Victor Anderson

Principal

andersonv@bsd405.org


Thomas Gangle

Assistant Principal

ganglet@bsd405.org

Primary care to students with last names A-L


Katie Klug

Assistant Principal

klugk@bsd405.org

Primary care to students with last names M-Z


lynnIDLynn Semler

Office Manager/AP Coordinator – 425-456-7010

semlerl@bsd405.org

Bellevue High School Staff

STAFF MEMBEREmailDepartment
Alexander, Lorialexanderl@bsd405.orgSocial Studies
Andrews, Debraandrewsd@bsd405.orgRegistrar
Avanesova, Lilyavanesoval@bsd405.orgSpecial Education
Bacerdo, Sandybacerdos@bsd405.orgNurse
Baileykaze, Tennillebaileykazet@bsd405.orgScience
Barnes, Christianbarnesc@bsd405.orgPE
Bentler, Marybentlerm@bsd405.orgSpecial Education RR
Berger, Alissabergera@bsd405.orgMathematics
Bridgman, Keribridgmank@bsd405.orgAsst Principal's Secretary
Bright, Edbrighte@bsd405.orgCTE
Broenkow, Rachelbroenkowr@bsd405.orgLibrary Specialist
Busch, Matthewbuschm@bsd405.orgSocial Studies
Campbell, Dianecampbelld@bsd405.orgCounseling Secretary
Chen, Charleschencha@bsd405.orgCTE
Chen, Zacharychenza@bsd405.orgMathematics
Conger, Bradcongerg@bsd405.orgCTE
Corum, Conorcorumc@bsd405.orgSocial Studies
Craciunoiu, Valentinacraciunoiuv@bsd405.orgScience
Crawford, Stevencrawfordst@bsd405.orgWorld Language
Cutshall, David W cutshalld@bsd405.orgCustodian
Dahl, Kristinadahlk@bsd405.orgEnglish
Day, Susan days@bsd405.orgPhysical Education
Dong, Soondongs@bsd405.orgCustodian
Dorsey, Dandorseyd@bsd405.orgScience
Dunn, Jeannettedunnj@bsd405.orgEnglish
Frohlich, Jenfrohlichj@bsd405.orgPsychologist
George, Edd georgee@bsd405.orgMusic
George, Kitgeorgec@bsd405.orgCTE
Giaroli, Ariannagiarolia@bsd405.orgDean of Students
Golden, Suzigoldens@bsd405.orgSpecial Education
Golding, Bryonagoldingb@bsd405.orgEnglish
Gonyea, Darrylgonyead@bsd405.orgPhysical Education
Gonzalez, RocioGonzalezR@bsd405.orgWorld Language
Hadorn, Rose
hadornr@bsd405.orgSpecial Education
Hansen, Lisahansenl@bsd405.orgCollege & Career Center
Harvey, Willharveyw@bsd405.orgBand
Hill, John S hillj@bsd405.orgAthletic Director
Holden, Brianholdent@bsd405.orgCustodian
Hurley, Lyndahurleyl@bsd405.orgWorld Language
Iseman, GeraldIsemang@bsd405.orgParking Specialist
Islambasic, Resadislambasicr@bsd405.orgCustodian
Jacobson, Andrewjacobsona@bsd405.orgMusic
Jain, Preetijainp@bsd405.orgSpecial Education
Jones, Annajonesan@bsd405.orgMathematics
Kam, Andrew J kama@bsd405.orgOrchestra
Kao, Beckikaob@bsd405.orgAttendance Specialist
Kinan, Ginakinang@bsd405.orgCounseling
Kline, David klined@bsd405.orgFine Arts
Klipper, Emilyklippere@bsd405.orgCounselor
Kralovich, Chuckkralovichm@bsd405.orgScience
Kunkel, Angelakunkela@bsd405.orgHealth
LaFavour, Norikolafavourn@bsd405Japanese
Lancaster, McKenzielancasterm@bsd405.orgCounseling
Lanning, Cathylanningc@bsd405.orgSchool Accountant
LeBlanc, Stacieleblancs@bsd405.orgArt
Lee, Amandaleeama@bsd405.orgCTE
Linser, Willlinserw@bsd405.orgSocial Studies
Littrell, Natalielittrelln@bsd405.orgFloating Secretary
Litzenberger, Randylitzenbergerr@bsd405.orgSocial Studies
Loth, Luomlothl@bsd405.orgCustodian
Lowe, Valarielowev@bsd405.orgNutrition Services
Lutz, Jennylutzj@bsd405.orgScience
Machadodasilva, Heloisamachadodasilvah@bsd405.orgWorld Language
Maillet, Marie mailletm@bsd405.orgWorld Language
Major, Sarahmajors@bsd405.orgPhysical Education
Maki, Mai makim@bsd405.orgEnglish
Manesh-Berger, Sarahmaneshs@bsd405.orgCounselor
Manning, Natemanningn@bsd405.orgScience
Marble, Tonymarblea@bsd405.orgMathematics
Mayer, Kellimayerk@bsd405.orgAthletic/Activities Secretary
McCormick, Amymccormicka@bsd405.orgSocial Studies/English
McCue, Petemccuep@bsd405.orgCTE
McMaster, Andymcmastera@bsd405.orgMathematics
Methvin, Jamesmethvinj@bsd405.orgCTE
Meyer-Gebalmeyert@bsd405.orgPara Educator
Michener, Lukasmichenerl@bsd405.orgSocial Studies
Miyata, Toddmiyatat@bsd405.orgMathematics
Morrow, Markmorrowm@bsd405.orgScience
Morton, NicoleMortonn@bsd405.orgPsychologist
Moyer, Jessica moyerj@bsd405.orgScience
Neelands, Meganneelandsm@bsd405.orgMathematics
Nelson, Leighnelsonl@bsd405.orgWorld Language
Ngo, Tinatinango@bsd405.orgPara Educator
Nguyen, Minhnguyenm@bsd405.orgCustodian
Nipp, Justinnippj@bsd405.orgCTE
Nixon, Debbynixond@bsd405.orgCTE
Obrien, Julieobrienj@bsd405.orgSocial Worker
Ohmart, Michelleohmartm@bsd405.orgSocial Studies
Ortiz, Ululaniortizu@bsd405.orgEnglish
Pachikara, Niseemapachikaran@bsd405.orgCTE
Perez, Israelperezi@bsd405.irg
Pinter, Rachelpointerr@bsd405.orgSpecial Education
Quintana, Jannelyquintanaj@bsd405.orgCounselor
Reynolds, Carlareynoldsca@bsd405.orgEnglish Language Learners
Richardson, Davidrichardsond@bsd405.orgGraduation Success
Riggers, Tammiriggerst@bsd405.orgCTE
Robinson, Aneciarobinsonan@bsd405.orgCounselor
Rosenberg, Havarosenbergh@bsd405.orgEnglish
Samsel, Robertsamselr@bsd405.orgTech Specialist
Schmidt, Carolschmidtc@bsd405.orgSocial Studies
Semler, Lynnsemlerl@bsd405.orgOffice Manager
Shaw, Kristishawk@bsd405.orgInstructional Coach
Sieler, Jeanninesielerj@bsd405.orgScience
Smith, Lesliesmithle@bsd405.orgEnglish
Smith, MaryBethsmithm@bsd405.orgCounselor
Sovde, Renasovder@bsd405.orgEnglish
Stay, Amystaya@bsd405.orgSpecial Education
Stevens, Maria D stevensm@bsd405.orgEnglish
Summrers, Laurensummersl@bsd405.orgCounseling
Takami, Eriktakamie@bsd405.orgScience
Tenny, Michele (Linnie M) tennyl@bsd405.orgGSA CTE

Thom-McMaster, Kristenthomk@bsd405.orgMath
Tingelstad, Jamietingelstadj@bsd405.orgSpecial Education
Tomihiro, Davidtomihirod@bsd405.orgEnglish
Townsend, Jennifertownsendj@bsd405.orgEnglish
Trescott, Amytrescotta@bsd405.orgSpeech Language Pathologist
Ulrich, JeanneUlrichj@bsd405.orgCTE
Van Dyke, Patrickvanp@bsd405.orgMathematics
Werth, Breannawerthb@bsd405.org
Whittaker, Nancywhittakern@bsd405.orgSpecial Education
Worth, Elizabethworthe@bsd405.orgSpecial Education
Wu, Johnwuj@bsd405.orgELL
Yale, Hannahyaleh@bsd405.orgArt
The Bellevue School District acknowledges that we learn, work, live and gather on the Indigenous Land of the Coast Salish peoples, specifically the Duwamish and Snoqualmie Tribes. We thank these caretakers of this land, who have lived and continue to live here, since time immemorial.