Address

14310 SE 12th St.
Bellevue, WA 98007

Telephone

Main Office: (425) 456-5300
Attendance: (425) 456-5301
Early Learning: (425) 456-5313

Start & Dismissal

M-T-T-F: 8:40 am – 3:10 pm
Wednesday: 8:40 am – 12:50 pm

Fax

(425) 456-5302



Erin King

Principal
kinge@bsd405.org

Ricardo Macias

Assistant Principal
maciasr@bsd405.org

Kris Hagan

Assistant Principal
hagank@bsd405.org

Ardath Flickinger

Office Manager
flickingera@bsd405.org


Lake Hills Staff Directory

Last NameFirst NamePositionE-Mail
AllisonJeaneFCC Family Liaisonallisonj@bsd405.org
Alvarado JuristaBetzabethTeacheralvaradob@bsd405.org
AndersonBernadetteParaeducatorandersonbe@bsd405.org
AndradeNicoleCounselorandraden@bsd405.org
AshrafAishaTeacherashrafa@bsd405.org
BaughTianaTeacherbaught@bsd405.org
BlaylockAnneELL Teacherblaylocka@bsd405.org
BuckleySarahTeacherbuckleys@bsd405.org
CapestanyMariaTeachercapestanym@bsd405.org
ChanPaulCustodianchanp@bsd405.org
ChengErlottCustodianchenge@bsd405.org
ColvilleIanTeachercolvillei@bsd405.org
Davila NievesLizbethParaeducatordavilal@bsd405.org
DavisMaryBand Teacherdavism@bsd405.org
DavisNicoleTeacherdavisn@bsd405.org
Desantiago DominguezSergioTeacherdesantiagos@bsd405.org
DossaSalimaTeacherdossas@bsd405.org
DotonMolindaTeacherdotonm@bsd405.org
DuffyClareTeacherduffyc@bsd405.org
EnriquezMichelleTeacherenriquezm@bsd405.org
EricksonJasonTeacherEricksonJ@bsd405.org
FedericoJenniferSLPfedericoj@bsd405.org
FlickingerArdathOffice ManagerFlickingerA@bsd405.org
Fuertes YaraJeannaTeacherfuertesj@bsd405.org
GarciaAnaTeachergarciaa@bsd405.org
GergicSilvanaAttendance Secretarygergics@bsd405.org
GonzalezChristianGeneral School Assistantgonzalezc@bsd405.org
GuerreroEduardoTeacherguerreroe@bsd405.org
GuidaAllysonELL Teacherguidaa@bsd405.org
GuptaAnuParaeducatorguptaan@bsd405.org
HaganKristopherAssistant Principalhagank@bsd405.org
HawkAddisonGeneral School Assistanthawka@bsd405.org
HollisKristynITCLhollisk@bsd405.org
HoudenChristineNursehoudenc@bsd405.org
JohnsonFreedomTeacherjohnsonf@bsd405.org
KayaharaMargaretSchool Secretarykayaharam@bsd405.org
KimMarionTeacherkimma@bsd405.org
KingErinPrincipalkinge@bsd405.org
KlockDavidOrchestra Teacherklockd@bsd405.org
MachucaDeniseTeachermachucad@bsd405.org
MaciasRicardoAssistant Principalmaciasr@bsd405.org
MamedovRustamPE Teachermamedovr@bsd405.org
McCormickHectorTeachermccormickh@bsd405.org
MendozaElisabetGeneral School Assistantmendozae@bsd405.org
MillironAlexandraOTmillirona@bsd405.org
MirelesIsauraTeachermirelesi@bsd405.org
MolloyLindaFood Servermolloyl@bsd405.org
MooreSpenserTeachermoores@bsd405.org
MorrisonJenniferLibrarianmorrisonj@bsd405.org
NelsonMarieMusic Teachernelsonm@bsd405.org
Nunez RodriguezHortensiaFCC Family Liaisonnunezh@bsd405.org
Palacios GarciaSoidaGeneral School Assistantpalacioss@bsd405.org
PowellJayTeacherpowellt@bsd405.org
PrestonAshleyTeacherprestona@bsd405.org
RichardsGaelanPTrichardsg@bsd405.org
RiveraJenniferELL Teacherriveraj@bsd405.org
Rodriguez BalcarcelEdinsonParaeducatorrodrigueze@bsd405.org
Romo AlvarezSallyTeacherromoalvarezs@bsd405.org
RoschyElanaSocial Workerroschye@bsd405.org
SajidHumeraGeneral School Assistantsajidh@bsd405.org
ShermanClaireBehavior Specialistshermancl@bsd405.org
SnyderChistinaHead Custodiansnyderch@bsd405.org
SpillesLucasTeacherspillesl@bsd405.org
SzymalaJustynaTeacherszymalaj@bsd405.org
TaylorJulieTeachertaylorjul@bsd405.org
TrippJakeTech Specialisttrippj@bsd405.org
TsoiSeanCounselortsois@bsd405.org
ValenciaYeseniaTeachervalenciay@bsd405.org
VehseVickiParaeducatorvehsev@bsd405.org
WalterosDianaTeacherwalterosd@bsd405.org
WeberJosephPsychologistweberj@bsd405.org
WeberBaisyTeacherweberba@bsd405.org
WilkinsCathleenTeacherwilkinsc@bsd405.org
YavorskiBryantComputer Science Teacheryavorskib@bsd405.org
YingTiffanySLPyingt@bsd405.org
ZhangLexiiTeacherzhangl@bsd405.org
ZuehlkeTimothyArt Teacherzuehlket@bsd405.org