Bellevue School District schools will be closed from March 13 through April 24. Learn about free meals for kids and teens, learning resources, childcare, and student technology assistance on our Coronavirus (COVID-19) page.

All District Staff

Find any employee’s email address by entering their first or last name.

Principals & Assistant Principals

SchoolNamePositionEmail
ArdmoreReece, AnnePrincipalreecea@bsd405.org
ArdmoreWhitten, EmilyAssistant Principalwhittene@bsd405.org
BellevueAnderson, VicPrincipalandersonv@bsd405.org
BellevueCochrun, BretAssistant Principalcochrunb@bsd405.org
BellevueKlug, KatieAssistant Principalklugk@bsd405.org
BennettStaight, DavidPrincipalstaightd@bsd405.org
BennettLo, MonicaAssistant Principallom@bsd405.org
Big PictureSpinler, BethanyPrincipalspinlerb@bsd405.org
Big PictureStokes, MattAssistant Principalstokesm@bsd405.org
Cherry CrestSteere, DustyPrincipalsteered@bsd405.org
Cherry CrestStedman, ErinAssistant Principalstedmane@bsd405.org
ChinookWhite, RussellPrincipalwhiter@bsd405.org
ChinookClark, JasonAssistant Principalclarkj@bsd405.org
ChinookMyers, KathyAssistant Principalmyersk@bsd405.org
Clyde HillWong, EdmundPrincipalwonge@bsd405.org
Clyde HillGarcia, BrookeAssistant Principalgarciab@bsd405.org
EastgatePelto, MayPrincipalpeltom@bsd405.org
EastgateColon, MaryAssistant Principalcolonm@bsd405.org
EnataiMacDonald, AmyPrincipalmacdonalda@bsd405.org
EnataiSameti, AliAssistant Principalsametia@bsd405.org
HighlandThomas, SusanPrincipalthomass@bsd405.org
HighlandArroyo, BrendaAssistant Principalarroyob@bsd405.org
InterlakeFrieboes, MariaPrincipalfrieboem@bsd405.org
InterlakeAlexander, JocelynAssistant Principalalexanderj@bsd405.org
InterlakeHarris, TimAssistant Principalharrist@bsd405.org
InterlakeSchiehser, MikeAssistant Principalschiehserm@bsd405.org
InternationalGray, TaraPrincipalgrayt@bsd405.org
InternationalMoore, RobinAssistant Principalmoorer@bsd405.org
Jing MeiBogucharova, TinaPrincipalbogucharovat@bsd405.org
Jing MeiYung, Helen Assistant Principalyungh@bsd405.org
Lake HillsKing, ErinPrincipalKingE@bsd405.org
Lake HillsHagan, KrisAssistant Principalhagank@bsd405.org
Lake HillsMacias, RicardoAssistant Principalmaciasr@bsd405.org
MedinaHarvey, LauriePrincipalharveyl@bsd405.org
MedinaKardos, AshleyAssistant Principalkardosa@bsd405.org
NewportYahoudy, DionPrincipalyahoudyd@bsd405.org
NewportAltenhof, KeithAssistant Principalaltenhofk@bsd405.org
NewportMoe-Lobeda, LeifAssistant Principalmoej@bsd405.org
NewportO'Connor , TomAssistant Principaloconnort@bsd405.org
Newport HeightsLolley Leaver, CathyPrincipallolleyc@bsd405.org
Newport HeightsKopf-Stover, JaneAssistant Principalkopfj@bsd405.org
OdleMiller, AaronPrincipalmillera@bsd405.org
OdleBarut-del Fierro, ReneeAssistant Principalbarutfierror@bsd405.org
OdleVirata, DanielleAssistant Principalviratad@bsd405.org
Phantom LakeMacias, MelisaPrincipalsalasm@bsd405.org
Phantom LakeMey, ChhounAssistant Principalmeyc@bsd405.org
Puesta del SolShearer, JonathanPrincipalshearerj@bsd405.org
Puesta del SolDuimovic, AngelieAssistant Principalduimovica@bsd405.org
SammamishRichardson, DerrickPrincipalrichardsonde@bsd405.org
SammamishArnone, MyraAssistant Principalarnonem@bsd405.org
SammamishGangle, ThomasAssistant Principalganglet@bsd405.org
SammamishGrigsby, AneciaAssistant Principalgrigsbya@bsd405.org
Sherwood ForestEdwards, DanellePrincipaledwardsd@bsd405.org
Sherwood ForestBhardwaj, ChitraAssistant PrincipalBhardwajc@bsd405.org
SomersetBowlby, JudyPrincipalbowlbyj@bsd405.org
SomersetElder, CathyAssistant Principalelderc@bsd405.org
SpiritridgeHetherington, ScottPrincipalhetheringtons@bsd405.org
SpiritridgeWea, GenishaAssistant Principalweag@bsd405.org
StevensonBashey, AnissaPrincipalbasheya@bsd405.org
StevensonMizrahi, LizAssistant Principalmizrahie@bsd405.org
TillicumPeterson, JamesPrincipalpetersonj@bsd405.org
TillicumJones, ChrisAssistant Principaljoneschr@bsd405.org
TyeeLillie, ByronPrincipallillieb@bsd405.org
TyeeJohnson, Jennifer C.Assistant Principaljohnsonje@bsd405.org
TyeeNhan, BettyAssistant Principalnhanb@bsd405.org
WilburtonHamilton, BethPrincipalhamiltonel@bsd405.org
WilburtonNeal, SimoneAssistant Principalnealsi@bsd405.org
WoodridgeHepworth, NicolePrincipalhepworthn@bsd405.org
WoodridgeTruong, DukeAssistant Principaltruongd@bsd405.org