Jane Kopf-Stover

Principal

kopfj@bsd405.org

425-456-5500


Sadean Al-Ali

Assistant Principal

alalis@bsd405.org

425-456-5500


Dana Gleaton

Office Manager

gleatond@bsd405.org

425-456-5500

Melodie Farrell
Attendance
(425) 456-5503
farrellme@bsd405.org

Maggie Mosholder
Counselor
halelam@bsd405.org

Newport Heights Staff Directory

NamePositionRoom Email
Akook, JamesHead Custodian1386akookj@bsd405.org
Anderson, Kelsey5th Grade 2107andersonkel@bsd405.org
Asmann, BlytheLibrarian1206asmannb@bsd405.org
Butler, Kristin5th Grade 2108butlerkr@bsd405.org
Casey, Elizabeth3rd Grade 2205caseye@bsd405.org
Davis, Kristin4th Grade 2103davisk@bsd405.org
Eide, ToriLAP Specialist2241eidev@bsd405.org
Epps, NicolePACIFIC2206eppsn@bsd405.org
Faletto, AaronMusic1303falettoa@bsd405.org
Farrell, MelodieAttendance1216farrellme@bsd405.org
Gleaton, DanaOffice ManagerOfficegleatond@bsd405.org
Goebel, Christina1st Grade 1101goebelc@bsd405.org
Gritton, Steve4th Grade 2102grittons@bsd405.org
Halela-Mosholder, MaggieCounselor1141halelam@bsd405.org
Hallock, MaureenKindergarten 1204hallockm@bsd405.org
Harris, LayneITCL1244harrisl@bsd405.org
Al-Ali, SadeanAssistant PrincipalOfficealalis@bsd405.org
Hellickson, Jami2nd Grade 1106hellicksonj@bsd405.org
Jung, MegganPsychologist1242jungm@bsd405.org
Merta, RachelSpeech Language Pathologist2142mertar@bsd405.org
Kopf Stover, JanePrincipalOfficekopfj@bsd405.org
Lai, CherryKitchen1305laic@bsd405.org
Landgraf, EricART2204landgrafe@bsd405.org
Leo, Aileen2nd Grade1107leoa@bsd405.org
Lewis, AnaFamily Engagement Specialist1243lewisa@bsd405.org
Lindfors, RobOrchestra1302lindforsr@bsd405.org
Calderwood, SydneyPACIFIC1202calderwoods@bsd405.org
McCoy, Chris2nd Grade1109mccoyc@bsd405.org
McCoy, Joanna1st Grade1103mccoyj@bsd405.org
Morishita, MomikoPACIFIC1102morishitam@bsd405.org
Nakamichi, DianeKindergarten1201nakamichid@bsd405.org
Orgill, PeteGYM1307orgillp@bsd405.org
Ormiston, MargaretKindergarten1203ormistonm@bsd405.org
Ponte, CoriNurse1211pontec@bsd405.org
Pucher, RahnCashier1301pucherr@bsd405.org
Ray, LukeTechnology Specialist1241rayl@bsd405.org
Reggans, Carmenlydia3rd Grade2202reggansc@bsd405.org
Richmond, Sheri4th Grade2104richmonds@bsd405.org
Pena, KateisaSpeech Language Pathologist1148penak@bsd405.org
Singh, Alisha3rd Grade2201singha@bsd405.org
Sutherland, TreySpecial Education2241sutherlandt@bsd405.org
Houghton, ElenaMultilingual Learning Facilitator2146houghtonc@bsd405.org
Ugelstad, CathyPT - CTR2141ugelstadc@bsd405.org
Unck, Nikki5th Grade2109unckn@bsd405.org
1st Grade1104
Wong, KenSocial Worker1242wongk@bsd405.org
The Bellevue School District acknowledges that we learn, work, live and gather on the Indigenous Land of the Coast Salish peoples, specifically the Duwamish and Snoqualmie Tribes. We thank these caretakers of this land, who have lived and continue to live here, since time immemorial.