Have a question? Let's Talk.

**Updated 03/22/21 (Spring Soccer begins soon!)

Please email Mrs. Schut at schuta@bsd405.org with your BSD student email to register for clubs.

Tyee Middle School Clubs and sports require an annual ASB membership. The cost is $10 and can be purchased here . Scholarships available for those who qualify.

***Tyee Soccer: In partnership with Jubilee Reach, we are excited to begin offering intramural soccer activities 2 days per week this Spring!  We understand students are excited about flag football, badminton, and volleyball. After we can get a successful start to soccer, we will begin to offer new and different sports later in the school year.

  • Please email Mrs. Schut schuta@bsd405.org to register for soccer. Only a few spots left!
  • Please be sure your information in Final Forms is up to date: https://bellevue-wa.finalforms.com/
  • Our Office Staff will verify your information is up to date in Final Forms, and contact you with a confirmation e-mail, including the start date, practice schedule, and other important Health & Safety information.
Jubilee REACH Soccer GROUP A   FULL Wednesdays 1:45-2:45pm
Fridays            4:15-5:15pm

 

Jubilee REACH Soccer GROUP B  Wednesdays 2:45-3:45pm
Fridays            5:15-6:15pm

Click here to see a list of PTSA clubs

 

Activity Days Time Advisor(s)

Yearbook Club (FULL)

 

Mondays 4:00-4:45pm

Ms. Marley

marleyL@bsd405.org

Club Jubilee

Monday-Friday

Forum style after classes

4:00pm – 

Jubilee Reach

Coach Jen

leejen@bsd405.org

Baking Club Mondays 4:00-4:45

Jubilee Reach

Coach Jen

leejen@bsd405.org

Newspaper Club

 

Mondays 4:00-4:45pm

Mr. Layden

laydenc@bsd405.org

Lunch Club

Questions posted

Mondays – Fridays during lunch time

12:30-1:00pm

Jubilee Reach

Coach Jen

leejen@bsd405.org

Chinese Culture Club

 

Tuesdays 4:00-4:45pm

Mrs. Burford

burfordR@bsd405.org

Media Creation Club*

 

Tuesdays 4:00-4:45pm

Mr. Holzhauer

holzhauerj@bsd405.org

Coding Club

 

Tuesdays 4:00-4:45pm

Ms. Leonard

Leonardh@bsd405.org

Green Globa’ Glory Tuesdays 4:00-4:45pm

Mr. Pearson

pearsonj@bsd405.org

Mindfulness Club Wednesdays 1:00-1:30pm

Jubilee Reach

Coach Jen

leejen@bsd405.org

Minecraft Club Thursdays 4:00-5:00

Jubilee Reach

Coach Jen

leejen@bsd405.org

STEM Club  (FULL) Thursdays 4:00-4:45pm

Mr. Burke

burkej@bsd405.org

Harry Potter Club Thursdays 4:00-4:45pm

Ms. Williams

williamsA@bsd405.org

Cubing Club Thursdays 4:00-4:45pm

Mr. Daniels

danielsz@bsd405.org

Chess Club Fridays 4:00-6:00pm

Jubilee Reach

Coach Jen

leejen@bsd405.org

Homework Club Fridays 3:15-4:00pm

Jubilee Reach

Coach Jen

leejen@bsd405.org

Future Problem Solvers  (FULL)

 

Fridays 4:00-4:45pm

Mr. Pearson

pearsonJ@bsd405.org

SOAR Fridays 4:00-4:45pm

Mr. DeMartini

demartiniW@bsd405.org

The Bellevue School District offers students opportunities to extend their learning through extracurricular and after school activity programs. It is the District’s intention to provide high quality opportunities for student participation in extracurricular and after school activity programs. To that end:

Bellevue School District does not discriminate in any programs or activities on the basis of sex, race, creed, religion, color, national origin, age, veteran or military status, sexual orientation, gender expression or identity, disability, or the use of a trained dog guide or service animal and provides equal access to designated youth groups. The following employees have been designated to handle questions and complaints of alleged discrimination: Title IX Coordinator: Jeff Lowell, (425) 456-4010 or lowellj@bsd405.org; Section 504/ADA Coordinator: Heather Edlund, (425) 456-4156 or edlundh@bsd405.org; Civil Rights/Nondiscrimination Compliance Coordinator Alexa Allman, (425) 456-4040 or allmana@bsd405.org. Mailing address for all three: 12111 NE 1st Street, Bellevue, WA 98005.

The Bellevue School District is also committed to providing a safe and civil educational environment that is free from harassment, intimidation or bullying. Report harassment, intimidation or bullying with SafeSchools Alert or at your school. The Harassment, Intimidation and Bullying Compliance Officer is Nancy Pham, (425) 456-4040 or phamn@bsd405.org.