Address

445 128th Ave. SE
Bellevue, WA 98005

Main Office

(425) 456-6500

Attendance

(425) 456-6545

Fax

(425) 456-6565

International School Staff

NamePositionEmail address
Albrecht, JessTech Specialistalbrechtj@bsd405.org
Baumgartner, LauraSciencebaumgartnerl@bsd405.org
Becker, Enid SmithArt/Yearbookbeckere@bsd405.org
Bharti, ShivangiScience Teacherbhartis@bsd405.org
Breeze, MelindaHigh School Counselorbreezem@bsd405.org
Casanova, CecileFrenchcasanovac@bsd405.org
Christianto, ArtyMiddle School Counselorchristiantoa@bsd405.org
Chu, MaryParachum@bsd405.org
Clarke, SaraMath/ISclarkes@bsd405.org
Combs, BryonPEcombsb@bsd405.org
Dang, MicheleLibrary Specialistdangt@bsd405.org
Digges, LorenHumanities/ISdiggesl@bsd405.org
Ferguson, KatyaComputer Science
Follett, JillCounseling Secretaryfollettj@bsd405.org
Franich, MarreneHumanitiesfranichm@bsd405.org
Galvan, ElysiaMathgalvane@bsd405.org
Ganwani, BhartiParaGanwanib@bsd405.org
Gath, KarenDrama Coordinatorgathk@bsd405.org
Geslin, GwenFrench/AVIDGeslinm@bsd405.org
Gray, TaraPrincipalgrayt@bsd405.org
Hallberg, ChariseHumanitieshallbergc@bsd405.org
Hazen, MattPEhazenmat@bsd405.org
Holt, LeeScienceholti@bsd405.org
Hung, WesSciencehungw@bsd405.org
Jones, TaraLibrary Resourcejonesta@bsd405.org
Jung, MegganPsychologistjungm@bsd405.org
Kak, SurbhiHumanitieskaks@bsd405.org
Kerstetter, RebeccaSpecial EducationKerstetterr@bsd405.org
Kheriaty, JoeFrenchkheriatyj@bsd405.org
Kim, SarahNursekims@bsd405.org
Lorden, RegenMathlordenr@bsd405.org
Lydon, PattyKitchen Managerlydonp@bsd405.org
Lyon, MattSpecial Educationlyonm@bsd405.org
McClure, CherylSciencemcclurec@bsd405.org
Miller, StephenISmillerst@bsd405.org
Nanayakkara, GamageCustodianNanayakkarag@bsd405.org
Olsen, AndreaAttendance Spcialistolsena@bsd405.org
Palmer, AimeePEpalmera@bsd405.org
Parkin, KatherineRegistrarparkink@bsd405.org
Polinder, DennisCustodianpolinderD@bsd405.org
Pyrah, MaryOffice Managerpyrahm@bsd405.org
Reeder, JulieMathreederj@bsd405.org
Roberts, JanetMathrobertsj@bsd405.org
Rubesch, AndyBandrubescha@bsd405.org
Scott, JessicaISscottj@bsd405.org
Silarski, AnnaOrchestrasilarskia@bsd405.org
Sorenson, JenHumanitiessorensonj@bsd405.org
Stone, EllenParastonee@bsd405.org
Sullivan, TraciITCLsullivant@bsd405.org
Towne, JanetIStownej@bsd405.org
Truax, TamaraIStruaxt@bsd405.org
Wallick, SarahMathwallicks@bsd405.org
Whang, JoanneChoirwhangj@bsd405.org
Wietfeldt, TamiFrenchwietfelt@bsd405.org
Yamamoto, Carol AnneOffice Secretary/ASByamamotoca@bsd405.org