Victor Anderson

Principal

andersonv@bsd405.org


Bret Cochrun

Assistant Principal

cochrunb@bsd405.org


Michael Schiehser

Assistant Principal

schiehserm@bsd405.org


lynnIDLynn Semler

Office Manager – 425-456-7010

semlerl@bsd405.org

Bellevue High School Staff

STAFF MEMBEREmailDepartment
Adams, Kathyadamsk@bsd405.orgCTE
Alexander, Lorialexanderl@bsd405.orgSocial Studies
Andrews, Debraandrewsd@bsd405.orgRegistrar
Avanesova, Lilyavanesoval@bsd405.orgSpecial Education
Bacerdo, Sandybacerdos@bsd405.orgNurse
Baileykaze, Tennillebaileykazet@bsd405.orgScience
Ball, Chrisballc@bsd405.orgNutrition Services
Barber, Maggie (Catherine M)barberc@bsd405.orgPsychologist
Barque (Newspaper)
Bentler, Marybentlerm@bsd405.orgSpecial Education RR
Berger, Alissabergera@bsd405.orgMathematics
Blatt, StevenBlatts@bsd405.orgMathematics
Bridgman, Keribridgmank@bsd405.orgAsst Principal's Secretary
Bright, Edbrighte@bsd405.orgCTE
Brown, Alyssabrownal@bsd405.orgCTE
Brown, Richbrownric@bsd405.orgCounselor
Busch, Matthewbuschm@bsd405.orgSocial Studies
Campbell, Dianecampbelld@bsd405.orgCounseling Secretary
Carman, Bradcarmanb@bsd405.orgSRO
Chikos, Kaychikosk@bsd405.orgMathematics
Conger, Bradcongerg@bsd405.orgCTE
Corum, Conorcorumc@bsd405.orgSocial Studies
Craciunoiu, Valentinacraciunoiuv@bsd405.orgScience
Crawford, Stevencrawfordst@bsd405.orgWorld Language
Cutshall, David W cutshalld@bsd405.orgCustodian
Dahl, Kristinadahlk@bsd405.orgEnglish
Day, Susan days@bsd405.orgPhysical Education
Dong, Soondongs@bsd405.orgCustodian
Dorsey, Dandorseyd@bsd405.orgScience
Dunn, Jeannettedunnj@bsd405.orgEnglish
Durr, Raydurrr@bsd405.orgSpecial Education
Fleming, Danielflemingd@bsd405.orgWorld Language
Florsheim, Adinaflorsheima@bsd405.orgEnglish
Forrest, Lorettaforrestl@bsd405.orgSpecial Education
Frohlich, Jenfrohlichj@bsd405.orgPsychologist
Gehrig, Stevengehrigs@bsd405.orgMathematics
George, Edd georgee@bsd405.orgMusic
George, Kitgeorgec@bsd405.orgCTE
Golden, Suzigoldens@bsd405.orgSpecial Education
Golding, Bryonagoldingb@bsd405.orgEnglish
Gonyea, Darrylgonyead@bsd405.orgPhysical Education
Gonzalez, RocioGonzalezR@bsd405.orgWorld Language
Guyer, Cynthiaguyerc@bsd405.orgScience
Hadorn, Rose
hadornr@bsd405.orgSpecial Education
Hansen, Lisahansenl@bsd405.orgCollege & Career Center
Harvey, Willharveyw@bsd405.orgBand
Hearn, Kathyhearnk@bsd405.orgCTE
Hill, John S hillj@bsd405.orgAthletic Director
Hurley, Lyndahurleyl@bsd405.orgWorld Language
Islambasic, Resadislambasicr@bsd405.org Custodian
Jacobson, Andrewjacobsona@bsd405.orgMusic
Jain, Preetijainp@bsd405.orgSpecial Education
Jess, Terryjesst@bsd405.orgSocial Studies
Jimenez, Elanajimeneze@bsd405.orgCounselor
Jones, Annajonesan@bsd405.orgMathematics
Jones, Tanjajonestan@bsd405.orgAthletic/Activities Secretary
Jordan, Pattyjordanp@bsd405.orgSecretary
Kam, Andrew J kama@bsd405.orgOrchestra
Kao, Beckikaob@bsd405.orgAttendance Specialist
Kline, David klined@bsd405.orgFine Arts
Klipper, Emilyklippere@bsd405.orgCounselor
Kralovich, Chuckkralovichm@bsd405.orgScience
Kunkel, Angelakunkela@bsd405.orgHealth
Kurtz, Namkurtzn@bsd405.orgNutrition Services
Lanning, Cathylanningc@bsd405.orgSchool Accountant
Linser, Willlinserw@bsd405.orgSocial Studies
Litzenberger, Randylitzenbergerr@bsd405.orgSocial Studies
Lobe, Amberlobea@bsd405.orgSpecial Education
Lopez, AshleyAthletic Trainer
Loth, Luomlothl@bsd405.orgCustodian
Lowe, Valarielowev@bsd405.orgNutrition Services
Lutz, Jennylutzj@bsd405.orgScience
MacKnight, Nataliemacknightn@bsd405.orgWorld Language
Major, Sarahmajors@bsd405.orgPhysical Education
Maki, Mai makim@bsd405.orgEnglish
Manesh, Sarahmaneshs@bsd405.orgCounselor
Manning, Natemanningn@bsd405.orgScience
Marble, Tonymarblea@bsd405.orgMathematics
McCormick, Amymccormicka@bsd405.orgSocial Studies/English
McCue, Petemccuep@bsd405.orgCTE
McMaster, Andymcmastera@bsd405.orgMathematics
Michener, Lukasmichenerl@bsd405.orgSocial Studies
Miyata, Toddmiyatat@bsd405.orgMathematics
Monahan, Erikmonahane@bsd405.orgEnglish
Morrow, Markmorrowm@bsd405.orgScience
Moyer, Jessica moyerj@bsd405.orgScience
Neelands, Meganneelandsm@bsd405.orgMathematics
Nelson, Leighnelsonl@bsd405.orgWorld Language
Nguyen, Minhnguyenm@bsd405.orgCustodian
Nipp, Justinnippj@bsd405.orgCTE
Nixon, Debbynixond@bsd405.orgCTE
Ohmart, Michelleohmartm@bsd405.orgSocial Studies
Ortiz, Ululaniortizu@bsd405.orgEnglish
Penrose, Sarahpenroses@bsd405.orgSpecial Education
Piper, Katiepiperk@bsd405.orgInstructional Coach
Porfilio, Shannonporfilios@bsd405.orgWorld Language
Puareia, Benpuareiar@bsd405.orgSpecial Education
Reames, Kellyreamesk@bsd405.orgNutrition Services
Reid, Scottreidsc@bsd405.orgSpecial Education
Reynolds, Carlareynoldsca@bsd405.orgEnglish Language Learners
Richardson, Davidrichardsond@bsd405.orgGraduation Success
Riggers, Tammiriggerst@bsd405.orgCTE
Rixen, Nicole L rixenn@bsd405.orgSocial Worker
Samsel, Robertsamselr@bsd405.orgTech Specialist
Sanderson, Kati (Dawn K) sandersond@bsd405.orgSpecial Education
Schmidt, Carolschmidtc@bsd405.orgSocial Studies
Scott, Elizabethscotte@bsd405.orgScience
Sellers, Petesellersp@bsd405.orgSpecial Education
Semler, Lynnsemlerl@bsd405.orgOffice Manager
Shaw, Kristishawk@bsd405.orgInstructional Coach
Shawver, Alisonshawvera@bsd405.orgDean of Sudents
Sheppard, Juliesheppardj@bsd405.orgLibrary
Sieler, Jeanninesielerj@bsd405.orgScience
Smith, Lesliesmithle@bsd405.orgEnglish
Smith, MaryBethsmithm@bsd405.orgCounselor
Stacey, Andrew F staceya@bsd405.orgResearch Specialist
Stay, Amystaya@bsd405.orgSpecial Education
Stevens, Maria D stevensm@bsd405.orgEnglish
Stuart, Miyuki Tstuartm@bsd405.orgJapanese
Tenny, Michele (Linnie M) tennyl@bsd405.orgGSA CTE

Thom-McMaster, Kristenthomk@bsd405.orgMath
Tingelstad, Jamietingelstadj@bsd405.orgSpecial Education
Tomihiro, Davidtomihirod@bsd405.orgEnglish
Trescott, Amytrescotta@bsd405.orgSpeech Language Pathologist
Treuhaft, Ashley E treuhafta@bsd405.orgSpecial Education
Unneland, Bjornunnelandb@bsd405.orgEnglish Language Learners
Van Dyke, Patrickvanp@bsd405.orgMathematics
Weitman, Jenniferweitmanj@bsd405.orgEnglish
Whaley, Logan R whaleyl@bsd405.orgSpecial Education
Whittaker, Nancywhittakern@bsd405.orgSpecial Education
Worth, Elizabethworthe@bsd405.orgSpecial Education
Yale, Hannahyaleh@bsd405.orgArt