Russell White

Principal

whiter@bsd405.org


Irina Kourilenko

Assistant Principal

kourilenkoi@bsd405.org


Colleen Courtney

High School Counselor

courtneyn@bsd405.org


Arty Christianto

Middle School Counselor/ASB Advisor

christiantoa@bsd405.org


Prabina Dahal

School Nurse

dahalp@bsd405.org

Support Staff

Mary Pyrah
Office Manager
pyrahm@bsd405.org

Ellen Stone
School Secretary
stonee@bsd405.org

Katherine Parkin
Registrar
parkink@bsd405.org

Merin Julien
Attendance Specialist
isattendance@bsd405.org

Jill Follett
Counseling Secretary
follettj@bsd405.org


International School Staff

NamePositionEmail address
Bennett, DavidMathbennettd@bsd405.org
Bhattacharyya, Arpita Para/ Special EducationBhattacharyyaA@bsd405.org
Carlson, KylaGeneral School AssistantCarlsonK@bsd405.org
Carlos, KatherineSLP CarlsonK@bsd405.org
TBCKitchen
Casanova, CécileFrenchcasanovac@bsd405.org
Chaturvedi, NidhiPara/ Special Educationchaturvedin@bsd405.org
Chodnowsky, AdrienneMathchodnowskyad@bsd405.org
Christensen, AlisonMHAT Counselorchristensena@bsd405.org
Christianto, ArtyMS Counselorchristiantoa@bsd405.org
Chu, MaryPara/ Special Educationchum@bsd405.org
Combs, BryonPE combsb@bsd405.org
Courtney, Colleen Counselor High Schoolcourtneyn@bsd405.org
Dahal, PrabinaNursedahalp@bsd405.org
Dang, MicheleLibrary Specialistdangt@bsd405.org
Dekate, MeghanaPara-Educatordekatem@bsd405.org
Deng, KaiChief Evening Custodiandengx@bsd405.org
Digges, LorenHumanitiesdiggesl@bsd405.org
Dong, YinghuaPara/ Special Educationdongy@bsd405.org
Fitting, IndiaFrenchfittingi@bsd405.org
Follett, JillCounseling Secretary/Yearbookfollettj@bsd405.org
Gath, KarenDrama Coordinatorgathk@bsd405.org
Geslin, GwenFrenchgeslinm@bsd405.org
Gingras, AdreannaPara/Special Education gingrasa@bsd405.org
Hallberg, ChariseHumanitieshallbergc@bsd405.org
Harvey, WillEntry Bandharveyw@bsd405.org
Hazen, MattPEhazenmat@bsd405.org
Hollon, BonnieMathhollonb@bsd405.org
Holt, LeeScienceholti@bsd405.org
Holzer, ErinHumanitiesholzere@bsd405.org
Hong, MattCTEHongM@bsd405.org
Horsfall, AbigailITCLhorsfalla@bsd405.org
Hung, WesSciencehungw@bsd405.org
Johnson, JoSciencejohnsonjo@bsd405.org
Julien, MerinAttendance/ASB Acctjulienm@bsd405.org
Kak, SurbhiHumanitieskaks@bsd405.org
Kerstetter, RebeccaSpecial Educationkerstetterr@bsd405.org
Kheriaty, JoeFrenchkheriatyj@bsd405.org
Kim, TracyKitchenKimT@bsd405.org
Kroner, RyanMathKronerR@bsd405.org
Kunst, StacyScienceKunstS@bsd405.org
Kourilenko, Irina Assistant Principalkourilenkoi@bsd405.org
Legros, Katherine Occupational Therapist legrosk@bsd405.org
Lee, FrancescaArtleef@bsd405.org
Lydon, Patty Kitchen Managerlydonp@bsd405.org
Lyon, MattSpec Education/ISlyonm@bsd405.org
McClure, CherylSciencemcclurec@bsd405.org
Merisko, HannahPEmeriskoh@bssd405.org
Miller, StephenISmillerst@bsd405.org
Muthukumar, Shiva MadhuriMLL Facilitatormuthukumarsh@bsd405.org
Nanayakkara, GamageLead Custodiannanayakkarag@bsd405.org
Odegaard, MelissaMHAT Counselorodegaardm@bsd405.org
Parkin, KatherineRegistrarparkink@bsd405.org
Prosek, DonPsychologistprosekd@bsd405.org
Pyrah, MaryOffice Managerpyrahm@bsd405.org
Reeder, Julie Mathreederj@bsd405.org
Rubesch, AndyBandrubescha@bsd405.org
Scott, JessiISscottj@bsd405.org
Shepard, StellaParashepards@bsd405.org
Silarski, AnnaOrchestrasilarskia@bsd405.org
Sorenson, JenHumanitiessorensonj@bsd405.org
Stauffer, TrentJubilee Reachstauffert@bsd405.org
Stone, EllenSchool Secretarystonee@bsd405.org
Towne, Janet IStownej@bsd405.org
Truax, TamaraIStruaxt@bsd405.org
Whang, JoanneChoirwhangj@bsd405.org
White, RussellPrincipalwhiter@bsd405.org
Wietfeldt, TamiFrenchwietfelt@bsd405.org
Yi, Elise OrchestraYiE@bsd405.org
TBCTech Specialist
YES Counselor

The Bellevue School District acknowledges that we learn, work, live and gather on the Indigenous Land of the Coast Salish peoples, specifically the Duwamish and Snoqualmie Tribes. We thank these caretakers of this land, who have lived and continue to live here, since time immemorial.