Bret Cochrun

Principal

(425)456-7202
cochrunb@bsd405.org


Jocelyn Alexander

Assistant Principal

(425)456-7346
alexanderj@bsd405.org


Miguel Gutierrez

Assistant Principal

(425)456-7210
gutierrezm@bsd405.org


Mike Schiehser

Assistant Principal

(425)456-7358
schiehserm@bsd405.org


Kyle McKenna

Athletic Director

(425)456-7209
mckennak@bsd405.org



Interlake Staff

Staff NameEmail AddressDepartment
Abramova, Shafiga abramovas@bsd405.orgResource
Allan, Marylee AllanM@bsd405.orgNurse
Allen, Philip allenp@bsd405.orgScience
Alvarez, Christopher alvarezc@bsd405.orgEnglish
Alvarez, Lindzee alvarezl@bsd405.orgHealth
Anderson, Alex Custodian
Asplund, Abigail asplunda@bsd405.orgMHAT
Aylward, Sean aylwards@bsd405.orgCTE
Baggen, Brittney baggenb@bsd405.orgSocial Studies
Baldassin, Kris Pacific Para
Bales, Justin balesj@bsd405.orgCTE
Ballantyne, Melissaballantynem@bsd405.orgPacific
Baseer, Fatima baseerf@bsd405.orgResource Para
Beattie, Michelle beattiem@bsd405.orgPE
Becker, Daniel beckerd@bsd405.orgSocial Studies
Bennett, Megan bennettm@bsd405.orgEnglish
Bio, Mitchel Pacific Para
Blakemore, Julianna Pacific Para
Boness, Katy bonessc@bsd405.orgEnglish
Cabaloue, Sophie cabaloues@bsd405.orgSpanish
Cairns, Teresa cairnst@bsd405.orgIB
Calvert, Douglas calvertd@bsd405.orgEnglish
Carlow, Monte Pacific Para
Carpenter, Kylie carpenterk@bsd405.orgEnglish
Collomb, Sandrine collombs@bsd405.orgFrench
Cominski, Nicole cominskin@bsd405.orgMath
Connor, Brad connorb@bsd405.orgResource
Constans, Michael constansm@bsd405.orgEnglish
Cook, Emma cooke@bsd405.orgEnglish
Cook, K Lewis Custodian
Corso, Marisa CorsoM@bsd405.orgITCL
Costarella, Kaarin costarellak@bsd405.orgSocial Studies
Cowie Michaud, BethPacific Para
Crowson, Holly crowsonh@bsd405.orgScience
Cuffin, Shaun cuffins@bsd405.orgSocial Studies
Daniels, Matt danielsj@bsd405.orgSocial Studies
Deme, Bizuayehu Custodian
Desmond, Daniel DesmondD@bsd405.orgHealth/PE
Donnerberg, Corinna donnerbergc@bsd405.orgSocial Worker
Dossett, Lisa dossettl@bsd405.orgScience
Esparza Garcia, Sandra esparzas@bsd405.orgSpanish
Evans, Jeffrey evansj@bsd405.orgMath
Fischer, Johanna fischerj@bsd405.orgSocial Studies
Foster, Dante Pacific Para
Friedle, Reggie friedler@bsd405.orgArt
Galvin, Angela galvina@bsd405.orgScience
Gentry, Derek gentryd@bsd405.orgResource
Gillespie, Paul gillespiepa@bsd405.orgMusic
Glover, Alexglovera@bsd405.orgTheatre
Halligan, Noreen halligann@bsd405.orgSpanish
Hansen, Carol hansenc@bsd405.orgSLP
Hanson, Lori hansonlo@bsd405.orgStudent Store
Harger, Amy Pacific Para
Hickman, Christine hickmanc@bsd405.orgScience
Hope, Taryn hopet@bsd405.orgMath
Hubbell, Akiko hubbella@bsd405.orgResource Para
Hutcherson, Sherman hutchersons@bsd405.orgSocial Studies
Jankowski, Diane jankowskid@bsd405.orgMath
Jensvold, Hannah jensvoldh@bsd405.orgCounseling
Jess, Terry jesst@bsd405.orgITCL
Jiang, Hong jiangh@bsd405.orgChinese
Katsman, Shira KatsmanS@bsd405.orgMusic
Kearns, Chelsea kearnsc@bsd405.orgCounseling
Kessler, Vincent kesslerv@bsd405.orgMath
Kickham, Rheannon kickhamr@bsd405.orgScience
Kim, David M KimD@bsd405.orgMusic
King, Michael KingM@bsd405.orgMusic
King, Stephanie kingst@bsd405.orgScience
Kreiling, Kirk kreilingk@bsd405.orgMath
Kunchot, JennyKitchen
Lathrop, Rene lathropr@bsd405.orgEnglish
Leguennec, Agnes leguenneca@bsd405.orgFrench
Lenzi, Umberto lenziu@bsd405.orgParking
Lin, Janice linja@bsd405.orgCounseling
Lindholm, Lisa lindholml@bsd405.orgCTE
Lindstedt, Julia Pacific Para
Liput, Melissa liputm@bsd405.orgResource
Lockett, Matt lockettm@bsd405.orgScience
Marcum, Scott marcums@bsd405.orgCounseling
Martin, Danielle martind@bsd405.orgSpanish
Mast, Benjamin mastb@bsd405.orgPsychologist
Matthews, Larrymatthewsl@bsd405.orgCTE
McDermott, Carri mcdermottc@bsd405.orgCounseling
McLean, Heather McLeanH@bsd405.orgPacific
Monfeda Rendon, Luis monfedal@bsd405.orgGrad Success
Morgan, Kelsey morgank@bsd405.orgPacific
Murphy, Brian J murphybr@bsd405.orgSocial Studies
Napenias, Hilda Pacific Para
Nielsen, Kathleen nielsenk@bsd405.orgLibrary
O'Byrne, Michael obyrnem@bsd405.orgScience
Oliveira, Michael OliveiraM@bsd405.orgSocial Studies
Ong, Sheila ongsh@bsd405.orgNurse
Perez, Jaime Custodian
Peterson, Bradley petersonbr@bsd405.orgPE
Peterson, Dan PetersonD@bsd405.orgCTE
Powell, Destini powelld@bsd405.orgScience
Quinones Rezin, Marie Elena quinonesm@bsd405.orgEnglish
Radford, KC radfordk@bsd405.orgSLP
Raevsky, Diane raevskyd@bsd405.orgTesting Center
Rahlfs, Ryan rahlfsr@bsd405.orgSocial Studies
Rallos, Maria Andrea rallosm@bsd405.orgMath
Ramos, Amalia ramosa@bsd405.orgEnglish
Rierson, Jeffrey riersonje@bsd405.orgScience
Romero, Christina romeroc@bsd405.orgSocial Studies
Roper, Karen roperk@bsd405.orgIB
Rosas, Ruth rosasr@bsd405.orgMHAT
Samson, Angela samsona@bsd405.orgOT
Sanchez Ochoa, Alejandro sanchezal@bsd405.orgSummit
Schultz, Kyle schultzk@bsd405.orgMath
Selset, William selsetw@bsd405.orgCTE
Silvy, Min Soo Pacific Para
Smith, Joyce smithj@bsd405.orgMLL
Stearns, Robert Dstearnsr@bsd405.orgSocial Studies
Steijn, Rachelle steijnr@bsd405.orgPT
Stone, Sue stones@bsd405.orgTech
Thompson, Tanner Pacific Para
Thoreson,Lasinnda thoresonl@bsd405.orgCTE
Ton, Carl tonc@bsd405.orgScience
Unwin, David UNWIND@bsd405.orgPE
Valdez, Jose valdezjo@bsd405.orgCareer Specialist
Vandevanter, Wesley vandevanterw@bsd405.orgMath
Vergien, Maya vergienm@bsd405.orgCounseling
Villagomez, Joshua villagomezj@bsd405.orgEnglish
Wang, Ruihua wangr@bsd405.orgChinese
Weber Cantrell, Amy webera@bsd405.orgArt
Weiker, Aric weikera@bsd405.orgCTE
Wheeler, Jackie Pacific Para
Williams, Alicia WilliamsA@bsd405.orgCounseling
Wu, John wuj@bsd405.orgMLL
Yanez Gomez, Elsa yanezel@bsd405.orgMath
Zappone, Cynthia zapponec@bsd405.orgResource Para
Bruce, Jacquibrucej@bsd405.orgSLP
Dickens, Clintdickensc@bsd405.orgPsychologist
Houghton, AbbyResource Para
Legros, Katherinelegrosk@bsd405.orgOT
Miller, DeannaPacific Para
Mussa, AminaPacific Para
Robinson, PorchaResource Para
Wiseman, Katewisemank@bsd405.orgSLP

Office Manager
Sarah Brown
(425)456-7325
browns@bsd405.org

Attendance
Stella Shahbazian
(425)456-7206
shahbazians@bsd405.org

Asst Principal Secretary
Torry Gower
(425)456-7200
gowert@bsd405.org

Accountant
Esther Tate
(425)456-7327
tatee@bsd405.org

Registrar
Loma Rockwell
(425)456-7205
rockwelll@bsd405.org

Family Connections
Marie Forbes
(425)456-7229
forbesm@bsd405.org

The Bellevue School District acknowledges that we learn, work, live and gather on the Indigenous Land of the Coast Salish peoples, specifically the Duwamish and Snoqualmie Tribes. We thank these caretakers of this land, who have lived and continue to live here, since time immemorial.