No school Feb. 17 through Feb. 21, for the mid-winter break.
Monday, Feb. 17: All district offices will be closed in observance of Presidents' Day.
Tuesday, Feb. 18 through Friday, Feb. 21: The district office will be open from 8 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.
The Early and Extended Learning Mid-winter Break Camp will be open from Tuesday, Feb. 18 through Friday, Feb. 21.
School will be back in session Monday, Feb. 24.

2019-2020 Sports Registration is NOW OPEN!

This includes participation in Spring Football and Summer practices which start May 28th, 2019 and run through July 31st, 2019.

If you are interested in participating in Soccer, Cross Country, Volleyball, Softball, B/G Basketball- REGISTRATION is now OPEN in Final Forms.  Registration is also open for ALL 2019-20 sports on Final Forms.

On Final Forms, please register for the 2019-2020 school year by clicking on the BLUE “Click to Switch to 2019-20 Registration” button located at the top of their “My Students Page”.

All sports will need IMPACT testing except Cross Country.  IMPACT Testing is valid for 24 months. IMPACT Testing is for all contact sports- football, volleyball, soccer, basketball, gymnastics, wrestling, baseball, softball and diving,   IMPACT testing is held at Interlake High School (Room 1809)on the following dates and times:

  • August 19th @ 4pm
  • August 20th @ 2pm and 3pm
  • August 21st @ 2pm
  • August 26th @ 12pm and 2pm

Everyone MUST be registered on final forms, have a current physical (valid for 24 months) and IMPACT test prior to participating in any contact sports. NO Fees are collected for Summer Participation or for Spring Football.

Fall Sports Fees will be announced on August 1st, 2019. 

Incoming 9th graders can start participating with Interlake Summer Practices (or Spring Football) on June 1st, 2019.

If you have questions please contact: Krystyn Higgins:  Higginsk@bsd405.org 

Click Here for a Full Summer Calendar

Sport Head Coach  Email First Practice Date/ Time Practice Location
Football Shawn Hartline hartlines@bsd405.org May 28th/4-6:30pm Tillicum MS
Girls Soccer Justin Peterson petersenj@bsd405.org June 10th/5-6:30pm Sherwood Forest
Girls Basketball Ryan Cruz cruzr@bsd405.org May 30th/ 4:30-6pm IHS Main Gym
Boys Basketball Scott Marcum marcums@bsd405.org May 27th/3:30-4:30pm IHS Main Gym
Volleyball Eddie Guerrero guerreroe@bsd405.org May 28th/3:30-5:30pm IHS Main Gym
Boys Cross Country Brad Barquist barquistb@bsd405.org June 10th/3:45-6:30pm IHS Softball Field
Girls Cross Country Andrea Miller milleran@bsd405.org June 10th/3:45-6:30pm IHS Softball Field
Softball Heather Battaglia Mays battagliah@bsd405.org TBD IHS Softball Field