Bellevue School District schools will be closed from March 13 through April 24. Learn about free meals for kids and teens, learning resources, childcare, and student technology assistance on our Coronavirus (COVID-19) page.

Address

2001 98th Ave NE
Bellevue WA 98004

Telephone

Main Office: (425) 456-6300
Attendance: (425) 456-6317
Fax: (425) 456-6304

Start & Dismissal

M-T-T-F: 7:45 am – 2:30 pm
Wednesday: 7:45 am – 1:20 pm


Chinook Middle School Staff

Armbruster, AngelaChoirarmbrustera@bsd405.org
Abolotia, LynnKitchen Assistantabolotial@bsd405.org
Atkinson, SamLanguage Artsatkinsons@bsd405.org
Bailey, TammyPara Educatorbaileyt@bsd405.org
Bizik, AlleighaJubilee Reach Coachbizika@bsd405.org
Boze, DaveCTEbozed@bsd405.org
Brown, BeccaMathbrownre@bsd405.org
Campeau, MireilleFrenchcampeaum@bsd405.org
Cari, CathyScience 8caric@bsd405.org
Challancin, SusieITCLchallancins@bsd405.org
Chan, SokhanLanguage Arts/Leadershipchanso@bsd405.org
Chang, ChristiOrchestrachangch@bsd405.org
Clark, JasonAssistant Principalclarkj@bsd405.org
Cosacchi, LauraCTECosacchil@bsd405.org
Dadural, CamilleSciencedaduralc@bsd405.org
Erickson, KatyScienceericksonk@bsd405.org
Evans, KandanJubilee Reach Site Mgr.evansk@bsd405.org
Felder, LeeDay Custodianfelderl@bsd405.org
Floyd, BillSocial Studies/AVID2floydw@bsd405.org
Gardner, SteveHead Day Custodiangardners@bsd405.org
Gehrke, ShariMathgehrkes@bsd405.org
George, EddBandgeorgee@bsd405.org
Geyer, J.P.Social Studiesgeyerj@bsd405.org
Gonzalez, BertaCustodiangonzalezb@bsd405.org
Grabski, DougSocial Studiesgrabskid@bsd405.org
Gregorich, ScottSocial Studiesgregorichs@bsd405.org
Harter, LindaOffice Managerharterl@bsd405.org
Herron, LindseySpanish/AVIDherronl@bsd405.org
Hollister, JoshuaLanguage Arts hollisterj@bsd405.org
Horsfall, AbigailMathhorsfalla@bsd405.org
Howerton, JasonBuilding Tech Specialisthowertonj@bsd405.org
Huling, HenryHead Night Custodianhulingh@bsd405.org
Hummel, ShannonPara Educatorhummels@bsd405.org
Ip, LisaPara Educatoripl@bsd405.org
Johnson Vindiola, KevinLanguage Artsjohnsonke@bsd405.org
Johnson, JamieCounselor (P-Z)johnsonj@bsd405.org
Johnson, SusanKitchen Managerjohnsonsu@bsd405.org
Jonas, KrissySocial Studiesjonask@bsd405.org
Jonas, TonySocial Studiesjonasa@bsd405.org
Jones, Anne MarieCounselor (A-G)Jonesa@bsd405.org
Kapioski, ConniePEkapioskic@bsd405.org
Kawaguchi, KarinaLibrarykawaguchik@bsd405.org
Keski, KristineSecretary/Building Usekeskik@bsd405.org
Kraus, LisaDrama / Spanishkrausl@bsd405.org
Lander, JensRTSlanderj@bsd405.org
Lathrop, ReneLanguage Artslathropr@bsd405.org
Lawrenson, StephanieHealthlawrensons@bsd405.org
Li, HelenKitchen Assistantlih@bsd405.org
Mackintosh, ChristianPEmackintoshc@bsd405.org
Mangum, MeaganBandmangumm@bsd405.org
Mattila,KathrynSciencemattilak@bsd405.org
Mavinkurve, GeetaPara Educatormavinkurveg@bsd405.org
Mazur, MollyCounselor (H-O)mazurm@bsd405.org
Metz, JulieMathmetzj@bsd405.org
Middleton, JanePara Educatormiddletonj@bsd405.org
Miranda, RebecccaKitchen Assistantmirandar@bsd405.org
Moreno, KarlaArtmorenok@bsd405.org
Myers, KathyAssistant Principalmyersk@bsd405.org
Nabawe, ImmaculatePara Educatornabawei@bsd405.org
Noga, MariaMath/Digital TechNogam@bsd405.org
O'Neil, CarolLanguage Artsoneilc@bsd405.org
Pasley, BrianLanguage Arts/Debatepasleyb@bsd405.org
Perry, MicheleMathperrym@bsd405.org
Petoskey, JimITCLpetoskeyj@bsd405.org
Pogosian, NellieEnglish Language Learningpogosiann@bsd405.org
Ponder, CarolynLanguage Artsponderc@bsd405.org
Rhyne, LoreeMathrhynel@bsd405.org
Rock, JillianSpecial Educationrockj@bsd405.org
Rowett, Heidi (Brin)Para Educatorrowetth@bsd405.org
Rushing, Anna
Nursekarlssona@bsd405.org
Sanchez, VanessaFamily Connectionssanchezv@bsd405.org
Sim, MandyPsychologistsima@bsd405.org
Solid, JamieReception/Officesolidj@bsd405.org
Stephens, LeslieReading/Social Studiesstephensl@bsd405.org
Stuart, MiyukiJapanesestuartm@bsd405.org
Tari, BarbaraScience tarib@bsd405.org
Throssell, TeresaSpecial Edthrossellt@bsd405.org
Trescott, Amy LSpeech-Language Pathologisttrescotta@bsd405.org
Tsialpuk, VolhaSpecial Edtsialpukv@bsd405.org
Ugelstad, CathyPhysical TherapyUgelstadc@bsd405.org
Uribe, Mary KateRegistraruribem@bsd405.org
Wells, ScottMathwellss@bsd405.org
Werth, ArmanScience/Robotics wertha@bsd405.org
Werth, BreaOccupational Therapywerthb@bsd405.org
White, Russell JPrincipalwhiter@bsd405.org
Zavaglia, AmySpanishzavagliaa@bsd405.org
Zitel, DillonPEziteld@bsd405.org