Anecia Grigsby
Principal – Administrative Support


Kris Hagan
Acting Principal


Tomoe Anderson
Office Manager

Immediate Support Staff

Karen Ruby
Nurse

Erica Myers
Counselor

Fangsuan, Suo
Psychologist


Staff NameTitleEmail
Christian (Mrs.)0- Kindergartenchristianv@bsd405.org
Reimergartin (Mrs.)0- Kindergartenreimergartint@bsd405.org
Friesen (Mrs.)0-Kindergartenfriesenm@bsd405.org
Balph (Mr.)1st Gradebalphc@bsd405.org
Hess (Mrs.)1st Gradehessa@bsd405.org
Friesen (Mr.)2nd Gradefriesenj@bsd405.org
Leja (Mrs.)2nd Gradelejaa@bsd405.org
Graybeal (Mrs.)3rd Gradegraybealc@bsd405.org
Wong (Mrs.)3rd Gradewongr@bsd405.org
Abbott (Mrs.)4th Gradeabbottd@bsd405.org
Frederick (Ms.)4th Gradefrederickh@bsd405.org
Ray (Ms.)4th/5th Graderayj@bsd405.org
Ropposch (Mrs.)5th Graderopposche@bsd405.org
Dillon (Mrs.)5th Gradedillonj@bsd405.org
Anderson (Ms.)Office Managerandersonto@bsd405.org
Bagley (Ms.)Special Education, Cascadebagleym@bsd405.org
Bickel (Ms.)Special Education (Resource)bickelem@bsd405.org
Caudill (Ms.)Occupational Therapistcaudillh@bsd405.org
Flood (Ms.)Multi Lingual Language Learnersfloodl@bsd405.org
Fretz (Ms.)Orchestrafretzc@bsd405.org
Gill (Ms.)Health and Fitness (PE)gillj@bsd405.org
Grigsby (Mrs.)Principalgrigsbya@bsd405.org
Hagan (Mr.)Acting Principalhagank@bsd405.org
Holmes (Mr.)Music/Bandholmess@bsd405.org
Jensen (Ms)Speech and Languagejensena@bsd405.org
Johnson (Ms)Physical Therapistjohnsonmeg@bsd405.org
Matsumura (Mrs.)Assistant Office Managermatsumurac@bsd405.org
Myers (Ms.)Counselormyerse@bsd405.org
Neil (Mrs.)Instructional Tech/Curr. Coachneilda@bsd405.org
Peterson (Mrs.)Librarianpetersonli@bsd405.org
Ray (Ms.)Artrayg@bsd405.org
Richardson (Mrs.)Special Education, Cascaderichardsona@bsd405.org
Roschy (Mrs.)Social Worker (Cascade)roschye@bsd405.org
Ruby (Ms.)Nurserubyk@bsd405.org
Sanchez (Mrs.)Family Connection Center Liasionsanchezva@bsd405.org
Suo (Ms.)Psychologistsuof@bsd405.org
Tripp (Mr.)Tech Assistanttrippj@bsd405.org
Vallejos (Ms.)Learning Assistance Program (LAP) Specialistvallejoss@bsd405.org
The Bellevue School District acknowledges that we learn, work, live and gather on the Indigenous Land of the Coast Salish peoples, specifically the Duwamish and Snoqualmie Tribes. We thank these caretakers of this land, who have lived and continue to live here, since time immemorial.