Have a question? Let's Talk.

**Updated 10/23/20 (New Clubs Added!)

Please email Mrs. Schut at schuta@bsd405.org with your BSD student email to register for clubs. Please note that the numbers of registration emails is very high and I am answering in the order received. Please give 24 hours for a response before emailing again. Thank you so much for understanding!

Tyee Middle School Clubs require an annual ASB membership. The cost is $10 and can be purchased here . Scholarships available for those who qualify.

 

Click here to see a list of PTSA clubs

 

Click here to download a printable PDF

Activity Days Time Advisor(s)

Yearbook Club (FULL)

(Begins 10/2)

Mondays 4:00-4:45pm

Ms. Marley

marleyL@bsd405.org

Minecraft Club (FULL) Mondays 4:00-5:00

Jubilee Reach

Coach Jen

leejen@bsd405.org

Baking Club Mondays 4:00-4:45

Jubilee Reach

Coach Jen

leejen@bsd405.org

Lunch Club Mondays and Fridays 12:30-1:00pm

Jubilee Reach

Coach Jen

leejen@bsd405.org

Chinese Culture Club

(Begins 9/29)

Tuesdays 4:00-4:45pm

Mrs. Burford

burfordR@bsd405.org

Digital Story Club

(Begins 9/29)

Tuesdays 4:00-4:45pm

Mr. Holzhauer

holzhauerj@bsd405.org

Coding Club

(Begins 9/29)

Tuesdays 4:00-4:45pm

Ms. Leonard

Leonardh@bsd405.org

Green Globa’ Glory 

 

Tuesdays 4:00-4:45pm

Mr. Pearson

pearsonj@bsd405.org

STEM Club (FULL) Thursdays 4:00-4:45pm

Mr. Burke

burkej@bsd405.org

Game Club Thursdays 4:00-4:45pm

Jubilee Reach

Coach Jen

leejen@bsd405.org

Harry Potter Club 

 

Thursdays 4:00-4:45pm

Ms. Williams

williamsA@bsd405.org

Newspaper Club (FULL)

 

MONDAYS 4:00-4:45pm

Mr. Layden

laydenc@bsd405.org

Chess Club Fridays 4:00-6:00pm

Jubilee Reach

Coach Jen

leejen@bsd405.org

Homework Club Fridays 4:00-4:45pm

Jubilee Reach

Coach Jen

leejen@bsd405.org

Future Problem Solvers (FULL)

(Begins 9/25)

Fridays 4:00-4:45pm

Mr. Pearson

pearsonJ@bsd405.org

SOAR  (NEW)

*Students Organized Against Racism*

begins 10/30

Fridays 4:00-4:45pm

Mr. Demartini

demartiniW@bsd405.org

*Please email Mr. DeMartini to receive an introduction form.

 

The Bellevue School District offers students opportunities to extend their learning through extracurricular and after school activity programs. It is the District’s intention to provide high quality opportunities for student participation in extracurricular and after school activity programs. To that end:

Bellevue School District does not discriminate in any programs or activities on the basis of sex, race, creed, religion, color, national origin, age, veteran or military status, sexual orientation, gender expression or identity, disability, or the use of a trained dog guide or service animal and provides equal access to designated youth groups. The following employees have been designated to handle questions and complaints of alleged discrimination: Title IX Coordinator: Jeff Lowell, (425) 456-4010 or lowellj@bsd405.org; Section 504/ADA Coordinator: Heather Edlund, (425) 456-4156 or edlundh@bsd405.org; Civil Rights/Nondiscrimination Compliance Coordinator Alexa Allman, (425) 456-4040 or allmana@bsd405.org. Mailing address for all three: 12111 NE 1st Street, Bellevue, WA 98005.

The Bellevue School District is also committed to providing a safe and civil educational environment that is free from harassment, intimidation or bullying. Report harassment, intimidation or bullying with SafeSchools Alert or at your school. The Harassment, Intimidation and Bullying Compliance Officer is Nancy Pham, (425) 456-4040 or phamn@bsd405.org.