No school Feb. 17 through Feb. 21, for the mid-winter break.
Tuesday, Feb. 18 through Friday, Feb. 21: The district office will be open from 8 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.
The Early and Extended Learning Mid-winter Break Camp will be open from Tuesday, Feb. 18 through Friday, Feb. 21.
School will be back in session Monday, Feb. 24.

Address

445 128th Ave. SE
Bellevue, WA 98005

Main Office

(425) 456-6500

Attendance

(425) 456-6545

Fax

(425) 456-6565

International School Staff

NamePositionEmail address
Aimes, CrystalTesting Center Coordinatoraimescr@bsd405.org
Albrecht, JessTech Specialistalbrechtj@bsd405.org
Baumgartner, LauraSciencebaumgartnerl@bsd405.org
Becker, Enid SmithArt/Yearbookbeckere@bsd405.org
Bowen, KerinceHigh School Counselorbowenk@bsd405.org
Casanova, CecileFrenchcasanovac@bsd405.org
Christianto, ArtyMiddle School Counselorchristiantoa@bsd405.org
Chu, MaryParachum@bsd405.org
Combs, BryonPEcombsb@bsd405.org
Dang, MicheleLibrary Specialistdangt@bsd405.org
Digges, LorenHumanities/ISdiggesl@bsd405.org
Dirks, MatthewMath/ISdirksm@bsd405.org
Ferguson, KatyaComputer Sciencefergusonek@bsd405.org
Follett, JillCounseling Secretaryfollettj@bsd405.org
Franich, MarreneHumanitiesfranichm@bsd405.org
Galvan, ElysiaMathgalvane@bsd405.org
Ganwani, BhartiParaGanwanib@bsd405.org
Gath, KarenDrama Coordinatorgathk@bsd405.org
Geslin, GwenFrench/AVIDGeslinm@bsd405.org
Gray, TaraPrincipalgrayt@bsd405.org
Hallberg, ChariseHumanitieshallbergc@bsd405.org
Hays, BrockJubilee Reachhayb@bsd405.org
Hazen, MattPEhazenmat@bsd405.org
Holt, LeeScienceholti@bsd405.org
Hung, WesSciencehungw@bsd405.org
Jones, TaraResearch Technology Specialistjonesta@bsd405.org
Jung, MegganPsychologistjungm@bsd405.org
Kak, SurbhiHumanitieskaks@bsd405.org
Kerstetter, RebeccaSpecial EducationKerstetterr@bsd405.org
Kheriaty, JoeFrenchkheriatyj@bsd405.org
Kim, SarahNursekims@bsd405.org
Lorden, RegenMathlordenr@bsd405.org
Lydon, PattyKitchen Managerlydonp@bsd405.org
Lyon, MattSpecial Educationlyonm@bsd405.org
McClure, CherylSciencemcclurec@bsd405.org
Miller, StephenISmillerst@bsd405.org
Nanayakkara, GamageCustodianNanayakkarag@bsd405.org
Olsen, AndreaAttendance Spcialistolsena@bsd405.org
Palmer, AimeePEpalmera@bsd405.org
Parkin, KatherineRegistrarparkink@bsd405.org
Polinder, DennisCustodianpolinderD@bsd405.org
Pyrah, MaryOffice Managerpyrahm@bsd405.org
Reeder, JulieMathreederj@bsd405.org
Roberts, JanetSciencerobertsj@bsd405.org
Rubesch, AndyBandrubescha@bsd405.org
Scott, JessicaISscottj@bsd405.org
Shepard, StellaParashephards@bsd405.prg
Silarski, AnnaOrchestrasilarskia@bsd405.org
Sorenson, JenHumanitiessorensonj@bsd405.org
Stone, EllenOffice Secretarystonee@bsd405.org
Sullivan, TraciITCLsullivant@bsd405.org
Towne, JanetIStownej@bsd405.org
Truax, TamaraIStruaxt@bsd405.org
Wallick, SarahMathwallicks@bsd405.org
Whang, JoanneChoirwhangj@bsd405.org
Wietfeldt, TamiFrenchwietfelt@bsd405.org