Office Hours

7:30 a.m. – 3:30 p.m.

Address

10416 SE Wolverine Way
Bellevue, WA 98004

Main Office

(425) 456-7000

Attendance

(425) 456-7006

Fax

(425) 456-7005

Bellevue High School Staff

Staff MemberDepartmentEmail
Achelpohl, JoeEnglish Language Learnersachelpohlj@bsd405.org
Alexander, LoriSocial Studiesalexanderl@bsd405.org
Andrews, DebraRegistrarandrewsd@bsd405.org
Avanesova, LilySpecial Educationavanesoval@bsd405.org
Bacerdo, SandyNursebacerdos@bsd405.org
Ball, ChrisNutrition Servicesballc@bsd405.org
Benmouffok, AshleySciencebenmouffoka@bsd405.org
Bennett, AlexCTEbennetta@bsd405.org
Bentler, MarySpecial Education RRbentlerm@bsd405.org
Blankers, ZacharyMathematicsblankersz@bsd405.org
Bose, SutapaTestingboses@bsd405.org
Bright, EdCTEbrighte@bsd405.org
Busch, MatthewSocial Studiesbuschm@bsd405.org
Campbell, DianeCounseling Secretarycampbelld@bsd405.org
Chen, ZacharyMathematicschenza@bsd405.org
Chhean, VincentSpecial Educationchheanv@bsd405.org
Conger, BradCTEcongerg@bsd405.org
Corum, ConorSocial Studiescorumc@bsd405.org
Craciunoiu, ValentinaSciencecraciunoiuv@bsd405.org
Crawford, StevenWorld Languagecrawfordst@bsd405.org
Cutshall, David WCustodiancutshalld@bsd405.org
Dahl, KristinaEnglishdahlk@bsd405.org
Day, SusanPhysical Educationdays@bsd405.org
Dong, SoonCustodiandongs@bsd405.org
Dorsey, DanSciencedorseyd@bsd405.org
Dunn, JeannetteEnglishdunnj@bsd405.org
Farquhar, LeslieEnglishfarquharl@bsd405.org
Frohlich, JenPsychologistfrohlichj@bsd405.org
Gager, TimothyCounselorgagert@bsd405.org
George, EddMusicgeorgee@bsd405.org
George, KitCTEgeorgec@bsd405.org
Giaroli, AriannaDean of Studentsgiarolia@bsd405.org
Gibowski, JamesCTEgibowskij@bsd405.org
Golden, SuziSpecial Educationgoldens@bsd405.org
Golding, BryonaEnglishgoldingb@bsd405.org
Gonyea, DarrylPhysical Educationgonyead@bsd405.org
Gonzales, JannetteAttendance Specialistgonzalezja@bsd405.org
Gonzalez, RocioWorld Languagegonzalezr@bsd405.org
Hadorn, RoseSpecial Educationhadornr@bsd405.org
Hansen, LisaCollege & Career Centerhansenl@bsd405.org
Harris, ReneeNutrition ServicesHarrisre@bsd405.org
Harvey, WillBandharveyw@bsd405.org
Hill, John SAthletic Directorhillj@bsd405.org
Holden, BrianCustodianholdent@bsd405.org
Humaran, CarlosTech Specialisthumaranc@bsd405.org
Hurley, LyndaWorld Languagehurleyl@bsd405.org
Iseman, JerryParking Specialistisemang@bsd405.org
Islambasic, ResadCustodianislambasicr@bsd405.org
Jacobson, AndrewMusicjacobsona@bsd405.org
Jain, PreetiSpecial Educationjainp@bsd405.org
Jones, AnnaMathematicsjonesan@bsd405.org
Kam, Andrew JOrchestrakama@bsd405.org
Kao, BeckiOffie Managerkaob@bsd405.org
Kinan, GinaMHATkinang@bsd405.org
Kline, DavidFine Artsklined@bsd405.org
Kralovich, ChuckSciencekralovichm@bsd405.org
Kunkel, AngelaHealthkunkela@bsd405.org
Lafavour, NorikoWorld Languagelafavourn@bsd405.org
Lancaster, McKenzieMHATlancasterm@bsd405.org
Lanning, CathySchool Accountantlanningc@bsd405.org
LeBlanc, StacieArtleblancs@bsd405.org
Lee, AmandaCTEleeama@bsd405.org
Li, YanPhysical Therapistliy@bsd405.org
Linser, WillSocial Studieslinserw@bsd405.org
Littrell, NatalieFloating Secretarylittrelln@bsd405.org
Litzenberger, RandySocial Studieslitzenbergerr@bsd405.org
Loth, LuomCustodianlothl@bsd405.org
Lowe, ValarieNutrition Serviceslowev@bsd405.org
Lutz, JennySciencelutzj@bsd405.org
Maillet, MarieWorld Languagemailletm@bsd405.org
Maki, MaiEnglishmakim@bsd405.org
Manesh-Berger, SarahCounselormaneshs@bsd405.org
Manning, NateSciencemanningn@bsd405.org
Mayer, KelliAthletic/Activities Secretarymayerk@bsd405.org
McCormick, AmySocial Studiesmccormicka@bsd405.org
McCue, PeteCTEmccuep@bsd405.org
Mcdonald, MichelleNutrition Servicesmcdonaldmi@bsd405.org
McMaster, AndyMathematicsmcmastera@bsd405.org
Michener, LukasSocial Studiesmichenerl@bsd405.org
Miller, UlulaniEnglishmilleru@ bsd405.org
Miranda, RebeccaNutrition Servicesmirandar@bsd405.org
Miyata, ToddMathematicsmiyatat@bsd405.org
Morrow, MarkSciencemorrowm@bsd405.org
Moyer, JessicaITCLmoyerj@bsd405.org
Neelands, MeganMathematicsneelandsm@bsd405.org
Neely, MelissaSpecial Educationneelym@bsd405.org
Nelson, LeighWorld Languagenelsonl@bsd405.org
Ngo, TinaSpecial Educationngot@bsd405.org
Nguyen, MinhCustodiannguyenm@bsd405.org
O'Brien, JulieSocial Workerobrienju@bsd405.org
Ohmart, MichelleSocial Studiesohmartm@bsd405.org
Oreshnikova, MashaCounselorquintanaj@bsd405.org
Perez, IsraelFamily Svc. Coord.perezi@bsd405.org
Pibida, GriselSpecial Educationpibidag@bsd405.org
Reames, KellyNutrition Servicesreamesk@bsd405.org
Reid, ScottSpecial Educationreidsc@bsd405.org
Reynolds, CarlaEnglish Language Learnersreynoldsca@bsd405.org
Richardson, DavidGraduation Successrichardsond@bsd405.org
Riggers, TammiCTEriggerst@bsd405.org
Rosenberg, HavaEnglishrosenbergh@bsd405.org
Schmidt, CarolSocial Studiesschmidtc@bsd405.org
Shing, PeggieKitchen Managershingp@bsd405.org
Smith, MaryBethCounselorsmithm@bsd405.org
Sovde, RenaLibrary (back office)sovder@bsd405.org
Stanelun, MicheleEnglishstanelunm@bsd405.org
Stevens, Maria DEnglishstevensm@bsd405.org
Sullivan, TinaSpecial Educationsullivanti@bsd405.org
Summers, LaurenCounselorsummersl@bsd405.org
Takami, ErikSciencetakamier@bsd405.org
Tenny, Michele (Linnie M)GSA CTEtennyl@bsd405.org
Thom-McMaster, KristenMathematicsthomk@bsd405.org
Tingelstad, JamieSpecial Educationtingelstadj@bsd405.org
Tomaszewski, KamilaSpecial Educationtomaszewski@bsd405.org
Tomihiro, David Englishtomihirod@bsd405.org
Townsend, JenniferEnglishtownsendj@bsd405.org
Trescott, AmySpeech Language Pathologisttrescotta@bsd405.org
Van Dyke, PatrickMathematicsvanp@bsd405.org
Werth, BreannaOccupational Ther.werthb@bsd405.org
Williams, SarahPhysical Educationmajors@bsd405.org
Worth, ElizabethSpecial Educationworthe@bsd405.org
Wright, MatthewITCLwrightm@bsd405.org
Yale, HannahArtyaleh@bsd405.org
Yanamandra, ShanthiMathematicsyanamandras@bsd405.org
Yi, DanielScienceyida@bsd405.org
Youmans, JessicaITCLyoumansj@bsd405.org
Williams, BethNurse, Friday Onlywilliamsel@bsd405.org
The Bellevue School District acknowledges that we learn, work, live and gather on the Indigenous Land of the Coast Salish peoples, specifically the Duwamish and Snoqualmie Tribes. We thank these caretakers of this land, who have lived and continue to live here, since time immemorial.