Joseph Potts

Principal

pottsj@bsd405.org


Keith Altenhof

Assistant Principal (M-Z)

altenhofk@bsd405.org 


Danielle Virata

Assistant Principal (A-L)

viratad@bsd405.org


Counselors

 

Kat Farkas (A-I)

farkask@bsd405.org

425-456-6606

 

Alaa Al-Harab  (J-Q) 

alharaba@bsd405.org

425-456-6607

 

A’yana Carroll (R-Z)

carrolla@bsd405.org 

425-456-6605

NamePositionEmail
Al-Harab, AlaaCounselor I-Qalharaba@bsd405.org
Altenhof, KeithAssistant Principal M-Zaltenhofa@bsd405.org
Anjaz, BaharSS Teacheranjazb@bsd405.org
Baebler, ErinLibrary Specialistbaeblere@bsd405.org
Bailey, KenzieLA/SS Teacherbaileyka@bsd405.org
Bharti, ShivangiSciencebhartis@bsd405.org
Bible, StaciaScience Teacherbibles@bsd405.org
Black, ElizabethLA/SS Teacherblacke@bsd405.org
Black, JackLA/SS Teacherblackj@bsd405.org
Brown, YayoiELL Facilitatorbrowny@bsd405.org
Buckingham, AmySpanish Teacherbuckinghama@bsd405.org
Carroll, A'yanaCounselor R-Zcarrolla@bsd405.org
Caulfield, NicoleArt Teachercaulfieldn@bsd405.org
Chalita-White, PaulinaWorld Language Teacherchalitap@bsd405.org
Chang, ChaseOrchestra Teacherchangc@bsd405.org
Chirinos, JeremyJubilee Coachchirinosj@bsd405.org
Clouse, GregScience Teacherclouseg@bsd405.org
Crafton, KalenaLiteracy Coachcraftonk@bsd405.org
Cupp, BrandiPBIS Coachcuppb@bsd405.org
Curtis-Greer, SarahSpecial Ed Teachercurtiss@bsd405.org
Dettlaff, JoannaPsychologistdettlaffj@bsd405.org
Dumas, RonHead Custodiandumasr@bsd405.org
Edwards, KamilahCounseloredwardsk@bsd405.org
Evanson, EmilyLA/SS Teacherevansone@bsd405.org
Farkas, KatCounselor A-Ifarkask@bsd405.org
Gatewood, BethScience Teachergatewoodb@bsd405.org
Gutierrez, JudyRegistrargutierrezj@bsd405.org
Gunnerson, SamanthaTech Specialistgunnersons@bsd405.org
Helm, AmyLA/Creative Writing Teacherhelma@bsd405.org
Hurla Lo, HopeSpecial Ed Teacherhurlah@bsd405.org
Hyde, RyanChoir Teacherhyder@bsd405.org
Iliescu, ElizabetaMath Teacheriliescue@bsd405.org
Ito, DorothyMath Teacheritod@bsd405.org
James, ElizabethScience Teacherjamese@bsd405.org
Kol, LiliaMath Teacherkoll@bsd405.org
Kujawa, ClaireLA Teacherelliottc@bsd405.org
Lapic, EthanSS Teacherlapice@bsd405.org
Las Pinas, ReynaldoChief Night Custodianlaspinasr@bsd405.org
Law, AndyLA/SS Teacherlawa@bsd405.org
Linn, MarcHealth/PE Teacherlinnm@bsd405.org
Lizotte, LeslieRTSlizottel@bsd405.org
Losi, CarolMath Teacherlosic@bsd405.org
Luong, PhuEvening Custodianluongp@bsd405.org
Machovsky, AllisonArt Teachermachovskya@bsd405.org
Millikan, LauraAttendance Specialistmillikanl@bsd405.org
Myerchin, SandraSpanish Teachermyerchins@bsd405.org
O'Connell, KarenMath Coachoconnellk@bsd405.org
Patnode, LisaSpecial Ed Teacherpatnodel@bsd405.org
Peterson, AlecJubilee Coachpetersonal@bsd405.org
Pilichowski, TanyaPE Teacherpilichot@bsd405.org
Ponte, CoriNursepontec@bsd405.org
Potts, JosephPrincipalpottsj@bsd405.org
Powell, NickieHealth/PE/Drama Teacheralexandern@bsd405.org
Rashid, AreebaMath Teacherrashida@bsd405.org
Roberts, BarryBand Teacherrobertsb@bsd405.org
Rosco, RussellSTEM Teacherroscor@bsd405.org
Sakaue, DanMath Teachersakaued@bsd405.org
Sanchez, VanessaFamily Liaisonsanchezva@bsd405.org
Schimpf, BrendanLA/AVIDschimpfb@bsd405.org
Scott, DylanScience Teacherscottd@bsd405.org
Sieberson, EricITCLsiebersons@bsd405.org
Sin-Chung, LindaKitchen Managersinp@bsd405.org
Smallwood, AlexandraLA Teachersmallwooda@bsd405.org
Smith, KaleneSpecial Ed Teachersmithka@bsd405.org
Sparks, JanaMath Teachersparksja@bsd405.org
Staker, GayleBehavior Specialiststakerg@bsd405.org
Sutton, CandiceDebate/LA Teachersuttonc@bsd405.org
Swain, NoahLA Teacherswainn@bsd405.org
Swanigan, AmberPE/Health Teacherswanigana@bsd405.org
Thomas, ErinMath Teacherthomase@bsd405.org
Thornton, RebeccaOffice Managerthorntonr@bsd405.org
Tillotson, TaylorSocial Studytillotsont@bsd405.org
Tokuda, MollyAssistant Principal Secretarytokudam@bsd405.org
Vahedi, RoseFrench Teachervahedir@bsd405.org
Virata, DanielleAssistant Principalviratad@bsd405.org
Wan, JingranWorld Language Teacherwanji@bsd405.org
Warehime, LaurenSS Teacherwarehimel@bsd405.org
Westerside, SteveScience Teacherwestersides@bsd405.org
Williams, BrendanSTEM Teacherwilliamsb@bsd405.org
Wlasichuk, LaurenPE/Health Teacher/Dancewlasichukl@bsd405.org
Yaeger, AmyITCLyaegera@bsd405.org
Ying, TiffanySLP

Office Staff

Rebecca Thornton 

Office Manager

thorntonr@bsd405.org

425-456-6602

 

Molly Tokuda

Assistant Principal Secretary

tokudam@bsd405.org

425-456-6601

 

Laura Millikan

Attendance Specialist

odleattendance@bsd405.org

425-456-6611

 

Judy Gutierrez

Registrar

gutierrezj@bsd405.org

425-456-6610

 

Vanessa Sanchez

Family Services Specialist

sanchezva@bsd405.org

425-456-6688/425-456-6274

 

Kamilah Edwards

MHAT

edwardska@bsd405.org

425-456-6608

 

Brandi Cupp

PBIS

cuppb@bsd405.org

425-456-6622

 

Cori Ponte

Nurse

pontec@bsd405.org

425-456-6612

 

Erin Baebler

Librarian

baeblere@bsd405.org

 

Gayle Staker

Behavior Specialist

stakerg@bsd405.org 

425-456-6649

The Bellevue School District acknowledges that we learn, work, live and gather on the Indigenous Land of the Coast Salish peoples, specifically the Duwamish and Snoqualmie Tribes. We thank these caretakers of this land, who have lived and continue to live here, since time immemorial.