All District facilities are closed Monday, July 4, 2022 in observance of Independence Day. Learn More.

Karne Helgason

Counselor A-Li
helgasonk@bsd405.org
(425) 456-6458

Steven Ono

Counselor Lo-Z
onoe@bsd405.org
(425) 456-6478
Se habla Español

Liliana Benavides

Family Service Specialist
benavidesl@bsd405.org
(425) 456-6414
Se habla Español

Mariela Stockdale

Middle School Graduation Success Coach
stockdalem@bsd405.org
(425) 456-6430
Se habla Español

Julie Yamamoto

Registrar
yamamotoj@bsd405.org
(425) 456-6469

Brett Tietz

School Psychologist
tietzb@bsd405.org
(425) 456-6459

Lana Huizar

MHAT Counselor
huizard@bsd405.org
(425) 456-6484

Se habla Español

please check settings.
The Bellevue School District acknowledges that we learn, work, live and gather on the Indigenous Land of the Coast Salish peoples, specifically the Duwamish and Snoqualmie Tribes. We thank these caretakers of this land, who have lived and continue to live here, since time immemorial.