James Peterson

Principal

petersonj@bsd405.org


Chris Jones

Assistant Principal

joneschr@bsd405.org


Suzanne Murphy

Office Manager

murphysu@bsd405.org


Support Staff

Molly Schladetzky
Attendance Specialist
(425) 456-6708

tillicumattendance@bsd405.org


Christina Dyson
AP Secretary
(425) 456-6701

dysonc@bsd405.org


Leslie Astudillo
Registrar
(425) 456-6707

astudillole@bsd405.org


Peggy Ruehr
School Nurse
(425)-456-6714

ruehrp@bsd405.org




Tillicum Staff Directory

NameRoleEmail
Aggarwal, SimmiMathaggarwals@bsd405.org
Andrews, JaneyITCLandrewsj@bsd405.org
Askew, TomSpecial Educationaskewt@bsd405.org
Astudillo, LeslieRegistrarastudillole@bsd405.org
Barkman, GwynBandbarkmang@bsd405.org
Barna, KristenLAbarnak@bsd405.org
Batres, MelodySpanishbatresm@bsd405.org
Benshachar, AndreaSLPbenschachara@bsd405.org
Bieler, KristenSocial Studiesbielerk@bsd405.org
Blair, CelesteMathblairc@bsd405.org
Caso, ClaireSciencecasoc@bsd405.org
Cerelli, BobTech Specialistcerellir@bsd405.org
Chen, CharlesMathchenc@bsd405.org
Clark, Camilla (Anne)ELLclarkan@bsd405.org
Curtis, IanSciencecurtisi@bsd405.org
Damjanovic, AnitaISAdamjanovica@bsd405.org
Daulton, AnneOrchestradaultona@bsd405.org
Davis, MaryBanddavism@bsd405.org
Dimond, MaryPsychologistdimondm@bsd405.org
Dodgson, JaneReadingdodgsonj@bsd405.org
Draud, JesseSocial Studies/Dramadraudj@bsd405.org
Dyson, ChristinaAP Secretarydysonc@bsd405.org
Freeman, TulaniPBISfreemant@bsd405.org
Friedle, ReggieArtfriedle@bsd405.org
Genoway, JenniferHealth/PEgenowayj@bsd405.org
Hargreaves, McCallLAhargreavesm@bsd405.org
Haverstick, JoySocial Studies haverstickj@bsd405.org
Hay, KimSpecial Educationhayk@bsd405.org
Hay, RonParaeducatorhayr@bsd405.org
Hernandez, LeahSpecial Educationhernandezl@bsd405.org
Hoffman, MaggieJubilee Reachhoffmanm@bsd405.org
Hopkins, BobbyParaeducatorhopkinsr@bsd405.org
Hu, ZhilingMandarin DLhuz@bsd405.org
Huang, EricMandarin DLhuangp@bsd405.org
Hunsberger, JeffCTEhunsbergerj@bsd405.org
Jensen, DaveLAjensenda@bsd405.org
Jiminez, AthenaISAjimineza@bsd405.org
Jones, ChrisAssistant Principaljoneschr@bsd405.org
Lamb, HeatherParaeducatorlambh@bsd405.org
Laprade, KristenSciencelapradek@bsd405.org
Lawless, JoyMathlawlessj@bsd405.org
Lin, JaniceGSAlinja@bsd405.org
Martin Chitturi, LindaArtmartinchitturil@bsd405.org
Matwiejow, NatalieCounselor (A-Le)matwiejown@bsd405.org
McDonald, ScottParaeducatormcdonalds@bsd405.org
Meyering, JuliaChoir/ Dramameyeringj@bsd405.org
Michelet, LisaFrenchmicheletl@bsd405.org
Murphy, SuzanneOffice Managermurphysu@bsd405.org
Nash, CarinLAnashc@bsd405.org
Nelson Frazier, MartiCTEnelsonm@bsd405.org
Nord, RebeccaMathnordr@bsd405.org
Ocampo, MariaISAocampom@bsd405.org
Peterson, JamesPrincipalpetersonj@bsd405.org
Peterson, LizSocial Studiespetersonel@bsd405.org
Quay, Elizabeth 'Betsy'Counselor Li-Zquaye@bsd405.org
Pickering, MariaRTSpickeringm@bsd405.org
Rabitoy, ValMathrabitoyv@bsd405.org
Reyna, AlbertoHead Custodianreynaa@bsd405.org
Ruehr, PeggyNurseruehrp@bsd405.org
Rulon, ScottPE/Healthrulons@bsd405.org
Saeteurn, ClaraSocial Workersaeteurnc@bsd405.org
Sampson, ChrisPEsampsonc@bsd405.org
Sanderson, KatiCascadesandersond@bsd405.org
Sarkisyan, RenaParaeducatorsarkisyanr@bsd405.org
Schladetzky, MollyAttendance Specialist schladetzkym@bsd405.org
Simpkins, SandyPEsimpkinss@bsd405.org
Sowl, MarissaLAsowlm@bsd405.org
Stoddard, JustinSciencestoddardj@bsd405.org
Storz, PaulSciencestorzp@bsd405.org
Thompson, MeghannISAthompsonme@bsd.org
Tsuchiyama, KathyLibrary Specialisttsuchiyamak@bsd405.org
Von Destinon, ValerieSpecial Educationvondestinonv@bsd405.org
Wang, RiuhuaChinesewangr@bsd405.org
West, RuthParaeducatorwestr@bsd405.org
Williams, TraceySciencewilliamst@bsd405.org
Wright, DavidSRO
Young, RebeccaLA
youngre@bsd405.org