Danelle Edwards

Directora/Principal

edwardsd@bsd405.org

Jessica Strazzulla

Subdirectora/Assistant Principal

strazzullaj@bsd405.org

Julie Truong

Office Manager

truongj@bsd405.org

Staff NameE-Mail Role
Albertson, Bekahalbertsonr@bsd405.orgArt
Avalos, Salvador avaloss@bsd405.orgCustodian
Aznar, Mariaaznarm@bsd405.org4
Bartley, Nicolebartleyn@bsd405.orgPara
Brody, Staceybrodys@bsd405.orgLibrary
Carpenter, Patticarpenterp@bsd405.org4
Carranza, Tinacarranzat@bsd405.org4
Chaparro Vazquez, Lizandrachaparrol@bsd405.orgK
Cuykendall, Dana cuykendalld@bsd405.orgITCL
Davila, Lizbeth davilal@bsd405.org2
de Los Palos, Danieldelosd@bsd405.orgOffice
Duat, Mariduatm@bsd405.orgNurse
Dupree, Natalie dupreen@bsd405.orgOT
Edwards, Danelleedwardsd@bsd405.orgPrincipal
Faletto, Aaron falettoa@bsd405.orgMusic
Fernandez, Rosariofernandezr@bsd405.orgCustodian
Fletcher, Maria fletcherm@bsd405.org1
Flores, Crystal floresc@bsd405.orgK
Galaviz, Damaris galavizd@bsd405.org2
Gamarra, Maria Camilagammaram@bsd405.orgPara
Garcia, Delfinagarciam@bsd405.orgK
Giraldo, Stephanie giraldos@bsd405.org3
Guity, Ricardo guityr@bsd405.orgGSA
Halela Mosholder, Maggiehalelam@bsd405.orgCounselor
Hernandez, Ana hernandeza@bsd405.org5
Hernandez, Pedro hernandezp@bsd405.org5
Hicks, Trudyhickst@bsd405.orgTech Specialist
Kimball, Miriam kimballm@bsd405.org1
Laskey, Daniellelaskeyd@bsd405.orgNurse
Martin, Ce'Arramartinc@bsd405.orgGSA
Mattson, Claudiamattsonc@bsd405.org5
Mazloumi Kappeler, Sepi mazmaram@bsd405.orgPsychologist
McCleary, Rocio mcclearyr@bsd405.org2
McClelland, Dahriamcclellandd@bsd405.orgArt
McFarlane, Kathy mcfarlanek@bsd405.orgClinic/Office
Naranjo-King, Liznaranjoe@bsd405.orgSchool Secretary/Attendance
Nassar, Hectornassarh@bsd405.orgPE
Newman, Heathernewmanh@bsd405.orgLibrary
Ojeda Lopez, Karelyojedalopezk@bsd405.org3
Parada, Martaparadam@bsd405.orgPara
Portillo, Henryportilloh@bsd405.orgCustodian
Rodriguez, Diana rodriguezd@bsd405.orgResource Teacher
Rose, Emilyrosee@bsd405.orgMusic/Orch
Sanchez, Vanessasanchezv@bsd405.orgFamily Engagement Specialist
Schneider, Tanyaschneidt@bsd405.orgBand
Sheffield, Matthew sheffieldm@bsd405.orgPE
Smith, Allismithal@bsd405.orgMLL Facilitator
Strazzulla, Jessica strazzullaj@bsd405.orgAssistant Principal
Strombom, Emmastrombom@bsd405.orgSLP
Tenorio, Georgina tenoriog@bsd405.org1
Truong, Julietruongj@bsd405.orgOffice Manager
Tsang, Ritatsangt@bsd405.orgKitchen Manager
Vazquez, Mariavazquezm@bsd405.org2
Von Tersch, Heidi vonterschh@bsd405.org2
Wilson, Monicawilsonm@bsd405.org1
Yao, Yu Wenyaoy@bsd405.orgKitchen Assistant
Young, Janeyoungja@bsd405.org3
Zapata, Mariazapatam@bsd405.orgK
The Bellevue School District acknowledges that we learn, work, live and gather on the Indigenous Land of the Coast Salish peoples, specifically the Duwamish and Snoqualmie Tribes. We thank these caretakers of this land, who have lived and continue to live here, since time immemorial.