom 203mendenhalls@bsd405.org
ElrodSherylRoom 204elrods@bsd405.org
FIRST GRADE
EspinozaCassieRoom 202espinozac@bsd405.org
MarulisMelinaRoom 207marulism@bsd405.org
ChancellorShannonRoom 208chancellors@bsd405.org
SECOND/THIRD GRADE COMBINATION
RobertsHanaRoom 211robertsh@bsd405.org
GainesSherryRoom 209gainess@bsd405.org
KorverKatieRoom 212korverk@bsd405.org
BeckerSophiRoom 213beckers@bsd405.org
4TH GRADE
WestPatrickRoom 106westp@bsd405.org
AndersonJulieRoom 107andersonj@bsd405.org
5TH GRADE
ZaghianAlissaRoom 108zaghiana@bsd405.org
SymondsLisaRoom 105symondsl@bsd405.org
OchoaBrittanySUB grade 5ochoab@bsd405.org
CO-TEACHING STAFF
MancaMariaRoom 210mancam@bsd405.org
FrederickMireyaRoom 112frederickm@bsd405.org
SPECIALISTS
DanielsonJolynLIBRARYdanielsonjo@bsd405.org
EstradaMiriamMUSIC - Room 215estradam@bsd405.org
HollowayJessicaART - Room 214hollowayj@bsd405.org
JohnsonGriffithP.E. - Gymjohnsong@bsd405.org
LemckeKatharineComputer Science - Room 110lemckek@bsd405.org
FuYifanResourcefuy@bsd405.org
LaCroneMeganSLP - Room 231lacronem@bsd405.org
WolfeChelseaOTwolfec@bsd405.org
RichardsChelaPTrichardsg@bsd405.org
RoweAliciaLAP/MLLrowea@bsd405.org
DoleacBevLITERACYdoleacb@bsd405.org
WahlbergRyanMLLwahlbergr@bsd405.org
ChanEveRoom 112chane@bsd405.org
TangJieMLLtangj@bsd405.org
ADMIN/OFFICE
GasawayBrendaPrincipalarroyob@bsd405.org
LoMonicaAsst. Principallom@bsd405.org
BalzerKellyInterim Asst. Principalbalzerk@bsd405.org
LynchJenniferITCLlynchj@bsd405.org
NordstromKellyOffice Managernordstromk@bsd405.org
ShimizuChigusaAssistantshimizuc@bsd405.org
deAlteriisKristenPsychologistdealteriisk@bsd405.org
FiorilloKatelynCounselorfiorillok@bsd405.org
PortoLaurenPBISportol@bsd405.org
BorbergAmyNurseborberga@bsd405.org
CUSTODIAL STAFF
VoKhaiHead Custodianvokhai@bsd405.org
SUPPORT STAFF
UnnikrishnanSupriyaFamily Connectionsunnikrishnans@bsd405.org
GarciaHeartFamily Connectionsgarciah@bsd405.org
KemperCarlaELP Supervisorkemperc@bsd405.org
MillerBryannaJubilee Reachmillerb@bsd405.org
ArakelyanLianaGeneral Assistantarakelyanl@bsd405.org
BensonKyleGeneral Assistantbensonk@bsd405.org
LamElaineGeneral Assistantlame@bsd405.org
LeeKathyGeneral Assistantleek@bsd405.org
KeongJennyGeneral Assistantkeongj@bsd405.org
KwanDanielGeneral Assistantkwand@bsd405.org
ShafieMuntahaGeneral Assistantshafiem@bsd405.org
BoydTheresaparaeducatorboydt@bsd405.org
de la Cruz PerezLizbethparaeducatordelacruzl@bsd405.org
HaneySamparaeducatorhaneys@bsd405.org
ManiponAllenparaeducatormanipona@bsd405.org
The Bellevue School District acknowledges that we learn, work, live and gather on the Indigenous Land of the Coast Salish peoples, specifically the Duwamish and Snoqualmie Tribes. We thank these caretakers of this land, who have lived and continue to live here, since time immemorial.