Dion Yahoudy

Principal

yahoudyd@bsd405.org


Myra Arnone

Assistant Principal

arnonem@bsd405.org


Tom O’Connor

Assistant Principal

oconnort@bsd405.org


Derrick Richardson

Assistant Principal

richardsonde@bsd405.org


Shelley Anderson

Office Manager

anderssh@bsd405.org

Support Staff

Wendy Woodard
Assistant Principal Secretary

Shelby Dawes
Registrar

Kris Pierce
Attendance Specialist

Daphne Tu
School Nurse

Stephen Wong
School Psychologist

Ellen Pierson
Accountant

Charlene Jones
Athletic Secretary

Ah Sim Aldridge
Counseling Secretary

Heather Smith
Library Assistant

Faris Habib/Mike Procella
Tech Assitants

Greg Mills
School Resource Officer


All Newport Staff

Updated September 24, 2018
NameEmail AddressPositionDepartment
Achelpohl, Joeachelpohlj@bsd405.orgTeacherELL
Adams, Kelly Madamske@bsd405.orgTeacherEnglish
Adsit, Aaron Madsita@bsd405.orgTeacherMath
Aldridge, Ngan Saldridgen@bsd405.orgSecretaryCounseling Office
Altenhof, Keith Raltenhofk@bsd405.orgTeacherSocial Studies
Aluru, Vijaya Laluruv@bsd405.orgPara-educatorSpecial Education
Amira Weinstein, Susanamiras@bsd405.orgPara-educatorSpecial Education
Anderson, Shelley RAndersSh@bsd405.orgOffice ManagerMain Office
Appel, Casey AppelC@bsd405.orgTeacherScience
Arnone, Myra Earnonem@bsd405.orgAssistant PrincipalMain Office
Atabelo, Savanah Catabelos@bsd405.orgTeacherEnglish
Baker, Melissa Abakerm@bsd405.orgTeacherScience
Benda, Jason MBendaJ@bsd405.orgTeacherWorld Language - Spanish
Bitter, Jenniferbitterj@bsd405.orgTeacherArt
Blough, Barneybloughb@bsd405.orgTeacherMusic - Orchestra
Bohlinger, Kami bohlingerk@bsd405.orgTeacherScience
Borth, Jerry borthj@bsd405.orgTeacherCTE
Bosone, EmilieBosoneE@bsd405.orgCounselorCounseling Office
Browell, Laurie Dbrowelll@bsd405.orgTeacherPhysical Education
Brown, Jeremy Jbrownje@bsd405.orgTeacherScience
Busch, Jay Ebuschj@bsd405.orgResearch Technology SpecialistLIbrary
Carlos, Edwin Rcarlose@bsd405.orgCustodial staffOperations
Channita, Allisonchannitaa@bsd405.orgTeacherSpecial Education
Chuang Mendel, Meitsuchuangm@bsd405.orgTeacherWorld Language - Chinese
Chung, Eva chunge@bsd405.orgKitchen staffNutrition Services
Church, Dalanie K churchd@bsd405.orgTeacherCTE
Collinsworth, Amycollinswortha@bsd405.orgPara-educatorSpecial Education
Dawes, Shelby Jdawess@bsd405.orgRegistrarMain Office
Dirks, Matthew Jdirksm@bsd405.orgTeacherMath
Doran, Jaimi Mdoranj@bsd405.orgTeacherScience
Doran, Robert Fdoranr@bsd405.orgTeacherScience
Drajem, Christopher Rdrajemc@bsd405.orgTeacherEnglish
Driscoll, Kimberly Adriscollk@bsd405.orgTeacherEnglish
Dunn, Taylor Jdunnt@bsd405.orgTeacherMath
Eastman, Rhonda Leastmanr@bsd405.orgTeacherWorld Language - French
Edwards, Cory Aedwardsc@bsd405.orgTeacherMusic - Band
Erickson, Heatherericksonh@bsd405.orgCounselorCounseling Office
Falkenhagen, Lisa Mfalkenhagenl@bsd405.orgTeacherWorld Language - Spanish
Feder, Meganfederm@bsd405.orgTeacherHealth
Fisher, Nancy JFisherN@bsd405.orgTeacherMusic - Choir, Piano, Guitar
Foti, Andrew DFotiA@bsd405.orgTeacherCTE
Ghile, Hagosa Tghileh@bsd405.orgCustodial StaffOperations
Glowacki, Rich glowackir@bsd405.orgTeacherEnglish
Godley, Andrew Dgodleya@bsd405.orgTeacherWorld Language - Spanish
Gray, Megan Lgraym@bsd405.orgTeacherScience
Green, Tracy Lgreent@bsd405.orgTeacherCTE
Grimes, Greg HGRIMESG@bsd405.orgTeacherSocial Studies
Hajian, Lynda Zhajianl@bsd405.orgPara-educatorSpecial Education
Halstead, Patty halsteadp@bsd405.orgPara-educatorSpecial Education
Halvorson, Laurahalvorsonl@bsd405.orgTeacherMath
Hamada, Steven Khamadas@bsd405.orgTeacherCTE
Hanify, T.J. HanifyT@bsd405.orgITCL (teacher)Library
Henderson, Edie HendersonE@bsd405.orgTeacherSocial Studies
Hernandez, Miguel Ahernandezmi@bsd405.orgCustodianOperations
Hetlage, Moira Jhetlagem@bsd405.orgSpeech & Language PathologistCounseling Office
Hoffman, Stuart Mhoffmans@bsd405.orgTeacherCTE
Huynh, Mai-Tramhuynhm@bsd405.orgGeneral School AsstSpecial Education
Johnson, Jolyon Mjohnsonjo@bsd405.orgTeacherScience
Johnston, Matt JohnstoM@bsd405.orgTeacherMath
Jones, Charlene EJonesC@bsd405.orgSecretaryMain Office
Jung, MegganJungM@bsd405.orgPsychologistSpecial Education
Kao, Patrickkaop@bsd405.orgPara-educatorSpecial Education
Kaskes, Chazz Dkaskesc@bsd405.orgTeacherPerforming Arts
Kelly, Drewkellyd@bsd405.orgPara-educatorSpecial Education
Kenyon, Jaykenyonj@bsd405.orgTeacherSpecial Education
Kilcup, Rick kilcupr@bsd405.orgTeacherCTE
Klein, Laura SKleinL@bsd405.orgCounselorCounseling Office
Klekas, Katherineklekask@bsd405.orgTeacherEnglish/Theater
Knoke, Paigeknokep@bsd405.orgPara-educatorSpecial Education
Kuchta, Sharonkuchtas@bsd405.orgKitchen ManagerNutrition Services
Kuo, Chi Fenkuoc@bsd405.orgGeneral School AssistantLibrary
Ladke, Cheryl Jladkec@bsd405.orgInstructional AssistantMain Office
Lam, Huy Vlamh@bsd405.orgCustodial staff - Chief NightOperations
Lamb, Christopher Klambc@bsd405.orgTeacherMath
Landau-Walter, Caryn Mlandauc@bsd405.orgTeacherSocial Studies
Lang, David Alangd@bsd405.orgTeacherEnglish
Lasby, David Wlasbyd@bsd405.orgTeacherEnglish
Law, Michael Elawm@bsd405.orgTeacherSocial Studies
Leff, Stuart Eleffs@bsd405.orgTeacherScience
Li, Yanliy@bsd405.orgTeacherWorld Language - Spanish
Liu, Jessicaliuj@bsd405.orgKitchen StaffNutrition Services
Lopez-Kopp, Karina Vanessalopezk@bsd405.orgCollege & Career AdvisorCTE
Lopus, Lanelopusj@bsd405.orgTeacherSocial Studies
Lorge, Heather Mlorgeh@bsd405.orgTeacherMath
Lovern, Barbralovernb@bsd405.orgInstructional AssistantCTE
Mack, Courtney Cgullettec@bsd405.orgTeacherEnglish
Mahaffey, ToddMahaffeyT@bsd405.orgTeacherMusic - Band
Maillet Gaudiau, Mariemailletm@bsd405.orgTeacherWorld Language - French
Mason, Jeffrey GMasonJ@bsd405.orgTeacherCTE
Maurer, Heathermaurerh@bsd405.orgTeacherSpecial Education
Maxfield, Tania Mmaxfieldt@bsd405.orgCounselorCounseling Office
McGee, Clairemcgeec@bsd405.orgTeacherSpecial Education
Metodieva, Svetlanametodievas@bsd405.orgPara-educatorSpecial Education
Miles, Danielle Jmilesd@bsd405.orgTeacherArt
Miller, Michael DMillerMD@bsd405.orgTeacherPhysical Education
Milton, Daniel Jmiltond@bsd405.orgTeacherMath
Miyauchi, Lindamiyauchil@bsd405.orgSenior SecretaryMain Office
Munsell, Brettmunsellb@bsd405.orgTeacherCTE
Nara, Scott Knarasc@bsd405.orgTeacherScience
Nehring, Sarah Enehrings@bsd405.orgTeacherScience
Neises, Michelleneisesm@bsd405.orgTeacherMath
Newcomb, Will newcombw@bsd405.orgPara-educatorSpecial Education
Newing, Geoffrey Gnewingg@bsd405.orgTeacherCTE
Nikula, Michele Mnikulam@bsd405.orgTeacherSocial Studies
Nimmo, Frank ENimmoF@bsd405.orgTeacherPhysical Education
Nonis, Jake nonisj@bsd405.orgTeacherMath/Drama
Northey, Taranortheyt@bsd405.orgTeacherEnglish
Nutters, Christinenuttersc@bsd405.orgCounselorCounseling Office
O'Connor, Thomasoconnort@bsd405.orgAssistant PrincipalMain Office
Olzendam, David Eolzendamd@bsd405.orgTeacherPhysical Education
Onishi, Van Honishiv@bsd405.orgTeacherEnglish
Palmer, Aimee Fpalmera@bsd405.orgTeacherPhysical Education
Parker, Molly Sparkerm@bsd405.orgTeacherSpecial Education
Perez Zamora, Israelperezi@bsd405.orgFamily Services SpecialistStudent Services
Perez, Elipereze@bsd405.orgPara-educatorSpecial Education
Pham, Peterphamp@bsd405.orgTeacherMath
Pierce, Kris piercek@bsd405.orgAttendance SpecialistMain Office
Pierson, Ellen LPiersonE@bsd405.orgAccountantMain Office
Procella, Michael Bprocellam@bsd405.orgTechnology SpecialistTechnology
Prufer, Rob PruferR@bsd405.orgTeacherSocial Studies
Rabitoy, Stefanierabitoys@bsd405.orgPara-educatorSpecial Education
Rasmussen, Joshrasmussenj@bsd405.orgTeacherCTE/Math
Richardson, Derrickrichardsonde@bsd405.orgAssistant PrincipalMain Office
Ries, Amyriesa@bsd405.orgTeacherELL
Rooney, Julie* temp hourlyrooneyj@bsd405.orgTesting CoordinatorMain Office
Rubio, Edward JRUBIOE@bsd405.orgTeacherSocial Studies
Ryker, Mary Erykerm@bsd405.orgKitchen staffNutrition Services
Sands, Mark Esandsma@bsd405.orgTeacherSpecial Education
Santos, Hannahsantosh@bsd405.orgAthletic TrainerAthletics
Schulz, Karen ASchulzK@bsd405.orgCounselorCounseling Office
Shull, Connorshullc@bsd405.orgPara-educatorSpecial Education
Smith, Liza Msmithli@bsd405.orgKitchen staffNutrition Services
Smith, Madilynsmithma@bsd405.orgPara-educatorSpecial Education
Snyder, Jessesnyderje@bsd405.orgAthletic DirectorMain Office
Steffen, Samanthasteffens@bsd405.orgTeacherSocial Studies
Streckenbach, Laura Astreckenbachl@bsd405.orgTeacherEnglish
Stueve, Jim stuevej@bsd405.orgInstructional AssistantCTE
Su, Ming Chusum@bsd405.orgTeacherWorld Language - Chinese
Suarez, Nicole Msuarezn@bsd405.orgITCL (teacher)Library
Swann, Betsy swanne@bsd405.orgTeacherWorld Language - Spanish
Tate, Helenetateh@bsd405.orgTeacherMath
Tran, Phong QTRANP@bsd405.orgCustodial staff - Head DayOperations
Tu, Daphne Ctud@bsd405.orgNurseMain Office
Valaas, Robert Avalaasr@bsd405.orgTeacherSocial Studies
Wallace, Tammywallacet@bsd405.orgPara-educatorSpecial Education
Weinberg, Carliweinbergc@bsd405.orgTechnology SpecialistTechnology
Whitaker, Eileenwhitakere@bsd405.orgTeacherSpecial Education
Wikrent, Jennifer MWikrentj@bsd405.orgTeacherScience
Will, Margeewillm@bsd405.orgTeacherScience
Wilson, Cynthia wilsonc@bsd405.orgCustodial StaffOperations
Wong Heffter, Nate wong-hefftern@bsd405.orgTeacherSocial Studies
Wong, Stephen Awongs@bsd405.orgPsychologistSpecial Education
Woodard, Wendy Ewoodardw@bsd405.orgAssistant Principal SecretaryMain Office
Yahoudy, Dion CYahoudyD@bsd405.orgPrincipalMain Office
Yuen, Carolyn Syuenc@bsd405.orgTeacherEnglish
Zahn, Danielzahnd@bsd405.orgSocial WorkerSpecial Education