All District Staff

Find any employee’s email address by entering their first OR last name.

Principals & Assistant Principals

SchoolNamePositionEmail
ArdmoreReece, AnnePrincipalreecea@bsd405.org
ArdmoreWhitten, EmilyAssistant Principalwhittene@bsd405.org
BellevueAnderson, VicPrincipalandersonv@bsd405.org
BellevueKlug, KatieAssistant Principalklugk@bsd405.org
BellevueGangle, ThomasAssistant Principalganglet@bsd405.org
BennettStaight, DavidPrincipalstaightd@bsd405.org
BennettLo, MonicaAssistant Principallom@bsd405.org
Big PictureSpinler, BethanyPrincipalspinlerb@bsd405.org
Big PictureStokes, MattAssistant Principalstokesm@bsd405.org
Cherry CrestSteere, DustyPrincipalsteered@bsd405.org
Cherry CrestStedman, ErinAssistant Principalstedmane@bsd405.org
ChinookMyers, KathyPrincipalmyersk@bsd405.org
ChinookClark, JasonAssistant Principalclarkj@bsd405.org
Clyde HillWong, EdmundPrincipalwonge@bsd405.org
Clyde HillGarcia, BrookeAssistant Principalgarciab@bsd405.org
EastgatePelto, MayPrincipalpeltom@bsd405.org
EastgateColon, MaryAssistant Principalcolonm@bsd405.org
EnataiMacDonald, AmyPrincipalmacdonalda@bsd405.org
EnataiSameti, AliAssistant Principalsametia@bsd405.org
HighlandThomas, SusanPrincipalthomass@bsd405.org
HighlandArroyo, BrendaAssistant Principalarroyob@bsd405.org
InterlakeCochrun, BretPrincipalcochrunb@bsd405.org
InterlakeAlexander, JocelynAssistant Principalalexanderj@bsd405.org
InterlakeSchiehser, MikeAssistant Principalschiehserm@bsd405.org
InterlakeGideon, WilnicAssistant Principalgideonw@bsd405.org
InternationalWhite, RussellPrincipalwhiter@bsd405.org
InternationalMoore, RobinAssistant Principalmoorer@bsd405.org
Jing MeiBogucharova, TinaPrincipalbogucharovat@bsd405.org
Lake HillsKing, ErinPrincipalKingE@bsd405.org
Lake HillsHagan, KrisAssistant Principalhagank@bsd405.org
MedinaHarvey, LauriePrincipalharveyl@bsd405.org
MedinaKardos, AshleyAssistant Principalkardosa@bsd405.org
NewportYahoudy, DionPrincipalyahoudyd@bsd405.org
NewportAltenhof, KeithAssistant Principalaltenhofk@bsd405.org
NewportMoe-Lobeda, LeifAssistant Principalmoej@bsd405.org
NewportO'Connor , TomAssistant Principaloconnort@bsd405.org
Newport HeightsKopf-Stover, JanePrincipalkopfj@bsd405.org
Newport HeightsHarris, TimAssistant Principalharrist@bsd405.org
OdleMiller, AaronPrincipalmillera@bsd405.org
OdleBarut-del Fierro, ReneeAssistant Principalbarutfierror@bsd405.org
OdleVirata, DanielleAssistant Principalviratad@bsd405.org
Phantom LakeMacias, MelisaPrincipalsalasm@bsd405.org
Phantom LakeMey, ChhounAssistant Principalmeyc@bsd405.org
Puesta del SolShearer, JonathanPrincipalshearerj@bsd405.org
Puesta del SolDuimovic, AngelieAssistant Principalduimovica@bsd405.org
SammamishRichardson, DerrickPrincipalrichardsonde@bsd405.org
SammamishGrigsby, AneciaAssistant Principalgrigsbya@bsd405.org
SammamishKooistra, KimAssistant Principalkooistrak@bsd405.org
Sherwood ForestEdwards, DanellePrincipaledwardsd@bsd405.org
Sherwood ForestWeigand, EstellaAssistant Principalweigande@bsd405.org
SomersetElder, CathyPrincipalelderc@bsd405.org
SomersetBrenda NaishAssistant Principalnaishb@bsd405.org
SpiritridgeHetherington, ScottPrincipalhetheringtons@bsd405.org
SpiritridgeWea, GenishaAssistant Principalweag@bsd405.org
StevensonBashey, AnissaPrincipalbasheya@bsd405.org
StevensonMizrahi, LizAssistant Principalmizrahie@bsd405.org
TillicumPeterson, JamesPrincipalpetersonj@bsd405.org
TillicumJones, ChrisAssistant Principaljoneschr@bsd405.org
TyeeLillie, ByronPrincipallillieb@bsd405.org
TyeeJohnson, Jennifer C.Assistant Principaljohnsonje@bsd405.org
TyeeNhan, BettyAssistant Principalnhanb@bsd405.org
WilburtonHamilton, BethPrincipalhamiltonel@bsd405.org
WilburtonMathias, StephanieAssistant Principalmathiass@bsd405.org
WoodridgeHepworth, NicolePrincipalhepworthn@bsd405.org
WoodridgeTruong, DukeAssistant Principaltruongd@bsd405.org
The Bellevue School District acknowledges that we learn, work, live and gather on the traditional lands of the Coast Salish Peoples. We honor with gratitude the land itself and the Coast Salish Peoples of our region, past, present and future.