Counseling Hours

M,Tu,Th,F: 7:30am to 3:30pm
Wed: 7:30am to 1:30pm

Phone Number

Counseling Center
(425) 456-7621

Fax Number

(425) 456-7665

School Code

480072

Welcome to the Sammamish High School Counseling Center. This site is designed to assist Sammamish students & their families in gaining information regarding academic achievement, college preparation, post-secondary options & community referrals. To make an appointment with your counselor, please contact them directly or click the link below.

Students: The counseling department has an “open door” policy for students during school hours. They can also schedule an appointment with their counselor.

Parents: Please make an appointment with your student’s counselor to avoid scheduling conflicts and to ensure you will have the time you need to address your concerns, questions, etc. Unavoidable interruptions and emergencies may occur during your scheduled appointment; however, every attempt will be made to avoid rescheduling your appointment.

 

MEET OUR SUPPORT STAFF:

We welcome the opportunity to meet with parents/guardians of our students to discuss any concerns you may have, or to help answer questions. Given that our schedules can be a bit unpredictable at times, we do require that you schedule a time to meet with your students counselor. Please contact your student’s counselor directly (via telephone or email) to schedule an appointment or click the link below for each individual counselor to schedule an appointment through Bookings.

Staff Name Position Phone Email Schedule An Appointment Online
Alicia Williams Counselor for student last name between A – Dc 425.456.7697 williamsa@bsd405.org Ms. Williams
Elaena Williams-Pagaran Counselor for student last name between De – Je 425.456.7620 williamse@bsd405.org Ms. Williams-Pagaran
Gerardo Martinez Escobar Counselor for student last name between  Ji – Mol 425.456.7617 martinezg@bsd405.org Mr. Martinez
Nicole Anderson Counselor for student last name between Mom – Sak 425.456.7608 andersonn@bsd405.org Ms. Anderson
Melinda Breeze Counselor for student last name between Sal – Z 425.456.7720 breezem@bsd405.org Ms. Breeze
Vanessa Lopez-Kopp College & Career Advisor 425.456.7637 lopezk@bsd405.org Ms. Lopez-Kopp
 Adriana Maldonado-Ruiz Counseling Secretary 425.456.7621 maldonadoa@bsd405.org
Esmeralda Bailon Registrar  425.456.7618 bailone@bsd405.org
Patrick Fowler School Psychologist 425.456.7614 fowlerp@bsd405.org
Fangxuan Suo School Psychologist 425.456.7622 suof@bsd405.org
Piper Sangston MHAT Social Worker 425.456.7623 sangstonp@bsd405.org
Jasmine Layden MHAT Social Worker 425-456-7746 laydenj@bsd405.org
Maria Torres Family Engagement 425.456.7610 torresm@bsd405.org
Saida Oweis Graduation Success Coach 425-456-7764 oweiss@bsd405.org
Reggie Raban Graduation Success Coach 425-456-7764 rabanr@bsd405.org
The Bellevue School District acknowledges that we learn, work, live and gather on the Indigenous Land of the Coast Salish peoples, specifically the Duwamish and Snoqualmie Tribes. We thank these caretakers of this land, who have lived and continue to live here, since time immemorial.