All District Staff

Find any employee’s email address by entering their first OR last name.

Principals & Assistant Principals

SchoolNamePositionEmail
ArdmoreArroyo, BrendaPrincipalarroyob@bsd405.org
ArdmoreLo, MonicaAssistant Principallom@bsd405.org
BellevueAnderson, VicPrincipalandersonv@bsd405.org
BellevueGangle, ThomasAssistant Principalganglet@bsd405.org
BellevueKlug, KatieAssistant Principalklugk@bsd405.org
Bellevue Digital DiscoveryTom DuenwaldPrincipalduenwaldt@bsd405.org
BennettStaight, DavidPrincipalstaightd@bsd405.org
BennettPawloski-Johnson, KaterinaAssistant Principalpawloskik@bsd405.org
Big PictureSpinler, BethanyPrincipalspinlerb@bsd405.org
Big PictureStokes, MattAssistant Principalstokesm@bsd405.org
Cherry CrestSteere, DustyPrincipalsteered@bsd405.org
Cherry CrestStedman, ErinAssistant Principalstedmane@bsd405.org
ChinookPeterson, JamesPrincipalpetersonj@bsd405.org
ChinookBelcastro, RachelAssistant Principalbelcastror@bsd405.org
ChinookClark, JasonAssistant Principalclarkj@bsd405.org
Clyde HillGarcia, BrookePrincipalgarciab@bsd405.org
Clyde HillHook, AlisonAssistant Principalhooka@bsd405.org
EastgatePelto, MayPrincipalpeltom@bsd405.org
EastgateIniguez, ErlindaAssistant Principalinigueze@bsd405.org
EnataiMacDonald, AmyPrincipalmacdonalda@bsd405.org
EnataiConey, DeborahAssistant Principalconeyd@bsd405.org
HighlandThomas, SusanPrincipalthomass@bsd405.org
HighlandJohnson, Jennifer C.Assistant Principaljohnsonje@bsd405.org
InterlakeCochrun, BretPrincipalcochrunb@bsd405.org
InterlakeAlexander, JocelynAssistant Principalalexanderj@bsd405.org
InterlakeGutierrez, MiguelAssistant Principalgutierrezm@bsd405.org
InterlakeSchiehser, MikeAssistant Principalschiehserm@bsd405.org
InternationalWhite, RussellPrincipalwhiter@bsd405.org
InternationalSullivan, TraciAssistant Principalsullivant@bsd405.org
Jing MeiTan, DongmeiPrincipaltand@bsd405.org
Jing MeiShelton, EricAssistant Principalsheltone@bsd405.org
Lake HillsKing, ErinPrincipalKingE@bsd405.org
Lake HillsTruong, DukeAssistant Principaltruongd@bsd405.org
MedinaNhan, BettyAssistant Principalnhanb@bsd405.org
MedinaWeiland, KatilynAssistant Principalweilandk@bsd405.org
NewportYahoudy, DionPrincipalyahoudyd@bsd405.org
NewportO'Connor , TomAssistant Principaloconnort@bsd405.org
NewportBarrett, DevinAssistant Principalbarrett@bsd405.org
NewportWarrior, HarlandAssistant Principalwarriorh@bsd405.org
Newport HeightsWong, EdmundPrincipalwonge@bsd405.org
Newport HeightsAl-Ali, SadeanAssistant Principalalalis@bsd405.org
OdlePotts, JoePrincipalpottsj@bsd405.org
OdleAltenhof, KeithAssistant Principalaltenhofk@bsd405.org
OdleVirata, DanielleAssistant Principalviratad@bsd405.org
Phantom LakeJohnson, MarcusPrincipaljohnsonmar@bsd405.org
Phantom LakePearson, RachelAssistant Principalpearsonr@bsd405.org
Puesta del SolEdwards, DanellePrincipaledwardsd@bsd405.org
Puesta del SolStrazzula, JessicaAssistant Principalstrazzullaj@bsd405.org
SammamishRichardson, DerrickPrincipalrichardsonde@bsd405.org
SammamishCohrs, KurtAssistant Principalcohrsk@bsd405.org
SammamishHill, LanitaAssistant Principalhilll@bsd405.org@bsd405.org
SammamishThomas, DrewAssistant Principalthomasd@bsd405.org
Sherwood ForestWeigand, EstellaPrincipalweigande@bsd405.org
Sherwood ForestElka, MichaelAssistant Principalelkam@bsd405.org
SomersetElder, CathyPrincipalelderc@bsd405.org
SomersetMoe-Lobeda, LeifAssistant Principalmoej@bsd405.org
SpiritridgeHetherington, ScottPrincipalhetheringtons@bsd405.org
SpiritridgeWea, GenishaAssistant Principalweag@bsd405.org
StevensonMizrahi, LizPrincipalmizrahie@bsd405.org
StevensonBarut-del Fierro, ReneeAssistant Principalbarutfierror@bsd405.org
TillicumBryant, DavoniaPrincipalbryantd@bsd405.org
TillicumJones, ChrisAssistant Principaljoneschr@bsd405.org
TyeeLillie, ByronPrincipallillieb@bsd405.org
TyeeSlater, MelissaAssistant Principalslaterm@bsd405.org
TyeeSnookal, HeatherAssistant Principalsnookalh@bsd405.org
WilburtonMey, ChhounPrincipalmeyc@bsd405.org
WilburtonMathias, StephanieAssistant Principalmathiass@bsd405.org
WoodridgeGrigsby, AneciaPrincipalhepworthn@bsd405.org
WoodridgeHagan, KrisAssistant Principalgrigsbya@bsd405.org
The Bellevue School District acknowledges that we learn, work, live and gather on the Indigenous Land of the Coast Salish peoples, specifically the Duwamish and Snoqualmie Tribes. We thank these caretakers of this land, who have lived and continue to live here, since time immemorial.