Address

14310 SE 12th St.
Bellevue, WA 98007

Telephone

Main Office: (425) 456-5300
Attendance: (425) 456-5301
Early Learning: (425) 456-5313

Start & Dismissal

M-T-T-F: 8:40 am – 3:10 pm
Wednesday: 8:40 am – 12:50 pm

Fax

(425) 456-5302



Erin King

Principal
kinge@bsd405.org

Ricardo Macias

Assistant Principal
maciasr@bsd405.org

Kris Hagan

Assistant Principal
hagank@bsd405.org

Ardath Flickinger

Office Manager
flickingera@bsd405.org


Lake Hills Staff Directory

Last NameFirst NamePositionE-Mail
AguirreRocio5th Grade Teacher-Dual Languageaguirrer@bsd405.org
AllisonJeaneFCC Family Liaisonallisonj@bsd405.org
Andersen-MarkeeJenniferMusic Teacherandersenj@bsd405.org
Alvarado JuristaBetzabethKG Teacheralvaradob@bsd405.org
AndradeNicoleCounselorandraden@bsd405.org
AshrafAishaKG Teacherashrafa@bsd405.org
BakerDebbieSchool Nursebakerd@bsd405.org
BaughTiana4th Grade Teacherbaught@bsd405.org
BuckleySarah4th Grade Teacherbuckleys@bsd405.org
ButlerMegan1st Grade Teacherbutlerm@bsd405.org
CapestanyMariaTeachercapestanym@bsd405.org
ChanPaulNight Custodianchanp@bsd405.org
ChengErlottNight Custodianchenge@bsd405.org
ChibazakuraNancyOrquestra - Stagechibazakuran@bsd405.org
ColvilleIanTeachercolvillei@bsd405.org
Davila NievesLizbethParaeducatordavilal@bsd405.org
DavisNicole3rd Grade Teacherdavisn@bsd405.org
Desantiago DominguezSergio1st Grade Teacherdesantiagos@bsd405.org
DossaSalima1st Grade Teacherdossas@bsd405.org
DotonMolinda2nd Grade Teacherdotonm@bsd405.org
DuPreeNatalieOcupational Terapistdupreen@bsd405.org
DuffyClare1st Grade Teacherduffyc@bsd405.org
EgginkAimeeArt Teacheregginka@bsd405.org
ElkherbaouiElizabethGeneral School Assistantelkherbaouie@bsd405.org
EnriquezMichelle4th Grade Teacher-Dual Languageenriquezm@bsd405.org
EricksonJason2nd Grade TeacherEricksonJ@bsd405.org
Fuertes YaraJeannaTeacherfuertesj@bsd405.org
GasimovaDunyaTeachergasimovad@bsd405.org
GergicSilvanaAttendance Secretarygergics@bsd405.org
GuerreroEduardo5th Grade Teacher-Dual Languageguerreroe@bsd405.org
GuidaAllysonMultiple Lenguage Learningguidaa@bsd405.org
GuptaAnuParaeducatorguptaan@bsd405.org
HernandezPedroTeacherhernandezp@bsd405.org
HollisKristynITCLhollisk@bsd405.org
IngallsKarenMusic Teacheringallsk@bsd405.org
JonesTaraLibrarianjonesta@bsd405.org
KayaharaMargaretSchool Secretary/Clinickayaharam@bsd405.org
KingErinPrincipalkinge@bsd405.org
KirilenkoGinaOffice Managerkirilenkog@bsd405.org
LeeMisukParaeducatorleem@bsd405.org
MachucaDenise3rd Grade Teacher-Dual Languagemachucad@bsd405.org
MamedovRustamPE Teachermamedovr@bsd405.org
McCormickHector5th Grade Teachermccormickh@bsd405.org
MendozaElisabetGeneral School Assistantmendozae@bsd405.org
MirelesIsaura3rd Grade Teacher-Dual Languagemirelesi@bsd405.org
Nunez RodriguezHortensiaFCC Family Liaisonnunezh@bsd405.org
Palacios GarciaSoidaGeneral School Assistantpalacioss@bsd405.org
PalenciaJullysa5th Grade Teacher-Dual LangaugepalenciaJ@bsd405.org
PhanterStephenMusic Teacher
PowellJayTeacherpowellt@bsd405.org
PrestonAshleyKG Teacherprestona@bsd405.org
RampersadChandraBandrampersadc@bsd405.org
RichardsChelaPhysical Terapistrichardsg@bsd405.org
Rodriguez BalcarcelEdinsonParaeducatorrodrigueze@bsd405.org
RodriguezEdithParaeducator
SajidHumeraGeneral School Assistantsajidh@bsd405.org
SchubertAnnaSLPschuberta@bsd405.org
ShermanClaireBehavior Specialistshermancl@bsd405.org
SiegwarthBlake5th Grade Teachersiegwarthb@bsd405.org
SinghParulGeneral School Asistentsinghp@bsd405.org
SnyderChistinaHead Custodiansnyderch@bsd405.org
SpillesLucas3rd Grade Teacherspillesl@bsd405.org
SzymalaJustynaTeacherszymalaj@bsd405.org
TaylorJulieTeachertaylorjul@bsd405.org
ThappaAnneMultiple Lenguage Learningthapaa@bsd405.org
TrippJakeTech Specialisttrippj@bsd405.org
TruongDukeAssistant Principaltruongd@bsd405.org
TsoiSeanCounselortsois@bsd405.org
ValenciaYeseniaTeachervalenciay@bsd405.org
VehseVickiParaeducatorvehsev@bsd405.org
WeberJosephPsychologistweberj@bsd405.org
WeberBaisyTeacherweberba@bsd405.org
WellanderMatthewGeneral School Assistantwellanderm@bsd405.org
WilkinsCathleenTeacherwilkinsc@bsd405.org
YavorskiBryantComputer Science Teacheryavorskib@bsd405.org
ZuehlkeTimothyArt Teacherzuehlket@bsd405.org

The Bellevue School District acknowledges that we learn, work, live and gather on the Indigenous Land of the Coast Salish peoples, specifically the Duwamish and Snoqualmie Tribes. We thank these caretakers of this land, who have lived and continue to live here, since time immemorial.