Derrick Richardson

Principal

richardsonde@bsd405.org


Drew Thomas

Assistant Principal (Student Last Names: A – Han)

thomasd@bsd405.org


Kurt Cohrs

Assistant Principal (Student Last Names: Har – O)

cohrsk@bsd405.org


Lanita O. Hill

Assistant Principal (Student Last Names: P – Z)

hilll@bsd405.org

Office Manager
Jessica Soto
sotoj@bsd405.org

Athletics/Activities Director
Wes Newton
newtonw@bsd405.org

Sammamish Staff Directory

Last NameFirst NameEmailRole
Anderson Rebeccaandersonre@bsd405.orgScience Teacher
Anderson Nicoleandersonn@bsd405.orgAcademic Counselor (Mom-Sak)
BailonEsmeraldabailone@bsd405.orgRegistrar
Baker-SinhaKatherinebakerk@bsd405.orgSocial Studies
BarilJessicabarilj@bsd405.orgResource Room
BarlettTimbartlettt@bsd405.orgOrchestra
BeckermanSarahbeckermans@bsd405.orgSocial Studies
Beltran Patricia beltranp@bsd405.orgResource Room
BrazilTylerbrazilt@bsd405.orgPhotography/Video/CTE
BreezeMelindabreezem@bsd405.orgAcademic Counselor (Sal-Z)
Bright Andybrightan@bsd405.orgCTE Teacher
BrightJeffbrightje@bsd405.orgCTE Teacher: Business Education
BrownJane Mariebrownja@bsd405.orgHealth Science
Cabral Guillen Anacabrala@bsd405.orgMath Teacher
Campione Brettcampioneb@bsd405.orgSocial Studies
Chiarello Gailchiarellog@bsd405.orgResource Room
ClemmingsTiffany clemmingst@bsd405.orgSocial Worker
Cohrs Kurtcohrsk@bsd405.orgAssistant Principal (Har-O)
ColemanHannahcolemanh@bsd405.orgGeneral School Assistant
Combs Lindsay combsl@bsd405.orgSocial Studies
CreedanAubreyCreedena@bsd405.orgMath
Davis Marydavism@bsd405.orgBand
DuncanIanduncani@bsd405.orgEnglish
FlikkemaLorindaflikkeml@bsd405.orgMath
FowlerPatrickfowlerp@bsd405.orgPsychologist
FreemanBrianfreemanb@bsd405.orgPhysical Education Teacher
FytenNicolefytenn@bsd405.orgMath Teacher
GallagherChristophergallagherc@bsd405.orgCTE/Woodshop Teacher
Garcia SandvoalMariagarciamar@bsd405.orgScience Teacher
GeTracygec@bsd405.orgWorld Language Teacher
GibowskiJamesgibowskij@bsd405.orgCTE/Photography Teacher
Goodrich Ainsleygoodricha@bsd405.orgMath Teacher
HallockRobhallockr@bsd405.orgSocial Studies Teacher
HarderJakeharderj@bsd405.orgWorld Language Teacher
HertzbergChloehertzbergc@bsd405.orgBehavior Specialist
HerzogKimherzogk@bsd405.orgScience Teacher
HillLanitahilll@bsd405.orgAssistant Principal (P-Z)
HillLizzyhille@bsd405.orgSpeech and Language Pathologist
Holt Jaeholtj@bsd405.orgEnglish Teacher
HydeRyan hyder@bsd405.orgMusic Teacher
JablonJoshjablonj@bsd405.orgEnglish Teacher
JerdenTiffanyjerdent@bsd405.orgSocial Worker
JonesBenjonesb@bsd405.orgMLL Teacher
KeskiMax Keskim@bsd405.orgGeneral School Assitant
KiddCatherinekiddc@bsd405.orgSUMMIT Teacher
KincaidKevinkincaidk@bsd405.orgSocial Studies
KluetzMayumikluetzm@bsd405.orgSpecial Education Teacher
KrauseCalistakrausec@bsd405.orgMath Teacher
LangstaffMichaellangstaffm@bsd405.orgNight Custodian
Larson Kristinlarsonkr@bsd405.orgScience Teacher
LaydenJasminelaydenj@bsd405.orgMHAT Counselor
Leffler Mitchlefflerm@bsd405.orgPhysical Education Teacher
LeguennecAgnesleguenneca@bsd405.orgWorld Language Teacher
LitznerChucklitznerc@bsd405.orgScience Teacher
LoewenStephenloewens@bsd405.orgEnglish/Theater Teacher
Lopez-KoppVanessalopezk@bsd405.orgCollege and Career Advisor
LosiCarollosic@bsd405.orgMath Teacher
Maffucci Margotmaffuccim@bsd405.orgWorld Language Teacher
MagendanzChadmagendanzc@bsd405.orgCTE Teacher
Maldonado-RuizAdrianamaldonadoa@bsd405.orgCounseling Secretary
Martinez EscobarGerardomartinezg@bsd405.orgAcademic Counselor (Har-O)
McdonaldAmymcdonalda@bsd405.orgNurse
McGeeMatthewmcgeema@bsd405.orgSpecial Education Teacher
MillerElainemillere@bsd405.orgLibrary Specialist
MisodaMelissamisodam@bsd405.orgArt Teacher
ModelskiJoeymodelskij@bsd405.orgSocial Studies Teacher
MurphyErikamurphye@bsd405.orgEnglish Teacher
Nellimarla Praveenanellimarlap@bsd405.orgSpecial Education Teacher
NelsonLoganmelsonlo@bsd405.orgScience Teacher
NewtonWesnewtonw@bsd405.orgAthletic Director
NhanKohnnhank@bsd405.orgDay Custodian
OgimachiRachelogimachir@bsd405.orgEnglish Teacher
OlsenAndreaolsena@bsd405.orgAccountant
OlsonGennyolsong@bsd405.orgSocial Worker
OweisSaidaoweiss@bsd405.orgGraduation Success Coach
PadillaSabrinapadillas@bsd405.orgAssistant Principle Secretary/School Secretary
PalaciosMariopalaciosm@bsd405.orgMLL Teacher
PandalaiIndupandalaii@bsd405.orgSocial Worker
Pik Fainapikf@bsd405.orgHealth & Science Teacher Assistant
PurcellBrandon purcellb@bsd405.orgScience Teacher
RabanRegirabanr@bsd405.orgGraduation Success Coach
RaoJayeshraoj@bsd405.orgScience Teacher
ReaderBaileyreaderba@bsd405.orgPhysical Education Teacher
ReynalMorganeogerm@bsd405.orgWorld Language Teacher
RichardsonDerrickrichardsond@bsd405.orgPrincipal
RitchieStephanieritchies@bsd405.orgEnglish Teacher
RobertsonAmyrobertsonam@bsd405.orgArt Teacher
RosenburgWhitneyrosenbergw@bsd405.orgMath Teacher
RulonScottrulons@bsd405.orgPhysical Education Teacher
RyanJesseryanj@bsd405.orgSpecial Education Teacher
SambamoorthyAparnasambamoorthya@bsd405.orgScience Teacher
SanglangMarysangalangm@bsd405.orgTech Specialist
SangstonPipersangstonp@bsd405.orgMHAT Counselor
ShiBridgetshiq@bsd405.orgSpecial Education Teacher
SidoineBetzysidoineb@bsd405.orgWorld Language Teacher
SlaterKimslaterk@bsd405.orgArt Teacher
SotoJessicasotoj@bsd405.orgOffice Manger
SpencerKarenspencerk@bsd405.orgAttendance Specialist
Stay Karissastayk@bsd405.orgHealth Teacher
SuarezNicolesuarezn@bsd405.orgITCL
Suo Fangxuansuof@bsd405.orgPsychologist
Sutton Kristisuttonk@bsd405.orgITCL
SwainNoahswainn@bsd405.orgEnglish Teacher
TavitasRyantavitass@bsd405.orgMath Teacher
Thomas Drewthomasd@bsd405.orgAssistant Principal (A-Han)
Tomlinson Anditomlinsona@bsd405.orgAthletics Secretary/Building Use Facilitator
TorresMariatorresm@bsd405.orgFamily Engagement Specialist
UnnelandBjornunnelandb@bsd405.orgSocial Studies Teacher
Uribe Sonia uribes@bsd405.orgNight Custodian
VeithLaura veithla@bsd405.orgMath Teacher
WeaverJenniferweaverj@bsd405.orgWorld Language Teacher
WhartonEvawhartone@bsd405.orgEnglish Teacher
WilliamsAliciawilliams@bsd405.orgAcademic Counselor (A-D'c)
Williams-PagaranElaenawilliamse@bsd405.orgAcademic Counselor (De-Je)
WoodRobwoodr@bsd405.orgEnglish Teacher
YeStephanieyej@bsd405.orgKitchen Manger
YeungFaithTeacher for Visually Impaired
The Bellevue School District acknowledges that we learn, work, live and gather on the Indigenous Land of the Coast Salish peoples, specifically the Duwamish and Snoqualmie Tribes. We thank these caretakers of this land, who have lived and continue to live here, since time immemorial.