No school Feb. 17 through Feb. 21, for the mid-winter break.
Tuesday, Feb. 18 through Friday, Feb. 21: The district office will be open from 8 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.
The Early and Extended Learning Mid-winter Break Camp will be open from Tuesday, Feb. 18 through Friday, Feb. 21.
School will be back in session Monday, Feb. 24.

Nicole Hepworth
Principal


Duke Truong
Assistant Principal


Laurie Englund
Office Manager

Immediate Support Staff

Karen Ruby
Nurse, Mondays and Thursdays

Erica Myers
Counselor, Monday-Fridays

Donata Nibarger

Psychologist, Thursdays and Fridays


Woodridge Staff Directory

Last Updated (August 27, 2019- In Progress)
Last NameRoleEmailExtension
Reimergartin (Mrs.)
0- KindergartenReimergartint@bsd405.org456-6233
Suyama (Ms.)0- Kindergartensuyamat@bsd405.org456-6231
Christian (Mrs.)0- Kindergartenchristianv@bsd405.org456-6232
Balph (Mr.)1st Gradebalphc@bsd405.org456-6235
Wilson (Mrs.)1st Gradewilsons@bsd405.org456-6237
Song (Mrs.)1st GradeSonggy@bsd405.org456-6236
Friesen (Mr.)2nd Gradefriesenj@bsd405.org456-6241
Leja (Mrs.)2nd Gradelejaa@bsd405.org456-6239
Nova (Mrs.)2nd Gradenovaj@bsd405.org456-6238
Abbott (Mrs.)3rd Gradeabbottd@bsd405.org456-6258
Friesen (Mrs.)3rd Gradefriesenm@bsd405.org456-6257
Hess (Mrs.)3rd Gradehessa@bsd405.org456-6256
Lieb (Mrs.)3rd Gradelieba@bsd405.org456-6261
Frederick (Ms.)4th Gradefrederickh@bsd405.org456-6260
Greisen (Ms.)4th Gradegreisend@bsd405.org456-6259
Ropposch (Mrs.)4th Graderopposche@bsd405.org456-6255
Byker (Mrs.)5th Grade -PMbykerj@bsd405.org456-6264
Dillon (Mrs.)5th Gradedillonj@bsd405.org456-6263
Graybeal (Mrs.)5th Gradegraybealc@bsd405.org456-6253
Ray (Ms.)5th Graderayj@bsd405.org456-6262
Wong (Mrs.)5th Grade- AMwongr@bsd405.org456-6264
Ray (Ms.)Art rayg@bsd405.org456-6254
Matsumura (Mrs.)Assistant Office Managermatsumurac@bsd405.org456-6200
Truong (Mr.)Assistant Principaltruongd@bsd405.org456-6200
Myers (Ms.)Counselormyerse@bsd405.org456-6208
Flood (Ms.)English Language Learnersfloodl@bsd405.org456-6250
Sanchez (Mrs.)Family Connection Center Liasionsanchezva@bsd405.org456-6274
Gill (Ms.)Health and Fitness (PE)gillj@bsd405.org456-6247
Neil (Mrs.)Instructional Tech/Curr. Coachneild@bsd405.org456-6270
Peterson (Mrs.)Librarian (W,TH,F)petersonli@bsd405.org456-6212
Newman (Mrs.)Librarian (M, TU)newmanh@bsd405.org456-6212
Holmes (Mr.)Music/Bandholmess@bsd405.org456-6276
Ruby (Ms.)Nurserubyk@bsd405.org456-6214
Milliron (Mrs.)Occupational Therapistmillirona@bsd405.org456-6266
Englund (Mrs.)Office Managerenglundl@bsd405.org456-6201
Fretz (Ms.)Orchestrafretzc@bsd405.org456-6200
Kredit (Ms.)Physical Therapistkreditl@bsd405.org456-6200
Hepworth (Ms.)Principalhepworthn@bsd405.org456-6200
Vallejos (Ms.)Reading Specialist (LAP)vallejoss@bsd405.org456-6245
O'Brien (Ms.)Social Workerobrienju@bsd405.org456-6268
Larson (Mrs.)Special Educationlarsona@bsd405.org456-6242
Vallejos (Ms.)Special Education (.5 FTE)vallejoss@bsd405.org456-6245
Kang (Mrs.)Special Education, Cascadekangm@bsd405.org456-6243
Savoy (Mrs.)Special Education, Cascadesavoyt@bsd405.org456-6269
Messner (Ms.)Speech and Language messnerk@bsd405.org456-6207