Maria Frieboes-Gee

Principal

(425)456-7202
FrieboeM@bsd405.org


Jocelyn Alexander Shaw

Assistant Principal

(425)456-7346
alexanderj@bsd405.org


Margot Maffucci

Assistant Principal

(425)456-7210
maffuccim@bsd405.org


Byron Lillie

Assistant Principal

(425)456-7358
lillieb@bsd405.org


Liz Peterson

Athletic Director

(425)456-7209
petersonel@bsd405.org



Interlake Staff

Abramova, Shafiga M.Special Ed. abramovas@bsd405.org
Agnew, James P.CTEAgnewJ@bsd405.org
Alexander Shaw, Jocelyn O.Assistant Principal, A-Hamalexanderj@bsd405.org
Allan, Marylee J.NurseAllanM@bsd405.org
Allen, Philip I.Scienceallenp@bsd405.org
Alvarez, Christopher P.Englishalvarezc@bsd405.org
Alvarez, Lindzee C.Healthalvarezl@bsd405.org
Battaglia Mays, Heather L.PEbattagliah@bsd405.org
Becker, Daniel E.Social Studiesbeckerd@bsd405.org
Bennett, David A.Mathbennettd@bsd405.org
Bennett, Megan W.Englishbennettm@bsd405.org
Blunden, Abby B.PACIFICblundena@bsd405.org
Boness, Cathryn D.Englishbonessc@bsd405.org
Brown, Sarah J.Office Managerbrowns@bsd405.org
Bruce, Jacqueline D.SLPbrucej@bsd405.org
Cabaloue, Sophie R.World Languagecabaloues@bsd405.org
Calvert, Douglas J.Englishcalvertd@bsd405.org
Casanova, CecileWorld Languagecasanovac@bsd405.org
Castillo, Victor A.Social Studiescastillov@bsd405.org
Chacon, Joana E.Englishchaconj@bsd405.org
Colleran, Andrew D.Mathcollerana@bsd405.org
Collomb, Sandrine A.World Languagecollombs@bsd405.org
Cominski, Nicole E.Mathcominskin@bsd405.org
Connor, BradSpecial Ed. connorb@bsd405.org
Constans, MichaelEnglishconstansm@bsd405.org
Cook, Emma J.Englishcooke@bsd405.org
Corso, Marisa N.ITCLCorsoM@bsd405.org
Courtney, Nancy C.Counseling Interncourtneyn@bsd405.org
Cuffin, Shaun M.Social Studiescuffins@bsd405.org
Daniels, John MatthewSocial Studiesdanielsj@bsd405.org
Desmond, Daniel P.PEDesmondD@bsd405.org
Doran, Michael D.TechDoranM@bsd405.org
Dossett, Lisa M.Sciencedossettl@bsd405.org
Edwards, Melissa L.Special Ed. edwardsm@bsd405.org
Elizondo, Alicia J.PACIFICelizondoa@bsd405.org
Esparza Garcia, Sandra E.World Languageesparzas@bsd405.org
Estefani, Christopher J.Social Studiesestefanic@bsd405.org
Evans, Jeffrey E.Mathevansj@bsd405.org
Fondahn, Michael W.CTEfondahnm@bsd405.org
Forbes, MarieFamily Connectionsforbesm@bsd405.org
Frieboes, Maria E.PrincipalFrieboeM@bsd405.org
Gadre, Elena M.Englishgadree@bsd405.org
Gasca, Tracy J.College and Career gascat@bsd405.org
Gatewood, Beth K.Sciencegatewoodb@bsd405.org
Gentry, Derek R.Special Ed. gentryd@bsd405.org
Gillespie, Paul O.Musicgillespiepa@bsd405.org
Giuffrida, Allison M.ELLgiuffridaa@bsd405.org
Glover, Alexander D.Englishglovera@bsd405.org
Gower, Torry J.AP SecretaryGowerT@bsd405.org
Hairston, Jasmine H.Grad Successhairstonj@bsd405.org
Halligan, Noreen T.World Languagehalligann@bsd405.org
Hanson, Lori S.St. Store/Parkinghansonlo@bsd405.org
Hecht, Kaarin L.Social Studieshechtk@bsd405.org
Hickey, Walter K.MathHickeyW@bsd405.org
Hickman, Christine F.Sciencehickmanc@bsd405.org
Higgins, Kristen C.Athletic Secretaryhigginsk@bsd405.org
Hope, Taryn J.Mathhopet@bsd405.org
Iverson, Faith T.Scienceiversonf@bsd405.org
Jankowski, Diane B.Mathjankowskid@bsd405.org
Jiang, HongWorld Languagejiangh@bsd405.org
Katsman, Shira R.MusicKatsmanS@bsd405.org
Kearns, Chelsea M.Counselor, Mu-Shekearnsc@bsd405.org
Kermgard, Sarah R.Social Workerkermgards@bsd405.org
Kessler, Vincent S.Mathkesslerv@bsd405.org
Kidder, Megan E.Evergreenkidderme@bsd405.org
Kilby, Robert J.Social Studieskilbyr@bsd405.org
Kim, David M.MusicKimD@bsd405.org
King, Michael J.MusicKingM@bsd405.org
Labissoniere, Annette M.PElabissonierean@bsd405.org
Legros, Katherine E.SLPlegrosk@bsd405.org
Lehman, Erika K.Social Studieslehmane@bsd405.org
Leibole, Melissa M.PEleibolem@bsd405.org
Lillejord, Jebadiah S.RTCLlillejordj@bsd405.org
Lillie, Byron M.Assistant Principal, Han-Olillieb@bsd405.org
Lindholm, Lisa E.CTElindholml@bsd405.org
Lockett, Mathew T.Sciencelockettm@bsd405.org
Maffucci, Margot G.Assistant Principal, P-Zmaffuccim@bsd405.org
Malan, Jessica A.ITCLmalanj@bsd405.org
Marcum, Scott O.Counselor, Shi-Zmarcums@bsd405.org
Martin, Danielle M.World Languagemartind@bsd405.org
Mast, Benjamin E.Psychologistmastb@bsd405.org
Mathewson, Lasinnda M.CTEmathewsonl@bsd405.org
Matthews, Lawrence M.CTEmatthewsl@bsd405.org
McDermott, Carri C.Counselor, Dem-Kaomcdermottc@bsd405.org
Mcdonald, Sally Sue (Sarah Susan) M.Special Ed. mcdonaldsa@bsd405.org
McLean, Heather A.PACIFICMcLeanH@bsd405.org
Miguelez, Stephen L.Sciencemiguelezs@bsd405.org
Miller, Jeralyn B.Counseling Secretarymillerje@bsd405.org
Nielsen, Kathleen A.Librariannielsenk@bsd405.org
O'Byrne, Michael P.Science/IBobyrnem@bsd405.org
Oleson, Gail A.SLPOlesonG@bsd405.org
Oliveira, Michael R.Social StudiesOliveiraM@bsd405.org
Pak, Autumn D.PACIFICpaka@bsd405.org
Peterson, Bradley A.PEpetersonbr@bsd405.org
Peterson, Daniel J.CTEPetersonD@bsd405.org
Peterson, Elizabeth M.Athletic Directorpetersonel@bsd405.org
Quinones Rezin, Marie Elena T.Englishquinonesm@bsd405.org
Radford, KCSLPradfordk@bsd405.org
Raevsky, Diane R.Testing Centerraevskyd@bsd405.org
Rahlfs, Ryan M.Social Studiesrahlfsr@bsd405.org
Richards, David D.EnglishRichardsDa@bsd405.org
Rierson, Jeffrey D.Scienceriersonje@bsd405.org
Rockwell, Loma A.Registrarrockwelll@bsd405.org
Rogers, Brett D.Social Studiesrogersb@bsd405.org
Roper, Karen L.IB/CASroperk@bsd405.org
Rosenberg, Adina B.PACIFICrosenberga@bsd405.org
Rosenkranz, AubreyPsychologistrosenkranza@bsd405.org
Schultz, Kyle D.Mathschultzk@bsd405.org
Schulz, Allison E.Psychologistschulza@bsd405.org
Shahbazian, Stella E.Attendaneshahbazians@bsd405.org
Shiery, Bradley S.Social Studiesshieryb@bsd405.org
Sigel, Lisa B.Social Workersigell@bsd405.org
Stearns, Robert D.Social Studiesstearnsr@bsd405.org
Streicher, Lori Ann N.ELLstreicherl@bsd405.org
Stroud, Carrie E.Artstroudc@bsd405.org
Tate, Esther J.Accountingtatee@bsd405.org
Thompson, Shem M.Sciencethompsonsh@bsd405.org
Ton, Carl C.Sciencetonc@bsd405.org
Trofimovich, Ilona V.Englishtrofimovichi@bsd405.org
Unwin, David A.PEUNWIND@bsd405.org
Vandevanter, Wesley T.Mathvandevanterw@bsd405.org
Vergien, Maya C.Counselor, Kap-Movergienm@bsd405.org
Walters, Kelsey K.PTwalterske@bsd405.org
Wang, RuihuaWorld Languagewangr@bsd405.org
Weber Cantrell, Amy I.Artwebera@bsd405.org
Weiker, Aric L.CTEweikera@bsd405.org
Williams, Alicia L.Counselor, A-DelWilliamsA@bsd405.org
Yancey, Heather A.Special Ed. yanceyh@bsd405.org
Yanez Gomez, ElsaMathyanezel@bsd405.org

Office Manager
Sarah Brown
(425)456-7325
browns@bsd405.org

Attendance
Stella Shahbazian
(425)456-7206
shahbazians@bsd405.org

Asst Principal Secretary
Torry Gower
(425)456-7200
gowert@bsd405.org

Accountant
Ester Tate
(425)456-7327
tatee@bsd405.org

Registrar
Loma Rockwell
(425)456-7205
rockwelll@bsd405.org

Family Connections
Marie Forbes
(425)456-7229
forbesm@bsd405.org