Office Hours

8:30 a.m. – 4:00 p.m.

Address

3810 132nd Ave. SE
Bellevue, WA 98006

Main Office

(425) 456-6100

Attendance

(425) 456-6152

Fax

(425) 456-6104

Puesta del Sol Staff

Staff NameE-Mail Role
Albertson, Bekahalbertsonr@bsd405.orgArt
Avalos, Salvador avaloss@bsd405.orgCustodian
Aznar, Mariaaznarm@bsd405.org4
Bartley, Nicolebartleyn@bsd405.orgGSA
Brody, Stacey L.brodys@bsd405.orgLibrary
Carpenter, Patticarpenterp@bsd405.org4
Chaparro Vazquez, Lizandrachaparrol@bsd405.orgK
Cuykendall, Dana E.cuykendalld@bsd405.orgITCL
de Los Palos, Danieldelosd@bsd405.orgOffice
Dupree, Natalie R.dupreen@bsd405.orgOT
Edds, Kayeeddsk@bsd405.orgPT
Espinal, Yiraespinaly@bsd405.orgPsychologist
Fernandez, Rosariofernandezr@bsd405.orgCustodian
Fletcher, Maria I.fletcherm@bsd405.org1
Flores, Crystal M.floresc@bsd405.orgK
Galaviz, Damaris C.galavizd@bsd405.org2
Garcia, Delfinagarciam@bsd405.orgK
Giraldo, Stephanie E.giraldos@bsd405.org3
Guity, Ricardo A.guityr@bsd405.orgGSA
Huard, Randihuardr@bsd405.orgResource Teacher
Hernandez, Ana L.hernandeza@bsd405.org5
Hicks, Trudyhickst@bsd405.orgTech Specialist
Holloway, Jessicahollowayj@bsd405.orgArt
Kimball, Miriam L.kimballm@bsd405.org1
Laskey, Daniellelaskeyd@bsd405.orgNurse
Leon, Marjorieleonm@bsd405.orgGSA
Martin, Ce'Arramartinc@bsd405.orgGSA
Mattson, Claudia M.mattsonc@bsd405.org5
Mattson, Kjell D.mattsonk@bsd405.org5
McCleary, Rocio L.mcclearyr@bsd405.org2
McFarlane, Kathy D.mcfarlanek@bsd405.orgClinic/Para
Medina, Jeanine L.medinaj@bsd405.org1
Mejia Ulloa, Fernandamejiaf@bsd405.orgPara
Miller, Debra A.millerd@bsd405.orgCounselor
Naranjo-King, Liznaranjoe@bsd405.orgGSA
Nassar, Hectornassarh@bsd405.orgPE
Newman, Heathernewmanh@bsd405.orgLibrary
Nunez Rodriguez, Hortensianunezh@bsd405.orgFamily Engagement Specialist
Ojeda Lopez, Karelyojedalopezk@bsd405.org3
Orgill, Peterorgillp@bsd405.orgPE
Parada, Martaparadam@bsd405.orgPara
Portillo, Henryportilloh@bsd405.orgCustodian
Rodriguez, Diana M.rodriguezd@bsd405.orgResource Teacher
Rose, Emilyrosee@bsd405.orgMusic/Orch
Schneider, Tanyaschneidt@bsd405.orgBand
Shearer, Jonathan C.shearerj@bsd405.orgPrincipal
Sheffield, Matthew A.sheffieldm@bsd405.orgDean of Students
Strombom, Emmastrombom@bsd405.orgSLP
Tenorio, Georgina tenoriog@bsd405.org1
Torres Gomez, Jessicatorresj@bsd405.org1
Truong, Julietruongj@bsd405.orgOffice Manager
Tsang, Ritatsangt@bsd405.orgKitchen Manager
Vazquez, Mariavazquezm@bsd405.org2
Von Tersch, Heidi M.vonterschh@bsd405.org2
Walteros, Dianawalterosd@bsd405.org4
Wilson, Monicawilsonm@bsd405.org3
Winter, Alisonwintera@bsd405.orgMLL Facilitator
Yao, Yu Wenyaoy@bsd405.orgKitchen Assistant
Young, Janeyoungj@bsd405.org3/4 split
Zapata, Mariazapatam@bsd405.orgK
The Bellevue School District acknowledges that we learn, work, live and gather on the Indigenous Land of the Coast Salish peoples, specifically the Duwamish and Snoqualmie Tribes. We thank these caretakers of this land, who have lived and continue to live here, since time immemorial.