No school Feb. 17 through Feb. 21, for the mid-winter break.
Tuesday, Feb. 18 through Friday, Feb. 21: The district office will be open from 8 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.
The Early and Extended Learning Mid-winter Break Camp will be open from Tuesday, Feb. 18 through Friday, Feb. 21.
School will be back in session Monday, Feb. 24.

Address

4333 Factoria Blvd. SE
Bellevue, WA 98006

Telephone

Main Office: (425) 456-7400
Attendance: (425) 456-7406

Start & Dismissal

M-T-T-F: 8:30am – 3:30pm
Wednesday: 8:30am – 1:15pm

Fax

(425) 456-7530


Newport Staff

Updated Novmber 13, 2019
NamePositionDepartmentEmail Address
Adams, KellyTeacherEnglishadamske@bsd405.org
Adsit, AaronTeacherMathadsita@bsd405.org
Aiken, KellyGraduation Success CoachMain Officeaikenr@bsd405.org
Aldridge, Ah-SimCounseling SecretaryCounselingaldridgen@bsd405.org
Altenhof, KeithAssistant PrincipalMain Officealtenhofk@bsd405.org
Aluru, VJSpecial Ed ParaeducatorSpecial Edaluruv@bsd405.org
Anderson, ShelleySchool Office ManagerMain Officeanderssh@bsd405.org
Appel, CaseyTeacherScienceappelc@bsd405.org
Atabelo, SavanahTeacherEnglishatabelos@bsd405.org
Baker, MelissaTeacherSciencebakerm@bsd405.org
Benda, JasonTeacherWorld Languagebendaj@bsd405.org
Bitter, JenniferTeacherArtbitterj@bsd405.org
Blough, BarneyTeacherMusicbloughb@bsd405.org
Bohlinger, KamiTeacherSciencebohlingerk@bsd405.org
Borth, JerryTeacherCTEborthj@bsd405.org
Boschker, KarenTeacherWorld Languageboschkerk@bsd405.org
Bosone, EmilieCounselorCounselingbosonee@bsd405.org
Browell, LaurieTeacherPEbrowelll@bsd405.org
Brown, JeremyTeacherSciencebrownje@bsd405.org
Bui, Phuong-UyenKitchen AssistantNutrition Servicesbuip@bsd405.org
Busch, JayResearch Technology SpecialistLibrarybuschj@bsd405.org
Carlos, EdwinCustodianOperationscarlose@bsd405.org
Channita, AlisonTeacherSpecial Edchannitaa@bsd405.org
Choi, AshleyAssistant - CTECTEchoia@bsd405.org
Chuang Mendel, MeitsuTeacherWorld Languagechuangm@bsd405.org
Chung, EvaKitchen AssistantNutrition Serviceschunge@bsd405.org
Church, DalanieTeacherCTEchurchd@bsd405.org
Collinsworth, AmySpecial Ed ParaeducatorSpecial Edcollinswortha@bsd405.org
Croisier, TraceyLibrary SpecialistLibrarycroisiert@bsd405.org
Dawes, ShelbyRegistrarCounselingdawess@bsd405.org
Deshayes, JesseTeacher ELLEnglishdeshayesj@bsd405.org
Doran, JaimiTeacherSciencedoranj@bsd405.org
Doran, RobTeacherSciencedoranr@bsd405.org
Drajem, ChristopherTeacherEnglishdrajemc@bsd405.org
Driscoll, KimTeacherEnglishdriscollk@bsd405.org
Eastman, RhondaTeacherWorld Languageeastmanr@bsd405.org
Edwards, CoryTeacherMusicedwardsc@bsd405.org
Erickson, HeatherCounselorCounselingericksonh@bsd405.org
Falkenhagen, LisaTeacherWorld Languagefalkenhagenl@bsd405.org
Feder, MeganTeacherHealthfederm@bsd405.org
Fisher, NancyTeacherMusicfishern@bsd405.org
Foti, AndrewTeacherCTEfotia@bsd405.org
Ghile, HagosaCustodianOperationsghileh@bsd405.org
Glowacki, RichTeacherEnglishglowackir@bsd405.org
Godley, AndrewTeacherWorld Languagegodleya@bsd405.org
Gray, MeganTeacherSciencegraym@bsd405.org
Green, TracyTeacherCTEgreent@bsd405.org
Grimes, GregTeacherSocial Studiesgrimesg@bsd405.org
Hajian, LyndaSpecial Ed ParaeducatorSpecial Edhajianl@bsd405.org
Halstead, PattySpecial Ed ParaeducatorSpecial Edhalsteadp@bsd405.org
Halvorson, LauraTeacherMathhalvorsonl@bsd405.org
Hamada, SteveTeacherCTEhamadas@bsd405.org
Hanify, T.J.ITCLLibraryhanifyt@bsd405.org
Hansen, MikeTeacherCTEhansenmi@bsd405.org
Harper, CamilleTeacherSocial Studiesharperc@bsd405.org
Hauser, KatyTeacherMathhauserk@bsd405.org
Henderson, EdieTeacherSocial Studieshendersone@bsd405.org
Hetlage, MoiraSpeech and Language PathologistSpecial Edhetlagem@bsd405.org
Hoffman, StuartTeacherCTEhoffmans@bsd405.org
Huynh, Mai TramGeneral School AssistantSpecial Edhuynhm@bsd405.org
Johnson, JoTeacherSciencejohnsonjo@bsd405.org
Johnston, MattTeacherMathjohnstom@bsd405.org
Jones, CharleneSenior SecretaryActivitiesjonesc@bsd405.org
Kao, PatrickSpecial Ed ParaeducatorSpecial Edkaop@bsd405.org
Kaskes, ChazzTeacherCTEkaskesc@bsd405.org
Kelly, DrewSpecial Ed ParaeducatorSpecial Edkellyd@bsd405.org
Kilcup, RickTeacherCTEkilcupr@bsd405.org
Klein, LauraCounselorCounselingkleinl@bsd405.org
Klekas, KatherineTeacherEnglishklekask@bsd405.org
Knoke, PaigeSpecial Ed ParaeducatorSpecial Edknokep@bsd405.org
Knudsen, TaraTeacherEnglishknudsent@bsd405.org
Kuchta, SharonManager Cook IINutrition Serviceskuchtas@bsd405.org
Lam, HuyNight Chief CustodianOperationslamh@bsd405.org
Lamb, ChrisTeacherMathlambc@bsd405.org
Landau Walter, CarynTeacherSocial Studieslandauc@bsd405.org
Lang, DavidTeacherSocial Studieslangd@bsd405.org
Lasby, DavidTeacherEnglishlasbyd@bsd405.org
Law, MichaelTeacherSocial Studieslawm@bsd405.org
Lazzuri, KassiTeacherSpecial Edlazzurik@bsd405.org
Leff, StuartTeacherScienceleffs@bsd405.org
Liu, JuanKitchen AssistantNutrition Servicesliuj@bsd405.org
Locascio, KevinTeacherMathlocasciok@bsd405.org
Lopez Kopp, VanessaCollege and Career AdvisorCTElopezk@bsd405.org
Lopus, LaneTeacherSocial Studieslopusj@bsd405.org
Lorge, HeatherTeacherMathlorgeh@bsd405.org
Losoya, EnriqueCustodianOperationslosoyae@bsd405.org
Mack, CourtneyTeacherEnglishmackc@bsd405.org
Mahaffey, ToddTeacherMusicmahaffeyt@bsd405.org
Mason, JeffTeacherCTEmasonj@bsd405.org
Mast, BenSchool Psychologist-MHATCounselingmastb@bsd405.org
Maurer, HeatherTeacherSpecial Edmaurerh@bsd405.org
Maxfield, TaniaCounselorCounselingmaxfieldt@bsd405.org
Mcgee, ClaireTeacherSpecial Edmcgeec@bsd405.org
Metodieva, SvetlanaSpecial Ed ParaeducatorSpecial Edmetodievas@bsd405.org
Miles, DanielleTeacherArtmilesd@bsd405.org
Miller, MichaelTeacherPEmillermd@bsd405.org
Milton, DanielTeacherMathmiltond@bsd405.org
Miyauchi, LindaSenior SecretaryMain Officemiyauchil@bsd405.org
Moe-Lobeda, LeifAssistant PrincipalMain Officemoej@bsd405.org
Munsell, BrettTeacherCTEmunsellb@bsd405.org
Nara, ScottTeacherSciencenarasc@bsd405.org
Nehring, SarahTeacherSciencenehrings@bsd405.org
Neises, Michelle LTeacherMathneisesm@bsd405.org
Newcomb, WillSpecial Ed ParaeducatorSpecial Ednewcombw@bsd405.org
Newing, GeofTeacherCTEnewingg@bsd405.org
Nikula, MicheleTeacherSocial Studiesnikulam@bsd405.org
Nimmo, FrankTeacherPEnimmof@bsd405.org
Nonis, JakeTeacherMathnonisj@bsd405.org
Nutters, ChristineCounselorCounselingnuttersc@bsd405.org
Oconnor, TomAssistant PrincipalMain Officeoconnort@bsd405.org
Oliver, DrewTeacherHealtholivera@bsd405.org
Olzendam, DaveTeacherPEolzendamd@bsd405.org
Onishi, VanTeacherEnglishonishiv@bsd405.org
Parker, MollyTeacherSpecial Edparkerm@bsd405.org
Perez, EliasSpecial Ed ParaeducatorSpecial Edpereze@bsd405.org
Pierce, KrisAttendance SpecialistMain Officepiercek@bsd405.org
Procella, MikeTechnology SpecialistTechnologyprocellam@bsd405.org
Prufer, RobTeacherSocial Studiespruferr@bsd405.org
Rabitoy, StefanieSpecial Ed ParaeducatorSpecial Edrabitoys@bsd405.org
Rasmussen, JoshTeacherCTErasmussenj@bsd405.org
Ries, AmyTeacher ELLEnglishriesa@bsd405.org
Rubio, EdTeacherSocial Studiesrubioe@bsd405.org
Ruehr, DavidTeacherSpecial Edruehrd@bsd405.org
Sceats, JudySchool Accounting TechMain Officesceatsj@bsd405.org
Schulz, KarenCounselorCounselingschulzk@bsd405.org
Shull, ConnorSpecial Ed ParaeducatorSpecial Edshullc@bsd405.org
Smith, HeatherField Trips/Master Calendar CoordinatorMain Officesmithh@bsd405.org
Smith, LizaKitchen AssistantNutrition Servicessmithli@bsd405.org
Smith, MadiSpecial Ed ParaeducatorSpecial Edsmithma@bsd405.org
Snyder, JesseSupervisor Athletics and Student SupportActivitiessnyderje@bsd405.org
Steffen, SamanthaTeacherSocial Studiessteffens@bsd405.org
Stratton, ReneTeacherMathstrattonr@bsd405.org
Streckenbach, LauraTeacherEnglishstreckenbachl@bsd405.org
Stueve, JimIa Career Tech EdCTEstuevej@bsd405.org
Su, Ming ChuTeacherWorld Languagesum@bsd405.org
Swann, BetsyTeacherWorld Languageswanne@bsd405.org
Symmes, AlyssaSchool Psychologist-MHATCounselingsymmesa@bsd405.org
Tate, HeleneTeacherMathtateh@bsd405.org
Tietz, BrettSchool PsychologistSpecial Edtietzb@bsd405.org
Tran, PhongHead CustodianOperationsTRANP@bsd405.org
Troutman, MeganTeacherEnglishtroutmanm@bsd405.org
Tu, DaphneNurseSpecial Edtud@bsd405.org
Umeda, JaynaTesting CoordinatorMain Officeumedaj@bsd405.org
Valaas, RobTeacherSocial Studiesvalaasr@bsd405.org
Wallace, TammySpecial Ed ParaeducatorSpecial Edwallacet@bsd405.org
Weinberg, CarliTechnology SpecialistTechnologyweinbergc@bsd405.org
Wikrent, JenniferTeacherSciencewikrentj@bsd405.org
Wilbert, MarkTeacherMusicwilbertm@bsd405.org
Will, MargeeTeacherSciencewillm@bsd405.org
Wilson, CynthiaCustodianOperationswilsonc@bsd405.org
Wong Heffter, NateTeacherSocial Studieswong-hefftern@bsd405.org
Wong, SteveSchool PsychologistSpecial Edwongs@bsd405.org
Woodard, WendyAssistant Principal SecretaryMain Officewoodardw@bsd405.org
Yahoudy, DionPrincipalMain Officeyahoudyd@bsd405.org
Yuen, CarolynITCLMain Officeyuenc@bsd405.org
Zahn, DanielSocial WorkerSpecial Edzahnd@bsd405.org