Address

1050 160th Ave. SE
Bellevue, WA 98008

Telephone

Main Office: (425) 456-5600
Attendance: (425) 456-5609
Early Learning: (425) 456-5657

Start & Dismissal

M-T-T-F: 8:40 am – 3:10 pm
Wednesday: 8:40-12:55pm

Fax

(425) 456-5606


NAMEPOSITION/GRADEEMAIL
Abraham, BethSPEDabrahamb@bsd405.org
Arita, ShariOT/PT PreKaritas@bsd405.org
Avery, KarenParaEdaveryk@bsd405.org
Banerjee, KakoliKindergarten Teacherbanerjeek@bsd405.org
Barajas, CarmenLead Teacherbarajasc@bsd405.org
Bauman, Barb2nd Grade Teacherbaumanb@bsd405.org
Blue, LarryNight Custodianbluel@bsd405.org
Bramzel, KathleenKindergarten Teacherbramzelm@bsd405.org
Breakbush, KelliPreschool Supportbrakebushk@bsd405.org
Carey, AlysiaCounselorcareya@bsd405.org
Chibazakura, NancyMusic Teacherchibazakuran@bsd405.org
Chien, LichenSpecial Needs Asst.chienl@bsd405.org
Chou, BerthaLead Teacherchoub@bsd405.org
Conner, HollyKindergarten Teacherconnerh@bsd405.org
Conte, AliceSpecial Needs Asst.contea@bsd405.org
Crist, LisaSLPcristl@bsd405.org
Cristy, Samantha5th Grade Teachercristys@bsd405.org
Dar McClellandArt Teachermcclellandd@bsd405.org
Davis, LizSLPdavise@bsd405.org
De Carvalho E Branco, MichelleSpecial Needs Asst.decarvalhom@bsd405.org
Dunning, DarrellSpecial Needs Asst.dunningd@bsd405.org
Eng, KarenMath Facilitatorengk@bsd405.org
Estrella, EvelynSpecial Needs Asst.estrellae@bsd405.org
Faletto, AaronMusic Teacherfalettoa@bsd405.org
Faried, DinaAssistant Teacherfariedd@bsd405.org
Faulkner, DoughPEfaulknerd@bsd405.org
Fisher, Carly1st Grade Teacherfisherc@bsd405.org
Fraga, CindyParaEdfragac@bsd405.org
French, KrystaLAP Facilitatorsfrenchk@bsd405.org
Fretz,ColleenOrchestrafretzc@bsd405.org
Garcia, LulyLead Teachergarcial@bsd405.org
Garcia, SilviaSpecial Needs Asst.garcias@bsd405.org
Gillespie, AnnisaITCLgillespiea@bsd405.org
Gordon, DebbieOffice Managergordond@bsd405.org
Hensler, LydiaSLPhenslerl@bsd405.org
Higa, ChisakoCookhigac@bsd405.org
Hunsberger, JudyFCChunsbergerju@bsd405.org
Johnson, MeganPTjohnsonm@bsd405.org
Kamaili, FloraParaEdkamalif@bsd405.org
Koelle, AnnaLead Teacherkoellea@bsd405.org
Kumar, DipanwitaSpecial Needs Asst.kumard@bsd405.org
Ling, Michelle1st Grade CoTeacherlingz@bsd405.org
Loofburrow, Pauline Lead Teacherloofburrowp@bsd405.org
Mansaray, IsataSpecial Needs Asst.mansarayi@bsd405.org
McGaffey, Lisa3rd Grade Teachermcgaffeyl@bsd405.org
McGlocklin, Karen5th Grade Teachermcglocklink@bsd405.org
Mellon, JimPTmellonj@bsd405.org
Merta, RachelSLPmertar@bsd405.org
Meyering, JuliaMusic Teachermeyeringj@bsd405.org
Mon, KimSPEDmonk@bsd405.org
Morrissey, ChristineGSAmorrisseyc@bsd405.org
Murowchick, Alicia4th Grade Teachermurowchicka@bsd405.org
Newman, HeatherLibrariannewmanh@bsd405.org
Niemann, Darci1st Grade Teacherniemannd@bsd405.org
O'Connor, Rebecca4th Grade Teacheroconnorr@bsd405.org
Orellana, GabyELP Engagementorellanal@bsd405.org
Orzulah, Adele GSAorzulaha@bsd405.org
Pallat, Sarah1st Grade CoTeacherpallats@bsd405.org
Pearson, RachelAssistant Principalpearsonr@bsd405.org
Pennewell, MatthewELL Teacherpennewellm@bsd405.org
Pfretzschner, CurriePsychpfretzschnerc@bsd405.org
Pham, JeanieAssistant Teacherphamk@bsd405.org
Rengarajulu, HemaKitchen Assistantrengarajaluh@bsd405.org
Richards, SondraBTrichardss@bsd405.org
Rodgers, KristiLibrarianrodgersk@bsd405.org
Rooney, ShawnaSecretary/Attendancerooneys@bsd405.org
Samson, AngelaOTsamsona@bsd405.org
Sanchez, Andrea3rd Grade Teachersanchezan@bsd405.org
Sankaran, LathaSpecial Needs Asst.sankaranl@bsd405.org
Schleiff, AlexaLead Teacherschleiffa@bsd405.org
Schneider, TanyaOrchestraschneidt@bsd405.org
Shinoda, MariSpecial Needs Asst.shinodam@bsd405.org
Shtutina, YuliaGSAshtutinay@bsd405.org
Simon, Kim Assistant Teachersimonk@bsd405.org
Sims, JuliaParaEdsimsj@bsd405.org
Smith, Kim Special Needs Asst.smithk@bsd405.org
Snookal, HeatherPrincipalsnookalh@bsd405.org
Strawn, AndriaGSAstrawna@bsd405.org
Swim, Chelle2nd Grade Teacherswimm@bsd405.org
Tang, Hong hongAssistant Teachertangh@bsd405.org
Tanksley, RosemanryLead Teachertanksleyr@bsd405.org
Thompson, Ashley2nd Grade Teacherthompsona@bsd405.org
Thompson, JamesNight Custodianthompsonj@bsd405.org
Udris, ErynnNurseudrise@bsd405.org
Wang, SusanAssistant Teacherwangs@bsd405.org
Williams, JonTech Specialistwilliamsjo@bsd405.org
Williamson, JennyPreschool Paraedwilliamsonj@bsd405.org
Wong, JacquelineOTwongj@bsd405.org
Woodworth, DougELP EAwoodworthd@bsd405.org
Yap, JessieGSAyapj@bsd405.org
Yeung, FaithTeacher of Visually Impairedyeungf@bsd405.org
Zalameda, DennisLead Custodianzalamedad@bsd405.org
Zanatta-kline, ChiaraAssistant Teacherzanattac@bsd405.org
The Bellevue School District acknowledges that we learn, work, live and gather on the Indigenous Land of the Coast Salish peoples, specifically the Duwamish and Snoqualmie Tribes. We thank these caretakers of this land, who have lived and continue to live here, since time immemorial.