Attendance email: ardmoreattendance@bsd405.org

Address

16616 NE 32nd Street
Bellevue, WA 98008

Telephone

Main Office: (425) 456-4700
Attendance: (425) 456-4711
Early Learning: (425) 456-4745

Start & Dismissal

M-T-T-F: 8:05 am – 2:30 pm
Wednesday: 8:05 am – 12:10 pm

Fax

Main Office: (425) 456-4706


Staff Directory

KINDERGARTEN    
LopezAnaRoom 201lopeza@bsd405.org
EspinozaCassandraRoom 201espinozac@bsd405.org
MendenhallSarahRoom 203kimbles@bsd405.org
ElrodSherylRoom 204elrods@bsd405.org
ChancellorShannonKindergartenchancellors@bsd405.org
FIRST GRADE
AmadonEmilyRoom 206amadone@bsd405.org
TengLindaRoom 205tengl@bsd405.org
MarulisMelinaRoom 207marulism@bsd405.org
MichalsenMikaelaRoom 208michalsenm@bsd405.org
MancaMaria1st grademancam@bsd405.org
SECOND GRADE
RobertsHanaRoom 211nelson@bsd405.org
GainesSherryRoom 209gainess@bsd405.org
WhiteSophiRoom 210whites@bsd405.org
KorverKatie2nd gradekorverk@bsd405.org
3RD GRADE
AroraNupurRoom 110aroran@bsd405.org
SiegwarthBlakeRoom 212siegwarthb@bsd405.org
LemckeKatherineRoom 213lemckek@bsd405.org
HansenElise3rd gradehansene@bsd405.org
4TH GRADE
SymmondsLisaRoom 105symmondsl@bsd405.org
AnjazBaharRoom 106anjazb@bsd405.org
5TH GRADE
BebinaAlissaRoom 108bebinaa@bsd405.org
FrederickMireyaRoom 109frederickm@bsd405.org
CASCADE
KeenerEmilyRoom 112keenere@bsd405.org
RichardsonAshleyRoom 113richardsonas@bsd405.org
RoschyElanaSocial Workerroschye@bsd405.org
SPECIALISTS
DanielsonJolynLIBRARYdanielsonjo@bsd405.org
EstradaMiriamMUSIC - Room 215estradam@bsd405.org
HollowayJessicaART - Room 214hollowayj@bsd405.org
JohnsonGriffithP.E. - Gymjohnsong@bsd405.org
PetersonDianeBookroompetersondi@bsd405.org
JohnsonLiviniaBookroomjohnsonli@bsd405.org
LaCroneMeganSLP - Room 231lacronem@bsd405.org
SnowKatherineBOOKROOM - 238 - OTsnowk@bsd405.org
RichardsChelaBOOKROOM - 238 - PTrichardsg@bsd405.org
KearnsIreneLITERACY kearnsi@bsd405.org
WahlbergRyanELLwahlbergr@bsd405.org
GasimovaDunyaELLgasimovad@bsd405.org
ADMIN/OFFICE
ReeceDr. AnneOFFICE - Principalreecea@bsd405.org
WhittenEmilyOFFICE - Asst. Principalwhittene@bsd405.org
LynchJenniferOFFICE - ITCLlynchj@bsd405.org
NordstromKellyOFFICE - Office Managernordstromk@bsd405.org
ShimizuChigusaOFFICE - Assistantshimizuc@bsd405.org
IyerChitraOFFICE - Psychologistiyerc@bsd405.org
ChungKaylaOFFICE - Counselorchungk@bsd405.org
ReidSonjaCLINIC - Nursereids@bsd405.org
OPENCLINIC - Aide
CUSTODIAL STAFF
VoKhaiCAFE - Head Custodianvokhai@bsd405.org
DelatorreYeimiCAFE - Night Custodiandelatorrey@bsd405.org
SUPPORT STAFF
CalvoLigiaFamily Connectionscalvol@bsd405.org
WestPatrickJubilee Reachwestp@bsd405.org
BelindeanBeatriceparaeducatorbelindeanb@bsd405.org
CarrascoNormaGeneral Assistantsiguenzan@bsd405.org
LamElaineGeneral Assistantlame@bsd405.org
LeeKathyGeneral Assistantleek@bsd405.org
MacMillanJudithGeneral Assistantmacmillanj@bsd405.org
AllenTerranceparaeducatorenglundt@bsd405.org
WanichsuksombatNissaparaeducatorwanichsuksombatn@bsd405.org
EARLY LEARNING PROGRAM
McKinneyMarySupervisormckinneym@bsd405.org