Address

1050 160th Ave. SE
Bellevue, WA 98008

Telephone

Main Office: (425) 456-5600
Attendance: (425) 456-5609
Early Learning: (425) 456-5657

Start & Dismissal

M-T-T-F: 8:40 am – 3:10 pm
Wednesday: no school (asynchronous learning)

Fax

(425) 456-5606


NAMEPOSITION/GRADEEMAIL
Ahluwalia, AgrinaPreschool Teacher (Lead)ahluwaliaa@bsd405.org
Arita, ShariOT/PT PreKaritas@bsd405.org
Arivisu, FaithECAP Directorarvizuf@bsd405.org
Banerjee, KakoliKindergarten Teacherbanerjeek@bsd405.org
Barr, EmmySLPbarre@bsd405.org
Blue, LarryNight Custodianbluel@bsd405.org
Bramzel, KathleenKindergarten Teacherbramzelm@bsd405.org
Carey, AlysiaCounselorcareya@bsd405.org
Chien, LichenPreschool Paraedchienl@bsd405.org
Conner, HollyKindergarten Teacherconnerh@bsd405.org
Crist, LisaSLPcristl@bsd405.org
Cristy, Samantha3rd Grade Teachercristys@bsd405.org
Davis, LizSLPdavise@bsd405.org
Davis, TaylorParaeddavist@bsd405.org
De Carvalho E Branco, MichelleParaeddecarvalhom@bsd405.org
Demmler, NannetteLibrariandemmlern@bsd405.org
Dunning, DarrellELP EAdunningd@bsd405.org
Edds, KayeOT/PT PreKeddsk@bsd405.org
Eng, KarenMath Facilitatorengk@bsd405.org
Estrella, EvelynPreschool Paraedestrellae@bsd405.org
Faletto, PamMusic Teacherfalettop@bsd405.org
Fisher, Carly5th Grade Teacherfisherc@bsd405.org
French, KrystaLAP Facilitatorsfrenchk@bsd405.org
Fretz,ColleenOrchestrafretzc@bsd405.org
Fry, BruceTech Specialistfryb@bsd405.org
Fujii, LauraLAP Facilitatorsfujiil@bsd405.org
Garcia, LulyELP Lead Teachergarcial@bsd405.org
Gonzales, SilvanoLead Custodiangonzalezs@bsd405.org
Gordon, DebbieOffice Managergordond@bsd405.org
Gullespie, AnnisaITCLgullespiea@bsd405.org
Higa, ChisakoCookhigac@bsd405.org
Huard, RandiSPED Teacherhuardr@bsd405.org
Hunsberger, JudyFCChunsbergerju@bsd405.org
Kamaili, FloraParaEdkamalif@bsd405.org
Landgraf, EricArt Teacherlandgrafe@bsd405.org
Lewis, KaylahGSAlewisk@bsd405.org
Ling, Michelle2nd Grade CoTeacherlingz@bsd405.org
Loofburrow, Pauline Preschool Teacher (Lead)loofburrowp@bsd405.org
Lovato, JorgeJubiee Site Coachlavatoj@bsd405.org
Macias, MelisaPrincipalmaciasm@bsd405.org
Mansray, IsataSpecl Needs Asst ELPmansrayi@bsd405.org
McGaffey, Lisa3rd Grade Teachermcgaffeyl@bsd405.org
McGlocklin, Karen4th Grade Teachermcglocklink@bsd405.org
Merta, RachelSLPmertar@bsd405.org
Meyering, JuliaMusic Teachermeyeringj@bsd405.org
Morrissey, ChristineGSAmorrisseyc@bsd405.org
Murowchick, Alicia4th Grade Teachermurowchicka@bsd405.org
Nguyen, Trang5th Grade Teachernguyentr@bsd405.org
Niemann, Darci1st Grade Teacherniemannd@bsd405.org
O'Connor, RebeccaSPED Teacheroconnorr@bsd405.org
Orellana, GabyELP Engagementorellanal@bsd405.org
Orzulah, Adele GSAorzulaha@bsd405.org
Pallat, Sarah2nd Grade CoTeacherpallats@bsd405.org
Park, EmmyPreschool Teacher (Lead)parke@bsd405.org
Pearson, RachelAssistant Principalpearsonr@bsd405.org
Pennewell, MatthewELL Teacherpennewellm@bsd405.org
Ray, GinaArt Teacherrayg@bsd405.org
Rooney, ShawnaSecretary/Attendancerooneys@bsd405.org
Rosenkranz, Aubrey Psychrosenkranza@bsd405.org
Sallam, ImanParaEdsallami@bsd405.org
Sanchez, Andrea3rd Grade Teachersancheza@bsd405.org
Sankaran, LathaPreschool Paraedsankaranl@bsd405.org
Schneider, TanyaOrchestraschneidt@bsd405.org
Sheriff, DianePE Teachersheriffd@bsd405.org
Siddal, LauraSpecil Lead Inclusion Preschoolsiddall@bsd405.org
Smith, KimSpecl Needs Asst ELPsmithk@bsd405.org
Sung, RennyGSAsungr@bsd405.org
Swim, Chelle2nd Grade Teacherswimm@bsd405.org
Thompson, Ashley1st Grade Teacherthompsona@bsd405.org
Thompson, JamesNight Custodianthompsonj@bsd405.org
Thompson, Kaitlin OTthompsonma@bsd405.org
Thompson, LaurenParaedthompsonla@bsd405.org
Udris, ErynnNurseudrise@bsd405.org
Voight, Kelsey2nd Grade Teachervoightk@bsd405.org
White, GeorgiaPreschool Paraedwhiteg@bsd405.org
Williamson, JennyPreschool Paraedwilliamsonj@bsd405.org
Woodworth, DougELP EAwoodworthd@bsd405.org
Yap, JessieGSAyapj@bsd405.org
Yueng, FaithTeacher of Visually Impairedyuengf@bsd405.org
Zilliott, RachaelPreschool Teacher (Lead)zilliottr@bsd405.org
The Bellevue School District acknowledges that we learn, work, live and gather on the Indigenous Land of the Coast Salish peoples, specifically the Duwamish and Snoqualmie Tribes. We thank these caretakers of this land, who have lived and continue to live here, since time immemorial.