Address

4255 153rd Ave. SE
Bellevue, WA 98006

Telephone

Main Office: (425) 456-5100
Attendance: (425) 456-5104
Early Learning: (425) 456-5148

Fax

Main Office: (425) 456-5119

Start & Dismissal

M-T-T-F: 9:05 am – 3:35 pm
Wednesday: 9:05 am – 1:15 pm

Eastgate Staff Directory

Last NameFirst NamePosition/GradeEmail
PeltoMayPrincipalpeltom@bsd405.org
ColónMaryAssistant Principalcolonm@bsd405.org
SotoJessicaOffice Managersotoj@bsd405.org
CaoXuanCustodiancaox@bsd405.org
FernándezMaríaCustodianfernandezm@bsd405.org
YelGabrielCustodianyelg@bsd405.org
McDonaldAmyNursemcdonalda@bsd405.org
KennedyNancyAttendance Secretarykennedyn@bsd405.org
CarterSabrinaITCLcarters@bsd405.org
VerschuerenLindsayCounselor/Psychologistverschuerenl@bsd405.org
ChakradeoParinitaTechnology Specialistchakradeop@bsd405.org
ZhengMengzePsychologistzhengm@bsd405.org
WorthingtnKatSLPbarkk@bsd405.org
DupreeNatalieOTdupreen@bsd405.org
KreditLauraPTkreditl@bsd405.org
AlghafariRawanGeneral School Assitantalghafarir@bsd405.org
BesslerKathyGeneral School Assistantbesslerk@bsd405.org
GingrasAndreanneGeneral School Assistantgingrasa@bsd405.org
BalintEugeniaGeneral School Assistantbalinte@bsd405.org
GemmellRitaGeneral School Assistantgemmellr@bsd405.org
LarsenCorinneELL Facilitatorlarsenc@bsd405.org
BytherSheriLAPbythers@bsd405.org
OstlundTiffanyKindergartenostlundt@bsd405.org
SauveKellyKindergartensauvek@bsd405.org
ShanklinCassandraKindergartenshanklinc@bsd405.org
ForsmanDiana1stforsmand@bsd405.org
HirshbergSadie1sthirshbergs@bsd405.org
LockwoodSara1stlockwoods@bsd405.org
AzharShail2ndazhars@bsd405.org
HallEllen2ndhalle@bsd405.org
TanKristine2ndTanK@bsd405.org
LaneKelli1-2 Splitlanek@bsd405.org
RosenthalJenny3rdrosenthalj@bsd405.org
RotzJannette3rdrotzj@bsd405.org
WulbertAngela3rdwulberta@bsd405.org
NimmoNatasha4thnimmon@bsd405.org
ReaAlex4threaa@bsd405.org
BobickInna5thbobicki@bsd405.org
FaulknerDoug5thfaulknerd@bsd405.org
IngersollOlivia5thingersollo@bsd405.org
TomihamaGiaResourcetomihamag@bsd405.org
McClellandDarArtmcclellandd@bsd405.org
CheungLisaArtcheungl@bsd405.org
FosterNancyLibrarianfostern@bsd405.org
IngallsKarenBandingallsk@bsd405.org
SchneiderTanyaOrchestraSchneidert@bsd405.org
BarnesChristian (Coach)Physical Educationbarnesc@bsd405.org
FlahertyDavidPhysical EducationFlahertyD@bsd405.org
AbrahamBethOlympicabrahame@bsd405.org
HillierTerriOlympichilliert@bsd405.org
LambinoKatOlympiclambinok@bsd405.org
AndersonAngelaPara Educatorandersona@bsd405.org
AveryKarenPara Educatoraveryk@bsd405.org
BallesterosZoePara Educatorballesterosz@bsd405.org
CollinsOkjuPara Educatorcollinso@bsd405.org
JohnsonHarumiPara Educatorjohnsonha@bsd405.org
LahoferLorettaPara Educatorlahoferl@bsd405.org
SarkhoshGitiPara Educatorsarkoshg@bsd405.org
ShurtliffBrianPara Educatorshurtliffb@bsd405.org
SuseyiAmiraPara Educatorsuseyia@bsd405.org
TakaguchiSaekoPara Educatortakaguchis@bsd405.org
ValuetAngelaPara Educatorvalueta@bsd405.org
WinslowChrisPara Educatorwinslowc@bsd405.