Bellevue School District schools will be closed from March 13 through April 24. Learn about free meals for kids and teens, learning resources, childcare, and student technology assistance on our Coronavirus (COVID-19) page.

Maria Frieboes-Gee

Principal

(425)456-7202
FrieboeM@bsd405.org


Jocelyn Alexander

Assistant Principal

(425)456-7346
alexanderj@bsd405.org


Tim Harris

Assistant Principal

(425)456-7210
harrist@bsd405.org


Mike Schiehser

Assistant Principal

(425)456-7358
schiehserm@bsd405.org


Patrick Malone

Athletic Director

(425)456-7209
malonep@bsd405.org



Interlake Staff

Staff NameEmailDepartment
Abramova, Shafiga M.abramovas@bsd405.orgEnglish
Agnew, James P.agnewj@bsd405.orgCTE
Alexander, Jocelyn O.alexanderj@bsd405.orgSchool Administrator
Allan, Marylee J.allanm@bsd405.orgNurse
Allen, Philip I.allenp@bsd405.orgScience
Alvarez, Christopher P.alvarezc@bsd405.orgEnglish
Alvarez, Lindzee C.alvarezl@bsd405.orgHealth
Anderson, TJ.Para - Pacific
Baggen, Brittney J.baggenb@bsd405.orgSocial Studies
Barnes, Ronda J.barnesr@bsd405.orgResource
Becker, Daniel E.beckerd@bsd405.orgSocial Studies
Bennett, David A.bennettd@bsd405.orgMath
Bennett, Megan W.bennettm@bsd405.orgRTS
Bio, MitchellPara - Pacific
Blunden, Abby B.blundena@bsd405.orgPacific
Boness, Cathryn D.bonessc@bsd405.orgEnglish
Brown, Sarah J.browns@bsd405.orgOffice Staff
Bruce, Jacqueline D.brucej@bsd405.orgSLP
Cabaloue, Sophie R.cabaloues@bsd405.orgWorld Language
Cairns, Teresa L.cairnst@bsd405.orgIB
Calvert, Douglas J.calvertd@bsd405.orgEnglish
Chapman, Monica M.chapmanm@bsd405.orgConnections
Clevenger, Maura T.clevengerm@bsd405.orgMath/Social Studies
Colleran, Andrew D.collerana@bsd405.orgMath
Collomb, Sandrine A.collombs@bsd405.orgWorld Language
Cominski, Nicole E.cominskin@bsd405.orgMath
Connor, Bradconnorb@bsd405.orgResource
Constans, Michaelconstansm@bsd405.orgEnglish
Cook, Emma J.cooke@bsd405.orgEnglish
Corso, Marisa N.corsom@bsd405.orgITCL
Costarella, Kaarin L.costarellak@bsd405.orgSocial Studies
Crowson, Holly H.crowsonh@bsd405.orgScience
Cruz, NathaliePara - Pacific
Cuffin, Shaun M.cuffins@bsd405.orgSocial Studies
Daniels, John Matthewdanielsj@bsd405.orgSocial Studies
Desmond, Daniel P.desmondd@bsd405.orgPE
Doran, Michael D.doranm@bsd405.orgTech Specialist
Dossett, Lisa M.dossettl@bsd405.orgScience
Dupree, Natalie R.dupreen@bsd405.orgOT
Edwards, Carolyn Y.edwardsca@bsd405.orgCounselor
Esparza Garcia, Sandra E.esparzas@bsd405.orgWorld Language
Evans, Jeffrey E.evansj@bsd405.orgMath
Fischer, Johanna K.fischerj@bsd405.orgSocial Studies
Forbes, Marieforbesm@bsd405.orgFamily Liason
Forrest, Loretta M.Para - Pacific
Foster, DantePara - Pacific
Frieboes, Maria E.frieboem@bsd405.orgSchool Administrator
Galvin, Angela B.galvina@bsd405.orgScience
Garces, Gustavo A.garcesg@bsd405.orgELL
Gasca, Tracy J.gascat@bsd405.orgcollege/Career Center
Gatewood, Beth K.gatewoodb@bsd405.orgScience
Gentry, Derek R.gentryd@bsd405.orgResource
Gillespie, Paul O.gillespiepa@bsd405.orgMusic
Glover, Alexander D.glovera@bsd405.orgEnglish
Gower, Torry J.GowerT@bsd405.orgOffice Staff
Halligan, Noreen T.halligann@bsd405.orgWorld Language
Hanson, Lori S.hansonlo@bsd405.orgOffice Staff
Harger, AmyPara - Pacific
Harris, Timothy J.harrist@bsd405.orgSchool Administrator
Hibino, MikikoPara - Resource
Hickman, Christine F.hickmanc@bsd405.orgScience
Higgins, Kristen C.higginsk@bsd405.orgOffice Staff
Hillmann, Megan R.hillmannm@bsd405.orgPT
Hope, Taryn J.hopet@bsd405.orgMath
Hutcherson, Sherman D.hutchersons@bsd405.orgSocial Studies
Jankowski, Diane B.jankowskid@bsd405.orgMath
Jiang, Hongjiangh@bsd405.orgWorld Language
Katsman, Shira R.katsmans@bsd405.orgMusic
Kearns, Chelsea M.kearnsc@bsd405.orgCounselor
Kessler, Vincent S.kesslerv@bsd405.orgMath
Kickham, Rheannon E.kickhamr@bsd405.orgScience
Kidder, TravisPara - Pacific
Kim, David M.kimd@bsd405.orgMusic
King, Michael J.kingm@bsd405.orgMusic
King, Stephanie C.kingst@bsd405.orgScience
Kot, TacettinPara - Resource
Kreiling, Kirk K.kreilingk@bsd405.orgMath
Labaw, Angela E.Para - Pacific
Labissoniere, Annette M.labissonierean@bsd405.orgPE
Legros, Katherine E.legrosk@bsd405.orgOT
Leguennec, Agnes M.leguenneca@bsd405.orgWorld Language
Lehman, Erika K.lehmane@bsd405.orgSocial Studies
Lenzi, Umberto G.lenziu@bsd405.orgParking
Lindholm, Lisa E.lindholml@bsd405.orgCTE
Lindstedt, JuliaPara - Pacific
Liput, Melissa L.liputm@bsd405.orgResource
Lockett, Mathew T.lockettm@bsd405.orgScience
Malan, Jessica A.malanj@bsd405.orgITCL
Malone, Patrick D.malonep@bsd405.orgAthletics
Marcum, Scott O.marcums@bsd405.orgCounselor
Martin, Danielle M.martind@bsd405.orgWorld Language
Mast, Benjamin E.mastb@bsd405.orgPsychologist
Mathewson, Lasinnda M.mathewsonl@bsd405.orgCTE
Matthews, Lawrence M.matthewsl@bsd405.orgCTE
Mcdaniel, Antoine L.mcdaniela@bsd405.orgCounselor
McDermott, Carri C.mcdermottc@bsd405.orgCounselor
McLean, Heather A.mcleanh@bsd405.orgPacific
Messner, KCradfordk@bsd405.orgSLP
Meyer, Thomas J.meyerth@bsd405.orgSocial Work
Miller, Jeralyn B.millerje@bsd405.orgOffice Staff
Monfeda Rendon, Luis A.monfedal@bsd405.orgGrad Success
Morgan, KelseyPara - Pacific
Murphy, Brian J.murphybr@bsd405.orgSocial Studies
Napenias, Hilda L.Para - Pacific
Nielsen, Kathleen A.nielsenk@bsd405.orgLibrary
Obyrne, Michael P.obyrnem@bsd405.orgScience/Gifted
Oleson, Gail A.olesong@bsd405.orgSLP
Oliveira, Michael R.oliveiram@bsd405.orgSocial Studies
Ong, Sheila S.ongsh@bsd405.orgNurse Assistant
Parker, Amanda C.parkera@bsd405.orgSLP
Peterson, Bradley A.petersonbr@bsd405.orgPE
Peterson, Daniel J.PetersonD@bsd405.orgCTE
Quinones Rezin, Marie Elena T.quinonesm@bsd405.orgEnglish
Raevsky, Diane R.raevskyd@bsd405.orgTesting center
Rahlfs, Ryan M.rahlfsr@bsd405.orgSocial Studies
Rallos, Maria Andrea V.rallosm@bsd405.orgMath
Ramos, Amalia C.ramosa@bsd405.orgEnglish
Richards, David D.richardsda@bsd405.orgEnglish
Richards, Gaelan M.richardsg@bsd405.orgPT
Rierson, Jeffrey D.riersonje@bsd405.orgScience
Robb, Rhonda E.robbr@bsd405.orgELL
Robinson, Christopher A.Para - Pacific
Rockwell, Loma A.rockwelll@bsd405.orgOffice Staff
Romero, Christina T.romeroc@bsd405.orgSocial Studies
Roper, Karen L.roperk@bsd405.orgIB
Rosenberg, Adina B.rosenberga@bsd405.orgPacific
Sanchez Ochoa, Alejandrosanchezal@bsd405.orgSummitt
Schiehser, Michael A.schiehserm@bsd405.orgSchool Administrator
Schultz, Kyle D.schultzk@bsd405.orgMath
Selset, William R.selsetw@bsd405.orgCTE
Shahbazian, Stella E.shahbazians@bsd405.orgOffice Staff
Silvy, Min SooPara - Pacific
Smith, Joyce A.smithj@bsd405.orgEnglish
Starets, Tatiana M.staretst@bsd405.orgPE
Stearns, Robert D.stearnsr@bsd405.orgSocial Studies
Stroud, Carrie E.stroudc@bsd405.orgArt
Tate, Esther J.tatee@bsd405.orgOffice Staff
Thompson, Shem M.thompsonsh@bsd405.orgScience
Ton, Carl C.tonc@bsd405.orgScience
Tosic, Heather JPara - Pacific
Unwin, David A.unwind@bsd405.orgPE
Vandevanter, Wesley T.vandevanterw@bsd405.orgMath
Vergien, Maya C.vergienm@bsd405.orgCounselor
Villagomez, Joshua R.villagomezj@bsd405.orgEnglish
Walker, ChevyPara - Pacific
Wang, Ruihuawangr@bsd405.orgWorld Language
Weber Cantrell, Amy I.webera@bsd405.orgArt
Weiker, Aric L.weikera@bsd405.orgCTE
Wells, Jessica A.wellsj@bsd405.orgPacific
Wheeler, JackiePara - Pacific
Williams, Alicia L.williamsa@bsd405.orgCounselor
Witz, Jenniferwitzj@bsd405.orgCTE
Wolfgram, Jessica T.wolfgramj@bsd405.orgPsychologist
Wu, John M.wuj@bsd405.orgELL
Yancey, Heather A.yanceyh@bsd405.orgResource
Yanez Gomez, Elsayanezel@bsd405.orgMath
Young, ScottPara - Pacific
Yturraspe, Marcieyturraspem@bsd405.orgPsychologist
Zappone, Cynthia A.Para - Resource

Office Manager
Sarah Brown
(425)456-7325
browns@bsd405.org

Attendance
Stella Shahbazian
(425)456-7206
shahbazians@bsd405.org

Asst Principal Secretary
Torry Gower
(425)456-7200
gowert@bsd405.org

Accountant
Esther Tate
(425)456-7327
tatee@bsd405.org

Registrar
Loma Rockwell
(425)456-7205
rockwelll@bsd405.org

Family Connections
Marie Forbes
(425)456-7229
forbesm@bsd405.org