May Pelto

Principal

peltom@bsd405.org


Erlinda Iniguez

Assistant Principal

inigueze@bsd405.org


Lalynn Hines

Office Manager


Eastgate Staff Directory

Last NameFirst NamePosition/GradeEmail
PeltoMayPrincipalpeltom@bsd405.org
IniguezErlindaAssistant Principalinigueze@bsd405.org
HinesLalynnOffice Managerhinesl@bsd405.org
CaoXuanCustodiancaox@bsd405.org
FernándezMaríaCustodianfernandezm@bsd405.org
YelGabrielCustodianyelg@bsd405.org
TranHong-ChauNursetranho@bsd405.org
KennedyNancyAttendance Secretarykennedyn@bsd405.org
CarterSabrinaITCLcarters@bsd405.org
VerschuerenLindsayCounselorverschuerenl@bsd405.org
SassamanLucyTechnology Specialistsassamanlu@bsd405.org
Polk-TylerAnnaSLPpolktylera@bsd405.org
CookMollySLPcookm@bsd405.org
DupreeNatalieOTdupreen@bsd405.org
LegrosKatherineOTlegrosk@bsd405.org
KreditLauraPTkreditl@bsd405.org
AlghafariRawanGeneral School Assitantalghafarir@bsd405.org
GingrasAndreannePara Educatorgingrasa@bsd405.org
SuzukiSaoriGeneral School Assistantsuzukis@bsd405.org
GemmellRitaGeneral School Assistantgemmellr@bsd405.org
GasimovaDunyaMLL Facilitatorgasimovad@bsd405.org
BytherSheriLAPbythers@bsd405.org
SauveKellyKindergartensauvek@bsd405.org
Martinez CastroElia KandyPreKmartineze@bsd405.org
ForsmanDiana1stforsmand@bsd405.org
LockwoodSara1stlockwoods@bsd405.org
OstlundTiffanyKindergartenostlundt@bsd405.org
BabaStephanie2ndbabas@bsd405.org
NimmoNatasha1stnimmon@bsd405.org
TanKristine2ndTanK@bsd405.org
RosenthalJenny3rdrosenthalj@bsd405.org
RotzJannette3rdrotzj@bsd405.org
WulbertAngela2ndwulberta@bsd405.org
AzharShail4thazhars@bsd405.org
MousaviSoheilaPreKmousavis@bsd405.org
ReaAlex4threaa@bsd405.org
BobickInna5thbobicki@bsd405.org
FaulknerDoug5thfaulknerd@bsd405.org
IngersollOlivia5thingersollo@bsd405.org
TomihamaGiaResourcetomihamag@bsd405.org
McClellandDarArtmcclellandd@bsd405.org
NewmanHeatherLibrariannewmanh@bsd405.org
RodgersKristiLibrarianrodgersk@bsd405.org
IngallsKarenMusic Orchestraingallsk@bsd405.org
RampersadChandraBandrampersadc@bsd405.org
HintonJerryPhysical Educationhintonj@bsd405.org
NickLombardoPhysical Educationlombardon@bsd405.org
AbrahamBethOlympicabrahame@bsd405.org
HillierTerriOlympichilliert@bsd405.org
AndersonAngelaPara Educatorandersona@bsd405.org
AveryKarenPara Educatoraveryk@bsd405.org
BallesterosZoePara Educatorballesterosz@bsd405.org
CollinsOkjuPara Educatorcollinso@bsd405.org
JohnsonHarumiPara Educatorjohnsonha@bsd405.org
LahoferLorettaPara Educatorlahoferl@bsd405.org
SarkhoshGitiPara Educatorsarkoshg@bsd405.org
ShurtliffBrianPara Educatorshurtliffb@bsd405.org
TakaguchiSaekoPara Educatortakaguchis@bsd405.org
ValuetAngelaPara Educatorvalueta@bsd405.org
WinslowChrisPara Educatorwinslowc@bsd405.
The Bellevue School District acknowledges that we learn, work, live and gather on the Indigenous Land of the Coast Salish peoples, specifically the Duwamish and Snoqualmie Tribes. We thank these caretakers of this land, who have lived and continue to live here, since time immemorial.