No school May 30 in observance of Memorial Day. Learn more about this closure.

David Staight

Principal

staightd@bsd405.org


Jessica Strazzulla

Assistant Principal

strazzullaj@bsd405.org


Melanie Pierson

Office Manager

piersonm@bsd405.org

Bennett Staff Directory

CLASSROOM TEACHERS
McTaggartKristenKmctaggartk@bsd405.org
NiemanErikaKniemane@bsd405.org
TernesLauraKternesl@bsd405.org
BrulandEmily1brulande@bsd405.org
CordellDaveen1cordelld@bsd405.org
SurdiKatrina1surdik@bsd405.org
BehrendsLeslie2behrendsl@bsd405.org
RosselEva2rossele@bsd405.org
TomblinDeborah2tomblind@bsd405.org
AhujaVaneeta3ahujav@bsd405.org
AshrafZainab3ashrafz@bsd405.org
WernerSeth3werners@bsd405.org
StillwellLauren4stillwelll@bsd405.org
VanceJaime4vancej@bsd405.org
OttawayStephanie5ottaways@bsd405.org
RossErin5rosse@bsd405.org
WeilandKati5thompsonka@bsd405.org
SPECIALISTS
MillsScottSpEd - Resource Roommillss@bsd405.org
FreeseMichelleSpEd - Olympicfreesem@bsd405.org
RobisonKathrynSpEd - Olympicrobisonk@bsd405.org
VeitVirginiaSpEd - Olympicveitv@bsd405.org
ChuengLisaArtchuengl@bsd405.org
KraemerSereiArtkraemers@bsd405.org
ZuehlkeTimothyArtzuehlket@bsd405.org
JohnsonKimLibrarianjohnsonk@bsd405.org
KingMichaelMusickingm@bsd405.org
LindforsRobMusiclindforsr@bsd405.org
KaneshiroJonPEcordellm@bsd405.org
MarcumToriPEmarcumt@bsd405.org
SheriffDianePEsheriffd@bsd405.org
FretzColleenOrchestrafretzc@bsd405.org
KimDavidBandkimd@bsd405.org
WingArlyceELLwinga@bsd405.org
PoseyLauraITCLposeyl@bsd405.org
PfretzschnerCurriePsychologistpfretzschnerc@bsd405.org
DidricksonTiffanyCounselordidricksont@bsd405.org
KimSarahNursekims@bsd405.org
SwordsKaylaSpeechswordsk@bsd405.org
SnowKatherineOTsnowk@bsd405.org
RichardsChelaPTrichardsc@bsd405.org
CLASSIFIED STAFF
OstromTeresaAttendance Specialist/Secretaryostromt@bsd405.org
MunnsJosieTech Specialistmunnsj@bsd405.org
LauAnitaGSAlauyu@bsd405.org
LinCarolGSAlinc@bsd405.org
HuangMegPara Educator/GSAhuangm@bsd405.org
RaabeKarenPara Educator/GSAraabem@bsd405.org
BaeJenniferPara Educatorbaej@bsd405.org
BondugulaRekhaPara Educatorbondugulam@bsd405.org
DwivedyAnamikaPara Educatordwivedym@bsd405.org
GyanchandaniSaritaPara Educatorgyanchandanis@bsd405.org
OnoYukikoPara Educatoronom@bsd405.org
ReynoldsSharonPara Educatorreynoldsm@bsd405.org
RichardsSondraPara Educatorrichardsm@bsd405.org
Smith YunMyrandaPara Educatorsmithyunm@bsd405.org
WittekindJessiePara Educatorwittekindm@bsd405.org
ChenMinyiHead Cookchenm@bsd405.org
DoustkamDaryoushHead Custodiandoustkamd@bsd405.org
VoKhanhNight Custodianvok@bsd405.org
YeungJimmyNight Custodianyeungj@bsd405.org
The Bellevue School District acknowledges that we learn, work, live and gather on the Indigenous Land of the Coast Salish peoples, specifically the Duwamish and Snoqualmie Tribes. We thank these caretakers of this land, who have lived and continue to live here, since time immemorial.