Address

1280 160th Ave SE
Bellevue, WA 98008-5098

Telephone

Main Office: (425) 456-6700
Attendance: (425) 456-6708
Registration: (425) 456-6707

Office Hours

7:00 am – 4:00 pm

Start & Dismissal

M-T-T-F: 7:45 am – 2:29 pm
Wednesday: 7:45 am – 1:19 pm

Fax

(425) 456-6770


Tillicum Staff Directory

Achelpohl, Joe ELL achelpohl@bsd405.org
Aggarwal, Simmi Math aggarwals@bsd405.org
Andrews, Janey ITCL andrewsj@bsd405.org
Askew, Tom SpEd askewt@bsd405.org
Barkman, Gwyn Band barkmang@bsd405.org
Barna, Kristin LA barnak@bsd405.org
Barnes, Susan Orchestra barness@bsd405.org
Batres, Melody Spanish batresm@bsd405.org
Benshachar, Andrea SLP benschachara@bsd405.org
Bieler, Kristen SS bielerk@bsd405.org
Blair, Celeste Math blairc@bsd405.org
Cerelli, Bob, Tech Spec. cerellib@bsd405.org
Curtis, Ian Science curtisi@bsd405.org
Damjanovic, Anita ISA damjanovica@bsd405.org
Dodgson, Jane Reading dodgsonj@bsd405.org
Gallawa, Dianne Math gallawad@bsd405.org
Genoway, Jennifer Health/PE genowayj@bsd405.org
Geslin, Gwen French geslinm@bsd405.org
Graham, Colleen Art grahamc@bsd405.org
Hargreaves, McCall LA hargreavesm@bsd405.org
Haverstick, Joy SS haverstickj@bsd405.org
Hay, Kim SpEd hayk@bsd405.org
Hay, Ron Paraeducator hayr@bsd405.org
Holmes, Judith Paraeducator holmesj@bsd405.org
Hu, Zhiling Mandarin DL huz@bsd405.org
Hunsberger, Jeff CTE hunsbergerj@bsd405.org
Jensen, Dave LA jensenda@bsd405.org
Jimenez, Athena ISA jimineza@bsd405.org
Johnson, Melany Paraeducator johnsonmel@bsd405.org
LaPrade, Kristen Science lapradek@bsd405.org
Lawless, Joy Math lawlessj@bsd405.org
Matwiejow, Natalie (A-Le) Counselor matwiejown@bsd405.org
Meyering, Julia Choir meyeringj@bsd405.org
Morales, Pablo Paraeducator moralesp@bsd405.org
Murphy,  Suzanne Office murphysu@bsd405.org
Nash, Carin LA nashc@bsd405.org
Nelson Frazier, Marti CTE nelsonm@bsd405.org
Nord, Rebecca Math nordr@bsd405.org
Ocampo, Maria ISA ocampom@bsd405.org
Oyarzun Alvarado, Victor Paraeducator oyarzunv@bsd405.org
Oyster, Susan Paraeducator oysters@bsd405.org
Peterson, James Principal petersonj@bsd405.org
Quay, Elizabeth “Betsy” (Li-Z) Counselor quaye@bsd405.org
Rabitoy, Val Math rabitoyv@bsd405.org
Rose, Emily Orchestra rosee@bsd405.org
Ruehr, Peggy Nurse ruehrp@bsd405.org
Rulon, Scott PE/Health rulons@bsd405.org
Rumbaugh, Dave SS rumbaughd@bsd405.org
Salas, Melisa Asst. Prin. salasm@bsd405.org
Salas, Melisa Asst. Prin. salasm@bsd405.org
Sampson, Chris PE sampsons@bsd405.org
Sangston, Piper Soc. Wrkr. sangstonp@bsd405.org
Sarkisyan, Rena Paraeducator sarkisyanr@bsd405.org
Simpkins, Sandy PE simpkinss@bsd405.org
Sowl, Marissa LA sowlm@bsd405.org
Stoddard, Justin Science stoddardj@bsd405.org
Storz, Paul Science storzp@bsd405.org
Thompson, Meghann ISA thompsonme@bsd405.org
Truong, Julie AP Sec. truongj@bsd405.org
Tsuchiyama, Kathy Lib. Spec. tsuchiyamak@bsd405.org
Wade, Leslie SpEd wadel@bsd405.org
Wang, Ruihua Chinese wangr@bsd405.org
West, Ruth Paraeducator westr@bsd405.org
Williams, Tracey Science williamst@bsd405.org