Address

4333 Factoria Blvd SE
Bellevue, WA 98006

Phone Number

(425) 456-7431

Fax Number

(425) 456-7530

School Code

480071

Welcome to Newport Counseling Center

 

 

Student Last Name Counselor Email
A — CR Carolyn Edwards edwardsca@bsd405.org
CU — HU Heather Erickson ericksonh@bsd405.org
HUA — LIM Christine Nutters nuttersc@bsd405.org
LIN — PA Tania Maxfield maxfieldt@bsd405.org
PE — TAN Karen Schulz schulzk@bsd405.org
TAR — Z Emilie Bosone bosonee@bsd405.org

Ms. Aldridge, Counseling Secretary  aldridgen@bsd405.org