Dion Yahoudy

Principal

yahoudyd@bsd405.org


Keith Altenhof

Assistant Principal

altenhofk@bsd405.org


Leif Moe-Lobeda

Assistant Principal

moej@bsd405.org


Tom O’Connor

Assistant Principal

oconnort@bsd405.org


Shelley Anderson

Office Manager

anderssh@bsd405.org

Support Staff

Wendy Woodard
Assistant Principal Secretary

Shelby Dawes
Registrar

Kris Pierce
Attendance Specialist

Daphne Tu
School Nurse

Stephen Wong
School Psychologist

Judy Sceats
Accountant

Charlene Jones
Athletic Secretary/Building Use

Ah Sim Aldridge
Counseling Secretary

Mike Procella/Carli Weinberg
Tech Assitants

Greg Mills
School Resource Officer

Vanessa Lopez-Kopp
College and Career Advisor

Kelly Aiken
Graduation Success Coach


All Newport Staff

Updated March 5, 2020
NamePositionDepartmentEmail Address
Adams, KellyTeacherEnglishadamske@bsd405.org
Adsit, AaronTeacherMathadsita@bsd405.org
Aiken, KellyGraduation Success CoachMain Officeaikenr@bsd405.org
Aldridge, Ah-SimCounseling SecretaryCounselingaldridgen@bsd405.org
Altenhof, KeithAssistant PrincipalMain Officealtenhofk@bsd405.org
Aluru, VJSpecial Ed ParaeducatorSpecial Edaluruv@bsd405.org
Anderson, ShelleySchool Office ManagerMain Officeanderssh@bsd405.org
Appel, CaseyTeacherScienceappelc@bsd405.org
Atabelo, SavanahTeacherEnglishatabelos@bsd405.org
Baker, MelissaTeacherSciencebakerm@bsd405.org
Benda, JasonTeacherWorld Languagebendaj@bsd405.org
Bitter, JenniferTeacherArtbitterj@bsd405.org
Blough, BarneyTeacherMusicbloughb@bsd405.org
Bohlinger, KamiTeacherSciencebohlingerk@bsd405.org
Borth, JerryTeacherCTEborthj@bsd405.org
Boschker, KarenTeacherWorld Languageboschkerk@bsd405.org
Bosone, EmilieCounselorCounselingbosonee@bsd405.org
Browell, LaurieTeacherPEbrowelll@bsd405.org
Brown, JeremyTeacherSciencebrownje@bsd405.org
Bui, Phuong-UyenKitchen AssistantNutrition Servicesbuip@bsd405.org
Carlos, EdwinCustodianOperationscarlose@bsd405.org
Channita, AlisonTeacherSpecial Edchannitaa@bsd405.org
Choi, AshleyAssistant - CTECTEchoia@bsd405.org
Chuang Mendel, MeitsuTeacherWorld Languagechuangm@bsd405.org
Chung, EvaKitchen AssistantNutrition Serviceschunge@bsd405.org
Church, DalanieTeacherCTEchurchd@bsd405.org
Collinsworth, AmySpecial Ed ParaeducatorSpecial Edcollinswortha@bsd405.org
Croisier, TraceyLibrary SpecialistLibrarycroisiert@bsd405.org
Dawes, ShelbyRegistrarCounselingdawess@bsd405.org
Deshayes, JesseTeacher ELLEnglishdeshayesj@bsd405.org
Doran, JaimiTeacherSciencedoranj@bsd405.org
Doran, RobTeacherSciencedoranr@bsd405.org
Drajem, ChristopherTeacherEnglishdrajemc@bsd405.org
Driscoll, KimTeacherEnglishdriscollk@bsd405.org
Eastman, RhondaTeacherWorld Languageeastmanr@bsd405.org
Edwards, CoryTeacherMusicedwardsc@bsd405.org
Erickson, HeatherCounselorCounselingericksonh@bsd405.org
Falkenhagen, LisaTeacherWorld Languagefalkenhagenl@bsd405.org
Feder, MeganTeacherHealthfederm@bsd405.org
Fisher, NancyTeacherMusicfishern@bsd405.org
Foti, AndrewTeacherCTEfotia@bsd405.org
Ghile, HagosaCustodianOperationsghileh@bsd405.org
Glowacki, RichTeacherEnglishglowackir@bsd405.org
Godley, AndrewTeacherWorld Languagegodleya@bsd405.org
Gray, MeganTeacherSciencegraym@bsd405.org
Green, TracyTeacherCTEgreent@bsd405.org
Grimes, GregTeacherSocial Studiesgrimesg@bsd405.org
Guo, Linda (Huan)Special Ed ParaeducatorSpecial Edguoh@bsd405.org
Hajian, LyndaSpecial Ed ParaeducatorSpecial Edhajianl@bsd405.org
Halstead, PattySpecial Ed ParaeducatorSpecial Edhalsteadp@bsd405.org
Halvorson, LauraTeacherMathhalvorsonl@bsd405.org
Hamada, SteveTeacherCTEhamadas@bsd405.org
Hanify, T.J.ITCLLibraryhanifyt@bsd405.org
Hansen, MikeTeacherCTEhansenmi@bsd405.org
Harper, CamilleTeacherSocial Studiesharperc@bsd405.org
Hauser, KatyTeacherMathhauserk@bsd405.org
Henderson, EdieTeacherSocial Studieshendersone@bsd405.org
Hetlage, MoiraSpeech and Language PathologistSpecial Edhetlagem@bsd405.org
Huynh, Mai TramGeneral School AssistantSpecial Edhuynhm@bsd405.org
Johnson, JoTeacherSciencejohnsonjo@bsd405.org
Johnston, MattTeacherMathjohnstom@bsd405.org
Jones, CharleneSenior SecretaryActivitiesjonesc@bsd405.org
Kaskes, ChazzTeacherCTEkaskesc@bsd405.org
Kelly, DrewSpecial Ed ParaeducatorSpecial Edkellyd@bsd405.org
Kilcup, RickTeacherCTEkilcupr@bsd405.org
Klein, LauraCounselorCounselingkleinl@bsd405.org
Klekas, KatherineTeacherEnglishklekask@bsd405.org
Knoke, PaigeSpecial Ed ParaeducatorSpecial Edknokep@bsd405.org
Knudsen, TaraTeacherEnglishknudsent@bsd405.org
Kuchta, SharonManager Cook IINutrition Serviceskuchtas@bsd405.org
Lam, HuyNight Chief CustodianOperationslamh@bsd405.org
Lamb, ChrisTeacherMathlambc@bsd405.org
Landau Walter, CarynTeacherSocial Studieslandauc@bsd405.org
Lang, DavidTeacherSocial Studieslangd@bsd405.org
Lasby, DavidTeacherEnglishlasbyd@bsd405.org
Law, MichaelTeacherSocial Studieslawm@bsd405.org
Lazzuri, KassiTeacherSpecial Edlazzurik@bsd405.org
Leff, StuartTeacherScienceleffs@bsd405.org
Liu, JuanKitchen AssistantNutrition Servicesliuj@bsd405.org
Locascio, KevinTeacherMathlocasciok@bsd405.org
Lopez Kopp, VanessaCollege and Career AdvisorCTElopezk@bsd405.org
Lopus, LaneTeacherSocial Studieslopusj@bsd405.org
Loreen Martin, JanSpecial Ed ParaeducatorSpecial Edloreenj@bsd405.org
Lorge, HeatherTeacherMathlorgeh@bsd405.org
Losoya, EnriqueCustodianOperationslosoyae@bsd405.org
Mack, CourtneyTeacherEnglishmackc@bsd405.org
Mahaffey, ToddTeacherMusicmahaffeyt@bsd405.org
Mason, JeffTeacherCTEmasonj@bsd405.org
Maurer, HeatherTeacherSpecial Edmaurerh@bsd405.org
Maxfield, TaniaCounselorCounselingmaxfieldt@bsd405.org
McDuffie, SamanthaTeacherSocial Studiessteffens@bsd405.org
McGee, ClaireTeacherSpecial Edmcgeec@bsd405.org
Metodieva, SvetlanaSpecial Ed ParaeducatorSpecial Edmetodievas@bsd405.org
Miles, DanielleTeacherArtmilesd@bsd405.org
Miller, MichaelTeacherPEmillermd@bsd405.org
Milton, DanielTeacherMathmiltond@bsd405.org
Miyauchi, LindaSenior SecretaryMain Officemiyauchil@bsd405.org
Moe-Lobeda, LeifAssistant PrincipalMain Officemoej@bsd405.org
Munsell, BrettTeacherCTEmunsellb@bsd405.org
Nara, ScottTeacherSciencenarasc@bsd405.org
Nehring, SarahTeacherSciencenehrings@bsd405.org
Neises, Michelle LTeacherMathneisesm@bsd405.org
Newcomb, WillSpecial Ed ParaeducatorSpecial Ednewcombw@bsd405.org
Newing, GeofTeacherCTEnewingg@bsd405.org
Nikula, MicheleTeacherSocial Studiesnikulam@bsd405.org
Nimmo, FrankTeacherPEnimmof@bsd405.org
Nonis, JakeTeacherMathnonisj@bsd405.org
Nutters, ChristineCounselorCounselingnuttersc@bsd405.org
O'Connor, TomAssistant PrincipalMain Officeoconnort@bsd405.org
Oliver, DrewTeacherHealtholivera@bsd405.org
Olzendam, DaveTeacherPEolzendamd@bsd405.org
Onishi, VanTeacherEnglishonishiv@bsd405.org
Parker, MollyTeacherSpecial Edparkerm@bsd405.org
Perez, EliasSpecial Ed ParaeducatorSpecial Edpereze@bsd405.org
Pierce, KrisAttendance SpecialistMain Officepiercek@bsd405.org
Procella, MikeTechnology SpecialistTechnologyprocellam@bsd405.org
Prosek, DonaldSchool PsychologistSpecial Edprosekd@bsd405.org
Prufer, RobTeacherSocial Studiespruferr@bsd405.org
Rabitoy, StefanieSpecial Ed ParaeducatorSpecial Edrabitoys@bsd405.org
Rasmussen, JoshTeacherCTErasmussenj@bsd405.org
Regan, LucyGeneral School AssistantELLreganl@bsd405.org
Ries, AmyTeacher ELLEnglishriesa@bsd405.org
Rubio, EdTeacherSocial Studiesrubioe@bsd405.org
Ruehr, DavidTeacherSpecial Edruehrd@bsd405.org
Sceats, JudySchool Accounting TechMain Officesceatsj@bsd405.org
Schulz, KarenCounselorCounselingschulzk@bsd405.org
Shull, ConnorSpecial Ed ParaeducatorSpecial Edshullc@bsd405.org
Smith, HeatherField Trips/Master Calendar CoordinatorMain Officesmithh@bsd405.org
Smith, LizaKitchen AssistantNutrition Servicessmithli@bsd405.org
Smith, MadiSpecial Ed ParaeducatorSpecial Edsmithma@bsd405.org
Snyder, JesseSupervisor Athletics and Student SupportActivitiessnyderje@bsd405.org
Spichak, PavelCampus EnforcementMain Officespichakp@bsd405.org
Stratton, ReneTeacherMathstrattonr@bsd405.org
Streckenbach, LauraTeacherEnglishstreckenbachl@bsd405.org
Stueve, JimIa Career Tech EdCTEstuevej@bsd405.org
Su, Ming ChuTeacherWorld Languagesum@bsd405.org
Swann, BetsyTeacherWorld Languageswanne@bsd405.org
Symmes, AlyssaSchool Psychologist-MHATCounselingsymmesa@bsd405.org
Tate, HeleneTeacherMathtateh@bsd405.org
Tran, PhongHead CustodianOperationsTRANP@bsd405.org
Troutman, MeganTeacherEnglishtroutmanm@bsd405.org
Tu, DaphneNurseSpecial Edtud@bsd405.org
Umeda, JaynaTesting CoordinatorMain Officeumedaj@bsd405.org
Valaas, RobTeacherSocial Studiesvalaasr@bsd405.org
Wallace, TammySpecial Ed ParaeducatorSpecial Edwallacet@bsd405.org
Weinberg, CarliTechnology SpecialistTechnologyweinbergc@bsd405.org
Wikrent, JenniferTeacherSciencewikrentj@bsd405.org
Wilbert, MarkTeacherMusicwilbertm@bsd405.org
Will, MargeeTeacherSciencewillm@bsd405.org
Wilson, CynthiaCustodianOperationswilsonc@bsd405.org
Wong Heffter, NateTeacherSocial Studieswong-hefftern@bsd405.org
Wong, SteveSchool PsychologistSpecial Edwongs@bsd405.org
Woodard, WendyAssistant Principal SecretaryMain Officewoodardw@bsd405.org
Yahoudy, DionPrincipalMain Officeyahoudyd@bsd405.org
Yuen, CarolynITCLMain Officeyuenc@bsd405.org
Zahn, DanielSocial WorkerSpecial Edzahnd@bsd405.org