Aaron Miller

Principal

millera@bsd405.org


Renee Barut-del Fierro

Assistant Principal (M-Z)

barutfierror@bsd405.org


Danielle Virata

(on leave until Jan 2022)

Assistant Principal (A-L)

viratad@bsd405.org

 

 

Deborah Coney

(filling in for Danielle Virata)

coneyd@bsd405.org


Counselors

 

Kat Farkas (A-HE)

farkask@bsd405.org

425-456-6606

 

Gerardo Martinez Escobar  (Hi-Q) 

martinezg@bsd405.org

425-456-6607

 

A’yana Carroll (R-Z)

carrolla@bsd405.org 

425-456-6605

Office Staff

Marilyn Kelley

Office Manager

kelleym@bsd405.org

425-456-6602

 

Tomoe Anderson

Assistant Principal Secretary

andersonto@bsd405.org

425-456-6601

 

Maria Sambula

School Secretary

sambulam@bsd405.org

 

Molly Tokuda

Attendance Specialist

odleattendance@bsd405.org

425-456-6611

 

Phoebe Ng

Registrar

ngp@bsd405.org

425-456-6610

 

Vanessa Sanchez

Family Services Specialist

sanchezva@bsd405.org

425-456-6688/425-456-6274

 

 

Success Coordinator

425-456-6655

 

Sonja Reid

Nurse

reids@bsd405.org

425-456-6612

 

April Nava

Librarian

navaa@bsd405.org

Odle Staff Directory

NamePositionEmail
Adams, LeslieMath Teacheradamsl@bsd405.org
Anderson, TomoeAssistant Principal Secretaryandersonto@bsd405.org
Bailey, KenzieLA/SS Teacherbaileyka@bsd405.org
Barut-del Fierro, ReneeAssistant Principalbarutfierror@bsd405.org
Benzinger, DebbyLA/SS Teacherbenzingd@bsd405.org
Bharti, ShivangiSciencebhartis@bsd405.org
Bible, StaciaScience Teacherbibles@bsd405.org
Black, ElizabethLA/SS Teacherblacke@bsd405.org
Black, JackLA/SS Teacherblackj@bsd405.org
Brown, YayoiELL Facilitatorbrowny@bsd405.org
Buckingham, AmySpanish Teacherbuckinghama@bsd405.org
Buvaneswaran, BahiniGSAbuvaneswarant@bsd405.org
Burmester, DeannaDance/AVID Teacherburmesterd@bsd405.org
Campbel, KelseyPBIS Coachcampbellke@bsd405.org
Carroll, A'yanaCounselor R-Zcarrolla@bsd405.org
Chang, ChaseOrchestra Teacherchangc@bsd405.org
Coney, DeborahAssistant Principal A-I sub for Danielleconeyd@bsd405.org
Crafton, KalenaLiteracy Coachcraftonk@bsd405.org
Curtis-Greer, SarahSpecial Ed Teachercurtiss@bsd405.org
Detlaff, JoannaPsychologistdetlaffj@bsd405.org
Dumas, RonHead Custodiandumasr@bsd405.org
Edwards, KamilahCounseloredwardsk@bsd405.org
Estrada, Miriam Choir Teacherestradam@bsd405.org
Evanson, EmilyLA/SS Teacherevansone@bsd405.org
Farkas, KatCounselor A-Hefarkask@bsd405.org
Fleming, DanielSpanish Teacherflemingd@bsd405.org
Helm, AmyLA/Creative Writing Teacherhelma@bsd405.org
Hurla, HopeSpecial Ed Teacherhurlah@bsd405.org
Isitt, HopeMath Teacherisitth@bsd405.org
Ito, DorothyMath Teacheritod@bsd405.org
James, ElizabethScience Teacherjamese@bsd405.org
Jonas, AnthonySocial Studyjonasa@bsd405.org
Kallay, AliciaITCLkallaya@bsd405.org
Kelley, Marilyn Office Managerkelleym@bsd405.org
Kol, LiliaMath Teacherkoll@bsd405.org
Kujawa, ClaireLA Teacherelliottc@bsd405.org
Lara, TenaPara-educatorlarak@bsd405.org
Las Pinas, ReynaldoChief Night Custodianlaspinasr@bsd405.org
Law, AndyLA/SS Teacherlawa@bsd405.org
Lee, RancescaArt Teacherleef@bsd405.org
Linn, MarcHealth/PE Teacherlinnm@bsd405.org
Lizotte, LeslieRTSlizottel@bsd405.org
Losi, CarolMath Teacherlosic@bsd405.org
Lp, LisaPara-educatorlgl@bsd405.org
Luong, PhuEvening Custodianluongp@bsd405.org
Machovsky, AllisonArt Teachermachovskya@bsd405.org
Martinez Escobar, GerardoCounselor Hi-Qmartinezg@bsd405.org
Miller, AaronPrincipalmillera@bsd405.org
Moore, KristenLA Teachermoorek@bsd405.org
Myerchin, SandraSpanish Teachermyerchins@bsd405.org
Nava, AprilLibrary Specialistnavaa@bsd405.org
Nave, ChelseaSS Teachernavec@bsd405.org
Ng, PhoebeRegistrarngp@bsd405.org
O'Connell, KarenMath Coach
Patnode, LisaSpeical Ed Teacherpatnodel@bsd405.org
Pilichowski, TanyaPE Teacherpilichot@bsd405.org
Powell, NickieHealth/PE/Drama Teacheralexandern@bsd405.org
Reid, SonjaNursereids@bsd405.org
Roberts, BarryBand Teacherrobertsb@bsd405.org
Sakaue, DanMath Teachersakaued@bsd405.org
Sambula, MariaSchool Secretarysambulam@bsd405.org
Sanchez, VanessaFamily Liaisonsanchezva@bsd405.org
Scott, DylanScience Teacherscottd@bsd405.org
Shelton, TashaVideo Productionsheltont@bsd405.org
Sieberson, EricITCLsiebersons@bsd405.org
Sin-Chung, LindaKitchen Managersinp@bsd405.org
Smallwood, AlexandraLA Teachersmallwooda@bsd405.org
Sparks, JanaMath Teachersparksja@bsd405.org
Sutton, CandiceDebate/LA Teachersuttonc@bsd405.org
Swanigan, AmberPE/Health Teacherswanigana@bsd405.org
Thomas, ErinMath Teacherthomase@bsd405.org
Tillotson, TaylorSocial Studytillotsont@bsd405.org
Tokuda, MollyAttendance Specialisttokudam@bsd405.org
Vahedi, RoseFrench Teachervahedir@bsd405.org
Virata, DanielleAssistant Principalviratad@bsd405.org
Wan, JingranWorld Language Teacherwanji@bsd405.org
Waters, KristyScience Teacherwatersk@bsd405.org
Westerside, SteveScience Teacherwestersides@bsd405.org
Will, MargeeSciencewillm@bsd405.org
Williams, BrendanSTEM Teacherwilliamsb@bsd405.org
Ying, TiffanySLPyingt@bsd405.org
Zalameda, DennisNight Custodianzalemedad@bsd405.org
The Bellevue School District acknowledges that we learn, work, live and gather on the Indigenous Land of the Coast Salish peoples, specifically the Duwamish and Snoqualmie Tribes. We thank these caretakers of this land, who have lived and continue to live here, since time immemorial.