David Staight

Principal

staightd@bsd405.org


Jessica Strazzulla

Assistant Principal

strazzullaj@bsd405.org


Melanie Pierson

Office Manager

piersonm@bsd405.org

Bennett Staff Directory

CLASSROOM TEACHERS
McTaggartKristenKmctaggartk@bsd405.org
NiemanErikaKniemane@bsd405.org
TernesLauraKternesl@bsd405.org
CordellDaveen1cordelld@bsd405.org
BrulandEmily1brulande@bsd405.org
DizonDianne1dizond@bsd405.org
BehrendsLeslie2behrendsl@bsd405.org
RosselEva2rossele@bsd405.org
TomblinDeborah2tomblind@bsd405.org
AhujaVaneeta3ahujav@bsd405.org
AshrafZainab3ashrafz@bsd405.org
WernerSeth3werners@bsd405.org
StillwellLauren4stillwelll@bsd405.org
VanceJamie4vancej@bsd405.org
OttawayStephanie5ottaways@bsd405.org
RossErin5rosse@bsd405.org
WeilandKati5thompsonka@bsd405.org
SPECIALISTS
MillsScottSpEd - Resource Roommillss@bsd405.org
FreeseMichelleSpEd - Olympicfreesem@bsd405.org
RobisonKathrynSpEd - Olympicrobisonk@bsd405.org
VeitVirginiaSpEd - Olympicveitv@bsd405.org
ChuengLisaArtchuengl@bsd405.org
KraemerSereiArtkraemers@bsd405.org
ZuehlkeTimothyArtzuehlket@bsd405.org
JohnsonKimLibrarianjohnsonk@bsd405.org
KingMichaelMusickingm@bsd405.org
LindforsRobMusiclindforsr@bsd405.org
KaneshiroJonPEcordellm@bsd405.org
MarcumToriPEmarcumt@bsd405.org
SheriffDianePEsheriffd@bsd405.org
FretzColleenOrchestrafretzc@bsd405.org
KimDavidBandkimd@bsd405.org
WingArlyceELLwinga@bsd405.org
PoseyLauraITCLposeyl@bsd405.org
PfretzschnerCurriePsychologistpfretzschnerc@bsd405.org
DidricksonTiffanyCounselordidricksont@bsd405.org
KimSarahNursekims@bsd405.org
SwordsKaylaSpeechswordsk@bsd405.org
SnowKatherineOTsnowk@bsd405.org
RichardsChelaPTrichardsc@bsd405.org
CLASSIFIED STAFF
OstromTeresaAttendance Specialist/Secretaryostromt@bsd405.org
MunnsJosieTech Specialistmunnsj@bsd405.org
CortiDanielaGSAcortid@bsd405.org
KramerConnieGSAkramerc@bsd405.org
LinCarolGSAlinc@bsd405.org
TsukaseCristinaGSAtsukasec@bsd405.org
HuangMegPara Educator/GSAhuanghuangm@bsd405.org
RaabeKarenPara Educator/GSAraaberaabem@bsd405.org
BaeJenniferPara Educatorbaej@bsd405.org
BondugulaRekhaPara Educatorbondugulabondugulam@bsd405.org
DwivedyAnamikaPara Educatordwivedydwivedym@bsd405.org
OnoYukikoPara Educatoronoonom@bsd405.org
ReynoldsSharonPara Educatorreynoldsreynoldsm@bsd405.org
RichardsSondraPara Educatorrichardsrichardsm@bsd405.org
Smith YunMyrandaPara Educatorsmithyunm@bsd405.org
WangYu LinPara Educatorwangwangm@bsd405.org
WittekindJessiePara Educatorwittekindwittekindm@bsd405.org
ChenMinyiHead Cookchenm@bsd405.org
DoustkamDaryoushHead Custodiandoustkamd@bsd405.org
VoKhanhNight Custodianvok@bsd405.org
YeungJimmyNight Custodianyeungj@bsd405.org
The Bellevue School District acknowledges that we learn, work, live and gather on the Indigenous Land of the Coast Salish peoples, specifically the Duwamish and Snoqualmie Tribes. We thank these caretakers of this land, who have lived and continue to live here, since time immemorial.