Dion Yahoudy

Principal

yahoudyd@bsd405.org


Keith Altenhof

Assistant Principal

altenhofk@bsd405.org

Student Alpha: Hua – Pa


Leif Moe-Lobeda

Assistant Principal

moej@bsd405.org

Student Alpha: A – Hu


Tom O’Connor

Assistant Principal

oconnort@bsd405.org

Student Alpha: Pe – Z


Shelley Anderson

Office Manager

anderssh@bsd405.org

Support Staff

Wendy Woodard
Assistant Principal Secretary

Shelby Dawes
Registrar

Kris Pierce
Attendance Specialist

Daphne Tu
School Nurse

Stephen Wong
School Psychologist

Judy Sceats
Accountant

Charlene Jones
Athletic Secretary/Building Use

Ah Sim Aldridge
Counseling Secretary

Mike Procella/Carli Weinberg
Tech Assitants

Greg Mills
School Resource Officer

Vanessa Lopez-Kopp
College and Career Advisor

Kelly Aiken
Graduation Success Coach


All Newport Staff

Updated October 14, 2020
NamePositionDepartmentemail
Adams, KellyTeacherEnglishadamske@bsd405.org
Adsit, AaronTeacherMathadsita@bsd405.org
Aiken, KellyGraduation Success CoachAdminaikenr@bsd405.org
Aldridge, Ah-SimCounseling SecretaryCounselingaldridgen@bsd405.org
Altenhof, KeithAssistant PrincipalAdminaltenhofk@bsd405.org
Aluru, VijayaSpecial Ed Paraeducator IIISpecial Edaluruv@bsd405.org
Anderson, ShelleySchool Office ManagerAdminanderssh@bsd405.org
Appel, CaseyTeacherScienceAppelC@bsd405.org
Atabelo, SavanahTeacherEnglishatabelos@bsd405.org
Baker, MelissaTeacherSciencebakerm@bsd405.org
Benda, JasonTeacherSpanishBendaJ@bsd405.org
Bitter, JenniferTeacherArtbitterj@bsd405.org
Blough, BarneyTeacherOrchestrabloughb@bsd405.org
Blue, LarryCustodianOperationsbluel@bsd405.org
Bohlinger, KamiTeacherSciencebohlingerk@bsd405.org
Borth, JerryTeacherCareer & Tech Edborthj@bsd405.org
Boschker, KarenTeacherFrenchboschkerk@bsd405.org
Bosone, EmilieCounselorCounselingBosoneE@bsd405.org
Browell, LaurieTeacherPEBROWELLL@bsd405.org
Brown, JeremyTeacherSciencebrownje@bsd405.org
Bui, Phuong-UyenKitchen AssistantNutrition Servicesbuip@bsd405.org
Carlos, EdwinCustodianOperationscarlose@bsd405.org
Channita, AlisonTeacherSpecial Edchannitaa@bsd405.org
Choi, AshleyGeneral School Assistant - CTECareer & Tech Edchoia@bsd405.org
Christensen, AlisonPsychologist MHATSpecial Edchristensena@bsd405.org
Chuang Mendel, MeitsuTeacherChinesechuangm@bsd405.org
Chung, EvaKitchen AssistantNutrition Serviceschunge@bsd405.org
Church, DalanieTeacherCareer & Tech Edchurchd@bsd405.org
Collinsworth, AmySpecial Ed Paraeducator IIISpecial Edcollinswortha@bsd405.org
Croisier, TraceyLibrary SpecialistAdmincroisiert@bsd405.org
Dawes, ShelbyRegistrarCounselingdawess@bsd405.org
Deshayes, JesseTeacherELLdeshayesj@bsd405.org
Dirks, MatthewTeacherMathdirksm@bsd405.org
Doran, JaimiTeacherSciencedoranj@bsd405.org
Doran, RobTeacherSciencedoranr@bsd405.org
Driscoll, KimberlyTeacherEnglishdriscollk@bsd405.org
Eastman, RhondaTeacherFrencheastmanr@bsd405.org
Edwards, CarolynCounselorCounselingedwardsca@bsd405.org
Edwards, CoryTeacherBandedwardsc@bsd405.org
Erickson, HeatherCounselorCounselingericksonh@bsd405.org
Espinal, YiraPsychologistSpecial Edespinaly@bsd405.org
Falkenhagen, LisaTeacherSpanishfalkenhagenl@bsd405.org
Feder, MeganTeacherHealthfederm@bsd405.org
Ferguson, KatyaTeacherCareer & Tech Edfergusonek@bsd405.org
Fisher, NancyTeacherChoir/PianoFisherN@bsd405.org
Foti, AndrewTeacherPhotographyFotiA@bsd405.org
Friedle, ReggieTeacherArtfriedler@bsd405.org
Ghile, HagosaCustodianOperationsghileh@bsd405.org
Glowacki, RichTeacherEnglishGLOWACKIR@bsd405.org
Godley, AndrewTeacherSpanishgodleya@bsd405.org
Gray, MeganTeacherSciencegraym@bsd405.org
Green, TracyTeacherCulinary Artsgreent@bsd405.org
Grimes, GregTeacherSocial StudiesGRIMESG@bsd405.org
Guo, Huan LindaSpecial Ed Paraeducator IIISpecial Edguoh@bsd405.org
Halstead, PatriciaSpecial Ed Paraeducator IIISpecial Edhalsteadp@bsd405.org
Hamada, SteveTeacherDigital Video/Mediahamadas@bsd405.org
Hanify, TJITCLAdminHanifyT@bsd405.org
Hansen, MikeTeacherCareer & Tech Edhansenmi@bsd405.org
Hauser, KatyTeacherMathhauserk@bsd405.org
Heckendorn, MariannaTeacherEnglish/Social Studiesheckendornm@bsd405.org
Henderson, EdieTeacherSocial StudiesHendersonE@bsd405.org
Hetlage, MoiraSpeech/Lang PathologistSpecial Edhetlagem@bsd405.org
Huynh, Mai TramGeneral School AssistantSpecial Edhuynhm@bsd405.org
James, LesleyRTSTechnologyjamesl@bsd405.org
Johnson, JolyonTeacherSciencejohnsonjo@bsd405.org
Johnston, MattTeacherMathJohnstoM@bsd405.org
Jones, CharleneSenior SecretaryAdminJonesC@bsd405.org
Jones, TaraRTSTechnologyjonesta@bsd405.org
Kaskes, ChazzTeacherCareer & Tech Edkaskesc@bsd405.org
Kelly, DrewSpecial Ed Paraeducator IVSpecial Edkellyd@bsd405.org
Kheriaty, JosephTeacherFrenchkheriatyj@bsd405.org
Kilcup, RickTeacherTeaching Academykilcupr@bsd405.org
Klekas, KatherineTeacherEnglish/Dramaklekask@bsd405.org
Knoke, PaigeSpecial Ed Paraeducator IIISpecial Edknokep@bsd405.org
Knudsen, TaraTeacherEnglishknudsent@bsd405.org
Kreiling, KirkteacherMathkreilingk@bsd405.org
Lam, HuyNight Chief CustodianOperationslamh@bsd405.org
Lamb, ChristopherTeacherMathlambc@bsd405.org
Landau Walter, CarynTeacherSocial Studieslandauc@bsd405.org
Lang, DavidTeacherSocial Studieslangd@bsd405.org
Lasby, DavidTeacherEnglishlasbyd@bsd405.org
Law, MichaelTeacherSocial Studieslawm@bsd405.org
Lazzuri, KassiTeacherSpecial Edlazzurik@bsd405.org
LeBlanc, StacieTeacherArtleblancs@bsd405.org
Leff, StuartTeacherScienceleffs@bsd405.org
Li, BrandyTeacherSocial Studieslibr@bsd405.org
Li, YanTeacherSpanishliy@bsd405.org
Liu, JuanKitchen AssistantNutrition Servicesliuj@bsd405.org
Locascio, KevinTeacherMathlocasciok@bsd405.org
Lopez Kopp, VanessaCollege And Career AdvisorCareer & Tech Edlopezk@bsd405.org
Lopus, LaneTeacherSocial Studieslopusj@bsd405.org
Loreen Martin, JanSpecial Ed Paraeducator IISpecial Edloreenj@bsd405.org
Losoya, EnriqueCustodianOperationslosoyae@bsd405.org
Mack, CourtneyTeacherEnglishmackc@bsd405.org
Maffucci, MargotTeacherFrenchmaffuccim@bsd405.org
Mahaffey, ToddTeacherBandMahaffeyT@bsd405.org
Major, SarahTeacherPEmajors@bsd405.org
Mason, JeffTeacherCareer & Tech EdMasonJ@bsd405.org
Maurer, HeatherTeacherSpecial Edmaurerh@bsd405.org
Maxfield, TaniaCounselorCounselingmaxfieldt@bsd405.org
McDuffie, SamTeacherSocial Studiesmcduffies@bsd405.org
McGee, ClaireTeacherSpecial Edmcgeec@bsd405.org
Methvin, JamesTeacherCareer & Tech Edmethvinj@bsd405.org
Metodieva, SvetlanaSpecial Ed Paraeducator IIISpecial Edmetodievas@bsd405.org
Miles, DanielleTeacherArtmilesd@bsd405.org
Miller, MikeTeacherPEMillerMD@bsd405.org
Milton, DanTeacherMathmiltond@bsd405.org
Miyauchi, LindaSenior SecretaryAdminmiyauchil@bsd405.org
Moe Lobeda, LeifAssistant PrincipalAdminmoej@bsd405.org
Munsell, BrettTeacherCareer & Tech Edmunsellb@bsd405.org
Nara, ScottTeacherSciencenarasc@bsd405.org
Neelands, MeganTeacherMathneelandsm@bsd405.org
Nehring, SarahTeacherSciencenehrings@bsd405.org
Neises, MichelleTeacherMathneisesm@bsd405.org
Neshyba, LisaTeacherScienceneshybal@bsd405.org
Newcomb, WillSpecial Ed Paraeducator IISpecial Ednewcombw@bsd405.org
Nikula, MicheleTeacherSocial Studiesnikulam@bsd405.org
Nimmo, FrankTeacherPENimmoF@bsd405.org
Nixon, DebbyTeacherCareer & Tech EdNixonD@bsd405.org
Nonis, JakeTeacherMath/Theatrenonisj@bsd405.org
Nutters, ChristineCounselorCounselingnuttersc@bsd405.org
O'Connor, TomAssistant PrincipalAdminoconnort@bsd405.org
Oliver, DrewTeacherPEolivera@bsd405.org
Onishi, VanTeacherEnglishonishiv@bsd405.org
Palmer, AimeeTeacherPEpalmera@bsd405.org
Parker, MollyTeacherSpecial Edparkerm@bsd405.org
Pierce, KrisAttendance SpecialistAdminpiercek@bsd405.org
Procella, MikeTechnology SpecialistTechnologyprocellam@bsd405.org
Prufer, RobertTeacherSocial StudiesPruferR@bsd405.org
Rabitoy, StefanieSpecial Ed Paraeducator IIISpecial Edrabitoys@bsd405.org
Regan, LucyGeneral School AssistantELLreganl@bsd405.org
Ries, AmyTeacherELLriesa@bsd405.org
Rubio, EdTeacherSocial StudiesRUBIOE@bsd405.org
Ruehr, DavidTeacherSpecial Edruehrd@bsd405.org
Sawyer, JaneTeacherSpecial Edsawyerj@bsd405.org
Sceats, JudySchool Accounting TechAdminsceatsj@bsd405.org
Schulz, KarenCounselorCounselingSchulzK@bsd405.org
Shull, ConnorSpecial Ed Paraeducator IIISpecial Edshullc@bsd405.org
Smith, LizaKitchen AssistantNutrition Servicessmithli@bsd405.org
Smith, MadiSpecial Ed Paraeducator IIISpecial Edsmithma@bsd405.org
Snyder, JesseSupv Athletic & Student SuprtAdminsnyderje@bsd405.org
Soetrisno, MelvinTeacherMathsoetrisnom@bsd405.org
Spichak, PavelGeneral School AssistantAdminspichakp@bsd405.org
Streckenbach, LauraTeacherEnglishstreckenbachl@bsd405.org
Stueve, JimSupport Coordinator CTECareer & Tech Edstuevej@bsd405.org
Su, Ming ChuTeacherChinesesum@bsd405.org
Swann, BetsyTeacherSpanishswanne@bsd405.org
Symmes, AlyssaPsychologist MHATSpecial Edsymmesa@bsd405.org
Tate, HeleneTeacherMathtateh@bsd405.org
Thompson, DeanTeacherSciencethompsonde@bsd405.org
Tomoson, KayTeacherMathtomosonk@bsd405.org
Tran, PhongHead Day CustodianOperationsTRANP@bsd405.org
Troutman, MeganTeacherEnglishtroutmanm@bsd405.org
Tu, DaphneNurseSpecial Edtud@bsd405.org
Unneland, BjornTeacherSocial Studiesunnelandb@bsd405.org
Valaas, RobTeacherSocial Studiesvalaasr@bsd405.org
Walker, JohnTeacherCareer & Tech Edwalkerj@bsd405.org
Wallace, TammySpecial Ed Paraeducator IIISpecial Edwallacet@bsd405.org
Wang, KevinSpecial Ed Paraeducator IIISpecial Edwangk@bsd405.org
Weinberg, CarliTechnology SpecialistTechnologyweinbergc@bsd405.org
Wikrent, JenniferTeacherScienceWikrentj@bsd405.org
Wilson, CynthiaCustodianOperationswilsonc@bsd405.org
Wong Heffter, NateTeacherSocial Studieswong-hefftern@bsd405.org
Wong, StephenPsychologistCounselingwongs@bsd405.org
Woodard, WendyAsst Principal SecyAdminwoodardw@bsd405.org
Yahoudy, DionHigh School PrincipalAdminyahoudyd@bsd405.org
Yang, MengTeacherCareer & Tech Edyangm@bsd405.org
Yuen, CarolynITCLAdminyuenc@bsd405.org
Zahn, DanielSocial WorkerSpecial Edzahnd@bsd405.org