Russell White

Principal

whiter@bsd405.org


Traci Sullivan

Assistant Principal

sullivant@bsd405.org


Colleen Courtney

High School Counselor

courtneyn@bsd405.org


Arty Christianto

Middle School Counselor/ASB Advisor

christiantoa@bsd405.org


Beth Williams

School Nurse

williamsel@bsd405.org

Support Staff

Mary Pyrah
Office Manager
pyrahm@bsd405.org

Ellen Stone
School Secretary
stonee@bsd405.org

Katherine Parkin
Registrar
parkink@bsd405.org

Merin Julien
Attendance Specialist
isattendance@bsd405.org

Jill Follett
Counseling Secretary
follettj@bsd405.org


International School Staff

NamePositionEmail address 
Alavos, SalvadoreEvening Custodianalavoss@bsd405.org
Bennett, DavidMathbennettd@bsd405.org
Benshachar, AndreaSpeech Language Pathologistbenshachara@bsd405.org
Carnahan, TanyaKitchen Staffcarnahant@bsd405.org
Casanova, CécileFrenchcasanovac@bsd405.org
Chaturvedi, NidhiParachaturvedin@bsd405.org
Chodnowsky, AdrienneMathchodnowskyad@bsd405.org
Christensen, AlisonMHAT Counselorchristensena@bsd405.org
Christianto, ArtyMS Counselorchristiantoa@bsd405.org
Chu, MaryParachum@bsd405.org
Combs, BryonPEcombsb@bsd405.org
Courtney, ColleenCounselor High Schoolcourtneyn@bsd405.org
Dang, MicheleLibrary Specialistdangt@bsd405.org
Daulton, AnnieOrchestradaultona@bsd405.org
Dekate, MeghanaParadekatem@bsd405.org
Deng, KaiChief Night Custodiandengx@bsd405.org
Digges, LorenHumanitiesdiggesl@bsd405.org
Espinal, YiraSchool Psychologistespinaly@bsd405.org
Follett, JillCounseling Secretary/Yearbookfollettj@bsd405.org
Gath, KarenDrama Coordinatorgathk@bsd405.org
Geslin, GwenFrenchgeslinm@bsd405.org
Grasing, VanessaArtgrasingv@bsd405.org
Hallberg, ChariseHumanitieshallbergc@bsd405.org
Harvey, WillBandharveyw@bsd405.org
Hazen, MattPEhazenmat@bsd405.org
Hollon, BonnieMathhollonb@bsd405.org
Holt, LeeScienceholti@bsd405.org
Holzer, ErinHumanitiesholzere@bsd405.org
Horsfall, AbigailITCLhorsfalla@bsd405.org
Hung, WesSciencehungw@bsd405.org
Johnson, JolyonSciencejohnsonjo@bsd405.org
Julien, MerinAttendance Specialistjulienm@bsd405.org
Kak, SurbhiHumanitieskaks@bsd405.org
Kerstetter, RebeccaSpecial Educationkerstetterr@bsd405.org
Kheriaty, JoeFrenchkheriatyj@bsd405.org
Lee, FrancescaArtleef@bsd405.org
Lydon, Patty Kitchen Managerlydonp@bsd405.org
Lyon, MattSpecial Education/International Studies/ASB advisorlyonm@bsd405.org
Merisko, HannahPEmeriskoh@bssd405.org
McClure, CherylSciencemcclurec@bsd405.org
Miller, StephenISmillerst@bsd405.org
Moilanen, HaileySciencemoilanenh@bsd405.org
Nanayakkara, GamageHead Day Custodiannanayakkarag@bsd405.org
Odegaard, MelissaMHAT Counselorodegaardm@bsd405.org
Parkin, KatherineRegistrarparkink@bsd405.org
Pyrah, MaryOffice Managerpyrahm@bsd405.org
Reeder, JulieMathreederj@bsd405.org
Rubesch, AndyBandrubescha@bsd405.org
Scott, JessiISscottj@bsd405.org
Shepard, MarcComputer Scienceshepardm@bsd405.org
Shepard, StellaParashepards@bsd405.org
Silarski, AnnaOrchestrasilarskia@bsd405.org
Sorenson, JenHumanitiessorensonj@bsd405.org
Stauffer, TrentJubilee Reachtrents@jubileereach.org
Stone, EllenOffice Secretarystonee@bsd405.org
Sullivan, TraciAssistant Principalsullivant@bsd405.org
Towne, Janet IStownej@bsd405.org
Truax, TamaraIStruaxt@bsd405.org
Whang, JoanneChoirwhangj@bsd405.org
Williams, BethNursewilliamsel@bsd405.org
White, RussellPrincipalwhiter@bsd405.org
Wietfeldt, TamiFrenchwietfelt@bsd405.org
Yeung, AlexTech Specialistyeungal@bsd405.org

The Bellevue School District acknowledges that we learn, work, live and gather on the Indigenous Land of the Coast Salish peoples, specifically the Duwamish and Snoqualmie Tribes. We thank these caretakers of this land, who have lived and continue to live here, since time immemorial.