Melisa Macias

Principal

maciasm@bsd405.org


Chhoun Mey

Assistant Principal

meyc@bsd405.org


Debbie Gordon

Office Manager

gordond@bsd405.org


Support Staff

Shawna Rooney
Office Assistant

rooneys@bsd405.org


Alysia Carey
Counselor

careya@bsd405.org


Erynn Udris 
School Nurse

udrise@bsd405.org


Phantom Lake Staff Directory

NAMEPOSITION/GRADEEMAIL
Al-Ali, Sadean5th Grade Teacheralalis@bsd405.org
Arita, ShariOT/PT PreK (Childfind T & Th)aritas@bsd405.org
Banerjee, KakoliKindergarten Teacherbanerjeek@bsd405.org
Barr, EmmySLPbarre@bsd405.org
Baruch, KrisELP EAbaruchk@bsd405.org
Bramzel, KathleenKindergarten Teacherbramzelm@bsd405.org
Carey, AlysiaCounselorcareya@bsd405.org
Chien, LichenPALS Paraedchienl@bsd405.org
Conner, HollyKindergarten Teacherconnerh@bsd405.org
Crist, LisaSLPcristl@bsd405.org
Dahl, SuzanneELP EAdahls@bsd405.org
Davis, LizSLPdavise@bsd405.org
Davis, TaylorGSAdavist@bsd405.org
Dealteriis, Kristen Psychologistdealteriisk@bsd405.org
Demmler, NannetteLibrariandemmlern@bsd405.org
Edds, KayeOT/PT PreKeddsk@bsd405.org
Estrella, EvelynPALS Paraedestrellae@bsd405.org
Eugenio, MonicaOT/PTeugeniom@bsd405.org
Ferrick, InheePALS Paraedferricki@bsd405.org
Fisher, Carly2nd Grade Teacherfisherc@bsd405.org
French, KrystaLAP Facilitatorsfrenchk@bsd405.org
Fretz,ColleenOrchestrafretzc@bsd405.org
Fujii, LauraLAP Facilitatorsfujiil@bsd405.org
Garcia, LulyELP Lead Teachergarcial@bsd405.org
Garcia-Cabrales, CarlyELP Engagementgarciacabralesc@bsd405.org
Geffe, DawnPALS Paraedgeffed@bsd405.org
Gonzales, SilvanoLead Custodian gonzalezs@bsd405.org
Gordon, DebbieOffice Managergordond@bsd405.org
Goss, Andrea3rd Grade Teachergossa@bsd405.org
Higa, ChisakoKitchen/Cookhigac@bsd405.org
Hillmann, MeganPThillmannm@bsd405.org
Huang, Annisa4th Grade Teacherhuanga@bsd405.org
Hunsberger, JudyJumpstart/VIBES/LAP/FCChunsbergerju@bsd405.org
Ingalls, KarenMusic (M)ingallsk@bsd405.org
Iyengar, ApurvaPALS Blended ManagerIyengara @bsd405.org
Johnson, EllisePALS Paraed johnsone@bsd405.org
Kamaili, FloraParaEdkamalif@bsd405.org
Kelly, CatherineSPEDkellyc@bsd405.org
Lee, MisukELP Lead Teacherleem@bsd405.org
Legros, KatherineOP/PTlegrosk@bsd405.org
Lemaster, KendellPALS AM&PM Lead Teacherlemasterk@bsd405.org
Lewis, GretchenITCLlewisg@bsd405.org
Ling, MichellePALS Teacherlingz@bsd405.org
Loofburrow, Pauline (Chung)PALS Lead Teacherloofburrowp@bsd405.org
Lovato, JorgeJubiee Site Coach lavatoj@bsd405.org
Lowe, Sarah PALS Paraedlowes@bsd405.org
Macias, MelisaPrincipalmaciasm@bsd405.org
Mansaray, IsataELP EAmansarayi@bsd405.org
McClelland, DahriaArt Teacher Mcclellandd@bsd405.org
McGaffey, Lisa3rd Grade Teachermcgaffeyl@bsd405.org
McGlocklin, Karen4th Grade Teachermcglocklink@bsd405.org
Merta, RachelSLP PreK, K, 1, 2 (Childfind Th)mertar@bsd405.org
Mey, ChhounAssistant Principalmeyc@bsd405.org
Mirchandani, KarinaPALS Plus PM Lead Teachermirchandanik@bsd405.org
Myers, ShannonCentral ELP Coordinatormyerss@bsd405.org
Nguyen, Trang5th Grade Teachernguyentr@bsd405.org
Niemann, Darci1st Grade Teacher niemannd@bsd405.org
Niiyama, ChisakiELP Lead Teacherniiyamac@bsd405.org
Noone, KaitlinELP Site Directornoonek@bsd405.org
Norton, BetsySpecial Education Teachernortone@bsd405.org
Pallat, Sarah2nd Grade Teacherpallats@bsd405.org
Panther, StephenMusic (W,F)panthers@bsd405.org
Pasarakonda, NeerajaParaEdpasarakondan@bsd405.org
Pennewell, MatthewELL Teacherpennewellm@bsd405.org
Ray, GinaArt Teacherrayg@bsd405.org
Rooney, ShawnaSecretary/Attendancerooneys@bsd405.org
Sablan, JaniceELP Site Directorsablanj@bsd405.org
Sallam, ImanELP EAsallami@bsd405.org
Schick, RubyPALS Paraed schickr@bsd405.org
Schneider, TanyaOrchestra (M & TH)schneidt@bsd405.org
Schultz, SarahELP Lead Teacherschultzs@bsd405.org
Sheriff, DianePE Teacher (Bennett 4812) T, W, Fsheriffd@bsd405.org
Sung, RennyGSAsungr@bsd405.org
Swim, Chelle2nd Grade Teacherswimm@bsd405.org
Thompson, Ashley1st Grade Teacherthompsona@bsd405.org
Thompson, JamesNight Custodian thompsonj@bsd405.org
Toba, ElizabethPALS Directortobae@bsd405.org
Traverso, Siena1st Grade Teachertraversos@bsd405.org
Udris, ErynnNurse udrise@bsd405.org
Valentin-ortiz, RicardoNight Custodianvaleninortizr@bsd405.org
Voight, Kelsey2nd Grade Teachervoightk@bsd405.org
White, GabrielleELP EAwhitega@bsd405.org
Williamson, JennyPALS Paraedwilliamsonj@bsd405.org
Wood, LisaELP EAwoode@bsd405.org
Woodworth, DougELP EAwoodworthd@bsd405.org
Zachary, KelseyGSAzacharyk@bsd405.org