Jane Kopf-Stover

Principal

kopfj@bsd405.org

425-456-5500


Tim Harris

Assistant Principal

harrist@bsd405.org

425-456-5500


Dana Gleaton

Office Manager

gleatond@bsd405.org

425-456-5500

Melodie Farrell
Attendance
(425) 456-5503
farrellme@bsd405.org

Maggie Mosholder
Counselor
halelam@bsd405.org

Newport Heights Staff Directory

NamePositionRoom Email
Akook, JamesHead Custodian1386akookj@bsd405.org
Anderson, Kelsey4th Grade2101Andersonk@bsd405.org
Asmann, BlytheLibrarian1206asmannb@bsd405.org
Butler, Kristin5th Grade2108butlerkr@bsd405.org
Casey, Elizabeth3rd Grade2205caseye@bsd405.org
Davis, Kristin5th Grade2107davisk@bsd405.org
Eide, Tori1st Grade1104eidev@bsd405.org
Engstrom, Carrie5th Grade2110engstromc@bsd405.org
Epps, NicolePACIFIC2206eppsn@bsd405.org
Faletto, AaronMusic1303falettoa@bsd405.org
Farrell, MelodieAttendance1216farrellme@bsd405.org
Gleaton, DanaOffice ManagerOfficegleatond@bsd405.org
Goebel, Christina1st Grade1101goebelc@bsd405.org
Gritton, Steve5th Grade2107grittons@bsd405.org
Halela-Mosholder, MaggieCounselor1141halelam@bsd405.org
Hallock, MaureenKindergarten1204hallockm@bsd405.org
Harris, Layne4th Grade2104harrisl@bsd405.org
Harris, TimAssistant PrincipalOfficeharrist@bsd405.org
Hellickson, Jami2nd Grade1106hellicksonj@bsd405.org
Jung, MegganPsych1242jungm@bsd405.org
Kanai, KariSLP1148kanaik@bsd405.org
Kopf StoverPrincipalOfficekopfj@bsd405.org
Lai, CherryKitchen1305laic@bsd405.org
Landgraf, EricART2204landgrafe@bsd405.org
Leo, Aileen2nd Grade1107leoa@bsd405.org
Lewis, AnaFamily Engagement Specialist1208lewisa@bsd405.org
Lile, Lindsay4th Grade2102lilel@bsd405.org
Lindfors, RobOrchestra1302lindforsr@bsd405.org
Locascio, LyssaPACIFIC1108locasciol@bsd405.org
McCoy, Chris2nd Grade1109mccoyc@bsd405.org
McCoy, Joanna1st Grade1103mccoyj@bsd405.org
Morishita, MomikoPACIFIC2105morishitam@bsd405.org
Nakamichi, DianeKindergarten1201nakamichid@bsd405.org
Orgill, PeteGYM1307orgillp@bsd405.org
Ormiston, MargaretKindergarten1203ormistonm@bsd405.org
Ponte, CoriNurse1211pontec@bsd405.org
Pucher, RahnCashier1301pucherr@bsd405.org
Ray, LukeTechnology1241rayl@bsd405.org
Reggans, Carmenlydia3rd Grade2202reggansc@bsd405.org
Richmond, Sheri3rd Grade2203richmonds@bsd405.org
Rollolazo, Sarah1st Grade1102rollolazos@bsd405.org
Singh, Alisha3rd Grade2201singha@bsd405.org
Suresh, JillELL2146sureshj@bsd405.org
Ugelstad, CathyPT - CTR2141ugelstadc@bsd405.org
Unck, Nikki5th Grade2109unckn@bsd405.org
Whitfield, Shahanah2nd Grade1108whitfields@bd405.org
Yoon, AutumnSpec. Ed.2241yoona@bsd405.org