James Peterson

Principal

petersonj@bsd405.org


Jason Clark

Assistant Principal

mailto:clarkj@bsd405.org


Rachel Belcastro

Assistant Principal

belcastror@bsd405.org

Support Staff

Linda Harter
Office Manager
harterl@bsd405.org

Kristine Keski
Assistant Principal’s Secretary
keskik@bsd405.org

Kim Smith
Attendance
Chinookattendance@bsd405.org
425-456-6317

Rekha Subramanium
Registrar
cmsregistrar@bsd405.org

Jamie Solid
Receptionist
solidj@bsd405.org

Chinook Middle School Staff

Abolotia, LynnKitchen Assistantabolotial@bsd405.org
Achelpohl, JoeMLLachelpohlj@bsd405.org
Atkinson, SamSocial Studiesatkinsons@bsd405.org
Bailey, TammyPara Educatorbaileyt@bsd405.org
Baughn, SeanSpecial Edbaughns@bsd405.org
Belcastro, RachelAssistant Principalbelcastror@bsd405.org
Bigelow, AlliePsychologistbigelowabsd405.org
Bizik, AlleighaJubilee Reach Coachbizika@bsd405.org
Boscolo, KateMental Health Teamboscolok@bsd405.org
Boze, DaveCTEbozed@bsd405.org
Brooks, LaurenPhysical Educationbrooksl@bsd405.org
Buezo, Gilberto Custodianbuezog@bsd405.org
Campeau, MireilleFrenchcampeaum@bsd405.org
Cari, CathyScience 8caric@bsd405.org
Challancin, SusieITCLchallancins@bsd405.org
Chang, ChristiOrchestrachangch@bsd405.org
Cook, MollySpeech-Languagecookm@bsd405.org
Cosacchi, LauraCTECosacchil@bsd405.org
Dadural, CamilleSciencedaduralc@bsd405.org
del Moral, AndreaSpanishdelmorala@bsd405.org
Durant, DenoPara Educatordurantd@bsd405.org
Erickson, KatyScienceericksonk@bsd405.org
Fan, CindyKitchen Assistantfany@bsd405.org
Felder, LeeDay Custodianfelderl@bsd405.org
Floyd, BillSocial Studies/AVID2floydw@bsd405.org
Fouche, LeslieLanguage Artsfouchel@bsd405.org
Gardner, SteveHead Day Custodiangardners@bsd405.org
Gehrke, ShariMathgehrkes@bsd405.org
Geyer, J.P.Social Studiesgeyerj@bsd405.org
Glinsmann, SamCounselor (A-C)glinsmanns@bsd405.org
Gonzalez, BertaCustodiangonzalezb@bsd405.org
Gregorich, ScottSocial Studiesgregorichs@bsd405.org
Harris, DejaPara Educatorharrisd@bsd405.org
Harter, LindaOffice Managerharterl@bsd405.org
Hay, RonSpecial Edhayr@bsd405.org
Heinemann, BrettLanguage Artsheinemannb@bsd405.org
Herron, LindseySpanish/AVIDherronl@bsd405.org
Hertzberg, TessMathhertzbergt@bsd405.org
Huling, HenryHead Night Custodianhulingh@bsd405.org
Hummel, ShannonPara Educatorhummels@bsd405.org
Jacobson, NathanPara Educatorjacobsonn@bsd405.org
Johnson Vindiola, KevinLanguage Artsjohnsonke@bsd405.org
Johnson, JamieCounselor (Mo-Z)johnsonj@bsd405.org
Johnson, SusanKitchen Managerjohnsonsu@bsd405.org
Jonas, AnthonySocial Studiesjonasa@bsd405.org
Jonas, KrissySocial Studiesjonask@bsd405.org
Karnick, AnnaChoir, Artkarnicka@bsd405.org
Kawaguchi, KarinaLibrarykawaguchik@bsd405.org
Keski, KristineSecretary/Building Usekeskik@bsd405.org
Kraus, LisaDrama/Spanish/LAkrausl@bsd405.org
Lee, Won JungGSAleew@bsd405.org
Li, HelenKitchen Assistantlih@bsd405.org
Mackintosh, ChristianPEmackintoshc@bsd405.org
Mangum, MeaganBandmangumm@bsd405.org
Mattila, KathrynSciencemattilak@bsd405.org
Mazur, MollyCounselor (D-Mi)mazurm@bsd405.org
McCartney, AnnaSpanishmccartneya@bsd405.org
Melver, MeganSpec Edmelverm@bsd405.org
Metz, JulieMathmetzj@bsd405.org
Middleton, JanePara Educatormiddletonj@bsd405.org
Miranda, RebecccaKitchen Assistantmirandar@bsd405.org
Moreno, KarlaArtmorenok@bsd405.org
Nabawe, ImmaculatePara Educatornabawei@bsd405.org
Nelson, SamPhysical Educationnelsons@bsd405.org
Newhouse, HelenMathnewhouseh@bsd405.org
Noga, MariaMathNogam@bsd405.org
O'Neil, CarolLanguage Artsoneilc@bsd405.org
Palic, MelikaPara Educatorpalicm@bsd405.org
Parker, MelodySpecial Edparkerme@bsd405.org
Pasley, BrianLanguage Arts/Debatepasleyb@bsd405.org
Perez, IsraelFamily Engagementperezi@bsd405.org
Ponder, CarolynLanguage Artsponderc@bsd405.org
Rusyniak, JessePara Educatorrusyniakj@bsd405.org
Sperring, MichaelBuilding Tech Specialistsperringm@bsd405.org
Stuart, MiyukiJapanesestuartm@bsd405.org
Suarez, NicoleITCLsuarezn@bsd405.org
Subramaniam, RekhaRegistrarcmsregistrar@bsd405.org
Tari, BarbaraSciencetarib@bsd405.org
Trescott, Amy LSpeech-Languagetrescotta@bsd405.org
Ugelstad, CathyPhysical TherapyUgelstadc@bsd405.org
Wells, ScottMathwellss@bsd405.org
Werth, ArmanScience/Roboticswertha@bsd405.org
Werth, BreaOccupational Therapywerthb@bsd405.org
White, IanJubilee Reach Coachwhitei@bsd405.org
The Bellevue School District acknowledges that we learn, work, live and gather on the Indigenous Land of the Coast Salish peoples, specifically the Duwamish and Snoqualmie Tribes. We thank these caretakers of this land, who have lived and continue to live here, since time immemorial.