Nicole Hepworth
Principal


Kris Hagan
Assistant Principal


Laurie Englund
Office Manager

Immediate Support Staff

Karen Ruby
Nurse

Erica Myers
Counselor

Lane Boggs
Psychologist


Woodridge Staff Directory

Last Updated (April 25, 2021- In Progress)
Last NameRoleEmailInstructional Model
Nguyen (Ms.)
0- Kindergartennguyenc@bsd405.orgVirtual
Suyama (Ms.)0- Kindergartensuyamat@bsd405.orgHybrid
Christian (Mrs.)0- Kindergartenchristianv@bsd405.orgVirtual
Balph (Mr.)1st Gradebalphc@bsd405.orgVirtual
Friesen (Mrs.)
1st Gradefriesenm@bsd405.org Hybrid
Hess (Mrs.)1st Gradehessa@bsd405.org
Hybrid
Wilson (Mrs.)1st Gradewilsons@bsd405.orgHybrid
Friesen (Mr.)2nd Gradefriesenj@bsd405.orgHybrid
Leja (Mrs.)
2nd Gradelejaa@bsd405.orgVirtual
Nova (Mrs.)
2nd Gradenovaj@bsd405.orgHybrid
Reimergartin (Mrs.)2nd Gradereimergartint@bsd405.orgHybrid
Abbott (Mrs.)3rd Gradeabbottd@bsd405.orgHybrid
Frederick (Ms.)3rd Gradefrederickh@bsd405.orgHybrid
Graybeal (Mrs.)3rd Gradegraybealc@bsd405.orgVirtual
Cooley (Mrs.)4th Gradecooleyb@bsd405.orgVirtual
Greisen (Ms.)
4th Gradegreisend@bsd405.org
ropposche@bsd405.org
Hybrid
Ropposch (Mrs.)
5th Graderopposche@bsd405.org
bykerj@bsd405.org
Hybrid
Byker (Mrs.)
5th Grade bykerj@bsd405.org dillonj@bsd405.orgHybrid
Dillon (Mrs.)5th Gradedillonj@bsd405.orgVirtual
Ray (Ms.)5th Graderayj@bsd405.orgHybrid
Wong (Mrs.)5th Gradewongr@bsd405.orgHybrid
Ray (Ms.)Art rayg@bsd405.orgHybrid
Matsumura (Mrs.)Assistant Office Managermatsumurac@bsd405.org456-6200
Hagan (Mr.)Assistant Principalhagank@bsd405.org456-6200
Myers (Ms.)Counselormyerse@bsd405.orgHybrid
Flood (Ms.)Multi Lingual Language Learnersfloodl@bsd405.orgHybrid
Sanchez (Mrs.)Family Connection Center Liasionsanchezva@bsd405.orgHybrid
Gill (Ms.)Health and Fitness (PE)gillj@bsd405.orgVirtual
Neil (Mrs.)Instructional Tech/Curr. Coachneilda@bsd405.orgHybrid
Peterson (Mrs.)Librarian petersonli@bsd405.orgVirtual
.org
Holmes (Mr.)Music/Bandholmess@bsd405.orgVirtual
Ruby (Ms.)Nurserubyk@bsd405.orgVirtual/Hybrid
Milliron (Mrs.)Occupational Therapistmillirona@bsd405.org456-6266
Englund (Mrs.)Office Managerenglundl@bsd405.orgHybrid
Fretz (Ms.)Orchestrafretzc@bsd405.orgVirtual
Kredit (Ms.)Physical Therapistkreditl@bsd405.org456-6200
Hepworth (Ms.)Principalhepworthn@bsd405.orgHybrid
Vallejos (Ms.)Reading Specialist (LAP)vallejoss@bsd405.orgNA
O'Brien (Ms.)Social Workerobrienju@bsd405.orgNA
Adams (Mr.)Special Educationadamsg@bsd405.orgNA
Vallejos (Ms.)Learning Assistance Program Specialistsvallejoss@bsd405.orgNA
Kang (Mrs.)Special Education, Cascadekangm@bsd405.orgNA
Smith (Mrs.)Special Education, Cascadesavoyt@bsd405.orgNA
Chipman (Mrs.)Speech and Language chipmana@bsd405.orgNA