Address

12619 SE 20th Place
Bellevue, WA 98005

Telephone

Main Office: (425) 456-6200
Attendance: (425) 456-6205
Early Learning: (425) 456-6219

Start & Dismissal

M-T-T-F: 9:00 am – 3:30 pm
Wednesday: 9:00 am – 1:10 pm

Fax

(425) 456-6204


Woodridge Staff Directory

Last Updated (August 27, 2019- In Progress)
Last NameRoleEmailInstructional Model
Nguyen (Ms.)
0- Kindergartennguyenc@bsd405.orgVirtual
Suyama (Ms.)0- Kindergartensuyamat@bsd405.orgHybrid
Christian (Mrs.)0- Kindergartenchristianv@bsd405.orgHybrid
Balph (Mr.)1st Gradebalphc@bsd405.orgVirtual
Friesen (Mrs.)
1st Gradefriesenm@bsd405.org Hybrid
Hess (Mrs.)1st Gradehessa@bsd405.org
Hybrid
Wilson (Mrs.)1st Gradewilsons@bsd405.orgHybrid
Friesen (Mr.)2nd Gradefriesenj@bsd405.orgHybrid
Leja (Mrs.)
2nd Gradelejaa@bsd405.org
novaj@bsd405.org
Virtual
Nova (Mrs.)
2nd Grade
3rd Grade
novaj@bsd405.org
abbottd@bsd405.org
Hybrid
Reimergartin (Mrs.)2nd Gradereimergartint@bsd405.orgHybrid
Abbott (Mrs.)3rd Gradeabbottd@bsd405.orgHybrid
Frederick (Ms.)3rd Gradefrederickh@bsd405.orgHybrid
Graybeal (Mrs.)3rd Gradegraybealc@bsd405.orgVirtual
Cooley (Mrs.)4th Gradecooleyb@bsd405.orgHybrid
Greisen (Ms.)
4th Gradegreisend@bsd405.org
ropposche@bsd405.org
Hybrid
Ropposch (Mrs.)
5th Graderopposche@bsd405.org
bykerj@bsd405.org
Hybrid
Byker (Mrs.)
5th Grade bykerj@bsd405.org dillonj@bsd405.orgHybrid
Dillon (Mrs.)5th Gradedillonj@bsd405.orgVirtual
Ray (Ms.)5th Graderayj@bsd405.orgHybrid
Wong (Mrs.)5th Gradewongr@bsd405.orgHybrid
Ray (Ms.)Art rayg@bsd405.orgHybrid
Matsumura (Mrs.)Assistant Office Managermatsumurac@bsd405.org456-6200
Truong (Mr.)Assistant Principaltruongd@bsd405.org456-6200
Myers (Ms.)Counselormyerse@bsd405.orgNA
Flood (Ms.)English Language Learnersfloodl@bsd405.orgNA
Sanchez (Mrs.)Family Connection Center Liasionsanchezva@bsd405.orgNA
Gill (Ms.)Health and Fitness (PE)gillj@bsd405.orgVirtual
Neil (Mrs.)Instructional Tech/Curr. Coachneild@bsd405.orgNA
Peterson (Mrs.)Librarian petersonli@bsd405.orgHybrid & Virtual
Newman (Mrs.)Librarian (M, TU)newmanh@bsd405.org456-6212
Holmes (Mr.)Music/Bandholmess@bsd405.orgHybrid
Ruby (Ms.)Nurserubyk@bsd405.orgNA
Milliron (Mrs.)Occupational Therapistmillirona@bsd405.org456-6266
Englund (Mrs.)Office Managerenglundl@bsd405.org456-6201
Fretz (Ms.)Orchestrafretzc@bsd405.orgHybrid
Kredit (Ms.)Physical Therapistkreditl@bsd405.org456-6200
Hepworth (Ms.)Principalhepworthn@bsd405.orgNA
Vallejos (Ms.)Reading Specialist (LAP)vallejoss@bsd405.orgNA
O'Brien (Ms.)Social Workerobrienju@bsd405.orgNA
Adams (Mr.)Special Educationadamsg@bsd405.orgNA
Vallejos (Ms.)Learning Assistance Program Specialistsvallejoss@bsd405.orgNA
Kang (Mrs.)Special Education, Cascadekangm@bsd405.orgNA
Smith (Mrs.)Special Education, Cascadesavoyt@bsd405.orgNA
Chipman (Mrs.)Speech and Language chipmana@bsd405.orgNA