Aaron Miller

Principal

millera@bsd405.org


Renee Barut-del Fierro

Assistant Principal (M-Z)

barutfierror@bsd405.org


Danielle Virata

Assistant Principal (A-L)

viratad@bsd405.org


Counselors

 

Kat Farkas (A-HE)

farkask@bsd405.org

425-456-6606

 

Gerardo Martinez Escobar  (Hi-Q) 

martinezg@bsd405.org

425-456-6607

 

A’yana Carroll (R-Z)

carrolla@bsd405.org 

425-456-6605

Office Staff

Rebecca Thornton 

Office Manager

thorntonr@bsd405.org

425-456-6602

 

Molly Tokuda

Assistant Principal Secretary

tokudam@bsd405.org

425-456-6601

 

Laura Millikan

Attendance Specialist

odleattendance@bsd405.org

425-456-6611

 

Phoebe Ng

Registrar

ngp@bsd405.org

425-456-6610

 

Vanessa Sanchez

Family Services Specialist

sanchezva@bsd405.org

425-456-6688/425-456-6274

 

Kamilah Edwards

MHAT

edwardska@bsd405.org

425-456-6608

 

Kelsey Campbell 

PBIS

campbellke@bsd405.org

425-456-6622

 

Sonja Reid

Nurse

reids@bsd405.org

425-456-6612

 

April Nava

Librarian

navaa@bsd405.org

 

Gayle Staker

Behavior Specialist

stakerg@bsd405.org 

425-456-6649

Odle Staff Directory

NamePositionEmail
Adams, LeslieMath Teacheradamsl@bsd405.org
Bailey, KenzieLA/SS Teacherbaileyka@bsd405.org
Barut-del Fierro, ReneeAssistant Principalbarutfierror@bsd405.org
Benzinger, DebbyLA/SS Teacherbenzingd@bsd405.org
Bharti, ShivangiSciencebhartis@bsd405.org
Bible, StaciaScience Teacherbibles@bsd405.org
Black, ElizabethLA/SS Teacherblacke@bsd405.org
Black, JackLA/SS Teacherblackj@bsd405.org
Blowers, WillCTE Teacherblowersw@bsd405.org
Brown, YayoiELL Facilitatorbrowny@bsd405.org
Buckingham, AmySpanish Teacherbuckinghama@bsd405.org
Buvaneswaran, BahiniGSAbuvaneswarant@bsd405.org
Burmester, DeannaDance/AVID Teacherburmesterd@bsd405.org
Campbell, KelseyPBIS Coachcampbellke@bsd405.org
Carroll, A'yanaCounselor R-Zcarrolla@bsd405.org
Chang, ChaseOrchestra Teacherchangc@bsd405.org
Clouse, GregScience Teacherclouseg@bsd405.org
Crafton, KalenaLiteracy Coachcraftonk@bsd405.org
Curtis-Greer, SarahSpecial Ed Teachercurtiss@bsd405.org
Detlaff, JoannaPsychologistdetlaffj@bsd405.org
Dumas, RonHead Custodiandumasr@bsd405.org
Edwards, KamilahCounseloredwardsk@bsd405.org
Estrada, Miriam Choir Teacherestradam@bsd405.org
Evanson, EmilyLA/SS Teacherevansone@bsd405.org
Farkas, KatCounselor A-Hefarkask@bsd405.org
Fleming, DanielSpanish Teacherflemingd@bsd405.org
Gatewood, BethScience Teachergatewoodb@bsd405.org
Gunnerson, SamanthaTech Specialistgunnersons@bsd405.org
Helm, AmyLA/Creative Writing Teacherhelma@bsd405.org
Hurla, HopeSpecial Ed Teacherhurlah@bsd405.org
Isitt, HopeMath Teacherisitth@bsd405.org
Ito, DorothyMath Teacheritod@bsd405.org
James, ElizabethScience Teacherjamese@bsd405.org
Jonas, AnthonySocial Studyjonasa@bsd405.org
Kallay, AliciaITCLkallaya@bsd405.org
Kol, LiliaMath Teacherkoll@bsd405.org
Kujawa, ClaireLA Teacherelliottc@bsd405.org
Lara, TenaPara-educatorlarak@bsd405.org
Las Pinas, ReynaldoChief Night Custodianlaspinasr@bsd405.org
Law, AndyLA/SS Teacherlawa@bsd405.org
Lee, Francesca Art Teacherleef@bsd405.org
Linn, MarcHealth/PE Teacherlinnm@bsd405.org
Lizotte, LeslieRTSlizottel@bsd405.org
Losi, CarolMath Teacherlosic@bsd405.org
Lp, LisaPara-educatorlgl@bsd405.org
Luong, PhuEvening Custodianluongp@bsd405.org
Machovsky, AllisonArt Teachermachovskya@bsd405.org
Martinez Escobar, GerardoCounselor Hi-Qmartinezg@bsd405.org
Miller, AaronPrincipalmillera@bsd405.org
Millikan, LauraAttendance Specialistmillikanl@bsd405.org
Moore, KristenLA Teachermoorek@bsd405.org
Myerchin, SandraSpanish Teachermyerchins@bsd405.org
Nava, AprilLibrary Specialistnavaa@bsd405.org
Nave, ChelseaSS Teachernavec@bsd405.org
Ng, PhoebeRegistrarngp@bsd405.org
O'Connell, KarenMath Coach
Patnode, LisaSpeical Ed Teacherpatnodel@bsd405.org
Peterson, AlecJubilee Coachpetersonal@bsd405.org
Pilichowski, TanyaPE Teacherpilichot@bsd405.org
Powell, NickieHealth/PE/Drama Teacheralexandern@bsd405.org
Reid, SonjaNursereids@bsd405.org
Roberts, BarryBand Teacherrobertsb@bsd405.org
Sakaue, DanMath Teachersakaued@bsd405.org
Sanchez, VanessaFamily Liaisonsanchezva@bsd405.org
Schimpf, BrendanLA/AVIDschimpfb@bsd405.org
Scott, DylanScience Teacherscottd@bsd405.org
Sieberson, EricITCLsiebersons@bsd405.org
Sin-Chung, LindaKitchen Managersinp@bsd405.org
Smallwood, AlexandraLA Teachersmallwooda@bsd405.org
Sparks, JanaMath Teachersparksja@bsd405.org
Staker, GayleBehavior Specialiststakerg@bsd405.org
Sutton, CandiceDebate/LA Teachersuttonc@bsd405.org
Swanigan, AmberPE/Health Teacherswanigana@bsd405.org
Thomas, ErinMath Teacherthomase@bsd405.org
Tillotson, TaylorSocial Studytillotsont@bsd405.org
Tokuda, MollyAssistant Principal Secretarytokudam@bsd405.org
Vahedi, RoseFrench Teachervahedir@bsd405.org
Virata, DanielleAssistant Principalviratad@bsd405.org
Wan, JingranWorld Language Teacherwanji@bsd405.org
Warehime, LaurenSS Teacherwarehimel@bsd405.org
Westerside, SteveScience Teacherwestersides@bsd405.org
Williams, BrendanSTEM Teacherwilliamsb@bsd405.org
Ying, TiffanySLPyingt@bsd405.org
The Bellevue School District acknowledges that we learn, work, live and gather on the Indigenous Land of the Coast Salish peoples, specifically the Duwamish and Snoqualmie Tribes. We thank these caretakers of this land, who have lived and continue to live here, since time immemorial.