Bellevue School District schools will be closed from March 13 through April 24. Learn about free meals for kids and teens, learning resources, childcare, and student technology assistance on our Coronavirus (COVID-19) page.

Address

502 143rd Avenue NE
Bellevue, WA 98007

Main Office

(425) 456-6600

Attendance

(425) 456-6611

Fax

(425) 456-6616

Odle Staff Directory

NamePositionEmail
Adams, LeslieMath Teacheradamsl@bsd405.org
Alexander, NickieHealth/PE/Drama Teacheralexandern@bsd405.org
Beebe, JocelynMath teacherbeebej@bsd405.org
Barut-del Fierro, ReneeAssistant Principalbarutfierror@bsd405.org
Benzinger, DebbyLA/SS Teacherbenzingd@bsd405.org
Bible, StaciaScience Teacherbibles@bsd405.org
Black, ElizabethLA/SS Teacherblacke@bsd405.org
Black, JackLA/SS Teacherblackj@bsd405.org
Bradley, KaitlynCounselor Hi-Qbradleyk@bsd405.org
Brown, YayoiELL Facilitatorbrowny@bsd405.org
Buckingham, AmySpanish Teacherbuckinghama@bsd405.org
Burmester, DeannaDance/AVID Teacherburmesterd@bsd405.org
Carroll, A'yanaCounselor R-Zcarrolla@bsd405.org
Caso, ClaireScience Teachercasos@bsd405.org
Chang, ChaseOrchestra Teacherchangc@bsd405.org
Castillon, SarahScience Teachercastillons@bsd405.org
Curtis-Greer, SarahSpecial Ed Teachercurtiss@bsd405.org
Davis, MaryBand Teacherdavism@bsd405.org
Denton, SaraAssistant Principal Secretary dentons@bsd405.org
Dumas, RonHead Custodiandumasr@bsd405.org
Elliott, ClaireLA Teacherelliottc@bsd405.org
Estrada, Miriam Choir Teacherestradam@bsd405.org
Evanson, EmilyLA/SS Teacherevansone@bsd405.org
Farkas, KatCounselor A-Hefarkask@bsd405.org
Gauthier, KenzieLA/SS Teachergauthierk@bsd405.org
Hartzell, DamaraCTE Teacherhartzelld@bsd405.org
Helm, AmyLA/Creative Writing Teacherhelma@bsd405.org
Hottle, ChelseyScience Teacherhottlec@bsd405.org
Hurla, HopeSpecial Ed Teacherhurlah@bsd405.org
Hutton, JenniferSpanish Teacherhuttonj@bsd405.org
Isitt, HopeMath Teacherisitth@bsd405.org
Ito, DorothyMath Teacheritod@bsd405.org
Jelacic, PhoebeSS/Debatejelacicp@bsd405.org
Johnston, KristenParajohnstonk@bsd405.org
Kelley, Marilyn Office Managerkelleym@bsd405.org
Kennedy, PamelaScience Teacherkennedyp@bsd405.org
Kol, LiliaMath Teacherkoll@bsd405.org
Law, AndyLA/SS Teacherlawa@bsd405.org
LeBlanc, StacieArt Teacherleblancs@bsd405.org
Levis, MollyPBIS Leaderlevism@bsd405.org
Liley, BillSuccess Coordinatorlileyw@bsd405.org
Lindfors, RobOrchestra Teacherlindforsr@bsd405.org
Linn, MarcHealth/PE Teacherlinnm@bsd405.org
Lizotte, LeslieRTSlizottel@bsd405.org
Losi, CarolMath Teacherlosic@bsd405.org
Machovsky, AllisonArt Teachermachovskya@bsd405.org
Maillet, Marie French Teachermailletm@bsd405.org
Mars, ShaunLA/SS Teachermarss@bsd405.org
McFarland, MichelleScience Teachermcfarlandm@bsd405.org
Miller, AaronPrincipalmillera@bsd405.org
Moore, KristenLA Teachermoorek@bsd405.org
Myerchin, SandraSpanish Teachermyerchins@bsd405.org
Nave, ChelseaSS Teachernavec@bsd405.org
Nelson, SamPE Teachernelsons@bsd405.org
Ng, PhoebeRegistrarngp@bsd405.org
Obaid, YusraScience Teacherobaidy@bsd405.org
Patnode, LisaSpeical Ed Teacherpatnodel@bsd405.org
Perez, JamieCustodianperezj@bsd405.org
Pilichowski, TanyaPE Teacherpilichot@bsd405.org
Reeve, SuzanneITCLreeves@bsd405.org
Reid, SonjaNursereids@bsd405.org
Roberts, BarryBand Teacherrobertsb@bsd405.org
Sakaue, DanMath Teachersakaued@bsd405.org
Sambula, MariaSchool Secretary sambulam@bsd405.org
Sanchez, VanessaFamily Liaisonsanchezva@bsd405.org
Scott, DylanScience Teacherscottd@bsd405.org
Shahrvini, MaryAttendance Specialistshahrvinim@bsd405.org
Shelton, TashaVideo Productionsheltont@bsd405.org
Sieberson, EricITCLsiebersons@bsd405.org
Smallwood, AlexandraLA Teachersmallwooda@bsd405.org
Sparks, JanaMath Teachersparksja@bsd405.org
Sutton, CandiceDebate/LA Teachersuttonc@bsd405.org
Swanigan, AmberPE/Health Teacherswanigana@bsd405.org
Taylor, PamelaReading Teachertalorp@bsd405.org
Thomas, ErinMath Teacherthomase@bsd405.org
Tripp, JakeTechnology Specialisttrippj@bsd405.org
Vahedi, RoseFrench Teachervahedir@bsd405.org
Wan, JingranWorld Language Teacherwanji@bsd405.org
Virata, DanielleAssistant Principalviratad@bsd405.org
Waters, KristyScience Teacherwatersk@bsd405.org
Webb, KentSS Teacherwebbe@bsd405.org
Westerside, SteveScience Teacherwestersides@bsd405.org
Wong, JohannaPsychologist wongj@bsd405.org
Williams, BrendanSTEM Teacherwilliamsb@bsd405.org
Williams, JerryCustodianwilliamsje@bsd405.org
Yancey, BrandonSS Teacheryanceyb@bsd405.org
Yao, SarahChinese Teacheryaos@bsd405.org
Ying, TiffanySLPyingt@bsd405.org
Yunis, AmyDebate/SS Teacheryunisa@bsd405.org