Nicole Hepworth
Principal


Kris Hagan
Assistant Principal


Laurie Englund
Office Manager

Immediate Support Staff

Karen Ruby
Nurse

Erica Myers
Counselor

Lane Boggs
Psychologist


Woodridge Staff Directory

Last Updated (August 16, 2021- In Progress)
Last NameRoleEmail
Christian (Mrs.)0- Kindergartenchristianv@bsd405.org
Reimergartin (Mrs.)0- Kindergartenreimergartint@bsd405.org
Balph (Mr.)1st Gradebalphc@bsd405.org
Hess (Mrs.)1st Gradehessa@bsd405.org
Wilson (Mrs.)1st Gradewilsons@bsd405.org
Leja (Mrs.)2nd Gradelejaa@bsd405.org
Nova (Mrs.)2nd Gradenovaj@bsd405.org
Abbott (Mrs.)3rd Gradeabbottd@bsd405.org
Friesen (Mrs.)3rd Gradefriesenm@bsd405.org
Graybeal (Mrs.)3rd Gradegraybealc@bsd405.org
Frederick (Ms.)4th Gradefrederickh@bsd405.org
Friesen (Mr.)4th Gradefriesenj@bsd405.org
Ropposch (Mrs.)4th Graderopposche@bsd405.org
Byker (Mrs.)5th Gradebykerj@bsd405.org
Dillon (Mrs.)5th Gradedillonj@bsd405.org
Ray (Ms.)5th Graderayj@bsd405.org
Wong (Mrs.)5th Gradewongr@bsd405.org
Ray (Ms.)Artrayg@bsd405.org
Matsumura (Mrs.)Assistant Office Managermatsumurac@bsd405.org
Hagan (Mr.)Assistant Principalhagank@bsd405.org
Myers (Ms.)Counselormyerse@bsd405.org
Flood (Ms.)Multi Lingual Language Learnersfloodl@bsd405.org
Sanchez (Mrs.)Family Connection Center Liasionsanchezva@bsd405.org
Gill (Ms.)Health and Fitness (PE)gillj@bsd405.org
Neil (Mrs.)Instructional Tech/Curr. Coachneilda@bsd405.org
Peterson (Mrs.)Librarianpetersonli@bsd405.org
Flood (Ms.)English Language Learnersfloodl@bsd405.org
Holmes (Mr.)Music/Bandholmess@bsd405.org
Ruby (Ms.)Nurserubyk@bsd405.org
TBDOccupational Therapist
Englund (Mrs.)Office Managerenglundl@bsd405.org
Fretz (Ms.)Orchestrafretzc@bsd405.org
TBDPhysical Therapist
Hepworth (Ms.)Principalhepworthn@bsd405.org
Vallejos (Ms.)Reading Specialist (LAP)vallejoss@bsd405.org
Roschy (Mrs.)Social Worker (Cascade)roschye@bsd405.org
Smith (Mrs.)Special Education (Resource)smithkal@bsd405.org
Vallejos (Ms.)Learning Assistance Program (LAP) Specialistvallejoss@bsd405.org
Richardson (Mrs.)Special Education, Cascaderichardsona@bsd405.org
Mackey (Ms.)Special Education, Cascademackeyj@bsd405.org
Chipman (Mrs.)Speech and Languagechipmana@bsd405.org
The Bellevue School District acknowledges that we learn, work, live and gather on the Indigenous Land of the Coast Salish peoples, specifically the Duwamish and Snoqualmie Tribes. We thank these caretakers of this land, who have lived and continue to live here, since time immemorial.