Address

12619 SE 20th Place
Bellevue, WA 98005

Telephone

Main Office: (425) 456-6200
Attendance: (425) 456-6205
Early Learning: (425) 456-6219

Start & Dismissal

M-T-T-F: 9:00 am – 3:30 pm
Wednesday: 9:00 am – 1:10 pm

Fax

(425) 456-6204


Woodridge Staff Directory

Updated September 2018
Last NameRoleEmailExtension
Cannon-Kyte (Mrs.)
0- Kindergartencannonkytej@bsd405.org456-6233
Suyama (Ms.)0- Kindergartensuyamat@bsd405.org456-6231
Christian (Mrs.)0- Kindergartenchristianv@bsd405.org456-6232
Hess (Mrs.)1st Gradehessa@bsd405.org456-6225
Balph (Mr.)1st Gradebalphc@bsd405.org456-6235
Wilson (Mrs.)1st Gradewilsons@bsd405.org456-6237
Song (Mrs.)1st GradeSonggy@bsd405.org456-6236
Nova (Mrs.)2nd Gradenovaj@bsd405.org456-6238
Leja (Mrs.)2nd Gradelejaa@bsd405.org456-6239
Reimergartin (Mrs.)2nd Gradereimergartint@bsd405.org456-6240
Friesen (Mrs.)3rd Gradefriesenm@bsd405.org456-6257
Frederick (Ms.)3rd Gradefrederickh@bsd405.org456-6260
Graybeal (Mrs.)3rd Gradegraybealc@bsd405.org456-6256
Lieb (Mrs.)3rd Gradelieba@bsd405.org456-6261
Nova (Mr.)4th Gradenovajo@bsd405.org456-6253
Greisen (Ms.)4th Gradegreisend@bsd405.org456-6259
Wong (Mrs.)4th Gradewongr@bsd405.org456-6255
Abbott (Mrs.)4th Gradeabbottd@bsd405.org456-6258
Byker (Mrs.)4th Gradebykerj@bsd405.org456-6255
Ray (Ms.)5th Graderayj@bsd405.org456-6262
Ropposch (Mrs.)5th Graderopposche@bsd405.org456-6263
Dillon (Mrs.)5th Gradedillonj@bsd405.org456-6264
Ray (Ms.)Art rayg@bsd405.org456-6254
Matsumura (Mrs.)Assistant Office Managermatsumurac@bsd405.org456-6200
Truong (Mr.)Assistant Principaltruongd@bsd405.org456-6200
O'Brien (Ms.)Cascade Social Workerobrienju@bsd405.org456-6268
Myers (Ms.)Counselormyerse@bsd405.org456-6208
Flood (Ms.)English Language Learnersfloodl@bsd405.org456-6250
Gasimova (Mrs.)English Language Learnersgasimovad@bsd405.org456-6273
Sanchez (Mrs.)Family Connection Center Liasionsanchezva@bsd405.org456-6274
Gill (Ms.)Health and Fitness (PE)gillj@bsd405.org456-6247
Neil, DaniInstructional Tech/Curr.neild@bsd405.org456-6270
Peterson (Mrs.)Librarian (W,TH,F)petersonli@bsd405.org456-6212
Newman (Mrs.)Librarian (M, TU)newmanh@bsd405.org456-6212
Holmes (Mr.)Music/Bandholmess@bsd405.org456-6276
Ruby (Ms.)Nurserubyk@bsd405.org456-6214
Milliron (Mrs.)Occupational Therapistmillirona@bsd405.org456-6266
Englund (Mrs.)Office Managerenglundl@bsd405.org456-6201
Fretz (Ms.)Orchestrafretzc@bsd405.org456-6200
Kredit (Ms.)Physical Therapistkreditl@bsd405.org456-6200
Hepworth (Ms.)Principalhepworthn@bsd405.org456-6200
Vallejos (Ms.)Reading Specialist (LAP)vallejoss@bsd405.org456-6245
Shuey (Mrs.)Special Educationshueyr@bsd405.org456-6242
Vallejos (Ms.)Special Education (.5 FTE)vallejoss@bsd405.org456-6245
Kang (Mrs.)Special Education, Cascadekangm@bsd405.org456-6243
Smith (Mrs.)Special Education, Cascadesmithk@bsd405.org456-6269
Messner (Ms.)Speech and Language messnerk@bsd405.org456-6207