Byron Lillie

Principal

lillieb@bsd405.org


Betty Nhan

Assistant Principal

nhanb@bsd405.org


Rob Duren

Assistant Principal

durenr@bsd405.org


Support Staff

Michelle Steinberg
Office Manager
steinbergm@bsd405.org

Diane Hook
Attendance
hookd@bsd405.org

Arum Schut
Assistant Principal’s Secretary
schuta@bsd405.org

Carmen Pong
Office Assistant
pongc@bsd405.org

Stephanie Mehlhope
Library Specialist
mehlhopes@bsd405.org

Francia Rodriguez
Registrar
tyeeregistrar@bsd405.org

Bill Crist
Technical Specialist
cristw@bsd405.org

Tyee Staff Directory

All email addresses end @bsd405.org
NamePositionEmail
Achelpohl, JoeELLachelpohlj
Adams, GabeScienceadamsg
Backus, ScottBandbackuss
Barnes, ChristianPE/Healthbarnesc
Biladeau, ChristinaSciencebiladeauc
Boettcher, MaryMathboettcherm
Brush, BrettSciencebrushb
Buezo, GilbertoHead Night Custodianbuezog
Burford, SunChineseburfordr
Burke, JamesCTEburkej
Cannon, KaraLA/SScannonk
Caudillo, ChrisLanguage Artscaudilloc
Conger, BradCTEcongerg
Craig, BlainePEcraigb
Crist, LisaSLPcristl
Defoe, TaraLanguage Artsdefoet
DeMartini, BillITCLdemartiniw
Drassal, DavidOrchestradrassald
Duge, MontiSocial Studiesdugem
Duren, RobAssistant Principaldurenr
Early, AronScienceearlya
Elzea, EmilySS/LAelzeae
Farrell, DaveMathfarrelld
Graham-Silverman, AdamLanguage Artsgrahamsilvermana
Gurrad, HaileySciencegurradh
Hannibal, BethCounselinghannibale
Hatch, BobiJoCounselinghatchb
Headlee, DeborahMathheadleed
Holzhauer, JeffCTEholzhauerj
Hook, DianeAttendancehookd
Johnson, BeckiMathjohnsonju
Johnson, GrahamSciencejohnsona
Johnson, MichaelCounselingjohnsonmi
Lake, RonaldLead Day Custodianlaker
Layden, ChristopherSocial Studieslaydenc
Lee, FrancescaArtleef
Leewens, LianneFrenchleewensl
Leonard, HillaryCTEleonardh
Liljegren, NicoleMath
liljegrenn
Lillie, ByronPrincipallillieb
Marley, LisaSocial Studiesmarleyl
Martin, RachaelLanguage Artsmartinr
Martinez, SergioSpanishmartinezs
Martino, JonathanLanguage Artsmartinoj
Mechling, KellyChoir/Dramamechlingk
Miller, NikkiLanguage Artsmillern
Mirzanian, SiminSciencemirzanians
Monsebroten, ChristinaResourcemonsebrotenc
Morgan, MaileSocial Studiesmorganm
Newing, GeoffCTEnewingg
Nhan, BettyAssistant Principalnhanb
Odorico, KiaMathodoricok
Oneill, ZacharyHealthoneillz
Pearson, JohnSocial Studiespearsonj
Pitts, MarcusPEpittsm
Pong, CarmenFront Office Assistantpongc
Preston, JenniferVisual Artsprestonj
Rich, KarlaSocial Studiesrichk
Rodriguez, FranciaRegistrartyeeregistrar
Rose, EmilyOrchestrarosee
Rue Johns, EmmaSpecial Educationruejohnse
Schut, ArumFront Office/AP Secretaryschuta
Skillman, MeganSpanishskillmanm
Steinberg, MichelleOffice Managersteinbergm
Stohl, SeleneMathstohls
Suarez, NicoleITCLsuarezn
Wehmeyer, AlexaNursewehmeyera
Williams, AshleySciencewilliamsa
Wright, MathewLanguage Artswrightm
Wusterbarth, ConniePEwusterbarthc
Yturraspe, MarciePsychologistyturraspem
The Bellevue School District acknowledges that we learn, work, live and gather on the Indigenous Land of the Coast Salish peoples, specifically the Duwamish and Snoqualmie Tribes. We thank these caretakers of this land, who have lived and continue to live here, since time immemorial.