All District Staff

Find any employee’s email address by entering their first OR last name.

Principals & Assistant Principals

SchoolNamePositionEmail
ArdmoreArroyo, BrendaPrincipalarroyob@bsd405.org
ArdmoreLo, MonicaAssistant Principallom@bsd405.org
BellevueAnderson, VicPrincipalandersonv@bsd405.org
BellevueGangle, ThomasAssistant Principalganglet@bsd405.org
BellevueKlug, KatieAssistant Principalklugk@bsd405.org
BennettStaight, DavidPrincipalstaightd@bsd405.org
BennettStrazzula, JessicaAssistant Principalstrazzullaj@bsd405.org
Big PictureSpinler, BethanyPrincipalspinlerb@bsd405.org
Big PictureStokes, MattAssistant Principalstokesm@bsd405.org
Cherry CrestSteere, DustyPrincipalsteered@bsd405.org
Cherry CrestStedman, ErinAssistant Principalstedmane@bsd405.org
ChinookMyers, KathyPrincipalmyersk@bsd405.org
ChinookBelcastro, RachelAssistant Principalbelcastror@bsd405.org
ChinookClark, JasonAssistant Principalclarkj@bsd405.org
Clyde HillWong, EdmundPrincipalwonge@bsd405.org
Clyde HillGarcia, BrookeAssistant Principalgarciab@bsd405.org
EastgatePelto, MayPrincipalpeltom@bsd405.org
EastgateIniguez, ErlindaAssistant Principalinigueze@bsd405.org
EnataiMacDonald, AmyPrincipalmacdonalda@bsd405.org
EnataiSameti, AliAssistant Principalsametia@bsd405.org
HighlandThomas, SusanPrincipalthomass@bsd405.org
HighlandJohnson, Jennifer C.Assistant Principaljohnsonje@bsd405.org
InterlakeCochrun, BretPrincipalcochrunb@bsd405.org
InterlakeAlexander, JocelynAssistant Principalalexanderj@bsd405.org
InterlakeGutierrez, MiguelAssistant Principalgutierrezm@bsd405.org
InterlakeSchiehser, MikeAssistant Principalschiehserm@bsd405.org
InternationalWhite, RussellPrincipalwhiter@bsd405.org
InternationalSullivan, TraciAssistant Principalsullivant@bsd405.org
Jing MeiBogucharova, TinaPrincipalbogucharovat@bsd405.org
Jing MeiTan, DongmeiAssistant Principaltand@bsd405.org
Lake HillsKing, ErinPrincipalKingE@bsd405.org
Lake HillsTruong, DukeAssistant Principaltruongd@bsd405.org
MedinaHarvey, LauriePrincipalharveyl@bsd405.org
MedinaKardos, AshleyAssistant Principalkardosa@bsd405.org
NewportYahoudy, DionPrincipalyahoudyd@bsd405.org
NewportAltenhof, KeithAssistant Principalaltenhofk@bsd405.org
NewportMoe-Lobeda, LeifAssistant Principalmoej@bsd405.org
NewportO'Connor , TomAssistant Principaloconnort@bsd405.org
Newport HeightsKopf-Stover, JanePrincipalkopfj@bsd405.org
Newport HeightsAl-Ali, SadeanAssistant Principalalalis@bsd405.org
OdleMiller, AaronPrincipalmillera@bsd405.org
OdleBarut-del Fierro, ReneeAssistant Principalbarutfierror@bsd405.org
OdleVirata, DanielleAssistant Principalviratad@bsd405.org
Phantom LakeMacias, MelisaPrincipalmaciasm@bsd405.org
Phantom LakePearson, RachelAssistant Principalpearsonr@bsd405.org
Puesta del SolShearer, JonathanPrincipalshearerj@bsd405.org
Puesta del SolColon, MaryAssistant Principalcolonm@bsd405.org
SammamishRichardson, DerrickPrincipalrichardsonde@bsd405.org
SammamishCohrs, KurtAssistant Principalcohrsk@bsd405.org
SammamishGrigsby, AneciaAssistant Principalgrigsbya@bsd405.org
SammamishThomas, DrewAssistant Principalthomasd@bsd405.org
Sherwood ForestEdwards, DanellePrincipaledwardsd@bsd405.org
Sherwood ForestWeigand, EstellaAssistant Principalweigande@bsd405.org
SomersetElder, CathyPrincipalelderc@bsd405.org
SomersetBrenda NaishAssistant Principalnaishb@bsd405.org
SpiritridgeHetherington, ScottPrincipalhetheringtons@bsd405.org
SpiritridgeWea, GenishaAssistant Principalweag@bsd405.org
StevensonBashey, AnissaPrincipalbasheya@bsd405.org
StevensonMizrahi, LizAssistant Principalmizrahie@bsd405.org
TillicumPeterson, JamesPrincipalpetersonj@bsd405.org
TillicumJones, ChrisAssistant Principaljoneschr@bsd405.org
TyeeLillie, ByronPrincipallillieb@bsd405.org
TyeeDuren, RobAssistant Principaldurenr@bsd405.org
TyeeNhan, BettyAssistant Principalnhanb@bsd405.org
WilburtonMey, ChhounPrincipalmeyc@bsd405.org
WilburtonMathias, StephanieAssistant Principalmathiass@bsd405.org
WoodridgeHepworth, NicolePrincipalhepworthn@bsd405.org
WoodridgeHagan, KrisAssistant Principalhagank@bsd405.org
The Bellevue School District acknowledges that we learn, work, live and gather on the Indigenous Land of the Coast Salish peoples, specifically the Duwamish and Snoqualmie Tribes. We thank these caretakers of this land, who have lived and continue to live here, since time immemorial.