Aaron Miller

Principal

millera@bsd405.org


Renee Barut-del Fierro

Assistant Principal (M-Z)

barutfierror@bsd405.org


Danielle Virata

Assistant Principal (A-L)

viratad@bsd405.org


Counselors

 

Micaela Crapo (A-He) – sub for Kat Farkas

crapom@bsd405.org

425-456-6606

 

Alaa Al-Harab  (Hi-Q) – sub for Kaitlyn Bradley

alharaba@bsd405.org

425-456-6607

 

A’yana Carroll (R-Z)

carrolla@bsd405.org 

425-456-6605

Office Staff

Marilyn Kelley

Office Manager

kelleym@bsd405.org

425-456-6602

 

Tomoe Anderson

Assistant Principal Secretary

andersonto@bsd405.org

425-456-6601

 

Maria Sambula

School Secretary

sambulam@bsd405.org

 

 Rekha Ganesh

Attendance Specialist

odleattendance@bsd405.org

425-456-6611

 

Phoebe Ng

Registrar

ngp@bsd405.org

425-456-6610

 

Vanessa Sanchez

Family Services Specialist

sanchezva@bsd405.org

425-456-6688/425-456-6274

 

Stephanie Mehlhope

Success Coordinator Substitute

mehlhopes@bsd405.org

425-456-6655

 

Sonja Reid

Nurse

reids@bsd405.org

425-456-6612

 

April Nava

Librarian

navaa@bsd405.org

Odle Staff Directory

NamePositionEmail
Adams, LeslieMath Teacheradamsl@bsd405.org
Alexander, NickieHealth/PE/Drama Teacheralexandern@bsd405.org
Al-harab, AlaaCounselor Hi-Qalharaba@bsd405.org
Anderson, TomoeAssistant Principal Secretary andersonto@bsd405.org
Barut-del Fierro, ReneeAssistant Principalbarutfierror@bsd405.org
Benzinger, DebbyLA/SS Teacherbenzingd@bsd405.org
Bible, StaciaScience Teacherbibles@bsd405.org
Black, ElizabethLA/SS Teacherblacke@bsd405.org
Black, JackLA/SS Teacherblackj@bsd405.org
Bradley, KaitlynCounselor Hi-Qbradleyk@bsd405.org
Brown, YayoiELL Facilitatorbrowny@bsd405.org
Buckingham, AmySpanish Teacherbuckinghama@bsd405.org
Burmester, DeannaDance/AVID Teacherburmesterd@bsd405.org
Campione, BrettSocial Studycampioneb@bsd405.org
Carroll, A'yanaCounselor R-Zcarrolla@bsd405.org
Chang, ChaseOrchestra Teacherchangc@bsd405.org
Chen, Shu LinPara-educatorchensh@bsd405.org
Crafton, KalenaLiteracy Coachcraftonk@bsd405.org
Crapo, MicaelaCounselor A-Hecrapom@bsd405.org
Curtis-Greer, SarahSpecial Ed Teachercurtiss@bsd405.org
Detlaff, JoannaPsychologistdetlaffj@bsd405.org
Dumas, RonHead Custodiandumasr@bsd405.org
DuVaul, AngelTechnology Specialistduvaula@bsd405.org
Estrada, Miriam Choir Teacherestradam@bsd405.org
Evanson, EmilyLA/SS Teacherevansone@bsd405.org
Farkas, KatCounselor A-Hefarkask@bsd405.org
Gauthier, KenzieLA/SS Teachergauthierk@bsd405.org
Helm, AmyLA/Creative Writing Teacherhelma@bsd405.org
Hurla, HopeSpecial Ed Teacherhurlah@bsd405.org
Hutton, JenniferSpanish Teacherhuttonj@bsd405.org
Isitt, HopeMath Teacherisitth@bsd405.org
Ito, DorothyMath Teacheritod@bsd405.org
Jiang, HongWorld Languagejiangh@bsd405.org
Johnston, KristenParajohnstonk@bsd405.org
Kelley, Marilyn Office Managerkelleym@bsd405.org
Kickham, RheannonSciencekickhamr@bsd405.org
Klock, DavidOrchestraklockd@bsd405.org
Kol, LiliaMath Teacherkoll@bsd405.org
Kujawa, ClaireLA Teacherelliottc@bsd405.org
Lara, TenaPara-educatorlarak@bsd405.org
Las Pinas, ReynaldoChief Night Custodianlaspinasr@bsd405.org
Law, AndyLA/SS Teacherlawa@bsd405.org
Leguennee, AgnesWorld Languageleguenneea@bsd405.org
Leonard, HillaryCTEleonardh@bsd405.org
Levis, MollyPBIS Leaderlevism@bsd405.org
Linn, MarcHealth/PE Teacherlinnm@bsd405.org
Lizotte, LeslieRTSlizottel@bsd405.org
Losi, CarolMath Teacherlosic@bsd405.org
Luong, PhuEvening Custodianluongp@bsd405.org
Machovsky, AllisonArt Teachermachovskya@bsd405.org
Mehlhope, StephaniePBIS/Tutorialsmehlhopes@bsd405.org
Miller, AaronPrincipalmillera@bsd405.org
Moore, KristenLA Teachermoorek@bsd405.org
Myerchin, SandraSpanish Teachermyerchins@bsd405.org
Nava, AprilLibrary Specialistnavaa@bsd405.org
Nave, ChelseaSS Teachernavec@bsd405.org
Nelson, SamPE Teachernelsons@bsd405.org
Ng, PhoebeRegistrarngp@bsd405.org
Patnode, LisaSpeical Ed Teacherpatnodel@bsd405.org
Pilichowski, TanyaPE Teacherpilichot@bsd405.org
Proctor, DidiPara-educatorproctord@bsd405.org
Reeve, SuzanneITCLreeves@bsd405.org
Redman, AnnyaScienceredmana@bsd405.org
Reid, SonjaNursereids@bsd405.org
Roberts, BarryBand Teacherrobertsb@bsd405.org
Sakaue, DanMath Teachersakaued@bsd405.org
Sambula, MariaSchool Secretary sambulam@bsd405.org
Sanchez, VanessaFamily Liaisonsanchezva@bsd405.org
Scott, DylanScience Teacherscottd@bsd405.org
Shelton, TashaVideo Productionsheltont@bsd405.org
Sieberson, EricITCLsiebersons@bsd405.org
Sin-Chung, LindaKitchen Managersinp@bsd405.org
Smallwood, AlexandraLA Teachersmallwooda@bsd405.org
Sparks, JanaMath Teachersparksja@bsd405.org
Subramaniam, RekhaAttendance Specialistsubramaniamr@bsd405.org
Sutton, CandiceDebate/LA Teachersuttonc@bsd405.org
Swanigan, AmberPE/Health Teacherswanigana@bsd405.org
Thomas, ErinMath Teacherthomase@bsd405.org
Tillotson, TaylorSocial Studytillotsont@bsd405.org
Vahedi, RoseFrench Teachervahedir@bsd405.org
Virata, DanielleAssistant Principalviratad@bsd405.org
Wan, JingranWorld Language Teacherwanji@bsd405.org
Waters, KristyScience Teacherwatersk@bsd405.org
Webb, KentSS Teacherwebbe@bsd405.org
Westerside, SteveScience Teacherwestersides@bsd405.org
Will, MargieSciencewillm@bsd405.org
Williams, BrendanSTEM Teacherwilliamsb@bsd405.org
Yturraspe, MarciePsychologistyturraspem@bsd405.org
Ying, TiffanySLPyingt@bsd405.org
Zalameda, DennisNight Custodianzalemedad@bsd405.org