School resumes Monday, April 19 and opportunities for in-person instruction will be available for students by educators who wish to instruct in-person, and online for other students. All grades remote learning if not attending in-person.

Laurie Harvey

Principal

harveyl@bsd405.org

 

Ashley Kardos

Assistant Principal

kardosa@bsd405.org


Molly Piper

Office Manager

piperm@bsd405.org

 

Tina Tran

Office Assistant

tranti@bsd405.org

8001 NE 8th Street, Medina, WA 98039

Bellevue School District does not discriminate in any programs or activities on the basis of sex, race, creed, religion, color, national origin, age, veteran or military status, sexual orientation, gender expression or identity, disability, or the use of a trained dog guide or service animal and provides equal access to designated youth groups. The following employees have been designated to handle questions and complaints of alleged discrimination: Title IX Coordinator: Jeff Lowell, (425) 456-4010 or lowellj@bsd405.org; Section 504/ADA Coordinator: Heather Edlund, (425) 456-4156 or edlundh@bsd405.org; Civil Rights/Nondiscrimination Compliance Coordinator Alexa Allman, (425) 456-4040 or allmana@bsd405.org. Mailing address for all three: 12111 NE 1st Street, Bellevue, WA 98005.

The Bellevue School District is also committed to providing a safe and civil educational environment that is free from harassment, intimidation or bullying. Report harassment, intimidation or bullying with SafeSchools Alert or at your school. The Harassment, Intimidation and Bullying Compliance Officer is Nancy Pham, (425) 456-4040 or phamn@bsd405.org.