No school Feb. 17 through Feb. 21, for the mid-winter break.
Tuesday, Feb. 18 through Friday, Feb. 21: The district office will be open from 8 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.
The Early and Extended Learning Mid-winter Break Camp will be open from Tuesday, Feb. 18 through Friday, Feb. 21.
School will be back in session Monday, Feb. 24.

Jonathan Shearer

Principal

shearerj@bsd405.org


Angelie Duimovic

Assistant Principal

duimovica@bsd405.org


Julie Truong

Office Manager

truongj@bsd405.org


 

Staff NameE-Mail  
Akook, Jamesakookj@bsd405.orgDay Custodian
Andonian, Kimberlyandoniank@bsd405.org1st
Anguiano Cortez, Gabriela M.anguianog@bsd405.orgCashier
Brody, Stacey L.brodys@bsd405.orgLibrary
Carpenter, Patricia N.carpenterp@bsd405.orgArt
Chaparro Vazquez, Lizandrachaparrol@bsd405.orgK
Clodfelter, Christineclodfelc@bsd405.orgOffice
Cohen, Moriah R.cohenm@bsd405.orgOffice
Cuykendall, Dana E.cuykendalld@bsd405.org3rd
Duimovic, Angelie I.duimovica@bsd405.orgAdmin
Dupree, Natalie R.dupreen@bsd405.orgOT
Edds, Kaye S.eddsk@bsd405.orgPT
Feuling, Aliciafeulinga@bsd405.orgELL
Fletcher, Maria I.fletcherm@bsd405.org1st
Flores, Crystal M.floresc@bsd405.orgK
Galaviz, Damaris C.galavizd@bsd405.org4th
Garcia, Delfinagarciad@bsd405.orgK
Garcia, Estrada, Nelsygarcian@bsd405.orgReccess
Giraldo, Stephanie E.giraldos@bsd405.org3rd
Guity, Ricardo A.guityr@bsd405.orgRecess
Hamouda, Angelahamoudaa@bsd405.org4th
Hernandez, Ana L.hernandeza@bsd405.org5th
Kimball, Miriam L.kimballm@bsd405.org1st
Mahaffey, Todd E.mahaffeyt@bsd405.orgBand
Mattson, Claudia M.mattsonc@bsd405.org1st
Mattson, Kjell D.mattsonk@bsd405.org4th
McCleary, Rocio L.mcclearyr@bsd405.org2nd
McFarlane, Kathy D.mcfarlanek@bsd405.orgClinic
Medina, Jeanine L.medinaj@bsd405.org1st
Miller, Debra A.millerd@bsd405.orgCounselor
Nielsen, Williamnielsenw@bsd405.org5th
Nunez Rodriguez, Hortensianunezh@bsd405.orgFamily Engagement Specialist
Palacios, Mario M.palaciosm@bsd405.org4th
Penate Bush, Nancypenatebushn@bsd405.org2nd
Phillips, Diana M.phillipsd@bsd405.orgResource
Preciado, Carolinapreciadoc@bsd405.orgPsychologist
Rao, Usharoau@bsd405.orgTech Specialist
Rose, Emilyrosee@bsd405.orgMusic/Orch
Rushing, Annarushinga@bsd405.orgNurse
Shearer, Jonathan C.shearerj@bsd405.orgAdmin
Sheffield, Matthew A.sheffieldm@bsd405.orgPE
Soriano Guillamon, Maria Del Marsorianom@bsd405.org5th
Torres Gomez, Jessicatorresj@bsd405.org2nd
Truong, Julietruongj@bsd405.orgOffice Manager
Tsang, Tung Fongtsangt@bsd405.orgKitchen
Villanueva, Deliavillanuevad@bsd405.orgITCL
Von Tersch, Heidi M.vonterschh@bsd405.org4th
Wilson, Monicawilsonm@bsd405.org3rd
Young, Janeyoungj@bsd405.org3rd
Zapata, Mariazapatam@bsd405.orgK