Russell White

Principal

whiter@bsd405.org


Traci Sullivan

Assistant Principal

sullivant@bsd405.org


Colleen Courtney

High School Counselor

courtneyn@bsd405.org


Arty Christianto

Middle School Counselor/ASB Advisor

christiantoa@bsd405.org


Sarah Kim

School Nurse

kims@bsd405.org

Support Staff

Mary Pyrah
Office Manager
pyrahm@bsd405.org

Ellen Stone
School Secretary
stonee@bsd405.org

Katherine Parkin
Registrar
parkink@bsd405.org

Andrea Olsen
Attendance Specialist

olsena@bsd405.org or

isattendance@bsd405.org

Jill Follett
Counseling Secretary

follettj@bsd405.org


International School Staff

NamePositionEmail address
Albrecht, JessTech Specialistalbrechtj@bsd405.org
Barrett, CorinnePEbarrettc@bsd405.org
Becker, Enid SmithArt/Yearbookbeckere@bsd405.org
Bennett, DavidMath/ISbennettd@bsd405.org
Casanova, CécileFrenchcasanovac@bsd405.org
Chaturvedi, NidhiParachaturvedin@bsd405.org
Christensen, AlisonMHAT Counselorchristensena@bsd405.org
Christianto, ArtyMS Counselorchristiantoa@bsd405.org
Chu, MaryParachum@bsd405.org
Combs, BryonPEcombsb@bsd405.org
Courtney, ColleenCounselor High Schoolbowenk@bsd405.org
Dang, MicheleLibrary Specialistdangt@bsd405.org
Dickens, ClintSchool Psychologistdickensc@bsd405.org
Digges, LorenHumanitiesdiggesl@bsd405.org
Follett, JillCounseling Secretaryfollettj@bsd405.org
Galvan, ElysiaMathgalvane@bsd405.org
Gath, KarenDrama Coordinatorgathk@bsd405.org
George, EddBandgeorgee@bsd405.org
Geslin, GwenFrenchgeslinm@bsd405.org
Hallberg, ChariseHumanitieshallbergc@bsd405.org
Hazen, MattPEhazenmat@bsd405.org
Hoffman, MaggieJubilee Reachhoffmanm@bsd405.org
Holt, LeeScienceholti@bsd405.org
Holzer, ErinHumanitiesholzere@bsd405.org
Horsfall, AbigailITCLhorsfalla@bsd405.org
Hung, WesSciencehungw@bsd405.org
Hyde, RyanIntegrated Artshyder@bd405.org
Johnson, JamieHS Counselor- 1st semesterjohnsonj@bsd405.org
Johnson, JolyonSciencejohnsonjo@bsd405.org
Kak, SurbhiHumanitieskaks@bsd405.org
Kerstetter, RebeccaSpecial Educationkerstetterr@bsd405.org
Kheriaty, JoeFrenchkheriatyj@bsd405.org
Kim, SarahNursekims@bsd405.org
Lorden, RegenMathlordenr@bsd405.org
Lydon, Patty Kitchen Managerlydonp@bsd405.org
Lyon, MattSpec Education/International Studies/ASB advisorlyonm@bsd405.org
McClure, CherylSciencemcclurec@bsd405.org
Miller, StephenISmillerst@bsd405.org
Moilanen, HaileySciencemoilanenh@bsd405.org
Nanayakkara, GamageLead Custodiannanayakkarag@bsd405.org
Odegaard, MelissaMHAT Counselorodegaardm@bsd405.org
Olsen, AndreaAttendance/ASB Acctolsena@bsd405.org
Parkin, KatherineRegistrarparkink@bsd405.org
Pogosian, NellyMLL Specialistpogosiann@bsd405.org
Pyrah, MaryOffice Managerpyrahm@bsd405.org
Reeder, JulieMathreederj@bsd405.org
Rubesch, AndyBandrubescha@bsd405.org
Scott, JessiISscottj@bsd405.org
Shepard, MarcComputer Scienceshepardm@bsd405.org
Shepard, StellaParashepards@bsd405.org
Silarski, AnnaOrchestrasilarskia@bsd405.org
Sorenson, JenHumanitiessorensonj@bsd405.org
Stauffer, TrentGSAstauffert@bsd405.org
Stone, EllenOffice Secretarystonee@bsd405.org
Sullivan, TraciAssistant Principalsullivant@bsd405.org
Torrens, GigiMathtorrensg@bsd405.org
Towne, Janet IStownej@bsd405.org
Truax, TamaraIStruaxt@bsd405.org
Wallick, SarahMathwallicks@bsd405.org
Whang, JoanneChoirwhangj@bsd405.org
White, RussellPrincipalwhiter@bsd405.org
Wietfeldt, TamiFrenchwietfelt@bsd405.org
Ying, TiffanySpeech Language Pathologistyingt@bsd405.org

The Bellevue School District acknowledges that we learn, work, live and gather on the Indigenous Land of the Coast Salish peoples, specifically the Duwamish and Snoqualmie Tribes. We thank these caretakers of this land, who have lived and continue to live here, since time immemorial.