Hours

M-T-Th-F 8:00 – 3:30pm
Wed 8:00 – 1:30pm

Address

10416 SE Wolverine Way
Bellevue, WA 98004

Phone Number

(425) 456-7031

Fax Number

(425) 456-7030

School Code

480070

Welcome to the Bellevue High School Counseling Center. This site is designed to assist Bellevue students & their families in gaining information regarding academic achievement, college preparation, post-secondary options & community referrals. To make an appointment with your counselor, please contact them directly.

Students: The counseling department has an “open door” policy for students during school hours. They can also schedule an appointment with their counselor.

Parents: Please make an appointment with your student’s counselor to avoid scheduling conflicts and to ensure you will have the time you need to address your concerns, questions, etc. Unavoidable interruptions and emergencies may occur during your scheduled appointment; however, every attempt will be made to avoid rescheduling your appointment. To make an appointment please contact the counseling secretary, Diane Campbell (campbelld@bsd405.org) or 425-456-7031

If you believe you have an error on your schedule you may use the digital Schedule Correction Form.
Here is the link for our new form 2020-2021: BHS Schedule Correction Requests

Have you seen the new Counseling Center Instagram page?
Go to https://www.instagram.com/bhscounselingteam/

Title Name Phone Email
Counselor (A-Eg) Jannely Quintana 425-456-7100 quintanaj@bsd405.org
Counselor (Eh-Kel) Mary Beth Smith 425-456-7033 smithm@bsd405.org
Counselor (Kem-Ne) Anecia Robinson 425-456-7025 robinsonan@bsd405.org
Counselor (Ng-Sr) Sarah Manesh Berger 425-456-7032 maneshs@bsd405.org
Counselor (St-Z) Emily Klipper 425-456-7150 klippere@bsd405.org
Counseling Secretary Diane Campbell 425-456-7031 campbelld@bsd405.org
Registrar Debra Andrews 425-456-7037 andrewsd@bsd405.org
College & Career Specialist Lisa Hansen 425-456-7028 hansenl@bsd405.org
School Psychologist Jennifer Frohlich 425-456-7108 frohlichj@bsd405.org
School Psychologist
Family Services Specialist Israel Perez 425-456-7049 perezi@bsd405.org