Address

4255 153rd Ave. SE
Bellevue, WA 98006

Telephone

Main Office: (425) 456-5100
Attendance: (425) 456-5104
Early Learning: (425) 456-5148

Fax

Main Office: (425) 456-5119

Start & Dismissal

M-T-T-F: 9:05 am – 3:35 pm
Wednesday: 9:05 am – 1:15 pm

Eastgate Staff Directory

Last NameFirst NamePosition/GradeEmail
PeltoMayPrincipalpeltom@bsd405.org
Assistant Principal
SotoJessicaOffice Managersotoj@bsd405.org
CaoXuanCustodiancaox@bsd405.org
FernándezMaríaCustodianfernandezm@bsd405.org
YelGabrielCustodianyelg@bsd405.org
McDonaldAmyNursemcdonalda@bsd405.org
KennedyNancyAttendance Secretarykennedyn@bsd405.org
CarterSabrinaITCLcarters@bsd405.org
VerschuerenLindsayCounselor/Psychologistverschuerenl@bsd405.org
ChakradeoParinitaTechnology Specialistchakradeop@bsd405.org
OdumKeenynPsychologist
RichardsonCaraSLPrichardsonc@bsd405.org
DupreeNatalieOTdupreen@bsd405.org
LegrosKatherineOTlegrosK@bsd405.org
KreditLauraPTkreditl@bsd405.org
AlghafariRawanGeneral School Assitantalghafarir@bsd405.org
GingrasAndreanneGeneral School Assistantgingrasa@bsd405.org
SuzukiSaoriGeneral School Assistantsuzukis@bsd405.org
GemmellRitaGeneral School Assistantgemmellr@bsd405.org
GasimovaDunyaELL Facilitatorgasimovad@bsd405.org
BytherSheriLAPbythers@bsd405.org
SauveKellyKindergartensauvek@bsd405.org
ShanklinCassandraKindergartenshanklinc@bsd405.org
ForsmanDiana1stforsmand@bsd405.org
LockwoodSara0thlockwoods@bsd405.org
OstlundTiffany1stostlundt@bsd405.org
LaneKelli2ndlaneK@bsd405.org
NimmoNatasha2ndnimmon@bsd405.org
TanKristine2ndTanK@bsd405.org
RosenthalJenny3rdrosenthalj@bsd405.org
RotzJannette3rdrotzj@bsd405.org
WulbertAngela3rdwulberta@bsd405.org
AzharShail4thazhars@bsd405.org
SnyderEmma4thsnydere@bsd405.org
ReaAlex4threaa@bsd405.org
BobickInna5thbobicki@bsd405.org
FaulknerDoug5thfaulknerd@bsd405.org
IngersollOlivia5thingersollo@bsd405.org
TomihamaGiaResourcetomihamag@bsd405.org
McClellandDarArtmcclellandd@bsd405.org
NewmanHeatherLibrariannewmanh@bsd405.org
RodgersKristiLibrarianrodgersk@bsd405.org
IngallsKarenBandingallsk@bsd405.org
RampersadChandraOrchestrarampersadc@bsd405.org
HintonJerryPhysical Educationhintonj@bsd405.org
SheffieldMattPhysical Educationsheffieldm@bsd405.org
AbrahamBethOlympicabrahame@bsd405.org
HillierTerriOlympichilliert@bsd405.org
LambinoKatOlympiclambinok@bsd405.org
AndersonAngelaPara Educatorandersona@bsd405.org
AveryKarenPara Educatoraveryk@bsd405.org
BallesterosZoePara Educatorballesterosz@bsd405.org
CollinsOkjuPara Educatorcollinso@bsd405.org
JohnsonHarumiPara Educatorjohnsonha@bsd405.org
LahoferLorettaPara Educatorlahoferl@bsd405.org
SarkhoshGitiPara Educatorsarkoshg@bsd405.org
ShurtliffBrianPara Educatorshurtliffb@bsd405.org
TakaguchiSaekoPara Educatortakaguchis@bsd405.org
ValuetAngelaPara Educatorvalueta@bsd405.org
WinslowChrisPara Educatorwinslowc@bsd405.
The Bellevue School District acknowledges that we learn, work, live and gather on the Indigenous Land of the Coast Salish peoples, specifically the Duwamish and Snoqualmie Tribes. We thank these caretakers of this land, who have lived and continue to live here, since time immemorial.