Melisa Macias

Principal

salasm@bsd405.org


Chhoun Mey

Assistant Principal

meyc@bsd405.org


Debbie Gordon

Office Manager

gordond@bsd405.org


Support Staff

Shawna Rooney
Office Assistant

rooneys@bsd405.org


Alysia Carey
Counselor

careya@bsd405.org


Erynn Udris 
School Nurse

udrise@bsd405.org


Phantom Lake Staff Directory

NAMEPOSITION/GRADEEMAIL
Afflerbach, Tara (Homer)PALS PreK Teacherafflerbacht@bsd405.org

Al-Ali, Sadean4th Grade Teacheralalis@bsd405.org
Albertson, BekahArt Teacher albertsonr@bsd405.org
Antoni, AdrienneSLPantonia@bsd405.org
Arita, ShariOT/PT PreK (Childfind T & Th)aritas@bsd405.org
Banerjee, KakoliKindergarten Teacherbanerjeek@bsd405.org
Barrett, SierraELP Lead Teacherbarretts@bsd405.org
Bavaneshwaran, BahiniCo-ELP Managerbuvaneswarant@bsd405.org
Best, RachelSPEDbestr@bsd405.org
Brakebush, KelliCo-ELP Managerbrakebushk@bsd405.org
Bramzel, KathleenKindergarten Teacherbramzelm@bsd405.org
Carey, AlysiaCouncelorcareya@bsd405.org
Chien, LichenPALS Paraed chienl@bsd405.org
Conner, HollyKindergarten Teacherconnerh@bsd405.org
Crist, LisaSLPcristl@bsd405.org
Dahl, SuzanneAM/PM Preschooldahls@bsd405.org
Davis, LizSLPdavise@bsd405.org
Davis, TaylorGSAdavist@bsd405.org
Dealteriis, Kristen Psychologistdealteriisk@bsd405.org
deBoer, Anna2nd Grade Teacherkossenkoa@bsd405.org
Demmler, NannetteLibrariandemmlern@bsd405.org
Edds, KayeOT/PT PreKeddsk@bsd405.org
Estrella, EvelynPALS PreK Paraedestrellae@bsd405.org
Eugenio, MonicaOT/PTeugeniom@bsd405.org
Ferrick, InheePALS PreK Paraedferricki@bsd405.org
Flaherty, DavidPEflahertyd@bsd405.org
French, KrystaLAPfrenchk@bsd405.org
Fretz,ColleenOrchestrafretzc@bsd405.org
Fujii, LauraLAPfujiil@bsd405.org
Garcia, LulyEarly Learninggarcial@bsd405.org
Garzini, DanaELP Engagementgarzinid@bsd405.org
Gee, ErinPALS PreK Paraed geee@bsd405.org
Geffe, DawnPALS PreK Paraedgeffed@bsd405.org
Gonzales, SilvanoLead Custodian gonzalezs@bsd405.org
Gordon, DebbieOffice Managergordond@bsd405.org
Goss, Andrea3rd Grade Teachergossa@bsd405.org
Hagan, KrisITCLhagank@bsd405.org
Hanson, CarolSLPhansonc@bsd405.org
Hazen, StephanieMusic Teacherhazens@bsd405.org
Higa, ChisakoKitchen/Cookhigac@bsd405.org
Hillmann, MeganPThillmannm@bsd405.org
Huang, Annisa4th Grade Teacherhuanga@bsd405.org
Hunsberger, JudyJumpstart/VIBES/LAP/FCChunsbergerju@bsd405.org
Iyengar, ApurvaPALS Plus ManagerIyengara @bsd405.org
Kamaili, FloraParaEdkamalif@bsd405.org
King, ErinPrincipalkinge@bsd405.org
Lee, MisukPALS PreK Paraedleem@bsd405.org
Ling, MichellePALS PreK Teacherlingz@bsd405.org
Loofburrow, Pauline (Chung)PALS PreK Teacherloofburrowp@bsd405.org
Lovato, JorgeJubiee Site Coach lavatoj@bsd405.org
Lowe, Sarah PALS PreK Paraedlowes@bsd405.org
McGaffey, Lisa3rd Grade Teachermcgaffeyl@bsd405.org
McGlocklin, Karen3rd Grade Teachermcglocklink@bsd405.org
Merta, RachelSLP PreK, K, 1, 2 (Childfind Th)mertar@bsd405.org
Mey, ChhounAssistant Principalmeyc@bsd405.org
Myers, ShannonCentral ELP Coordinatormyerss@bsd405.org
Nguyen, Trang5th Grade Teachernguyentr@bsd405.org
Niemann, Darci1st Grade Teacher niemannd@bsd405.org
Norton, BetseySpecial Education Teachernortone@bsd405.org
Palic, MelikaELP-SNApalicm@bsd405.org
Pallat, Sarah1st Grade Teacherpallats@bsd405.org
Parades, LauraIA/ParaEdparedesl@bsd405.org
Park, EmmyPALS PreK Teacherparke@bsd405.org
Pasarakonda, NeerajaParaEdpasarakondan@bsd405.org
Pennewell, MatthewELL Teacherpennewellm@bsd405.org
Powell, Jay5th Grade Teacherpowellt@bsd405.org
Preston, MichelleELP Lead Teacherprestonm@bsd405.org
Ray, GinaArt Teacherrayg@bsd405.org
Rooney, ShawnaSecretary/Attendancerooneys@bsd405.org
Salam, ImanELP Assistant Teachersalami@bsd405.org
Sarangay, TammyIntegrated Preschool Teachersarangayt@bsd405.org
Schleiff, AlexaPALS PreK Paraedschleiffa@bsd405.org
Schneider, TanyaOrchestra (M & TH)schneidt@bsd405.org
Schultz, Sarahschultzs@bsd405.orgECAP
Sheriff, DianePE Teacher (Bennett 4812) T, W, Fsheriffd@bsd405.org
Siddal, LauraELPsiddall@bsd405.org
Sinha, ShachiGSA ELMsinhas@bsd405.org
Swim, Chelle1st Grade Teacherswimm@bsd405.org
Thompson, Ashley1st Grade Teacherthompsona@bsd405.org
Thompson, JamesNight Custodian (Cell 206-251-4337)thompsonj@bsd405.org
Toba, ElizabethPALS PreK Coordinatortobae@bsd405.org
Udris, ErynnNurse (M, T, W, Th, F) Childfind T, W & Thudrise@bsd405.org
Vaughn, CaitlinTech Specialistvaughnc@bsd405.org
Voight, Kelsey2nd Grade Teachervoightk@bsd405.org
Williamson, JennyPALS PreK Paraedwilliamsonj@bsd405.org
Wood, LisaEarly Learning Educational Assistantwoode@bsd405.org
Woodworth, DougELP-SNAwoodworthd@bsd405.org
Zachary, KelseyGSAzacharyk@bsd405.org