Jonathan Shearer

Principal

shearerj@bsd405.org


Angelie Duimovic

Assistant Principal

duimovica@bsd405.org


Julie Truong

Office Manager

truongj@bsd405.org


 

Staff NameE-Mail  
Akook, Jamesakookj@bsd405.orgDay Custodian
Anguiano Cortez, Gabriela M.anguianog@bsd405.orgCashier
Brody, Stacey L.brodys@bsd405.orgLibrary
Carpenter, Patricia N.carpenterp@bsd405.orgArt
Chaparro Vazquez, Lizandrachaparrol@bsd405.orgK
Clodfelter, Christineclodfelc@bsd405.orgOffice
Cohen, Moriah R.cohenm@bsd405.orgOffice
Cuykendall, Dana E.cuykendalld@bsd405.org3rd
Dahlman, Stephanie A.dahlmans@bsd405.orgK
Dantonio, Elizabethdantonioe@bsd405.orgArt
Duimovic, Angelie I.duimovica@bsd405.orgAdmin
Dupree, Natalie R.dupreen@bsd405.orgOT
Edds, Kaye S.eddsk@bsd405.orgPT
Fletcher, Maria I.fletcherm@bsd405.org1st
Flores, Crystal M.floresc@bsd405.orgK
Galaviz, Damaris C.galavizd@bsd405.org4th
Giraldo, Stephanie E.giraldos@bsd405.org3rd
Guity, Ricardo A.guityr@bsd405.orgRecess
Hernandez, Ana L.hernandeza@bsd405.org5th
Hinton, Deborahhintond@bsd405.org2nd
Kimball, Miriam L.kimballm@bsd405.org1st
Kimbrough, Jane Z.kimbroughj@bsd405.org3rd
Larsen, Corinne M.larsenc@bsd405.orgELL
Lewis, Gari D.lewisga@bsd405.org2nd
Mahaffey, Todd E.mahaffeyt@bsd405.orgBand
Mattson, Claudia M.mattsonc@bsd405.org1st
Mattson, Kjell D.mattsonk@bsd405.org4th
McCleary, Rocio L.mcclearyr@bsd405.org2nd
McFarlane, Kathy D.mcfarlanek@bsd405.orgClinic
Medina, Jeanine L.medinaj@bsd405.org1st
Miller, Debra A.millerd@bsd405.orgCounselor
Newman, Maureennewmanm@bsd405.orgKitchen/Cook
Palacios, Mario M.palaciosm@bsd405.org4th
Penate Bush, Nancypenatebushn@bsd405.org2nd
Phillips, Diana M.phillipsd@bsd405.orgResource
Reilly, Danielle M.reillyd@bsd405.orgNurse
Rose, Emilyrosee@bsd405.orgMusic/Orch
Shearer, Jonathan C.shearerj@bsd405.orgAdmin
Sheffield, Matthew A.sheffieldm@bsd405.orgPE
Soriano Guillamon, Maria Del Marsorianom@bsd405.org5th
Torres Gomez, Jessicatorresj@bsd405.org2nd
Truong, Julietruongj@bsd405.orgOffice Manager
Vaughn, Caitlin M.vaughnc@bsd405.orgTech
Vazquez, Maria D.vazquezm@bsd405.org5th
Villanueva, Deliavillanuevad@bsd405.orgITCL
Von Tersch, Heidi M.vonterschh@bsd405.org4th
Walteros, Diana I.walterosd@bsd405.org5th
Wilson, Monica R.wilsonm@bsd405.org3rd