Questions? Try a category below for help.

Address

4333 Factoria Blvd. SE
Bellevue, WA 98006

Telephone

Main Office: (425) 456-7400
Attendance: (425) 456-7406

Start & Dismissal

M-T-T-F: 8:30am – 3:30pm
Wednesday: 8:30am – 1:15pm

Fax

(425) 456-7530

CLICK HERE for a list that matches your type of question to the staff who can help.


Newport Staff

Click here for Counselor assignments by student last name.

Click here for a directory of Administrative staff.

Updated August 20, 2021
NamePositionDepartmentemail
Adams, KellyEnglish TeacherEnglish/LAadamske@bsd405.org
Adsit, AaronMath TeacherMathadsita@bsd405.org
Aiken, KellyGrad Success CoachAdminaikenr@bsd405.org
Aldridge, Ah-SimRegistrarCounselingaldridgen@bsd405.org
Altenhof, KeithAsst. PrincipalAdminaltenhofk@bsd405.org
Anderson, NicoleCounselorCounselingandersonn@bsd405.org
Anderson, ShelleySchool Office MgrAdminAndersSh@bsd405.org
Appel, CaseyPhysicsScienceAppelC@bsd405.org
Atabelo, SavanahEnglish TeacherEnglish/LAatabelos@bsd405.org
Baker, MelissaChemistry TeacherSciencebakerm@bsd405.org
Benda, JasonSpanish TeacherWorld LanguageBendaJ@bsd405.org
Bhattacharya, MouSpecial Ed TeacherSpecial Edbhattacharyyam@bsd405.org
Bitter, JenniferArt TeacherFine Artsbitterj@bsd405.org
Blake, JennettaAthletic SecretaryAthleticblakej@bsd405.org
Blough, BarneyInstrumental MusicPerforming Artsbloughb@bsd405.org
Blue, LawrenceCustodianOperationsbluel@bsd405.org
Bohlinger, KamiBiology TeacherSciencebohlingerk@bsd405.org
Borth, JerryVoc Business Ed TchrCareer & Tech Edborthj@bsd405.org
Boschker, KarenFrench TeacherWorld Languageboschkerk@bsd405.org
Bosone, EmilieCounselorCounselingBosoneE@bsd405.org
Browell, LauriePE TeacherPhys EdBROWELLL@bsd405.org
Brown, JeremyBiology TeacherSciencebrownje@bsd405.org
Bush, CarmenSocial Studies TeacherSocial Studiesbushc@bsd405.org
Carlos, EdwinCustodianOperationscarlose@bsd405.org
Channita, AlisonSpecial Ed ResourceSpecial Edchannitaa@bsd405.org
Chen, CharlesMath TeacherMathchencha@bsd405.org
Choi, AshleyGeneral Schl AsstCareer & Tech Edchoia@bsd405.org
Chuang-Mendel, MeitsuChinese TeacherWorld Languagechuangm@bsd405.org
Church, DalanieVoc Tech Ed TeacherCareer & Tech Edchurchd@bsd405.org
Collinsworth, AmyParaeducatorSpecial Edcollinswortha@bsd405.org
Croisier, TraceyLibrary AssistantAdmincroisiert@bsd405.org
Dirks, MatthewMath TeacherMathdirksm@bsd405.org
Doran, JaimiBiology TeacherSciencedoranj@bsd405.org
Doran, RobChemistry TeacherSciencedoranr@bsd405.org
Driscoll, KimberlyEnglish TeacherEnglish/LAdriscollk@bsd405.org
Eastman, RhondaFrench TeacherWorld Languageeastmanr@bsd405.org
Edwards, CarolynCounselorCounselingedwardsca@bsd405.org
Edwards, CoryInstrumental MusicPerforming Artsedwardsc@bsd405.org
Erickson, HeatherCounselorCounselingericksonh@bsd405.org
Falkenhagen, LisaSpanish TeacherWorld Languagefalkenhagenl@bsd405.org
Faraone, LenoreBehavior ParaeducatorSpecial Edfaraonel@bsd405.org
Feder, MeganHealth TeacherHealthfederm@bsd405.org
Fisher, NancyVocal Music TeacherPerforming ArtsFisherN@bsd405.org
Florsheim, AdinaEnglish TeacherEnglish/LAflorsheima@bsd405.org
Foti, AndrewVoc T&I Art TeacherCareer & Tech EdFotiA@bsd405.org
Gabriel-Acuapa, JoseParaeducatorSpecial Ed
Ge, TraceyChinese TeacherWorld Languagegec@bsd405.org
Ghile, HagosaCustodianOperationsghileh@bsd405.org
Glowacki, RichardEnglish TeacherEnglish/LAGLOWACKIR@bsd405.org
Godley, AndrewSpanish TeacherWorld Languagegodleya@bsd405.org
Gray, MeganBiology TeacherSciencegraym@bsd405.org
Green, TracyVoc Culinary TeacherCareer & Tech Edgreent@bsd405.org
Grimes, GregSocial Studies TeacherSocial StudiesGRIMESG@bsd405.org
Guo, Huan (Linda)Paraeducator CenteredSpecial Edguoh@bsd405.org
Halstead, PatriciaParaeducator CenteredSpecial Edhalsteadp@bsd405.org
Hamada, SteveVoc T&I Digital Media TchrCareer & Tech Edhamadas@bsd405.org
Hanify, TJInstr Tech Curr LeaderAdminHanifyT@bsd405.org
Hansen, MichaelVoc Tech Ed TeacherCareer & Tech Edhansenmi@bsd405.org
Hauser, KatyMath TeacherMathhauserk@bsd405.org
Heckendorn, MariannaSocial Studies TeacherSocial StudiesHeckendornM@bsd405.org
Hetlage, MoiraSpch Lang PathologistSpecial Edhetlagem@bsd405.org
Huynh, Mai TramAdmin SecretaryCounselinghuynhm@bsd405.org
Johnston, MatthewMath TeacherMathJohnstoM@bsd405.org
Kaskes, ChazzVoc Tech Ed TeacherCareer & Tech Edkaskesc@bsd405.org
Kelly, DrewBehavior ParaeducatorSpecial Edkellyd@bsd405.org
Kilcup, RichardVoc Tech Ed TeacherCareer & Tech Edkilcupr@bsd405.org
Klekas, KatherineEnglish TeacherEnglish/LAklekask@bsd405.org
Knudsen, TaraEnglish TeacherEnglish/LAknudsent@bsd405.org
Lai, Mengyu (Lea)Phycologist MhatSpecial Edlaim@bsd405.org
Lam, HuyChief Night CustOperationslamh@bsd405.org
Lamb, ChristopherMath TeacherMathlambc@bsd405.org
Landau-Walter, CarynSocial Studies TeacherSocial Studieslandauc@bsd405.org
Lander, JensEnglish TeacherEnglish/LAlanderj@bsd405.org
Lasby, DavidEnglish TeacherEnglish/LAlasbyd@bsd405.org
Law, MichaelSocial Studies TeacherSocial Studieslawm@bsd405.org
Leff, StuartBiology TeacherScienceleffs@bsd405.org
Lin, MiArt TeacherFine Artslinmi@bsd405.org
Lin, WendySummit TeacherAdminlinche@bsd405.org
Locascio, KevinMath TeacherMathlocasciok@bsd405.org
Lopez, SandraPhycologist MhatSpecial Edlopezs@bsd405.org
Lopus, LaneSocial Studies TeacherSocial Studieslopusj@bsd405.org
Loreen Martin, JanetParaeducatorSpecial Edloreenj@bsd405.org
Losoya, EnriqueCustodianOperationslosoyae@bsd405.org
Mack, CourtneyEnglish TeacherEnglish/LAmackc@bsd405.org
Mahaffey, ToddInstrumental MusicPerforming ArtsMahaffeyT@bsd405.org
Mason, JeffVoc Tech Ed TeacherCareer & Tech EdMasonJ@bsd405.org
Maurer, HeatherSpecial Ed ResourceSpecial Edmaurerh@bsd405.org
Mavuleti, SitaBehavior ParaeducatorSpecial Edmavuletis@bsd405.org
Maxfield, TaniaCounselorCounselingmaxfieldt@bsd405.org
McDuffie, SamanthaSocial Studies TeacherSocial Studiesmcduffies@bsd405.org
McGee, ClaireSpecial Ed CenterSpecial Edmcgeec@bsd405.org
McKinney, MaryParaeducatorSpecial Edmckinneym@bsd405.org
Metodieva, SvetlanaParaeducator CenteredSpecial Edmetodievas@bsd405.org
Miles, DanielleArt TeacherFine Artsmilesd@bsd405.org
Miller, MichaelPE TeacherPhys EdMillerMD@bsd405.org
Milton, DanielMath TeacherMathmiltond@bsd405.org
Miyauchi, LindaSr SecretaryAdminmiyauchil@bsd405.org
Moe-Lobeda, LeifAsst. PrincipalAdminmoej@bsd405.org
Munsell, BrettVoc Business Ed TchrCareer & Tech Edmunsellb@bsd405.org
Nara, ScottPhysicsSciencenarasc@bsd405.org
Nehring, SarahChemistry TeacherSciencenehrings@bsd405.org
Neises, MichelleMath TeacherMathneisesm@bsd405.org
Newcomb, WilliamCareer SpecialistCareer & Tech Ednewcombw@bsd405.org
Nikula, MicheleSocial Studies TeacherSocial Studiesnikulam@bsd405.org
Nimmo, FrankPE TeacherPhys EdNimmoF@bsd405.org
Nonis, JakeMath TeacherMathnonisj@bsd405.org
O'Connor, TomAsst. PrincipalAdminoconnort@bsd405.org
Oliver, AndrewPE TeacherHealth/Phys Edolivera@bsd405.org
Palmer, AimeePE TeacherPhys Edpalmera@bsd405.org
Parker, MollySpecial Ed ResourceSpecial Edparkerm@bsd405.org
Peacock, RachaelParaeducator CenteredSpecial Edpeacockra@bsd405.org
Poad, PattyAttendance SpecialistAdminpoadp@bsd405.org
Procella, MikeTechnology SpecialistAdminprocellam@bsd405.org
Prufer, RobertSocial Studies TeacherSocial StudiesPruferR@bsd405.org
Rabitoy, StefanieParaeducator CenteredSpecial Edrabitoys@bsd405.org
Regan, LucyGeneral Schl AsstELLreganl@bsd405.org
Ries, AmyELL TeacherELLriesa@bsd405.org
Rios, FabianCollege & Career AdvisorCareer & Tech Edriosf@bsd405.org
Rosenberg, AdinaSpecial Ed TeacherSpecial Edrosenberga@bsd405.org
Rubio, EdwardSocial Studies TeacherSocial StudiesRUBIOE@bsd405.org
Sawyer, JaneSpecial Ed CenterSpecial Edsawyerj@bsd405.org
Sceats, JudySchool Acct TecAdminsceatsj@bsd405.org
Schulz, KarenCounselorCounselingSchulzK@bsd405.org
Shull, ConnorParaeducator CenteredSpecial Edshullc@bsd405.org
Smith, MadilynParaeducator CenteredSpecial Edsmithma@bsd405.org
Snyder, JesseAthletic/Activities DirectorAthletics/Activitiessnyderje@bsd405.org
Soetrisno, MelvinMath/ScienceMath/Sciencesoetrisnom@bsd405.org
Streckenbach, LauraEnglish TeacherEnglish/LAstreckenbachl@bsd405.org
Su, Ming ChuChinese TeacherWorld Languagesum@bsd405.org
Suresh, JillELL TeacherELLsureshj@bsd405.org
Swann, BetsySpanish TeacherWorld Languageswanne@bsd405.org
Tate, HeleneMath TeacherMathtateh@bsd405.org
Thompson, DeanVoc Tech Ed TeacherCareer & Tech Edthompsonde@bsd405.org
Tran, PhongHead CustodianOperationsTRANP@bsd405.org
Tu, DaphneNurseSpecial Edtud@bsd405.org
Ulrich, JeanneVoc Tech Ed TeacherCareer & Tech Edulrichj@bsd405.org
Valaas, RobertSocial Studies TeacherSocial Studiesvalaasr@bsd405.org
Walker, JohnVoc Tech Ed TeacherCareer & Tech Edwalkerj@bsd405.org
Wallace, TammyParaeducator CenteredSpecial Edwallacet@bsd405.org
Wang, KevinParaeducator CenteredSpecial Edwangk@bsd405.org
Webb, KentSocial Studies TeacherSocial Studieswebbe@bsd405.org
Weyl, StephenVoc Tech Ed TeacherCareer & Tech Edweyls@bsd405.org
Wikrent, JenniferChemistry TeacherScienceWikrentj@bsd405.org
Wilson, CynthiaCustodianOperationswilsonc@bsd405.org
Wong Heffter, NathanielSocial Studies TeacherSocial Studieswong-hefftern@bsd405.org
Wong, StephenPsychologistSpecial Edwongs@bsd405.org
Woodard, WendySr SecretaryAdminwoodardw@bsd405.org
Yahoudy, DionPrincipalAdminYahoudyD@bsd405.org
Yang, MengVoc Tech Ed TeacherCareer & Tech Edyangm@bsd405.org
Yuen, CarolynInstr Tech Curr LeaderAdminyuenc@bsd405.org
Zahn, DanielSocial WorkerSpecial Edzahnd@bsd405.org
The Bellevue School District acknowledges that we learn, work, live and gather on the Indigenous Land of the Coast Salish peoples, specifically the Duwamish and Snoqualmie Tribes. We thank these caretakers of this land, who have lived and continue to live here, since time immemorial.