No school Feb. 17 through Feb. 21, for the mid-winter break.
Tuesday, Feb. 18 through Friday, Feb. 21: The district office will be open from 8 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.
The Early and Extended Learning Mid-winter Break Camp will be open from Tuesday, Feb. 18 through Friday, Feb. 21.
School will be back in session Monday, Feb. 24.

Address

4333 Factoria Blvd SE
Bellevue, WA 98006

Phone Number

(425) 456-7431

Fax Number

(425) 456-7530

School Code

480071

The Newport Counseling Team is passionate about working with high school students and their families. Newport is a large comprehensive high school with a strong academic focus and high percentage of students enrolling directly into a four year university. We aim to provide a balanced counseling program that assists students to set and achieve goals, explore areas of passion, become valued members of their community and live with integrity. We do this within a variety of settings (classroom, small group and individual) and through collaboration with teachers, administrators, students and their families. Please explore our website.

NHS Resources — Let’s Take Care of Each Other

2019-2020 NHS School Profile

 

Student Last Name Counselor Email
A — CL Laura Klein kleinl@bsd405.org
CO — HS Heather Erickson ericksonh@bsd405.org
HU — LI Christine Nutters nuttersc@bsd405.org
LIA — PA Tania Maxfield maxfieldt@bsd405.org
PE — TE Karen Schulz schulzk@bsd405.org
TH — Z Emilie Bosone bosonee@bsd405.org