Bellevue School District schools will be closed from March 13 through April 24. Learn about free meals for kids and teens, learning resources, childcare, and student technology assistance on our Coronavirus (COVID-19) page.
These are the start and dismissal times for the 2019-20 school year.
SchoolStartDismissalWednesday DismissalTutorial
Ardmore8:05 a.m.2:35 p.m.12:20 p.m.
Bellevue8:00 a.m.3:00 p.m.12:55 p.m.3:00-3:30 p.m.
Bennett9:00 a.m.3:30 p.m.1:15 p.m.
Big Picture (HS)8:20 a.m.3:20 p.m.1:50 p.m.3:20-3:50 p.m.
Big Picture (MS)8:30 a.m.3:30 p.m.2:00 p.m.3:30-4:00 p.m.
Cherry Crest8:00 a.m.2:30 p.m.12:15 p.m.
Chinook7:45 a.m.2:30 p.m.1:20 p.m.2:30-3:00 p.m.
Clyde Hill8:00 a.m.2:30 p.m.12:15 p.m.
Eastgate9:05 a.m.3:35 p.m.1:20 p.m.
Enatai8:00 a.m.2:30 p.m.12:15 p.m.
Highland at Ringdall8:45 a.m.3:30 p.m.2:20 p.m.3:30-4:00 p.m.
Interlake8:00 a.m.3:00 p.m.12:55 p.m.3:00-3:30 p.m.
International8:15 a.m.3:15 p.m.1:40 p.m.3:15-3:45 p.m.
Jing Mei9:00 a.m.3:30 p.m.1:15 p.m.
Lake Hills8:40 a.m.3:10 p.m.12:55 p.m.
Medina8:05 a.m.2:35 p.m.12:20 p.m.
Newport8:00 a.m.3:00 p.m.12:55 p.m.3:00-3:30 p.m.
Newport Heights8:00 a.m.2:30 p.m.12:15 p.m.
Odle8:38 a.m.3:30 p.m.2:20 p.m.3:30-4:00 p.m.
Phantom Lake8:40 a.m.3:10 p.m.12:55 p.m.
Puesta del Sol9:05 a.m.3:35 p.m.1:20 p.m.
Sammamish8:00 a.m.3:00 p.m.12:55 p.m.3:00-3:30 p.m.
Sherwood Forest9:00 a.m.3:30 p.m.1:15 p.m.
Somerset9:05 a.m.3:35 p.m.1:20 p.m.
Spiritridge9:05 a.m.3:35 p.m.1:20 p.m.
Stevenson8:00 a.m.2:30 p.m.12:15 p.m.
Tillicum7:45 a.m.2:30 p.m.1:20 p.m.2:30-3:00 p.m.
Tyee8:15 a.m.3:00 p.m.1:50 p.m.3:00-3:30 p.m.
Wilburton8:00 a.m.2:30 p.m.12:15 p.m.
Woodridge9:00 a.m.3:30 p.m.1:15 p.m.