Address

4255 153rd Ave. SE
Bellevue, WA 98006

Telephone

Main Office: (425) 456-5100
Attendance: (425) 456-5104
Early Learning: (425) 456-5148

Fax

Main Office: (425) 456-5119

Start & Dismissal

M-T-T-F: 9:05 am – 3:35 pm
Wednesday: 9:05 am – 1:15 pm

Eastgate Staff Directory

Last NameFirst NamePosition/GradeEmail
PeltoMayPrincipalpeltom@bsd405.org
ColónMaryAssistant Principalcolonm@bsd405.org
SotoJessicaOffice Managersotoj@bsd405.org
CaoXuanCustodiancaox@bsd405.org
FernándezMaríaCustodianfernandezm@bsd405.org
YelGabrielCustodianyelg@bsd405.org
LeeJaneNutrition Servicesleej@bsd405.org
GalindoSylviaNutrition Servicesgalindos@bsd405.org
McDonaldAmyNursemcdonalda@bsd405.org
Kennedy NancyAttendance Secretarykennedyn@bsd405.org
CarterSabrinaITCLcarters@bsd405.org
VerschuerenLindsayCounselor/Psychologistverschuerenl@bsd405.org
ChakradeoParinitaTechnology Specialistchakradeop@bsd405.org
ZhengMengzePsychologistzhengm@bsd405.org
BarkKatSLPbarkk@bsd405.org
DupreeNatalieOTdupreen@bsd405.org
KreditLauraPTkreditl@bsd405.org
GemmellRitaGeneral School Assistantgemmellr@bsd405.org
CooperJuliaGeneral School Assistantcooperj@bsd405.org
AlghafariRawanGeneral School Assitantalghafarir@bsd405.org
BalintEugeniaGeneral School Assistantbalinte@bsd405.org
LarsenCorinneELL Facilitatorlarsenc@bsd405.org
BytherSheriLAPbythers@bsd405.org
ShanklinCassandraKindergartenshanklinc@bsd405.org
OstlundTiffanyKindergartenostlundt@bsd405.org
Sauve KellyKindergartensauvek@bsd405.org
HirshbergSadie1st hirshbergs@bsd405.org
LockwoodSara1st lockwoods@bsd405.org
HallEllen2ndhalle@bsd405.org
ForsmanDiana2ndforsmand@bsd405.org
LaneKelli 2ndlanek@bsd405.org
RosenthalJenny3rdrosenthalj@bsd405.org
RotzJannette3rd rotzj@bsd405.org
WulbertAngela3rdwulberta@bsd405.org
Rea Alex4th reaa@bsd405.org
AzharShail4th azhars@bsd405.org
FaulknerDoug5thfaulknerd@bsd405.org
BobickInna5thbobicki@bsd405.org
HerveyCathi5thherveyc@bsd405.org
IngersollOlivia5thingersollo@bsd405.org
TakaguchiSaekoPara Educatortakaguchis@bsd405.org
ShurtliffBrianPara Educatorshurtliffs@bsd405.org
HillierTerriOlympic hilliert@bsd405.org
BarnesChristian (Coach)Physical Educationbarnesc@bsd405.org
FosterNancyLibrarianfostern@bsd405.org
McClellandDarArtmcclellandd@bsd405.org
LandgrafEricArtlandgrafe@bsd405.org
Ingalls KarenMusicingallsk@bsd405.org
SchneiderTanyaMusicschneidert@bsd405.org
AbrahamBethOlympicabrahame@bsd405.org
CollinOkjuPara Educatorcollinso@bsd405.org
ValuetAngelaPara Educatorvalueta@bsd405.org
WinslowChrisPara Educatorwinslowc@bsd405.org
LambinoKatOlympiclambinok@bsd405.org
LahoferLorettaPara Educatorlahoferl@bsd405.org
TomihamaGiaResourcetomihamag@bsd405.org
BallesterosZoePara Educatorballesterosz@bsd405.org
AndersonAngelaPara Educatorandersona@bsd405.org