Address

1280 160th Ave SE
Bellevue, WA 98008-5098

Telephone

Main Office: (425) 456-6700
Attendance: (425) 456-6708
Registration: (425) 456-6707

Office Hours

7:00 am – 4:00 pm

Start & Dismissal

M-T-T-F: 7:45 am – 2:29 pm
Wednesday: 7:45 am – 1:19 pm

Fax

(425) 456-6770


Tillicum Staff Directory

NameRoleEmail
Achelpohl, JoeELLachelpohlj@bsd405.org
Aggarwal, SimmiMathaggarwals@bsd405.org
Andrews, JaneyITCLandrewsj@bsd405.org
Askew, TomSpecial Educationaskewt@bsd405.org
Astudillo, LeslieRegistrarastudillole@bsd405.org
Barker, LaynePsychologistbarkerk@bsd405.org
Barkman, GwynBandbarkmang@bsd405.org
Barna, KristenLAbarnak@bsd405.org
Barnes, SusanOrchestrabarness@bsd405.org
Batres, MelodySpanishbatresm@bsd405.org
Benshachar, AndreaSLPbenschachara@bsd405.org
Bieler, KristenSocial Studiesbielerk@bsd405.org
Blair, CelesteMathblairc@bsd405.org
Bunting, JessicaCascadebuntingj@bsd405.org
Caso, ClaireSciencecasoc@bsd405.org
Cerelli, BobTech Specialistcerellib@bsd405.org
Curtis, IanSciencecustisi@bsd405.org
Damjanovic, AnitaISAdamjanovica@bsd405.org
Dodgson, JaneReadingdodgsonj@bsd405.org
Draud, JesseSocial Studies/Dramadraudj@bsd405.org
Dyson, ChristinaAP Secretarydysonc@bsd405.org
Freeman, TulaniPBISfreemant@bsd405.org
Gallawa, DianneMathgallawad@bsd405.org
Genoway, JenniferHealth/PEgenowayj@bsd405.org
Golden, AndreParaeducatorgoldena@bsd405.org
Geslin, GwenFrenchgeslinm@bsd405.org
Graham, ColleenArtgrahamc@bsd405.org
Hargreaves, McCallLAhargreavesm@bsd405.org
Haverstick, JoySocial Studies haverstickj@bsd405.org
Hay, KimSpecial Edhayk@bsd405.org
Hay, RonParaeducatorhayr@bsd405.org
Holmes, JudithParaeducatorholmesj@bsd405.org
Hopkins, BobbyParaeducatorhopkinsr@bsd405.org
Hu, ZhilingMandarin DLhuz@bsd405.org
Hunsberger, JeffCTEhunsbergerj@bsd405.org
Jensen, DaveLAjensenda@bsd405.org
Jiminez, AthenaISAjimineza@bsd405.org
Johnson, MelanyParaeducatorjohnsonmel@bsd405.org
Lamb, HeatherParaeducatorlambh@bsd405.org
Laprade, KristenSciencelapradek@bsd405.org
Lawless, JoyMathlawlessj@bsd405.org
Matwiejow, NatalieCounselor (A-Le)matwiejown@bsd405.org
Meyering, JuliaChoirmeyeringj@bsd405.org
Murphy, SuzanneOffice Managermurphysu@bsd405.org
Nash, CarinLAnashc@bsd405.org
Nelson, CynthiaCascadenelsonc@bsd405.org
Nelson Frazier, MartiCTEnelsonm@bsd405.org
Nord, RebeccaMathnordr@bsd405.org
Ocampo, MariaISAocampom@bsd405.org
Peterson, JamesPrincipalpetersonj@bsd405.org
Quay, Elizabeth 'Betsy'Counselor Li-Zquaye@bsd405.org
Pickering, MariaRTSpickeringm@bsd405.org
Rabitoy, ValMathrabitoyv@bsd405.org
Rampersad, ChandraBandrampersadc@bsd405.org
Rose, EmilyOrchestrarosee@bsd405.org
Ruehr, PeggyNurseruehrp@bsd405.org
Rulon, ScottPE/Healthrulons@bsd405.org
Rumbaugh, DaveSocial Studiesrumbaughd@bsd405.org
Saeteurn, ClaraSocial Workersaeteurnc@bsd405.org
Salas, MelisaAssistant Principalsalasm@bsd405.org
Sampson, ChrisPE/Healthsampsons@bsd405.org
Sarkisyan, RenaParaeducatorsarkisyanr@bsd405.org
Schladetzky, MollyAttendance Specialist schladetzkym@bsd405.org
Simpkins, SandyPEsimpkinss@bsd405.org
Sowl, MarissaLAsowlm@bsd405.org
Stoddard, JustinSciencestoddardj@bsd405.org
Storz, PaulSciencestorzp@bsd405.org
Thompson, MeghannISAthompsonme@bsd.org
Tsuchiyama, KathyLibrary Specialisttsuchiyamak@bsd405.org
Wade, LeslieSpecial Edwadel@bsd405.org
Wang, RiuhuaChinesewangr@bsd405.org
West, RuthParaeducatorwestr@bsd405.org
Williams, TraceySciencewilliamst@bsd405.org
Wright, DavidSRO
Young, RebeccaLA
youngre@bsd405.org