Address

445 128th Ave. SE
Bellevue, WA 98005

Main Office

(425) 456-6500

Attendance

(425) 456-6545

Fax

(425) 456-6565

International School Staff

NamePositionEmail address
Albrecht, JessTech Specialistalbrechtj@bsd405.org
Barrett, CorinnePEbarrettc@bsd405.org
Baumgartner, LauraSciencebaumgartnerl@bsd405.org
Becker, Enid SmithArt/Yearbookbeckere@bsd405.org
Bennett, DavidMath/ISbennettd@bsd405.org
Casanova, CécileFrenchcasanovac@bsd405.org
Christianto, ArtyMS Counselorchristiantoa@bsd405.org
Chu, MaryParachum@bsd405.org
Clark, Camilla ELL Facilitatorclarkan@bsd405.org
Combs, BryonPEcombsb@bsd405.org
Courtney, ColleenCounselor High Schoolbowenk@bsd405.org
Dang, MicheleLibrary Specialistdangt@bsd405.org
Digges, LorenHumanitiesdiggesl@bsd405.org
Fitting, India French 0.4fittingi@bsd405.org
Follett, JillCounseling Secretaryfollettj@bsd405.org
Franich, MarreneHumanitiesfranichm@bsd405.org
Galvan, ElysiaMathgalvane@bsd405.org
Ganwani, BhartiPara?Student Tchrganwanib@bsd405.org
Gath, KarenDrama Coordinatorgathk@bsd405.org
Geslin, GwenFrenchgeslinm@bsd405.org
Hallberg, ChariseHumanitieshallbergc@bsd405.org
Hay, BrockJubilee Reachhayb@bsd405.org
Hazen, MattPEhazenmat@bsd405.org
Ho, JannyYES Counselor
Holt, LeeScienceholti@bsd405.org
Hung, WesSciencehungw@bsd405.org
Jones, TaraResearch Technology Specialistjonesta@bsd405.org
Kak, SurbhiHumanitieskaks@bsd405.org
Kerstetter, RebeccaSpecial Educationkerstetterr@bsd405.org
Kim, SarahNursekims@bsd405.org
Lorden, RegenMathlordenr@bsd405.org
Lydon, Patty Kitchen Managerlydonp@bsd405.org
Lyon, MattSpec Educationlyonm@bsd405.org
McClure, CherylSciencemcclurec@bsd405.org
Miller, StephenISmillerst@bsd405.org
Moore, RobinAssistant Principalmoorer@bsd405.org
Nanayakkara, GamageLead Custodiannanayakkarag@bsd405.org
Olsen, AndreaAttendance/ASB Acctolsena@bsd405.org
Patry, CindyAssigned Sub for ISpatryc@bsd405.org
Parkin, KatherineRegistrarparkink@bsd405.org
Polinder, DennisHead PM Custodianpolinderd@bsd405.org
Powell, Destini Sciencepowelld@bsd405.org
Prasek, DonPsychologistprosekd@bsd405.org
Pyrah, MaryOffice Managerpyrahm@bsd405.org
Rasmussen, PaulStudent Teacherrasmussenp@bsd405.org
Reeder, JulieMathreederj@bsd405.org
Rood, ErinMath/Wallickroode@bsd405.org
Rubesch, AndyBandrubescha@bsd405.org
Scott, JessiISscottj@bsd405.org
Shepard, StellaParashephards@bsd405.org
Silarski, AnnaOrchestrasilarskia@bsd405.org
Smith, ReedStudent Soc Studies Teachersmithre@bsd405.org
Sorenson, JenHumanitiessorensonj@bsd405.org
Spellman, SamanthaSpch Lang Pathologistspellmans@bsd405.org
Stone, EllenOffice Secretarystonee@bsd405.org
Stone, SueTesting Center CoordinatorStone, Sue F
Sullivan, TraciITCL/Admin Internsullivant@bsd405.org
Towne, Janet (Ely)ISelyj@bsd405.org
Truax, TamaraIStruaxt@bsd405.org
Vahedi, RoseFrenchvahedir@bsd405.org
Whang, JoanneChoirwhangj@bsd405.org
White, RussellPrincipalwhiter@bsd405.org
Wietfeldt, TamiFrenchwietfelt@bsd405.org
Nancy Ostbo & Juana TommasiniKitchen Assistants