Address

16616 NE 32nd Street
Bellevue, WA 98008

Telephone

Main Office: (425) 456-4700
Attendance: (425) 456-4711
Early Learning: (425) 456-4745

Start & Dismissal

M-T-T-F: 8:05 am – 2:35 pm
Wednesday: 8:05 am – 12:20 pm

Fax

Main Office: (425) 456-4706


Staff Directory

KINDERGARTEN    
LopezAnaRoom 201 Hybridlopeza@bsd405.org
EspinozaCassandraRoom 201 Virtualespinozac@bsd405.org
MendenhallSarahRoom 203 Virtualmendenhalls@bsd405.org
ElrodSherylRoom 204 Hybridelrods@bsd405.org
FIRST GRADE
AmadonEmilyRoom 206 Virtualamadone@bsd405.org
TengLindaRoom 205 Hybridtengl@bsd405.org
MarulisMelinaRoom 207 Hybridmarulism@bsd405.org
MancaMariaRoom 208 Hybridmancam@bsd405.org
SECOND GRADE
RobertsHanaRoom 211 Virtualrobertsh@bsd405.org
GainesSherryRoom 209 Hybridgainess@bsd405.org
BeckerSophiRoom 210 Hybridwhites@bsd405.org
3RD GRADE
LemckeKatharineRoom 110 Virtuallemckek@bsd405.org
KorverKatieRoom 212 Hybridkorverk@bsd405.org
ChancellorShannonRoom 213 Hybridchancellors@bsd405.org
4TH GRADE
AnjazBaharRoom 106 Virtualanjazb@bsd405.org
AndersonJulieRoom 107 Hybridandersonj@bsd405.org
4TH/5TH SPLIT GRADE
SymondsLisaRoom 105 Hybridsymondsl@bsd405.org
5TH GRADE
ZaghianAlissaRoom 108 Virtualbebinaa@bsd405.org
FrederickMireyaRoom 109 Hybridfrederickm@bsd405.org
CASCADE
RichardsonAshleyRoom 113richardsonas@bsd405.org
RoschyElanaSocial Workerroschye@bsd405.org
SPECIALISTS
DanielsonJolynLIBRARYdanielsonjo@bsd405.org
EstradaMiriamMUSIC - Room 215estradam@bsd405.org
HollowayJessicaART - Room 214hollowayj@bsd405.org
JohnsonGriffithP.E. - Gymjohnsong@bsd405.org
PetersonDianeResourcepetersondi@bsd405.org
FuYifanResourcefuy@bsd405.org
LaCroneMeganSLP - Room 231lacronem@bsd405.org
BrownEliseOTbrowne@bsd405.org
RichardsChelaPTrichardsg@bsd405.org
KearnsIreneLITERACY kearnsi@bsd405.org
DoleacBevLITERACYdoleacb@bsd405.org
WahlbergRyanELLwahlbergr@bsd405.org
ChanEveELLchane@bsd405.org
ADMIN/OFFICE
ReeceDr. AnneOFFICE - Principalreecea@bsd405.org
WhittenEmilyOFFICE - Asst. Principalwhittene@bsd405.org
LynchJenniferOFFICE - ITCLlynchj@bsd405.org
NordstromKellyOFFICE - Office Managernordstromk@bsd405.org
ShimizuChigusaOFFICE - Assistantshimizuc@bsd405.org
deAlteriisKristenOFFICE - Psychologistdealteriisk@bsd405.org
BoggsLanePsych internboggsl@bsd405.org
FiorilloKatelynOFFICE - Counselorfiorillok@bsd405.org
BorbergAmyCLINIC - Nurseborberga@bsd405.org
CUSTODIAL STAFF
VoKhaiCAFE - Head Custodianvokhai@bsd405.org
SUPPORT STAFF
CalvoLigiaFamily Connectionscalvol@bsd405.org
WestPatrickJubilee Reachwestp@bsd405.org
BoydTheresaparaeducatorboydt@bsd405.org
vanRosmalenCarrieGeneral Assistantvanrosmalenc@bsd405.org
LamElaineGeneral Assistantlame@bsd405.org
LeeKathyGeneral Assistantleek@bsd405.org
MacMillanJudithGeneral Assistantmacmillanj@bsd405.org
SantiagoGriselGeneral Assistantsantiagog@bsd405.org
KeongJennyGeneral Assistantkeongj@bsd405.org
KwanDanielGeneral Assistantkwand@bsd405.org
LanhamMackenzieparaeducatorlanhamm@bsd405.org
BagleyShawnaparaeducatorbagleys@bsd405.org
Razi HamedamiParisaparaeducatorrazihamedanip@bsd405.org
AllenTerranceparaeducatorenglundt@bsd405.org
WanichsuksombatNissaparaeducatorwanichsuksombatn@bsd405.org
EARLY LEARNING PROGRAM
McKinneyMarySupervisormckinneym@bsd405.org