Office Hours

8:30 a.m. – 4:00 p.m.

Address

3810 132nd Ave. SE
Bellevue, WA 98006

Main Office

(425) 456-6100

Attendance

(425) 456-6152

Fax

(425) 456-6104

Puesta del Sol Staff

Staff NameE-Mail  
Andonian, Kimberlyandoniank@bsd405.org1st
Anguiano Cortez, Gabriela M.anguianog@bsd405.orgCashier
Bena, Mary baylocka@bsd405.orgMLL Facilitator
Berg, Michellebergm@bsd405.orgHybrid Art
Blaylock, Anneblaylocka@bsd405.orgMLL Facilitator
Brody, Stacey L.brodys@bsd405.orgLibrary
Chaparro Vazquez, Lizandrachaparrol@bsd405.orgK
Chipman, Ashleychipmana@bsd405.orgSpeech
Clodfelter, Christineclodfelc@bsd405.orgOffice
Cuykendall, Dana E.cuykendalld@bsd405.orgITCL
Davis, Marydavism@bsd405.orgVirtual Band
Duimovic, Angelie I.duimovica@bsd405.orgAdmin
Dupree, Natalie R.dupreen@bsd405.orgOT
Feuling, Aliciafeulinga@bsd405.orgELL
Fletcher, Maria I.fletcherm@bsd405.org1st
Flores, Crystal M.floresc@bsd405.orgK
Galaviz, Damaris C.galavizd@bsd405.org4th
Garcia, Delfinagarciam@bsd405.orgV K
Garcia, Estrada, Nelsygarcian@bsd405.orgReccess
Giraldo, Stephanie E.giraldos@bsd405.org3rd
Guity, Ricardo A.guityr@bsd405.orgRecess
Hamouda, Angelahamoudaa@bsd405.orgV 3rd & 4th
Hillmann, Meganhillmannm@bsd405.orgPT
Holloway, Jessicahollowayj@bsd405.orgArt
Hernandez, Ana L.hernandeza@bsd405.org5th
Kelly, Catherinekellyc@bsd405.orgResource Teacher
Kimball, Miriam L.kimballm@bsd405.orgV 1st
Lin, Carrie (Ling)linli@bsd405.orgVirtual Library
Magelssen, Sydoinemagelssens@bsd405.orgMLL Facilitator
Mattson, Claudia M.mattsonc@bsd405.org1st
Mattson, Kjell D.mattsonk@bsd405.orgV 5th
McCleary, Rocio L.mcclearyr@bsd405.org2nd
McFarlane, Kathy D.mcfarlanek@bsd405.orgClinic
Membreve, Ryanmembrever@bsd405.orgTech Specialist
Medina, Jeanine L.medinaj@bsd405.org1st
Miller, Debra A.millerd@bsd405.orgCounselor
Ngo, Lindangol@bsd405.orgOT
Nunez Rodriguez, Hortensianunezh@bsd405.orgFamily Engagement Specialist
Palacios, Mario M.palaciosm@bsd405.org4th
Penate Bush, Nancypenatebushn@bsd405.orgV 2nd
Portillo, Henryportilloh@bsd405.orgCustodian
Phillips, Diana M.phillipsd@bsd405.orgResource Teacher
Preciado, Carolinapreciadoc@bsd405.orgPsychologist
Rampersad, Chandra rampersadc@bsd405.orgHybrid Band
Rose, Emilyrosee@bsd405.orgMusic/Orch
Shearer, Jonathan C.shearerj@bsd405.orgAdmin
Sheffield, Matthew A.sheffieldm@bsd405.orgPE
Suen, Tammysuent@bsd405.orgNurse
Then Yarull, Lillianthenyarulll@bsd405.org5th
Torres Gomez, Jessicatorresj@bsd405.org2nd
Truong, Julietruongj@bsd405.orgOffice Manager
Ugelstad, Cathyugelstadc@bsd405.orgPT
Vazquez, Mariavazquezm@bsd405.org4th
Von Tersch, Heidi M.vonterschh@bsd405.org4th
Wilson, Monicawilsonm@bsd405.org3rd
Young, Janeyoungj@bsd405.org3rd
Zapata, Mariazapatam@bsd405.orgK