Tara Gray

Principal

grayt@bsd405.org


Robin Moore

Assistant Principal

moorer@bsd405.org


Crissy  Stemkowski

High School Counselor

stemkowskic@bsd405.org


Arty Christianto

Middle School Counselor

christiantoa@bsd405.org


Lori Wheatley

School Nurses

wheatleyl@bsd405.org

Support Staff

Liz VandenBerghe
Office Manager
vandenberghel@bsd405.org

Carol Anne Yamamoto
School Secretary/ASB Advisor
yamamotoca@bsd405.org

Brenda Bedrosian
School Secretary
bedrosianb@bsd405.org

Katherine Parkin
Registrar
parkink@bsd405.org

Andrea Olsen
Attendance Specialist

olsena@bsd405.org or

isattendance@bsd405.org

Jill Follett
Counseling Secretary

follettj@bsd405.org


International School Staff

NamePositionEmail address
Albrecht, JessTech Specialistalbrechtj@bsd405.org
Baumgartner, LauraSciencebaumgartnerl@bsd405.org
Becker, Enid SmithArt/Yearbookbeckere@bsd405.org
Bedrosian, BrendaOffice Secretarybedrosianb@bsd405.org
Bharti, ShivangiScience Teacherbhartis@bsd405.org
Breeze, MelindaHigh School Counselorbreezem@bsd405.org
Brown, SterlingJubilee Reachbrownste@bsd405.org
Calloway, JimParacallowayj@bsd405.org
Christensen, AlisonPsychologistchristensena@bsd405.org
Christianto, ArtyMiddle School Counselorchristiantoa@bsd405.org
Chu, MaryParachum@bsd405.org
Clarke, SaraMath/ISclarkes@bsd405.org
Combs, BryonPEcombsb@bsd405.org
Crane, KatyFrenchcranek@bsd405.org
Dang, MicheleLibrary Specialistdangt@bsd405.org
Digges, LorenHumanities/ISdiggesl@bsd405.org
Ely, JanetISelyj@bsd405.org
Follett, JillCounseling Secretaryfollettj@bsd405.org
Franich, MarreneHumanitiesfranichm@bsd405.org
Galvan, ElysiaMathgalvane@bsd405.org
Ganwani, BhartiParaGanwanib@bsd405.org
Gath, KarenDrama Coordinatorgathk@bsd405.org
Gray, TaraPrincipalgrayt@bsd405.org
Hallberg, ChariseHumanitieshallbergc@bsd405.org
Hazen, MattPEhazenmat@bsd405.org
Hernandez, LeahSpecial EducationTBD
Holt, LeeScienceholti@bsd405.org
Hung, WesSciencehungw@bsd405.org
Jones, TaraLibrary Resourcejonesta@bsd405.org
Kak, SurbhiHumanitieskaks@bsd405.org
Kerstetter, RebeccaSpecial EducationKerstetterr@bsd405.org
Kheriaty, JoeFrenchkheriatyj@bsd405.org
Lorden, RegenMathlordenr@bsd405.org
Lydon, PattyKitchen Managerlydonp@bsd405.org
McClure, CherylSciencemcclurec@bsd405.org
Nanayakkara, GamageCustodianNanayakkarag@bsd405.org
Nishiwaki, KimikoComputer Sciencenishiwakik@bsd405.org
Olsen, AndreaAttendance Spcialistolsena@bsd405.org
Parkin, KatherineRegistrarparkink@bsd405.org
Polinder, DennisCustodianpolinderD@bsd405.org
Reeder, JulieMathreederj@bsd405.org
Roberts, JanetMathrobertsj@bsd405.org
Rubesch, AndyBandrubescha@bsd405.org
Scott, JessicaISscottj@bsd405.org
Silarski, AnnaOrchestrasilarskia@bsd405.org
Sneckner, BarbPEsnecknerb@bsd405.org
Sorenson, JenHumanitiessorensonj@bsd405.org
Stephens, KrystalITCL/Senior Projectstephensk@bsd405.org
Stone, EllenParastonee@bsd405.org
Sullivan, TraciFrench/AVIDsullivant@bsd405.org
Tillotson, TaylorIStillotsont@bsd405.org
Truax, TamaraIStruaxt@bsd405.org
VandenBerghe, LizOffice Managervandenberghel@bsd405.org
Wallick, SarahMathwallicks@bsd405.org
Whang, JoanneChoirwhangj@bsd405.org
Wheatley, LoriNursewheatleyl@bsd405.org
Wietfeldt, TamiFrenchwietfelt@bsd405.org
Yamamoto, Carol AnneOffice Secretary/ASByamamotoca@bsd405.org