May Pelto

Principal

peltom@bsd405.org


Mary Colón

Assistant Principal

colonm@bsd405.org


Jessica Soto

Office Manager

sotoj@bsd405.org


Eastgate Staff Directory

Last NameFirst NamePosition/GradeEmail
PeltoMayPrincipalpeltom@bsd405.org
ColonMaryAssistant Principalcolonm@bsd405.org
SotoJessicaOffice Managersotoj@bsd405.org
CaoXuanCustodiancaox@bsd405.org
FernandezMariaCustodianfernandezm@bsd405.org
YelGabrielCustodianyelg@bsd405.org
McDonaldAmyNursemcdonalda@bsd405.org
KennedyNancyAttendance Secretarykennedyn@bsd405.org
CarterSabrinaITCLcarters@bsd405.org
VerschuerenLindsayCounselor/Psychologistverschuerenl@bsd405.org
ChakradeoParinitaTechnology Specialistchakradeop@bsd405.org
ZhengMengzePsychologistzhengm@bsd405.org
WorthingtnKatSLPbarkk@bsd405.org
DupreeNatalieOTdupreen@bsd405.org
MadambaArleahOTmadambaa@bsd405.org
HillmanMeganPThillmanm@bsd405.org
KreditLauraPTkreditl@bsd405.org
AlghafariRawanGeneral School Assitantalghafarir@bsd405.org
BesslerKathyGeneral School Assistantbesslerk@bsd405.org
GingrasAndreanneGeneral School Assistantgingrasa@bsd405.org
BalintEugeniaGeneral School Assistantbalinte@bsd405.org
SuzukiSaoriGeneral School Assistantsuzukis@bsd405.org
GemmellRitaGeneral School Assistantgemmellr@bsd405.org
LarsenCorinneELL Facilitatorlarsenc@bsd405.org
BrakebushKelliELPbrakebushk@bsd405.org
BytherSheriLAPbythers@bsd405.org
OstlundTiffanyKindergartenostlundt@bsd405.org
YawRuthKindergartenyawyawr@bsd405.org
SauveKellyKindergartensauvek@bsd405.org
ShanklinCassandraKindergartenshanklinc@bsd405.org
ForsmanDiana1stforsmand@bsd405.org
HirshbergSadie1sthirshbergs@bsd405.org
LockwoodSara1stlockwoods@bsd405.org
AzharShail2ndazhars@bsd405.org
ShurtliffBrian2nd (Hall)shurtliffb@bsd405.org
TanKristine2ndTanK@bsd405.org
LaneKelli1-2 Splitlanek@bsd405.org
CoddingtonAlexandra3rdcoddingtona@bsd405.org
RosenthalJenny3rdrosenthalj@bsd405.org
RotzJannette3rdrotzj@bsd405.org
WulbertAngela3rdwulberta@bsd405.org
NimmoNatasha4thnimmon@bsd405.org
ReaAlex4threaa@bsd405.org
BobickInna5thbobicki@bsd405.org
FaulknerDoug5thfaulknerd@bsd405.org
IngersollOlivia5thingersollo@bsd405.org
TomihamaGiaResourcetomihamag@bsd405.org
McClellandDarArtmcclellandd@bsd405.org
CarpenterPattyArtcarpenterp@bsd405.org
FosterNancyLibrarianfostern@bsd405.org
IngallsKarenBandingallsk@bsd405.org
IrwinBrentMusicirwinb@bsd405.org
SchneiderTanyaOrchestraSchneidert@bsd405.org
BarnesChristian (Coach)Physical Educationbarnesc@bsd405.org
AbrahamBethOlympicabrahame@bsd405.org
HillierTerriOlympichilliert@bsd405.org
LambinoKatOlympiclambinok@bsd405.org
AndersonAngelaPara Educatorandersona@bsd405.org
AveryKarenPara Educatoraveryk@bsd405.org
BallesterosZoePara Educatorballesterosz@bsd405.org
CollinsOkjuPara Educatorcollinso@bsd405.org
JohnsonHarumiPara Educatorjohnsonha@bsd405.org
LahoferLorettaPara Educatorlahoferl@bsd405.org
SarkhoshGitiPara Educatorsarkoshg@bsd405.org
SuseyiAmiraPara Educatorsuseyia@bsd405.org
TakaguchiSaekoPara Educatortakaguchis@bsd405.org
ValuetAngelaPara Educatorvalueta@bsd405.org
WinslowChrisPara Educatorwinslowc@bsd405.
The Bellevue School District acknowledges that we learn, work, live and gather on the traditional lands of the Coast Salish Peoples. We honor with gratitude the land itself and the Coast Salish Peoples of our region, past, present and future.