Address

16245 NE 24th St.
Bellevue, WA 98008

Main Office

(425) 456-7200

Attendance

(425) 456-7206
ihsattendance@bsd405.org

Fax

(425) 456-7215

Interlake Staff

Staff NameEmailDepartment
Alexander Shaw, Jocelynalexanderj@bsd405.orgAdministrator
Allen, Philallenp@bsd405.orgScience
Alvarez, Chrisalvarezc@bsd405.orgEnglish
Alvarez, Lindzeealvarezl@bsd405.orgHealth
Asplund, Abigailasplunda@bsd405.orgMHAT
Baggen, Brittneybaggenb@bsd405.orgSocial Studies
Baldassin, Krisbaldassink@bsd405.orgPara - Pacific
Banu, AsmaLNUA@bsd405.orgGSA - CAS
Bawden, PeterBAWDENP@bsd405.orgPara - Pacific
Beattie, Michellebeattiem@bsd405.orgPE
Bennett, Meganbennettm@bsd405.orgIB
Bio, Mitchellbiom@bsd405.orgPara - Pacific
Blakemore, Julie blakemorej@bsd405.orgPara - Pacific
Blowers, Williamblowersw@bsd405.orgCTE
Bobadilla, DamarizBOBADILLAD@bsd405.orgSummit
Brown, Sarahbrowns@bsd405.orgOffice
Cabaloue, Sophiecabaloues@bsd405.orgWorld Language
Calvert, Dougcalvertd@bsd405.orgEnglish
Carpenter, Kyliecarpenterk@bsd405.orgEnglish
Celis Botero, MariaCELISM@bsd405.orgWorld Language
Clarkson, Chelseaclarksonc@bsd405.orgPacific
Cochrun, Bret cochrunb@bsd405.orgAdministrator
Collomb, Sandrinecollombs@bsd405.orgWorld Language
Cominski, Nicolecominskin@bsd405.orgMath
Connor, Bradconnorb@bsd405.orgResource
Constans, Marcoconstansm@bsd405.orgEnglish
Cook, Emmacooke@bsd405.orgEnglish
Corso, MarisaCorsoM@bsd405.orgITCL
Costarella, Kaarincostarellak@bsd405.orgSocial Studies
Crowson, Hollycrowsonh@bsd405.orgScience
Cuffin, Shauncuffins@bsd405.orgSocial Studies
Daniels, Mattdanielsj@bsd405.orgSocial Studies
Deme, Bizuayehudemeb@bsd405.orgCustodian
Desmond, DanDesmondD@bsd405.orgPE
Donnerberg, Corinnadonnerbergc@bsd405.orgSocial Worker
Dossett, Lisadossettl@bsd405.orgScience
Esparza, Sandraesparzas@bsd405.orgWorld Language
Evans, Jeffevansj@bsd405.orgMath
Fischer, Johannafischerj@bsd405.orgSocial Studies
Flaherty, AlyssaFLAHERTYA@bsd405.orgCounselor
Forbes, Marieforbesm@bsd405.orgFamily Connections
Foster, Dantefosterd@bsd405.orgGrad Success
Friedle, Reggiefriedler@bsd405.orgArt
Galvan, ElizabethGalvanEl@bsd405.orgCounselor
Galvin, Angelagalvina@bsd405.orgScience
Garcia, AlexanderGARCIAAL@bsd405.orgSocial Studies
Gentry, Derekgentryd@bsd405.orgResource
Gillespie, Paulgillespiepa@bsd405.orgMusic
Giuffrida, Alliegiuffridaa@bsd405.orgMLL
Glover, Alexglovera@bsd405.orgEnglish
Gower, TorryGowerT@bsd405.orgOffice
Gunde, Ashagundea@bsd405.orgPara - Pacific
Gutierrez, Miguelgutierrezm@bsd405.orgAdministrator
Halligan, Noreenhalligann@bsd405.orgWorld Language
Hanson, Lorihansonlo@bsd405.orgOffice
Harger, Amyhargera@bsd405.orgPara - Pacific
Heuker, WestonHeukerW@bsd405.orgCTE
Hickman, Christinehickmanc@bsd405.orgScience
Higgins, Krystynhigginsk@bsd405.orgOffice
Hope, Taryn hopet@bsd405.orgMath
Hutcherson, Shermanhutchersons@bsd405.orgSocial Studies
Jankowski, Dianejankowskid@bsd405.orgMath
Jiang, Hongjiangh@bsd405.orgWorld Language
Katsman, ShiraKatsmanS@bsd405.orgMusic
Kearns, Chelsea kearnsc@bsd405.orgCounselor
Kessler, Vincentkesslerv@bsd405.orgMath
Kickham, Rheannonkickhamr@bsd405.orgScience
Kim, DavidKimD@bsd405.orgMusic
King, MichaelKingM@bsd405.orgMusic
King, Stephaniekingst@bsd405.orgScience
Kreiling, Kirkkreilingk@bsd405.orgMath
Lallemand, CieraLALLEMANDC@bsd405.orgGSA - CTE
Lathrop, Renelathropr@bsd405.orgEnglish
Legros, Katherinelegrosk@bsd405.orgOT - Transitions
Leguennec, Agnesleguenneca@bsd405.orgWorld Language
Lin, Janicelinja@bsd405.orgOffice
Lindholm, Lisalindholml@bsd405.orgCTE
Link, Alexlinka@bsd405.orgEnglish
Liput, Melissaliputm@bsd405.orgResource
Lockett, Mattlockettm@bsd405.orgScience
Marcum, Scott marcums@bsd405.orgCounselor
Marcum, Torimarcumt@bsd405.orgPE
Martin, Daniellemartind@bsd405.orgWorld Language
Martinez, AlbertoMARTINEZA@bsd405.orgMLL
Mast, Benmastb@bsd405.orgPsych
McDermott, Carri mcdermottc@bsd405.orgCounselor
Mckenna, Kylemckennak@bsd405.orgAthletic Director
McLean, HeatherMcLeanH@bsd405.orgPacific
McReynolds, JenniferMCREYNOLDSJ@bsd405.orgMath
Miller, Deannamillerde@bsd405.orgPara - Pacific
Monfeda, Luis monfedal@bsd405.orgSummit
Morgan, Kelseymorgank@bsd405.orgPacific
Murphy, Brianmurphybr@bsd405.orgSocial Studies
Mussa, Aminamussaa@bsd405.orgPara - Pacific
Nielsen, Katynielsenk@bsd405.orgLibrary
Nordloef-Pedersen, Meribethnordloefm@bsd405.orgGSA - Testing
O’Byrne, Michaelobyrnem@bsd405.orgScience
Oliveira, MichaelOliveiraM@bsd405.orgSocial Studies
Ong, Sheilaongsh@bsd405.orgNurse Assistant
Papadopulos, Alexpapadopulosa@bsd405.orgPara - Pacific
Parker, CatyannPARKERC@bsd405.orgPT
Perez, Jaimeperezja@bsd405.orgCustodian
Peterson, Bradpetersonbr@bsd405.orgPE
Peterson, DanPetersonD@bsd405.orgCTE
Quinones-Rezin, Marie quinonesm@bsd405.orgEnglish
Radford, KC radfordk@bsd405.orgSLP
Rahlfs, Ryan rahlfsr@bsd405.orgSocial Studies
Rallos, Mariarallosm@bsd405.orgMath
Ramos, Amaliaramosa@bsd405.orgEnglish
Ramos, MichaelRAMOSM@bsd405.orgEnglish
Rice, Tinaricec@bsd405.orgPara - Pacific
Rierson, Jeffriersonje@bsd405.orgScience
Rockwell, Lomarockwelll@bsd405.orgOffice
Romero, Christinaromeroc@bsd405.orgSocial Studies
Rosas, Ruthrosasr@bsd405.orgMHAT
Sanchez, Veronicasanchezv@bsd405.orgCustodian
Schiehser, Mikeschiehserm@bsd405.orgAdministrator
Schrenk, Jonathanschrenkj@bsd405.orgResource
Schultz, Kyleschultzk@bsd405.orgMath
Selset, Billyselsetw@bsd405.orgCTE
Shahbazian, Stellashahbazians@bsd405.orgOffice
Shaw, KristiShawK@bsd405.orgITCL
Shemwell, MelissaSHEMWELLM@bsd405.orgScience
Silvy, Min Soosilvym@bsd405.orgPara - Pacific
Singh, SybilSINGHS@bsd405.orgNurse
Snow, Katherinesnowk@bsd405.orgOT
Sorenson, Esthersorensone@bsd405.orgPara - Pacific
Stern, Savannasterns@bsd405.orgPara - Pacific
Stevensen, LouiseSTEVENSENH@bsd405.orgPsych
Stone, Susanstones@bsd405.orgTech
Strombom, EmmaStrombomE@bsd405.orgSLP
Tate, Esthertatee@bsd405.orgOffice
Thompson, Tanner thompsont@bsd405.orgPara - Pacific
Thoreson, Lasinndathoresonl@bsd405.orgCTE
Ton, Carltonc@bsd405.orgScience
Unwin, DaveUNWIND@bsd405.orgPE
Valdez, Josevaldezjo@bsd405.orgCareer Specialist
Van Devanter, Wesleyvandevanterw@bsd405.orgMath
Vergien, Maya vergienm@bsd405.orgCounselor
Villagomez, Josh villagomezj@bsd405.orgEnglish
Wang, Ruihuawangr@bsd405.orgWorld Language
Weber-Cantrell, Amywebera@bsd405.orgArt
Weiker, Aricweikera@bsd405.orgCTE
Wheeler, Jackie WheelerJ@bsd405.orgPara - Pacific
Wu, John wuj@bsd405.orgMLL
The Bellevue School District acknowledges that we learn, work, live and gather on the Indigenous Land of the Coast Salish peoples, specifically the Duwamish and Snoqualmie Tribes. We thank these caretakers of this land, who have lived and continue to live here, since time immemorial.