Victor Anderson

Principal

andersonv@bsd405.org


Thomas Gangle

Assistant Principal

ganglet@bsd405.org

Primary care to students with last names A-L


Katie Klug

Assistant Principal

klugk@bsd405.org

Primary care to students with last names M-Z


lynnIDLynn Semler

Office Manager/AP Coordinator – 425-456-7010

semlerl@bsd405.org

Bellevue High School Staff

STAFF MEMBEREmailDepartment
Alexander, Lorialexanderl@bsd405.orgSocial Studies
Andrews, Debraandrewsd@bsd405.orgRegistrar
Avanesova, Lilyavanesoval@bsd405.orgSpecial Education
Bacerdo, Sandybacerdos@bsd405.orgNurse
Baileykaze, Tennillebaileykazet@bsd405.orgScience
Ball, Chrisballc@bsd405.orgNutrition Services
Barker, Laynebarkerk@bsd405.orgMHAT Counselor
Bentler, Marybentlerm@bsd405.orgSpecial Education RR
Berger, Alissabergera@bsd405.orgMathematics
Blatt, StevenBlatts@bsd405.orgMathematics
Bose, Sutapaboses@bsd405.orgTesting Center Coordinator & Academic Coaching
Bridgman, Keribridgmank@bsd405.orgAsst Principal's Secretary
Brill, Johnbrillj@bsd405.orgSubstitute
Bright, Edbrighte@bsd405.orgCTE
Broenkow, Rachelbroenkowr@bsd405.orgLibrary Specialist
Brown, Alyssabrownal@bsd405.orgCTE
Busch, Matthewbuschm@bsd405.orgSocial Studies
Campbell, Dianecampbelld@bsd405.orgCounseling Secretary
Carman, Bradcarmanb@bsd405.orgSRO
Conger, Bradcongerg@bsd405.orgCTE
Corum, Conorcorumc@bsd405.orgSocial Studies
Craciunoiu, Valentinacraciunoiuv@bsd405.orgScience
Crawford, Stevencrawfordst@bsd405.orgWorld Language
Cutshall, David W cutshalld@bsd405.orgCustodian
Dahl, Kristinadahlk@bsd405.orgEnglish
Day, Susan days@bsd405.orgPhysical Education
Dong, Soondongs@bsd405.orgCustodian
Doran, Jamidoranj@bsd405.orgScience - Virtual
Doran, Robdoranr@bsd405.orgScience - Virtual
Dorsey, Dandorseyd@bsd405.orgScience
Dunn, Jeannettedunnj@bsd405.orgEnglish
Duran, Robertduranr@bsd405.orgDean of Students
Durr, Raydurrr@bsd405.orgSpecial Education
Freddie, Reggiefreddier@bsd405.orgArt - Virtual
Frohlich, Jenfrohlichj@bsd405.orgPsychologist
George, Edd georgee@bsd405.orgMusic
George, Kitgeorgec@bsd405.orgCTE
Giuffreda, Allisongiuffredaa@bsd405.orgEnglish Language Learners
Golden, Suzigoldens@bsd405.orgSpecial Education
Golding, Bryonagoldingb@bsd405.orgEnglish
Gonyea, Darrylgonyead@bsd405.orgPhysical Education
Gonzalez, RocioGonzalezR@bsd405.orgWorld Language
Granville, Parisgranvillep@bsd405.orgSpanish - Virtual
Hadorn, Rose
hadornr@bsd405.orgSpecial Education
Hansen, Lisahansenl@bsd405.orgCollege & Career Center
Harvey, Willharveyw@bsd405.orgBand
Hill, John S hillj@bsd405.orgAthletic Director
Holden, Brianholdent@bsd405.orgCustodian
Hurley, Lyndahurleyl@bsd405.orgWorld Language
Iseman, Gerry (sub)Isemang@bsd405.orgParking Specialist
Islambasic, Resadislambasicr@bsd405.org Custodian
Jacobson, Andrewjacobsona@bsd405.orgMusic
Jain, Preetijainp@bsd405.orgSpecial Education
Jess, Terryjesst@bsd405.orgSocial Studies
Jones, Annajonesan@bsd405.orgMathematics
Kam, Andrew J kama@bsd405.orgOrchestra
Kao, Beckikaob@bsd405.orgAttendance Specialist
Kline, David klined@bsd405.orgFine Arts
Klipper, Emilyklippere@bsd405.orgCounselor
Kralovich, Chuckkralovichm@bsd405.orgScience
Kunkel, Angelakunkela@bsd405.orgHealth
LaFavour, Norikolafavourn@bsd405Japanese
Lanning, Cathylanningc@bsd405.orgSchool Accountant
LeBlanc, Stacieleblancs@bsd405.orgArt
Lee, Amandaleeama@bsd405.orgCTE
Linser, Willlinserw@bsd405.orgSocial Studies
Littrell, Natalielittrelln@bsd405.orgFloating Secretary
Litzenberger, Randylitzenbergerr@bsd405.orgSocial Studies
Lobe, Amberlobea@bsd405.orgSpecial Education
Lopez, AshleyAthletic Trainer
Loth, Luomlothl@bsd405.orgCustodian
Lowe, Valarielowev@bsd405.orgNutrition Services
Lutz, Jennylutzj@bsd405.orgScience
MacKnight, Nataliemacknightn@bsd405.orgWorld Language
Maillet, Marie mailletm@bsd405.orgWorld Language
Major, Sarahmajors@bsd405.orgPhysical Education
Maki, Mai makim@bsd405.orgEnglish
Manesh-Berger, Sarahmaneshs@bsd405.orgCounselor
Manning, Natemanningn@bsd405.orgScience
Marble, Tonymarblea@bsd405.orgMathematics
Marcum, Torimarcumt@bsd405.orgPE
Mayer, Kellimayerk@bsd405.org
Athletic/Activities Secretary
McCormick, Amymccormicka@bsd405.orgSocial Studies/English
McCue, Petemccuep@bsd405.orgCTE
McMaster, Andymcmastera@bsd405.orgMathematics
Meyer-Gebalmeyert@bsd405.orgPara Educator
Michener, Lukasmichenerl@bsd405.orgSocial Studies
Miyata, Toddmiyatat@bsd405.orgMathematics
Monahan, Erikmonahane@bsd405.orgEnglish
Morrow, Markmorrowm@bsd405.orgScience
Moyer, Jessica moyerj@bsd405.orgScience
Neelands, Meganneelandsm@bsd405.orgMathematics
Nelson, Leighnelsonl@bsd405.orgWorld Language
Nguyen, Minhnguyenm@bsd405.orgCustodian
Nightengale, Elizabethnightengale@bsd405.orgScience - Virtual
Nipp, Justinnippj@bsd405.orgCTE
Nixon, Debbynixond@bsd405.orgCTE
Ohmart, Michelleohmartm@bsd405.orgSocial Studies
Ortiz, Ululaniortizu@bsd405.orgEnglish
Perez, Israelperezi@bsd405.irg
Pinter, Rachelpointerr@bsd405.orgSpecial Education
Piper, Katiepiperk@bsd405.orgInstructional Coach
Powell, Nataliepowelln@bsd405.orgCTE
Quintana, Jannelyquintanaj@bsd405.org Counselor
Reames, Kellyreamesk@bsd405.orgNutrition Services
Reid, Scottreidsc@bsd405.orgSpecial Education
Reynolds, Carlareynoldsca@bsd405.orgEnglish Language Learners
Richardson, Davidrichardsond@bsd405.orgGraduation Success
Riggers, Tammiriggerst@bsd405.orgCTE
Robinson, Aneciabrowna@bsd405.orgCounselor
Rosenberg, Havarosenbergh@bsd405.orgEnglish
Roulon, Scottroulons@bsd405.orgPE - Virtual
Samsel, Robertsamselr@bsd405.orgTech Specialist
Satpathy, Bindasatpathybi@bsd405.orgMath
Schmidt, Carolschmidtc@bsd405.orgSocial Studies
Semler, Lynnsemlerl@bsd405.orgOffice Manager
Shaw, Kristishawk@bsd405.orgInstructional Coach
Sieler, Jeanninesielerj@bsd405.orgScience
Smith, Lesliesmithle@bsd405.orgEnglish
Smith, MaryBethsmithm@bsd405.orgCounselor
Stacey, Andrew F staceya@bsd405.orgResearch Specialist
Stay, Amystaya@bsd405.orgSpecial Education
Stevens, Maria D stevensm@bsd405.orgEnglish
Stroud, Carriestroudc@bsd405.orgArt - Virtual
Tenny, Michele (Linnie M) tennyl@bsd405.orgGSA CTE

Thom-McMaster, Kristenthomk@bsd405.orgMath
Thompson, Deanthompsonde@bsd405.orgScience
Tingelstad, Jamietingelstadj@bsd405.orgSpecial Education
Tomihiro, Davidtomihirod@bsd405.orgEnglish
Townsend, Jennifertownsendj@bsd405.orgEnglish
Trescott, Amytrescotta@bsd405.orgSpeech Language Pathologist
Van Dyke, Patrickvanp@bsd405.orgMathematics
Wang, Lindawangl@bsd405.orgPsychologist
Whittaker, Nancywhittakern@bsd405.orgSpecial Education
Worth, Elizabethworthe@bsd405.orgSpecial Education
Yale, Hannahyaleh@bsd405.orgArt