Districtwide School Closure for Thursday, December 1, 2022. Learn more about this closure

All phone numbers begin with (425) 456-

Last NameFirst NamePositionEmailExtension   
GleatonDanaAdministrative Assistant to Exec. Directorgleatond@bsd405.org4156
AyarsSaraAT Coordinatorayarss@bsd405.org4649
RacicotRoseAT Coordinatorracicotr@bsd405.org4674
Toy ChartierKrystianBudget and Staffing Analysttoychartierk@bsd405.org4148
ZerwasGabiCoordinator Special Education Supportbaurzerwasg@bsd405.org4144
KotkarBhagyashriData Coordinatorkotkarb@bsd405.org4155
LangCarrieDirector of Health Serviceslangc@bsd405.org4144
DeJongKarenDirector of Special Educationdejongk@bsd405.org4144
GilkeyKayDirector of Special Educationgilkeyk@bsd405.org4144
Lolley LeaverCathyDirector of Special Educationlolleyc@bsd405.org4144
StewartDelariousDirector of Special Educationstewartd@bsd405.org4144
JorgensenJeffDirector of Special Educationjorgensenj@bsd405.org4156
McIntyreGitaSpecial Education Family Liaisonmcintyreg@bsd405.org4031
MayesRebeccaSpecial Education Preschool Coordinatormayesr@bsd405.org4232
JohnsJaniceSpecial Education Recordsjohnsj@bsd405.org4089
RiveraEfrenSupport Coordinatorriveraef@bsd405.org4149
StrehleJenniferTransition Coordinatorstrehlej@bsd405.org7331

The Bellevue School District acknowledges that we learn, work, live and gather on the Indigenous Land of the Coast Salish peoples, specifically the Duwamish and Snoqualmie Tribes. We thank these caretakers of this land, who have lived and continue to live here, since time immemorial.